Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum

Rating:
(4.6 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(10 Reviews) 10
 10 out of 10100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Cassie
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2012
Love, Love, Love This Product
Best For face and neck
I have been using this serum for about a year, and can feel the difference in my skin. I use the serum under the Intensive Lifting Cream morning and night. I love the smell and creaminess of ii. It glides on my skin very smoothly. My skin looks young and radiant. I receive compliments on my skin and complexion all the time. Nobody believes I'm 57.
The only thing I don't like about it the container. I prefer jars to pumps. The pumps are temperamental and you can't see when you are running low.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Blonde1
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2012
This is AMAZING!!!
I've used E.L. products for a while, but decided to try the Re-Nutriv line as age was creeping up on me (I'm 63). So I started using this along with the Intensive Lifting Creme morning and night. OMG!!! The results are seriously amazing! After a few weeks of using it in comibination with the creme, I can honestly say my skin looks better than it has in years. It has minimized fine lines and wrinkles and given my face a smooth, healthy, fresh look. I even go without makeup once in a while (Gasp!) and feel confident! I know this is expensive but I think I'm worth it and I am sooooooo glad I tried it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
BeeBee
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2012
Mature Skin
I have always used Ultimate Lifting Serum However as time has gone by I find that as skin ages it needs not only lifting but moisturizing. Intensive Lifting Serum has the ability to lift and moisturize very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Valerek
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2011
Improving Re-Nutriv ILS
It would be so wonderful if Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum could be sold in a different type of packaging. This product is so good, but the current canister packaging is not.
-4points
7out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Poster
Location: San Diego, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Lifting Serum
I like the product very much and use it every morning and evening.
The most important thing you could do is find a way to let me know how to tell when the serum is running out so I can order more and have the next bottle before I run out.
-1point
5out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Canuck
Location: Toronto, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2011
Absolutely awesome!
I have used EL products on/off for many years - taking detours to predominately high-end products. Having been quite ill this past Summer, I decided to go back to the whole line (no deviations intended) - alas, I did. However, about 2-3 months ago decided to just get rid of the clutter and load up on EL again. This Re-Nutriv line is incredible - THIS Serum is phenomenal to say the least - and such a speedy result - pairs perfectly with the rest of Re-Nutriv line. I am 65 years old and can honestly say my skin would rival a 40ish - in good 'condition' skin - with of course, the help of these amazing products.
+2points
7out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Jenny38
Location: Antigo, WI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2010
I ended up with a sample of this... didn't last long, works great! At some point I would like to purchase this. Made my skin feel fantastic!
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
baysil
Location: Seal Beach, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2010
New Regimen
Best For Hydrating, Minimizing Age Spots, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
I have used Estee Lauder products for over 30 years, and my 60-something skin looks considerably younger.
While shopping in a department store, an Estee esthtethician recommended I try the Re-Nutriv line. This was my second purchase of Intensive Lifting Serum.
I see an improvement in the texture and tone of my skin while wearing make up. I have yet to see any lightening of spots as the Serum is advertised to do. I will give it more time. The re-Nutriv line supplements and evens out the oily-ness of my face.
These are good products that I use in lieu of any surgical procedures. My goal is to age gracefully, putting off surgical procedures for as long as possible. These products make that possible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Gracie
Location: Exton, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2010
I've seen real improvements!
Best For Hydrating, Smoothing Lines, Minimizing Age Spots, Lifting/Firming
I've always cared for my skin but was finding more visible lines and patches of dryness that made make-up application difficult and that I couldn't get under control. After reading several recommendations from non-biased sources, I thought I would give this a try. In a month, I see real improvement in the texture of my skin! My make-up goes on smoother and my skin looks great without cosmetics at all. Further, there are optical brighteners that make your skin look beautiful on the way to becoming beautiful!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Winnie
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
excellent product
Best For Hydrating, Lifting/Firming
Love this item, it makes your skin feel so smooth and silky.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.