Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill

Rating:
(4.548 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(62 Reviews) 53
62 Reviews  (56 out of 62(90%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Review 1 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Dabber
Location: Tewksbury, MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Brow Pencil Works Great
Date:April 18, 2014
Best For everyone
I never used to wear anything on my brows. And I am a baby boomer who plucked my brows to practically nothing! One day, when shopping for a lipstick, I was offered a free make-up consultation by an Estee Lauder professional. She did my brows with this "last all day" pencil and I was amazed by the transformation. I didn't realize how much the eyebrows do to really frame your face. Another think I like about this product is that it looks like the real thing! Highly recommend.
Review 2 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Katt1
Location: Bethesda, MD
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Very convenient
Date:February 9, 2014
Best For thin eyebrows
I have been using this product for a few years and not found anything better. Very convenient and has a brush that can help even out eyebrows. Nice that EL offers a refill, too. Makes it even more worth it.
.
Review 3 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mscorine
Location: Delavan, WI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best brow helper ever
Date:January 10, 2014
Best For daily use
I have been filling in my brows forever so I have tried nearly every pencil out there but once I tried this one my search for the perfect pencil was done. I love the way this pencil goes on and stays on all day. Easy to control, no need to sharpen, always ready to use!
Review 4 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
anyo
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
eyebrow pencil that works!
Date:December 28, 2013
Best For blondes
This is a useful pencil that is the perfect color for blondes. It is difficult to find a color to match blonde hair. I've used it for many years. I'm so glad that they have refills.
Review 5 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Stardog
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Reliable product
Date:December 18, 2013
My eyebrows are light brown and sparse. This does a great job of filling in the empty spaces and looks natural and lasts all day.
Review 6 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BARNESZ
Location: BALLSTON LAKE, NY 12019
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
THE BEST EYEBROWS
Date:November 28, 2013
Best For all eyebrows
I USE THE BROW PENCIL TO FILL IN MY EYEBROWS BECAUSE THEY HAVE GOTTEN THINNER. THE ESTEE LAUDER PENCIL GOES ON SMOOTHLY AND LOOKS NATURUAL. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT TOO.
Review 7 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Laino
Location: East McKeesport, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Browbeaten No More
Date:November 18, 2013
My skin tone and hair color are very light, but my brows are a bit darker than I'd like. As I age, however, some gray is showing through my brows. An Estee Lauder representative suggested I try Soft Blonde in the Automatic Brow Pencil Duo to "touch up." I was surprised the color worked so beautifully instead of a dark shade I was considering. A special bonus is this brow pencil goes on so smoothly and stays. I have since bought only the Estee Lauder refills for this wonderful product.
Review 8 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SHER
Location: Miami, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
LOVE IT, BEST BROW PENCIL ON THE MARKET!!
Date:October 9, 2013
Best For creating lovely brows
I've been using Estee's Brow Pencil for several years now. I find it so great that you can order the refills which
I do before I run out and they last a very long time. The Soft Blonde is a beautiful color and I get upset when sell's out but I keep checking the web-site daily so I know when it comes back in stock & order right away, it seems to be a popular color choice and for good reason. Try it Ladies, you will love it, just not in Soft Blonde because that's mine!!!LOL
Review 9 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
emfor10
Location: Los Angeles, Ca.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Perfect Brow Pencil
Date:October 8, 2013
Best For eyebrows
I've been using Estee Lauder products for years. I started using the brow pencil about 15 years ago. What I like best about it, is the applicator. It twirls up like a lipstick, so there is never a need for a pencil sharpener! This also makes traveling with it easy, and I travel alot. In addition, the shade I use matches my eyebrows perfectly! People don't know I use a pencil because it looks natural. So, to sum up, it looks good, it's easy to use, and there's no need for a pencil sharpener, so there's never a mess!!
Review 10 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
MaineRedhead
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Disappointed No Auburn
Date:September 2, 2013
After years of awkward eyebrows, I found the Estee Lauder Soft Auburn which was perfect and all I've used for over 7 years. VERY VERY disppointed to learn it's been discontinued just when I am in urgent need of a refill.
Review 11 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Manila, PH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best pencil-type color for brows!
Date:September 2, 2013
Best For brows
I have used many brands and all kinds of eyebrow colour tools from cream to powder to pencil. I like the transportability of this brand and how long it stays in place especially considering where I live which is humid all-year long not to mention that i'm also very oily in my T-zone come midday. For some good reason it stays on all day and I love that! Sure there are other cheaper brands, but why waste you money on something that you will pay for but will eventually never use because it just does not work as well as you'd like it to, right?
Review 12 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
jkr3
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
great color
Date:June 28, 2013
I used this years ago . . . it's not quite as soft as I remember (I have to use a little extra pressure to get it to "come off") but the color of the Soft Blonde couldn't be better. Still, another great EL product!
Review 13 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
dd44
Location: OC, CA
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Loved it, but alas...
Date:March 22, 2013
I love this brow pencil. I have very thin brows and it works the best and looks the most natural of any I've tried. Unfortunately, I'm a redhead and they have discontinued the auburn shade. I absolutely HATE the way it looks when brows don't match hair color, so I have to go to a competitor now to get a brow pencil in the proper color.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sfilion
Location: Palatka FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Perfect brow pencil
Date:March 4, 2013
Soft Blonde is a dynamic color for those with light hair. This product blends well to your natural brow.
Review 15 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CocoGoodie
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Superb Brows!
Date:February 19, 2013
The brow pencil goes on easy and lasts until you take it off.
Review 16 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SueB54
Location: Alburtis, PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
By far the best eye brow pencil!
Date:February 1, 2013
I love this eye brow pencil. Had to change the color after my 1st time using it. The soft brown went on almost black. Switched to soft blonde and it is perfect...so natural looking My only question is...why is it called duo when you only get 1 refill for $14.00 .
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
thenanny
Location: Twinsburg, OH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best Eyebrow Pencil EVER!!!
Date:October 2, 2012
The Automatic Brow Pencil Duo is BY FAR the best eyebrow pencil out there! I LOVE IT! I have been using it for years now and people are surprised to find out that my eyebrows are given a "little help". It is the best product EVER!!
Review 18 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
harvard
I recommend this product
had problem with refill
Date:August 3, 2012
While I am fond of Estee Lauder products and have used the brow refill in the past, it seemed to runnout too quickly. This is the second time that I have checked and there is still product in the tube, enough that it should not have stopped.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PJPeek
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Easy, Lasting and Natural Looking
Date:June 6, 2012
I purchased the automatic brow pencil while on vacation a couple of years ago. I had run out of my usual and purchased this instead. I am so glad that I did. It is much easier and quicker to use and almost impossible to goof!
Review 20 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bogey
Location: Sarasota FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
great product.
Date:May 20, 2012
Every product that I have purchased from Estee Lauder has really been outstanding. I only wish I had discovered Estee Lauder products years ago!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next»