Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(22 Reviews) 20
 22 out of 22100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Review 1 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Jamester1
Location: New York, NY, USA
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2014
The BEST cologne
It's been my father's favorite cologne for years and he never wanted to even try any other cologne! Thanks Estee Lauder for pleasing him :).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
RickB
Location: Seoul, South Korea
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 24, 2014
Intuition for Men
I recently came across a bottle of Intuition in Seoul Korea. It reminded me so much of a previous cologne back in the 80's called JHL by Lauder.
JHL had the most wonderful smell but was limited for a year and then off the market. For many years, I sought that smell and found it again in Intuition. I purchased a bottle last night and will buy another in the airport in a week. I do hope they keep Intuition on the market longer than they did JHL. If they do they have a buyer for life.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
JeffWG
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Complex, spicy, warm
This is by far my favorite cologne. I just discovered it this year and can't get enough of it. Everyone seems to like it and I get many complements. Doesn't give me a headache and lasts all day. Shower gel or lotion with this fragrance would be nice.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Cams
Location: MD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2013
Sexually appealing!
Best For use daily.
I gave this gift to a friend and I find it sexually appealing. It changes with his body odor so it smells better as the day progresses!
I recommend this be bought for your companion!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Trucker
Location: Connecticut
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2013
Best For any ocasion.
Over the years Estee Lauder has been one of my favorite cologne and the intuition is another great addition to the perfect list.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Anubhav
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2013
One of those which you get hooked to
I first bought this around 10 years back and have been using it since. It is difficult to find it in stores as I have moved out of USA but I love it so much that I find a way to get hold of a new one
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Dory
Location: Mt.Vernon, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2012
Great fragrance!
I bought this product for my husband for Christmas and he smells Great! I will purchase this item again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
laudeelaudee
Location: Obion, Tn
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
Best Scent For Your Man
Best For any man
Want a scent that smells good on any man?Lauder Intuition for men is the best cologne you can buy for a man.I like how it smells on my husband and best of all he likes it too.It outlasts all the rest also.Hope this cologne stays around forever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Leon
Location: Amsterdam
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2012
My favourite fragrance since a couple of years
Intuition seems hard to get in Amsterdam so I have to order it online. But it keeps a little bit exclusive this way. The fragrance last the whole day and I always get compliments for it. My number one!
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Randall
Location: Houston
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2012
Intuition
This fragrance (Intuition) continues to be my all time favorite. Just the right amount and mixture of whatever magic ingredient EL uses. Manly yet not overly spiced, you know.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
VAdams
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age45 - 54
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2011
Simply the best!
I am VERY picky when it comes to scent. So much so that I stopped wearing Cologne. They were all starting to smell the same...light, fruity, unisex..etc, and i didn't want to smell like EVERY other guy out there. What i have noticed about this scent is that is not overpowering. It has a distinguishable, sexy quality about it. it wears very well during the day. I get a lot of compliments when I am wearing it. I love when people hug you and get whiff..they hold on an extra couple seconds!
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Dante
Location: Anchorage,AK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2011
Losing a True Classic
Best For day and eveningd use!
If you enjoy wearing a spicy scent, this is for you. I need had so many compliment on how nice my cologne smells. When I found it was being discontinued I was crushed. Intuition is worth stocking up on.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Lonie
Location: Anchorage,AK
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2011
Something New
I purchased Intuition as a Father's Day Gift..for my
Husband..of 36 years..I was a little nervous weather or not he would go for a change in colognes..all I can say is Thank-you he loved the new fragrance.. So I guess even old dogs can learn to except new things.
-5points
2out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
elizevine
Location: LA, CA
Age19 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2011
soo sexy
I bought a gift set of 4 travel size fragrances some time ago for my boyfriend to try and figure out what fits him most. This one doesn't smell AS good in the bottle actually, but when it's on him, I get crazy! It is super-sexy! I can sit there and smell his neck for hours! oh...
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2011
Fabulous, rich, sensous, modern
As the latest scent from this beauty powerhouse, Intuition is not surprisingly a robust, modern, complex fragrance that is concentrated and impressive. I didn't love the smell at first. I have learned, however, that with this cologne, it changes over time. It gets deeper and sexier and more manly. It starts out heady and overwhelming. But I see it as all the fragrance components have to air out, like a fine wine, before they can be fully appreciated. This fragrance is so complex it is hard to describe. The words beautiful, balanced, rich, sensous, lush, alluring come to mind. No one note predominates, so I can't say it smells like limes or spices. The bottle design, while plain and odd at first, makes sense--it has curves, a sort of sensuality to it, like melting ice--it's imperfect, but you want to touch it (it has dimples and curves in it). It's subtle. The top looks like rose gold, not brass like the picture. This bottle will last a long time. This is a fabulous cologne!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
mrjrm
Location: Berkeley, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2010
Perfect scent!
Best For anytime and everywhere
I've been using Intuition for years now and it's the only one I buy. Get compliments from everyone and it's the only one I recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Evan
Location: Overland Park,KS
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2010
My "One"!!
Best For day/night
I had always been in search of that one favorite scent .....and after I got this one as a gift in 2001........it has been my go to favorite ever since. I have gotten many many complements from the ladies and from dudes as well. I hope that I will be able to find it in years to come!
Very warm,sensual,masculine at the same time. Also lasts all day when applied correctly. (pulse points/skin)
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Envirodoc
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age35 - 44
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 18, 2010
Subtle yet fun
Best For Evening, Special Occasions, Anytime, Sexy Scent
great colonge. not too over powering...great fragrance..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Anonymous
Location: Perry, New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 1, 2010
LOVE MY FIANCE WITH THIS ON!!!!
Best For Anytime, Year Round
When he puts this on he smells so good and it lasts so long! Everyone tells him how nice he smells. It also doesn't smell strong to him after he has put it on. Soft and sensual scent!! Try it, you will LOVE it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
lplp32
Location: Pidemont, SC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2010
Intuition
Best For Energizing Scent, Evening, Special Occasions, Anytime, Daytime, Year Round, Clean Scent, Sexy Scent, draw attention w/out a word.
Lauder Intuition for men is the ONLY cologne I buy !!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.