Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box

Rating:
(4.827 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(52 Reviews) 46
52 Reviews  (50 out of 52(96%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Review 1 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
UpstateNYLady
Location: Brockport, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love this dusting powder
Date:March 16, 2014
This is outstanding for layering the scent of Estee Lauder's very first fragrance, Youth Dew. My favorite! I use it everyday after my shower.
Review 2 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Daleigh
Location: Hermitage TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Date:March 13, 2014
I have been living in anursing home for yhe last 4 years and could not wait to get home and try my youth dew bath powder again. the smell is a little different but still great! Thanks for a great product.
Review 3 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
judy4decor
Location: Dallas, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Youth Dew Lover for years ...
Date:March 3, 2014
If you enjoy the Youth Dew fragrance, you must try the lovely dusting powder. It's so soft and luxurious feeling and comes in a pretty box with large puff. I love to "layer" the fragrance w/powder and perfume. It lasts such a long time and the scent stays true even after months of being opened.
Review 4 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
EXSTEWARDESS
Location: TUCSON, AZ.
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
OUTSTANDING LINE OF PRODUCTS
Date:February 24, 2014
REPEAT AND HIGHLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER. ESTEE LAUDER HAS A DIVERSIFIED PRODUCT LINE!
Review 5 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Stonewiegman
Location: Lansing, Michigan
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The best
Date:January 2, 2014
Best For treating yourself right
I grew up with my grandmother wearing Youth Dew. The perfume is a wee bit strong for me so I like the Estee Lauder youth Dew powder. Getting out of the shower, putting on some lotion then finishing up with Estee Lauder Youth Dew powder is the cat's meow and makes my day perfect.
Review 6 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Falconsvette
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Product!
Date:December 25, 2013
My wife loves Youth Dew. She is very pleased to have received this item as a gift.
Review 7 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Melvina
Location: Garden Bay British Columbia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Youth Dew Dusting Powder
Date:December 11, 2013
Best For after shower or a bath, a light fragrance that lasts
Love this product. Leaves your skin feeling silky with a soft fragrance.
Review 8 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
RLH3
Location: Clearwater, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
CLASSIC !
Date:November 4, 2013
Youth Dew is a classic scent that I have loved since childhood. My Mother used this fragrant powder and now I use it. It is sensual, without being overbearing. Truly a feminine scent that can be appreciated by all women. Men also comment on how much they like the smell of it. I would recommend this for a woman of any age.
Review 9 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
izzyb
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Youth Dew Bath Powder
Date:October 14, 2013
Best For your best friend yourself or your sister
Very refreshing and long lasting fragrance. I have been using if several years. Keep on making it.
Review 10 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Priddy
Location: Brownwood, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Youth Dew Powder
Date:September 16, 2013
This is a gift for my best friend. She always requests it for her birthday. I KNOW she will love it. Can hardly wait until her birthday to give it to her!! I'm so glad I found the Estee Lauder website to order these products as they are not readily available where I live.
Review 11 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Prasanna
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Youth Dew...
Date:July 24, 2013
Best For for all seasons
I love this dusting powder more than anything. I will not even other products for Dusting powder. It has been 5 years that i use this everyday. For ..Summer...this is great...feels good.
Review 12 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Mother01
Location: Elkton
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Not original formula
Date:July 12, 2013
My Grandmother and Mother used this powder and as a little girl I would powder myself with their boxes of Youth Dew on their dresser's. I myself used this over the next 55 years and my daughter used it. This was my signature scent that lasted through the years and I was constantly complimented on how delicious I smelled. Unfortunately the original formula was changed in 2011 and the new smell is definitely not the same. When I put it on after about a minute or so it changes and smells like a men's cologne. When I bought a box of the new formula, not knowing it had changed, my husband asked me why I had on a different perfume! I have been searching for a new perfume but have not been able to find one that compares to the ORIGINAL Youth Dew. The Youth Dew box sits on my dresser as all their boxes have all these years but every time I give it another try I end up showering it off because I can't stand the new smell. I can only pray that one day the original formula will be brought back.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KarenDenise
Location: Sweeny, Tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
estee lauder dusting powder
Date:July 2, 2013
This powder is lovely, and it can be used in conjunction with all of the Lauder fragrances. It emits a lovely soft scent and it makes me feel nice to wear it!
Karen Denise
Review 14 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SandyH411
Location: Ft. Worth, Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Wonderful body powder
Date:April 17, 2013
I love this powder after my shower. It is finer and smoother than most others and gives a wonderful light scent alone or as a basis for adding perfumed creme or perfume.
Review 15 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
EXFLYGAL
Location: TUCSON, AZ.
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
GREAT PRODUCT
Date:March 22, 2013
GREAT AFTER BATH, SHOWER OR BATH..HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!!
Review 16 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Satisified
Location: Maine
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Powder ever!
Date:February 14, 2013
Love this dusting powder. You do not need to use perfume when using this. Perfume can be overwhelming, but this is just enough fragrance. Great customer service as well!
Review 17 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
N2YESHUA
Location: Broomfield, Co
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Smells so good
Date:January 11, 2013
Smells so good and stays on long time. You almost don't need perfume.
Review 18 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Alexis12
Location: Norwich, New York
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Powder Ever!!!
Date:October 18, 2012
Best For refreshing, smelling good!!
I look forward to putting my Youth Dew dusting powder on, every shower I take!!! Thank-you so much!!!!
Review 19 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ayanna
Location: Kingston ,Jamaica
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
lightest,freshest, soft body powder ever!!!
Date:August 2, 2012
Best For going out without any perfume
from the very first time I used the youth dew powder it ignited my senses and everyone's senses around me. It kept me feeling cool all day long. There was no need to even use perfume. It was that good and long lasting. Excellent for every day use ! excellent for a night out. Overall a great feminine product that evokes the true soft essence of any woman.
thanks Estee!!
Review 20 for Youth-Dew Dusting Powder Box
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Marih
Location: Waterbury, CT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Powder I've ever uses!
Date:July 13, 2012
Youth Dew Dusting Powder is what I used now for over 25 years. I use it daily and I cannot tell you how many times I have been stopped and asked what I am wearing. Woman want to know to buy for themselves and man want tp know to buy for their wives or girlfriends.
1 2 3 next»