Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)

Rating:
(4.615 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(52 Reviews) 46
 48 out of 5292%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Review 1 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: California
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2016
Bought two packs of it. Great for reducing the oil
Bought two packs of it and I think this is a great powder for reducing the oil and shine in the skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Gilroy, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2016
Translucent Powder
Best For all type skin
As a Latina even though I have darker skin the powder is translucent so it's a good match. At 67 I have noted that it smooths out my wrinkles. It gives my skin a glow that I haven't found in other powders as well as creating a soft and delicate look. Great compact size that fits perfectly in my purse leaving room for more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2016
Beautiful texture
Best For all skin types
This powder makes my skin look and feel so soft and smooth, without looking like "powder" - just skin. Gorgeous.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2016
Purchasing it for a second time
A perfect finish powder after any BB cream or cushion BB. Reduce the oily and greasy look of the cream and helped my skin glow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Grand Island, NE
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2016
Love this powder!
Light, easy to apply and a convenient refill for my compact!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2016
I've been using lucidity press powder for years and will continue to do so. I use it when I have an after work engagement. It keeps my foundation looking fresh.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Coffeyville, KS, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2016
You will never forget this one is your buddy
Best For any women who love to be perfect all day long
I tried this product and love it , because it is very light , thin, and nobody notice I have it on my face but my face look more beautiful than ever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2016
would not recommend
This product does not go on smoothly. It just disappears into the brush, you can barely tell it is on at all. I feel like I have to use a ton of it to work. It is also very light. I would not buy this product again as I have used much better products.
I do not recommend this product
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderFebruary 29, 2016
You're right; this powder is feather-light and was designed to perfectly set makeup. We're sorry it's not what you had hoped! We'd love to help you explore options for more coverage. Come chat with us by clicking on the Beauty Chat icon at the bottom left.
Review 9 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Decatur AL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2016
Love being able to get a refill for my compact! This is such a nice touch up powder! Only thing....I wish they also included an extra powder puff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Waterbury,Ct.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2015
Best For adding to foundation
Since Lucidity loose powder is no longer made I purchased a refill for a compact I've had forever... Prefer loose but this is a good substitute..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2015
Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill
Best For setting makeup
This is a wonderful powder! It works great setting makeup and i love how i can buy refills for my beautiful compact.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Humble, tx
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2015
Love love love
I love this powder! It takes away shine and oil and adds a healthy glow. It's long lasting and I use it to set my liquid foundation and it helps that last as well. Great for touch ups too! My favorite powder ever!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: NJ
Age45 - 54
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2015
Lucidity powder compact
I love these to use with my gold compacts
They last a long time and great powder
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Oklahoma, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2015
Love it!
Best For concealing pores
I have horrible pores and this works great to conceal them! I love it. It makes my skin look great and is long lasting. It is by far my favorite powder for hiding skin imperfections.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Rochester, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2015
Love the Lucidity
I bought a birthstone angel compact a few years ago for my mother. She doesn't wear a lot makeup- loves the lucidity powder because it's light.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Santa Ana, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
Refill is too small
The compact refill came and I realized it was really small. It didn't fit the compact that I had. They should have stated that in the description to save us the trouble of ordering and returning, like for which compact it will fit, show a picture of the appropriate compact for example. Besides, I looked more carefully, the refill is 2oz, versus the original is 4oz, so if you take the price and time it by 2, it's $24 compared to $33 but you would get a beautiful case with it.
I do not recommend this product
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Aurora CO
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2015
Wonderful
I have tried every brand of powder and nothing compares to this Lucidity
Pressed Powder it is absolutely the number one for me. I love the way it looks on my face after foundation thanks to estee lauder for making this amazing powder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
Pressed Powder Refill Success!
I received a gold Estee Lauder compact years ago, but it had been tucked away for awhile. I was so happy when I finally ordered a refill for it. It's perfect and now I get to enjoy this lovely keepsake compact everyday. Lucidity is ideal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: ON
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2015
I love this powder, it's soft and smooth and sets my concealer with no cracking .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Lafayette, LA, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2014
My Favorite Pressed Powder
I love the convenience of this powder refill. I am so pleased that Estee Lauder has continued to provide this product. I have an elegant, gold Estee Lauder compact that I have delighted in using over the years.=)
Lucidity in Transparent with its light diffusing properties has always been a winner for me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.