Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment

Rating:
(4.724 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(29 Reviews) 26
29 Reviews  (27 out of 29(93%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Review 1 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PattyB
Location: Austin, Tx
Age55 - 64
I recommend this product
Miss It
Date:February 1, 2013
I'm out of my Mani/pedi. Please bring it back soon. I have never found any better. My family loves it, females and males :)
Review 2 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JulieM22
Location: Utah
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Hope it's not discontinued...
Date:January 30, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this lotion. The slight scent almost acts as a deodarant, it's not even slightly greasy, goes on smooth and makes my feet and hands oh so soft all day long. My only complaint is that I can't seem to find it anymore. I came directly to the Estee Lauder sight after the people at the counters didn't even know what I was talking about and even here it's sold out. Not to mention, this is the only place I could even find it listed anywhere. PLEASE BRING THIS BACK!!!!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Nike
Location: Benicia, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Best Mani/Pedi cream!
Date:October 2, 2012
This product is REALLY GOOD.
My hand & feet always dry and feel uncomfortable. I try one brand and it just feel good at the first minutes but after that is dry again. Another brand make my hand look shiny (wet), sticky and the smell is to strong.
...but is NOT feel the same when I try EL Mani/Pedi. My hand & feet feel good, my skin look healthier, and the smell not to strong, it just perfect! ^^
Review 4 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Collette
Location: Monongahela, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Love the Body Performance Mani/Pedi
Date:September 26, 2012
Best For dry hands & feet, preventing dry hands & feet
I have been using this cream on my hands and feet for several years. It is wonderful value for the price. I apply it in the AM & PM. It has a fresh scent and is creamy, not greasy.As a health care professional, I wash my hands frequently. This treatment prevents the dryness and cracking that can occur with frequent handwashing. I just love it!
Review 5 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mohan
I recommend this product
Why is this fabulous product being discontinued???
Date:September 10, 2012
This is the best hand and foot cream and yet it is being discontinued. This cream is soothing, hydrating and it leaves the feet silky soft. I am disappointed by this discontinuation.
Review 6 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Glow
Location: Shreveport, LA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Perfect Body Lotion
Date:August 14, 2012
Best For hands and feet
Very soothing lotion for hands and feet! Nice smell too.
Review 7 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Laura
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Mani Pedi
Date:July 26, 2012
Best For anyone
This is a very nice foot creme and I have used it since it came out. It moisturizes well and leaves a non greasy feel so you can put your sandals on in minutes. It feels good on your hands too.
Review 8 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Silk for your hands!
Date:December 7, 2011
Best For sensitive skin, dry knuckles, chapped skin
This refreshing lotion is just what I needed in time for the negative effects winter has on my hands, and such a generous size for a pretty reasonable price. A little goes a long way, and usually lotions with added fragrances tend to leave my hands chapped, and irritated, however, this product has an exceptionally pleasing scent, and provided my hands with the hydration they desperately required as well as soothing the itchy dry patches. Once again, thanks E.L.!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
alina
Location: elizabethtown, pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
wonderful creme
Date:July 27, 2011
This is the best product I have tried for hydrate and keep your feet smooth and soft. It is a little pricey but lasts awhile.
Review 10 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
capparelli
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Great at-home treatment
Date:June 14, 2011
Best For at-home treatment
I don't like to take the time for professional manicures and pedicures, but I want my hands, feet, and nails to look presentable, so I tried this product, and I really like it. My nails look healthy, and the skin on my hands and feet is very smooth.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Fabulous Hand and Foot Creme
Date:February 22, 2011
This is a fabulous hand and foot cream-light, refreshing scent, nongreasy feel, long lasting moisture, and a smoothing look to my skin. I have never used better, and I sought high and low for my chronically dry hands. The product is that signature Estee Lauder blue-green, of medium consistency, non-greasy, and has enough glide to spread easily. The feel is luxurious--highly moisturized, not sticky or greasy at all, almost "sealed." My cuticles look great. It lasts through at least one washing. It really does produce an immediate smoothing to the look of my hands and gives me silky soft feet. The scent is an uplifting citrusy herb--complex and appropriate for a man or woman. I'm very impressed and will buy this as gifts and for myself in the future.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
elnewuser
Location: Ithaca, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Mositurize nicely, absorbing fast, pleasant scent!
Date:February 16, 2011
My hands are usually very dry especially in winter time, even after I just put on some hand cream. I always looking for a hand cream that can really do the job. This EL product moisturizes my hands very well and absorbs very fast! It is not too oily for me, but got that nice creamy texture. Since my hand is pretty dry, so I kind of hope this product can be a little more oily and last a little longer. Another thing I really like this product is it has a very pleasant flora scent.
Review 13 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LovesEsteeLauder
Location: Nashville, TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
THE BEST EVER HAND AND FOOT CREME!!!
Date:February 5, 2011
Best For everyone!
This is hands down THE BEST hand/foot creme ever made! I would rate this 10 stars if I could! It immediately leaves your hands and feet feeling so soft and smooth--and that is saying something for me! I have the worst dry hands and feet, but when I use this you would never know it. One thing that makes it so great is that it actually absorbs into your skin--it's very emollient, without that greasy afterfeel that so many cremes leave. It just leaves your skin incredibly soft and smooth. Love, love, love it, and can't do without it. :)
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Eisa
Location: Overland Park, KS
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
All in one!
Date:January 19, 2011
Best For anyone who desires soft feet and hands.
Finally a cream that truly softens and sustains long lasting moisturizing benefit for feet! I use this each morning before putting my socks on. My feet feel perfectly comfortable throughout the day and are nice and soft at days end.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Elsie66
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
The best!
Date:January 9, 2011
Best For dry chapped hands
This cream is excellent! Improves feel and appearance of hands. I only wish it weren't so pricey.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Izimi
Location: Dallas, TX
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I do not recommend this product
Great product, but a little too expensive!
Date:January 7, 2011
I used a full size of this product last winter. The texture is light but effective, the scent is joyable. Just the price is not cute for a hand cream.
Review 17 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Zoey
Location: Renton,WA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
HAND TO FEET
Date:January 5, 2011
The absolute best!!!!
Thank you Estee Lauder!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
virgogirl
Location: Quincy, MA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Excellent Hand and Foot Cream!
Date:August 26, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Smoothing
This is a really nice cream. It gives my hands and feet long lasting moisture and it has a pretty fragrance to it. The moisture lasts even after I wash my hands and it is also an excellent overnight treatment to use at bedtime. My hands and feet are much smoother and softer since I've started using it. If you are looking for a great cream to help with dryness, definitely give this one a go!
Review 19 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
eclecticgal
Location: New Hampshire
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
excellent
Date:August 26, 2010
Best For Smoothing
This cream works even better than I had hoped....terrific!
Review 20 for Body Performance Smoothing Manicure/Pedicure Treatment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Pamela1
Location: Madison, WI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best Softening cream
Date:May 3, 2010
Best For Hydrating, All Skintypes
This cream is the world's best when it somes to softening heals and rough hands. I have tried everything for my feet, once I used this I have not lived with out it!!!
1 2 next»