Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box

Rating:
(4.833 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(54 Reviews) 48
 52 out of 5496%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Review 1 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Lingo
Location: Pioneer, OH
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2014
Bath powder
This product is very soothing to the skin after a shower. It's fragrance is very pleasant and I have been using this powder for over 45 years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
MrsMjo
Location: Victorville, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2014
Youth Dew~ Classic ~Powder
Best For after a shower., just before bed.
Memories of my youth!
Started w/ Youth Dew, as a gift, when I was 16. Fast forward to 2014 & still enjoying the classic scent @ 54.
Especially Hubby!!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
UpstateNYLady
Location: Brockport, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2014
Love this dusting powder
This is outstanding for layering the scent of Estee Lauder's very first fragrance, Youth Dew. My favorite! I use it everyday after my shower.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Daleigh
Location: Hermitage TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2014
I have been living in anursing home for yhe last 4 years and could not wait to get home and try my youth dew bath powder again. the smell is a little different but still great! Thanks for a great product.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
judy4decor
Location: Dallas, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
Youth Dew Lover for years ...
If you enjoy the Youth Dew fragrance, you must try the lovely dusting powder. It's so soft and luxurious feeling and comes in a pretty box with large puff. I love to "layer" the fragrance w/powder and perfume. It lasts such a long time and the scent stays true even after months of being opened.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
EXSTEWARDESS
Location: TUCSON, AZ.
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2014
OUTSTANDING LINE OF PRODUCTS
REPEAT AND HIGHLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER. ESTEE LAUDER HAS A DIVERSIFIED PRODUCT LINE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Stonewiegman
Location: Lansing, Michigan
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2014
The best
Best For treating yourself right
I grew up with my grandmother wearing Youth Dew. The perfume is a wee bit strong for me so I like the Estee Lauder youth Dew powder. Getting out of the shower, putting on some lotion then finishing up with Estee Lauder Youth Dew powder is the cat's meow and makes my day perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Falconsvette
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2013
Great Product!
My wife loves Youth Dew. She is very pleased to have received this item as a gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Melvina
Location: Garden Bay British Columbia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2013
Youth Dew Dusting Powder
Best For after shower or a bath, a light fragrance that lasts
Love this product. Leaves your skin feeling silky with a soft fragrance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
RLH3
Location: Clearwater, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2013
CLASSIC !
Youth Dew is a classic scent that I have loved since childhood. My Mother used this fragrant powder and now I use it. It is sensual, without being overbearing. Truly a feminine scent that can be appreciated by all women. Men also comment on how much they like the smell of it. I would recommend this for a woman of any age.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
izzyb
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2013
Youth Dew Bath Powder
Best For your best friend yourself or your sister
Very refreshing and long lasting fragrance. I have been using if several years. Keep on making it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Priddy
Location: Brownwood, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 16, 2013
Youth Dew Powder
This is a gift for my best friend. She always requests it for her birthday. I KNOW she will love it. Can hardly wait until her birthday to give it to her!! I'm so glad I found the Estee Lauder website to order these products as they are not readily available where I live.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Prasanna
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2013
Youth Dew...
Best For for all seasons
I love this dusting powder more than anything. I will not even other products for Dusting powder. It has been 5 years that i use this everyday. For ..Summer...this is great...feels good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Mother01
Location: Elkton
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2013
Not original formula
My Grandmother and Mother used this powder and as a little girl I would powder myself with their boxes of Youth Dew on their dresser's. I myself used this over the next 55 years and my daughter used it. This was my signature scent that lasted through the years and I was constantly complimented on how delicious I smelled. Unfortunately the original formula was changed in 2011 and the new smell is definitely not the same. When I put it on after about a minute or so it changes and smells like a men's cologne. When I bought a box of the new formula, not knowing it had changed, my husband asked me why I had on a different perfume! I have been searching for a new perfume but have not been able to find one that compares to the ORIGINAL Youth Dew. The Youth Dew box sits on my dresser as all their boxes have all these years but every time I give it another try I end up showering it off because I can't stand the new smell. I can only pray that one day the original formula will be brought back.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
KarenDenise
Location: Sweeny, Tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
estee lauder dusting powder
This powder is lovely, and it can be used in conjunction with all of the Lauder fragrances. It emits a lovely soft scent and it makes me feel nice to wear it!
Karen Denise
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
SandyH411
Location: Ft. Worth, Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2013
Wonderful body powder
I love this powder after my shower. It is finer and smoother than most others and gives a wonderful light scent alone or as a basis for adding perfumed creme or perfume.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
EXFLYGAL
Location: TUCSON, AZ.
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2013
GREAT PRODUCT
GREAT AFTER BATH, SHOWER OR BATH..HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Satisified
Location: Maine
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2013
Best Powder ever!
Love this dusting powder. You do not need to use perfume when using this. Perfume can be overwhelming, but this is just enough fragrance. Great customer service as well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
N2YESHUA
Location: Broomfield, Co
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2013
Smells so good
Smells so good and stays on long time. You almost don't need perfume.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Alexis12
Location: Norwich, New York
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2012
Best Powder Ever!!!
Best For refreshing, smelling good!!
I look forward to putting my Youth Dew dusting powder on, every shower I take!!! Thank-you so much!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.