Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(29 Reviews) 26
 29 out of 29100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Review 1 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: Biscoe, NC, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2015
Heavenly scent
Best For all day application
I use Intuition fragrance for men every evening. I take a shower in the early evening and spray on Intuition. I get more complements on this fragrance than any other Fragrance that I use. I also have on hand Pleasures, Lauder for Men and Intuition. I love all three fragrances and Rotate them for different occasions/. I give all three fragrances five STARS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED., WARREN SHIVER
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: Dearborn, MI, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2015
Gentle
Best For guys between 25-35
I bought this for my boyfriend's 30th birthday but i didn't give it to him yet but after i smelled it am sure he's gonna love it cz i love it too and i know his type of perfume cz i always buy him perfume and i will always buy him from Estee Lauder. I recommend it for guys between ages of 25-35 or maybe till age of 40 cz its gentle and sexy; and if a girl wants to buy her boyfriend a perfume, i highly recommend this one cz i guarantee that he'll love it and you'll love it on him. Thanks Estee Lauder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2015
Skin Care
Best For reputation
Elegant materials for the skin care processing,
complete set of products, makes customer feel
confidence, history of manufacture, give us enough
support of using it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 21, 2015
Birthday gift
I bought this perfume for my son's birthday and was a little apprehensive. However he said he found it musky and loved it.
So thank you for making my Birthday gift a success
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: saudia ksa
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
amazing
Nice what you have in the bottle
Now similar on any another brands
You can walk with a trust your self for long lasting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2015
The Best
Best For all seasons
This has been my favorite and only cologne for over 10 years now. This is by far the best cologne for men that not too many men know about. My best kept secret. The scent last and wears very well. It has a lingering scent noticeable on my clothing several days after first putting some on and I love it. I always receive many compliments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: New York, NY, USA
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2014
The BEST cologne
It's been my father's favorite cologne for years and he never wanted to even try any other cologne! Thanks Estee Lauder for pleasing him :).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: Seoul, South Korea
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 24, 2014
Intuition for Men
I recently came across a bottle of Intuition in Seoul Korea. It reminded me so much of a previous cologne back in the 80's called JHL by Lauder.
JHL had the most wonderful smell but was limited for a year and then off the market. For many years, I sought that smell and found it again in Intuition. I purchased a bottle last night and will buy another in the airport in a week. I do hope they keep Intuition on the market longer than they did JHL. If they do they have a buyer for life.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Complex, spicy, warm
This is by far my favorite cologne. I just discovered it this year and can't get enough of it. Everyone seems to like it and I get many complements. Doesn't give me a headache and lasts all day. Shower gel or lotion with this fragrance would be nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: MD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2013
Sexually appealing!
Best For use daily.
I gave this gift to a friend and I find it sexually appealing. It changes with his body odor so it smells better as the day progresses!
I recommend this be bought for your companion!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: Connecticut
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2013
Best For any ocasion.
Over the years Estee Lauder has been one of my favorite cologne and the intuition is another great addition to the perfect list.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2013
One of those which you get hooked to
I first bought this around 10 years back and have been using it since. It is difficult to find it in stores as I have moved out of USA but I love it so much that I find a way to get hold of a new one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: Mt.Vernon, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2012
Great fragrance!
I bought this product for my husband for Christmas and he smells Great! I will purchase this item again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: Obion, Tn
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
Best Scent For Your Man
Best For any man
Want a scent that smells good on any man?Lauder Intuition for men is the best cologne you can buy for a man.I like how it smells on my husband and best of all he likes it too.It outlasts all the rest also.Hope this cologne stays around forever!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: Amsterdam
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2012
My favourite fragrance since a couple of years
Intuition seems hard to get in Amsterdam so I have to order it online. But it keeps a little bit exclusive this way. The fragrance last the whole day and I always get compliments for it. My number one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: Houston
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2012
Intuition
This fragrance (Intuition) continues to be my all time favorite. Just the right amount and mixture of whatever magic ingredient EL uses. Manly yet not overly spiced, you know.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age45 - 54
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2011
Simply the best!
I am VERY picky when it comes to scent. So much so that I stopped wearing Cologne. They were all starting to smell the same...light, fruity, unisex..etc, and i didn't want to smell like EVERY other guy out there. What i have noticed about this scent is that is not overpowering. It has a distinguishable, sexy quality about it. it wears very well during the day. I get a lot of compliments when I am wearing it. I love when people hug you and get whiff..they hold on an extra couple seconds!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: Anchorage,AK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2011
Losing a True Classic
Best For day and eveningd use!
If you enjoy wearing a spicy scent, this is for you. I need had so many compliment on how nice my cologne smells. When I found it was being discontinued I was crushed. Intuition is worth stocking up on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: Anchorage,AK
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2011
Something New
I purchased Intuition as a Father's Day Gift..for my
Husband..of 36 years..I was a little nervous weather or not he would go for a change in colognes..all I can say is Thank-you he loved the new fragrance.. So I guess even old dogs can learn to except new things.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-5points
2out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Location: LA, CA
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2011
soo sexy
I bought a gift set of 4 travel size fragrances some time ago for my boyfriend to try and figure out what fits him most. This one doesn't smell AS good in the bottle actually, but when it's on him, I get crazy! It is super-sexy! I can sit there and smell his neck for hours! oh...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.