Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum

Rating:
(4.6 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(10 Reviews) 10
 10 out of 10100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2012
Love, Love, Love This Product
Best For face and neck
I have been using this serum for about a year, and can feel the difference in my skin. I use the serum under the Intensive Lifting Cream morning and night. I love the smell and creaminess of ii. It glides on my skin very smoothly. My skin looks young and radiant. I receive compliments on my skin and complexion all the time. Nobody believes I'm 57.
The only thing I don't like about it the container. I prefer jars to pumps. The pumps are temperamental and you can't see when you are running low.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2012
This is AMAZING!!!
I've used E.L. products for a while, but decided to try the Re-Nutriv line as age was creeping up on me (I'm 63). So I started using this along with the Intensive Lifting Creme morning and night. OMG!!! The results are seriously amazing! After a few weeks of using it in comibination with the creme, I can honestly say my skin looks better than it has in years. It has minimized fine lines and wrinkles and given my face a smooth, healthy, fresh look. I even go without makeup once in a while (Gasp!) and feel confident! I know this is expensive but I think I'm worth it and I am sooooooo glad I tried it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2012
Mature Skin
I have always used Ultimate Lifting Serum However as time has gone by I find that as skin ages it needs not only lifting but moisturizing. Intensive Lifting Serum has the ability to lift and moisturize very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2011
Improving Re-Nutriv ILS
It would be so wonderful if Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum could be sold in a different type of packaging. This product is so good, but the current canister packaging is not.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
7out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Location: San Diego, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2011
Lifting Serum
I like the product very much and use it every morning and evening.
The most important thing you could do is find a way to let me know how to tell when the serum is running out so I can order more and have the next bottle before I run out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
5out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Location: Toronto, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2011
Absolutely awesome!
I have used EL products on/off for many years - taking detours to predominately high-end products. Having been quite ill this past Summer, I decided to go back to the whole line (no deviations intended) - alas, I did. However, about 2-3 months ago decided to just get rid of the clutter and load up on EL again. This Re-Nutriv line is incredible - THIS Serum is phenomenal to say the least - and such a speedy result - pairs perfectly with the rest of Re-Nutriv line. I am 65 years old and can honestly say my skin would rival a 40ish - in good 'condition' skin - with of course, the help of these amazing products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
7out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Location: Antigo, WI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2010
I ended up with a sample of this... didn't last long, works great! At some point I would like to purchase this. Made my skin feel fantastic!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Location: Seal Beach, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2010
New Regimen
Best For Hydrating, Minimizing Age Spots, Smoothing Lines, Lifting/Firming
I have used Estee Lauder products for over 30 years, and my 60-something skin looks considerably younger.
While shopping in a department store, an Estee esthtethician recommended I try the Re-Nutriv line. This was my second purchase of Intensive Lifting Serum.
I see an improvement in the texture and tone of my skin while wearing make up. I have yet to see any lightening of spots as the Serum is advertised to do. I will give it more time. The re-Nutriv line supplements and evens out the oily-ness of my face.
These are good products that I use in lieu of any surgical procedures. My goal is to age gracefully, putting off surgical procedures for as long as possible. These products make that possible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Location: Exton, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2010
I've seen real improvements!
Best For Hydrating, Smoothing Lines, Minimizing Age Spots, Lifting/Firming
I've always cared for my skin but was finding more visible lines and patches of dryness that made make-up application difficult and that I couldn't get under control. After reading several recommendations from non-biased sources, I thought I would give this a try. In a month, I see real improvement in the texture of my skin! My make-up goes on smoother and my skin looks great without cosmetics at all. Further, there are optical brighteners that make your skin look beautiful on the way to becoming beautiful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Intensive Lifting Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
excellent product
Best For Hydrating, Lifting/Firming
Love this item, it makes your skin feel so smooth and silky.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.