Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(20 Reviews) 18
20 Reviews  (20 out of 20(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Review 1 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JeffWG
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Complex, spicy, warm
Date:December 30, 2013
This is by far my favorite cologne. I just discovered it this year and can't get enough of it. Everyone seems to like it and I get many complements. Doesn't give me a headache and lasts all day. Shower gel or lotion with this fragrance would be nice.
Review 2 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Cams
Location: MD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Sexually appealing!
Date:December 4, 2013
Best For use daily.
I gave this gift to a friend and I find it sexually appealing. It changes with his body odor so it smells better as the day progresses!
I recommend this be bought for your companion!
Review 3 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Trucker
Location: Connecticut
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Date:September 30, 2013
Best For any ocasion.
Over the years Estee Lauder has been one of my favorite cologne and the intuition is another great addition to the perfect list.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anubhav
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
One of those which you get hooked to
Date:July 10, 2013
I first bought this around 10 years back and have been using it since. It is difficult to find it in stores as I have moved out of USA but I love it so much that I find a way to get hold of a new one
Review 5 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Dory
Location: Mt.Vernon, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Great fragrance!
Date:December 29, 2012
I bought this product for my husband for Christmas and he smells Great! I will purchase this item again.
Review 6 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
laudeelaudee
Location: Obion, Tn
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Best Scent For Your Man
Date:December 11, 2012
Best For any man
Want a scent that smells good on any man?Lauder Intuition for men is the best cologne you can buy for a man.I like how it smells on my husband and best of all he likes it too.It outlasts all the rest also.Hope this cologne stays around forever!
Review 7 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Leon
Location: Amsterdam
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
My favourite fragrance since a couple of years
Date:May 10, 2012
Intuition seems hard to get in Amsterdam so I have to order it online. But it keeps a little bit exclusive this way. The fragrance last the whole day and I always get compliments for it. My number one!
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Randall
Location: Houston
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Intuition
Date:January 26, 2012
This fragrance (Intuition) continues to be my all time favorite. Just the right amount and mixture of whatever magic ingredient EL uses. Manly yet not overly spiced, you know.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
VAdams
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age45 - 54
I recommend this product
Simply the best!
Date:December 15, 2011
I am VERY picky when it comes to scent. So much so that I stopped wearing Cologne. They were all starting to smell the same...light, fruity, unisex..etc, and i didn't want to smell like EVERY other guy out there. What i have noticed about this scent is that is not overpowering. It has a distinguishable, sexy quality about it. it wears very well during the day. I get a lot of compliments when I am wearing it. I love when people hug you and get whiff..they hold on an extra couple seconds!
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Dante
Location: Anchorage,AK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Losing a True Classic
Date:June 23, 2011
Best For day and eveningd use!
If you enjoy wearing a spicy scent, this is for you. I need had so many compliment on how nice my cologne smells. When I found it was being discontinued I was crushed. Intuition is worth stocking up on.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lonie
Location: Anchorage,AK
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Something New
Date:June 22, 2011
I purchased Intuition as a Father's Day Gift..for my
Husband..of 36 years..I was a little nervous weather or not he would go for a change in colognes..all I can say is Thank-you he loved the new fragrance.. So I guess even old dogs can learn to except new things.
2 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
elizevine
Location: LA, CA
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
soo sexy
Date:April 17, 2011
I bought a gift set of 4 travel size fragrances some time ago for my boyfriend to try and figure out what fits him most. This one doesn't smell AS good in the bottle actually, but when it's on him, I get crazy! It is super-sexy! I can sit there and smell his neck for hours! oh...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Fabulous, rich, sensous, modern
Date:April 2, 2011
As the latest scent from this beauty powerhouse, Intuition is not surprisingly a robust, modern, complex fragrance that is concentrated and impressive. I didn't love the smell at first. I have learned, however, that with this cologne, it changes over time. It gets deeper and sexier and more manly. It starts out heady and overwhelming. But I see it as all the fragrance components have to air out, like a fine wine, before they can be fully appreciated. This fragrance is so complex it is hard to describe. The words beautiful, balanced, rich, sensous, lush, alluring come to mind. No one note predominates, so I can't say it smells like limes or spices. The bottle design, while plain and odd at first, makes sense--it has curves, a sort of sensuality to it, like melting ice--it's imperfect, but you want to touch it (it has dimples and curves in it). It's subtle. The top looks like rose gold, not brass like the picture. This bottle will last a long time. This is a fabulous cologne!
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mrjrm
Location: Berkeley, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Perfect scent!
Date:December 31, 2010
Best For anytime and everywhere
I've been using Intuition for years now and it's the only one I buy. Get compliments from everyone and it's the only one I recommend.
Review 15 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Evan
Location: Overland Park,KS
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
My "One"!!
Date:September 30, 2010
Best For day/night
I had always been in search of that one favorite scent .....and after I got this one as a gift in 2001........it has been my go to favorite ever since. I have gotten many many complements from the ladies and from dudes as well. I hope that I will be able to find it in years to come!
Very warm,sensual,masculine at the same time. Also lasts all day when applied correctly. (pulse points/skin)
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Envirodoc
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age35 - 44
I recommend this product
Subtle yet fun
Date:September 18, 2010
Best For Evening, Special Occasions, Anytime, Sexy Scent
great colonge. not too over powering...great fragrance..
Review 17 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Perry, New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
LOVE MY FIANCE WITH THIS ON!!!!
Date:August 1, 2010
Best For Anytime, Year Round
When he puts this on he smells so good and it lasts so long! Everyone tells him how nice he smells. It also doesn't smell strong to him after he has put it on. Soft and sensual scent!! Try it, you will LOVE it!!
Review 18 for Lauder Intuition For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lplp32
Location: Pidemont, SC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Intuition
Date:March 29, 2010
Best For Energizing Scent, Evening, Special Occasions, Anytime, Daytime, Year Round, Clean Scent, Sexy Scent, draw attention w/out a word.
Lauder Intuition for men is the ONLY cologne I buy !!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
2 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)