Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill

Rating:
(4.66 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(94 Reviews) 81
 88 out of 9494%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Review 1 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Castlegar, BC, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Terrific product
Best For every day wear, making your eyebrows look thick and full
Love the automatic brow pencil refills!
No sharpening means zero waste, and the product goes on so beautifully. No one will ever guess you're wearing a brow liner!
I won't buy any other brand.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Buffalo, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2016
Great Eyebrow Pencil
Best For anyone who wants an eyebrow pencil that lasts all, day!
Love this eyebrow pencil! It goes on smoothly and once it's on, it lasts all day! Plus, the color is a good match for me. I have tried many different eyebrow pencils, but not any more. The Estee Lauder one is the one for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Dearborn, MI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2016
Refill doesn't fit older models
Best For infrequent estee lauder shoppers
The website assures that this refill fits all brow pencils. Mine must predate this comment because it does not fit. The brow pencil is fantastic, but beware if you have an old pencil.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2016
sutomatic Brow pencil duo refill
Best For everyday brow use
This is an excellent product I have used for years and I love the fact that you only have to purchase as a refill. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: SD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2016
Great product
Best For a natural look
I use this in the soft blond shade. It gives my brows a natural, groomed look. It is "firm" enough to make nice precise strokes. I like buying the refill as I think it is a good value compared to other brow products on the market.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Portage, WI, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2015
Eyebrow Magic
Best For every age!
I have always had eyebrows that were hard to see. As I have aged they have become more gray than my hair and have almost disappeared. This is the only eyebrow pencil that matches my hair color and looks natural. It is very strange to see my face in the mirrow in the morning without eyebrows!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Rio Vista, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2015
Best eyebrow pencil ever
Best For anyone day or night, any skin tone or hair color
I have used this product for a very long time. It's color variety lends itself to the color changes that come with time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Youngstown, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2015
Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Best For filling in weak areas, long lasting coverage
I highly recommend the automatic brow pencil duo refill. The blonde color matches perfect, not too light which is the case for other brands. Smooth application with long lasting coverage and most importantly looks natural. My friends and coworkers were unaware I fill in my eye brows, until I told them how much I love this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Perkins, MI 49872, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2015
Smooth
Best For me
I tried the free sample and just loved it, so I ordered it. So easy to use and goes on smooth. The color is excellant. The black I ordered blended with my brows perfectly! I was amazed. The best part is no more sharpening!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Richmond, VA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2015
Love the brow pencil. Color is perfect. Goes on well and lasts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Lilburn, GA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2015
Great brow pencil!! Have been using it for at least 10 years!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: midland michigan
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 9, 2015
great pencil
Best For eyes and brows
great product for eyeliner as well as brows. Very smooth application, stays in place all day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Miami
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2015
Natural
Best For filling somewhat full eyebrows
It has a very natural coverage because its quite hard. The problem is that I have a scar in my eyebrow, and this does not color that part, because it is very hard, so I have to presa a lot. So, I would not reccomend this product for people with little or no hair. For regular eyebrows it is very natural looking, pretty good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Carbon, AB T0M, Canada
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2015
Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Have been using these for 10 years and brows look very natural. Pencil has never changed and refills are still the same.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: KC, MO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2015
The best in class...
This is by far a MUST product for me. Eyebrows can lift up your entire face. This product goes on easy and blends perfectly! I get compliments and asked about what I use on my eyebrows quite often. Thank you Estee Lauder!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Mount Shasta
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Automatic brow pencil
Best For filling in and making a natural brow
This pencil is easy to use draws and fills in with an easy smooth line. The color is very natural and a near perfect match tony hair color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: NJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
The Little Eyebrow Pencil That Could Change You
Best For everyone!, a must have for every woman!
Many years ago I had a terrible accident, I fell on a cement sidewalk in front of a supermarket while grabbing a shopping cart. The cart rolled into my left eye which began bleeding profusely. Before I knew it, I was surrounded by tons of people, a policeman and then an ambulance taking me to emergency. They put a tourniquet around my head to stop the bleeding, but, it didn't work; I had a HUGE gash, so big and deep that the EM doctor said he couldn't do the stitches, so they called in a plastic surgeon. I ended up with a permanent scar where the hair doesn't grow anymore; it's left me with an emotional scar as well. I discovered this EL eye pencil and it is my moral and confidence booster everyday when I use it!! It looks GORGEOUS and natural, people even tell me that they can't tell I have a scar after telling them what happened to me!!! I use the Soft Brown in the daytime and the Dark Brown for night and a more dramatic look. BUY IT, you'll LOVE IT! I know I do!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Lake Worth, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2015
Eyebrow Pencil
Best For everyone
I have been using this product for years and would recommend it to everyone. Love it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Holland, MI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Over the years I have tried many eyebrow pencils at many different price points. This beats them all by coverage and by price. it goes on very smooth and even and looks so natural and it lasts all day. I love that you get a pencil and a refill when you buy it the first time. It lasted me over 6 months. Now I just need to buy the refill. Cost savings and great product! I will never buy another eye brown pencil but this one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Riverside, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2015
great product and works for redheads
Best For redheads and older faces
My local store no longer carries this item. Fortunately, online solutions exist and I had my replacements in a few days. This color (soft brown) works nicely for redheads who want a change from red.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.