Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box

Rating:
(4.875 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(72 Reviews) 66
 70 out of 7297%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Review 1 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2016
Youth Dew Dusting Powder
Best For anyone/anytime
The only dusting powder I ever use.
Beautiful scent that lasts all day.
This is one of my favorite gifts to give for holidays and birthdays...
Just lovely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Boynton Beach, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2016
Fabulous!
Best For everyone
I have used this fragrance since High School! We did not have air conditioning in Chicago schools during the 60's. One of my teachers opened the windows a few inches and a light breeze was blowing past the girl sitting diagonal from me. She smelled so, so wonderful and I had to find out what it was. She said "Estee Lauder" and I asked what the name was...at that time it was the only one Estee made...YOUTH DEW! I bought it after school and have worn it ever since. I am now 67. I STILL get compliments on how great I smell, even from men behind me in the grocery store line!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Sanibel, Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2016
Lovely
Best For anyone looking for a feminine subtle scent.
I prefer a scent that is feminine and subtle and have found that the Youth Dew dusting powder fills those objectives. The powder leaves a very light scent on your body that is gentle-not cloying. Men and women, from ages 6 to 96, complement me on how nice my scent is. Most often I am told that it is lovely. Feminine, subtle and lovely. Need I say more?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Garden City Kansas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
ELinKS
Best For every day; anytime!
I was introduced to Estée Lauder by a dear friend 50 years ago. As I've grown older, my allergy intolerances have also grown but my Youth Dew fragrance is and has always been my faithful mainstay. I love wearing it. It makes me feel very special with its sexy subtle smell. Thank you Estée Lauder (& dear friend)!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: CHICAGO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
I LOVE IT
Best For body
EXELENT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Pontoon Beach, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2015
Love it!
Best For wanting to smell good all day
My sister-in-law introduced me to this body powder and I love it! So much I ordered more. It stays with you all day. Next I plan to get the cologne that goes with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Lake Ozark, MO, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Best For wanting to smell good.
Product was delivered on time as it was told to me when I placed the order. I had to call the customer phone number as I am an inexperienced online orderer. The person I talked to was Raven and she was very helpful. I did not receive the free samples I requested but I was very satisfied with the service and helpfulness of Raven. I will continue to use your products and will recommend them to friends and family.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Chesapeake, VA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
youth dew powder
Best For all women
Perfect light scent that has been used by 3 generations of women in my family.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Seminole, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2015
Sweet Dreams
Best For bed time or after a shower
I like to tuck into bed at night feeling soft and smelling sweet. This dusting powder does the trick. Thank you Este for continuing production because this makes my nightly ritual so comfortable. My 4 year old grandson cuddled up one night to read and book and said, "Granmma, you always smell good." Now, that's a memory we'll both keep - thank you Este Lauder!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Oakland, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2015
Intoxicating
Best For a refreshing departure from harsh deodorants, respecting others with fragrance sensitivities
I use this powder daily after my shower or bath. It keeps me feeling fresh no matter what type of weather we are having.
My skin is sensitive, so this is a good replacement for deodorant and helps me keep dry.
People around me at work frequently ask what beautiful, light scent it is that I am wearing. But they also say that it is not overpowering.
Three of my co-workers are now using this as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2015
Everyday Indulgence
Best For everyday, Year Round, hair
Love this scent. So exotic and spicy. Very classy and elegant. I like to put the powder in my hair like a dry shampoo. It is also great after a bath. The scent is long lasting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Utica, MS
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 27, 2015
Wonderful Powder
Best For Anytime, all women
Youth Dew dusting powder is like no other. My Mother used this when I was growing up and now as an adult, I love using this product. It is a wonderful scented dusting powder that lingers all day long. You hardly have to wear perfume. I am so pleased that I can buy this powder online and have it any time I need and want it. Thank you Estee Lauder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Gainesville, MO 65655, USA
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2015
Silken Luxery
Best For any time
I have always adored Youth Dew and the bath powder takes my delight to another level. It's soft silky warmth delights my senses and makes any occasion for wearing it a special one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 8, 2015
Youth Dew dusting powder
Youth Dew is the most sexy fragrant there is. I have been using youth dew for over 40 years, and still get compliments on it, the perfume, dusting powder and soap (although the soap was discontinued which was a sad moment for me). The powder is silky and light and smells oh so grand !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Dardenne Priaire, MO
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2015
Youth Dew Dusting Powder
I purchased this product for my 86 year old mother who uses this on a daily basis. I know through my mother that this product is soft and very comfortable on her body. My mother has used this product for over 40 years. A day without Youth Dew Dusting Powder for my Mom is a very down day for her. She will use the contents until there is none left in the container. My siblings, daughters and I have purchased this product many times for our mother and grandmother.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2015
Youth Dew Dusting Powder
Best For anyone
As a little girl I loved the smell of Youth Dew and still use it. I love the soft scent not overwhelming just right. I especially like to use it in the hot Texas weather.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Perris, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015
SO SOFT
Best For after shower
THE YOUTH DEW POWDER JUST ADDS THE PERFECT TOUCH TO THE YOUTH DEW OIL
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Grand Blanc, MI 48439, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2015
Estee Lauder Powder
I love the fragrance and the application of the powder. I have been using this product for over 30 years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Pioneer, OH
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2014
Bath powder
This product is very soothing to the skin after a shower. It's fragrance is very pleasant and I have been using this powder for over 45 years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Location: Victorville, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2014
Youth Dew~ Classic ~Powder
Best For after a shower., just before bed.
Memories of my youth!
Started w/ Youth Dew, as a gift, when I was 16. Fast forward to 2014 & still enjoying the classic scent @ 54.
Especially Hubby!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.