Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)

Rating:
(4.615 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(26 Reviews) 22
26 Reviews  (24 out of 26(92%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Review 1 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Gibsongirl1901
Location: PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Need more shades!
Date:March 16, 2014
Best For touch ups
I love Lucidity powder, the scent is pretty and the powder is so silky and radiant. HOWEVER, what happened to the other shades? Translucent is too light for me so I can not use my beautiful compacts after 17 years! Very upsetting. Please add more refill shades so those of us who are not fair or light skinned can enjoy our compacts again. This is why I gave 4 stars for the review and not five.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
7firefly7
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Lucidity Powder Refill
Date:November 25, 2013
Best For everyday!
I love the powder! It gives great coverage without feeling heavy. It lasts a long time. I am so glad that Estee Lauder makes refills for their collectable compacts. I have several and I enjoy using them.
Review 3 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
capades
Location: Coeur d'Alene, ID
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Great
Date:August 27, 2013
Best For carrying in my purse
Seems like my local stores do not carry the refills so have been thankful that they are still available to fit my darling gold compact. Hope you continue to have them available.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MariaQ
Location: Portland, OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
I love this product !
Date:August 11, 2013
I really really liked this product ! it leaves a nice matte finish and covers really well!
Review 5 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
misspixie
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Perfect for Travel Case.
Date:December 6, 2012
A must-have for my travel case that is always packed and ready to go! This powder is perfect for me; I use just enough to tone down the shine on my face.
Review 6 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
RetroHousewife
Location: Denver, CO
I recommend this product
Love this powder!
Date:May 22, 2012
Great for touching up shine while on the go. Very natural, not cakey. I use the alligator compact. The light is a bit dark for me, though. Please bring back the transculent shade in the refill.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
BusyWorkingLady
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Date:April 11, 2012
I have been looking EVERY where for this product. I ask at every store that has an Estee Lauder counter for this refill size...but no one has it!
I have had my lovely gold compact for 18 years and can not find a refill for it. I don't understand why Estee Lauder is still selling new compacts but not the refills.
It is very frustrating.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MiMiof5
Location: San Luis Obispo, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
I recommend this product
need translucent shade !
Date:March 17, 2012
I love your Lucidity powder but for the longest time
the 2" refill is not available in the translucent shade. It is available in the new compacts but I need it for some I already have~ the medium shade is TOO DARK for me and probably for other customers also.Please make the 2" refill in translucent available again or I will have
to get rid of the lovely gold colored cases I own !!!
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lucid
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Best Pressed Power!
Date:February 8, 2012
Love the very natural finish whille covering up the flaws. Best pressed power for eluding the oily shine though the day in my opinion.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
miyah
Location: Hales Corners
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Great powder
Date:May 24, 2011
Best For making your make-up last!
I really love this powder. I just pat a little all over my foundation. It helps my make-up stay put and softens any lines !
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Meli
Location: Toccoa, Georgia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Lucidity Powder
Date:May 15, 2011
Best For anyone who wants to look beautiful
I have used only Estee Lauder cosmetics for years. The lucidity facial compact is a wonderful product. I am 47 years old and this particular pressed powder covers well over my Estee Lauder base, but does not make me fell "made up." It appears more natural with a youthful appearance. I have very sensitive skin and I truly believe in the quality of the entire line of Estee Lauder cosmetics.
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jyoti
Location: NC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Excellent compact powder
Date:April 6, 2011
Very smooth, leaves my skin looking nice and it doesn't look like I have any powder on.
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
pyrexa
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Instant Beauty
Date:January 29, 2011
Best For quick touch up
After using this product for over a year I am still amazed at how silky and smooth it applies. And, it makes your skin beautifuly radiant, even over 50!
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Photographeleven
Location: San Francisco , CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
powder
Date:December 8, 2010
I have used these refills for years ...the powder is perfect ...I love it ...and I love being able to interchange my compacts :-)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Photographeleven
Location: San Francisco , CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
perfect powder
Date:March 29, 2010
Best For Travel-friendly, Pore Minimizing, Oil-control, Reducing Shine
Not only is it fun to collect the beautiful compacts ...the powder refills are wonderful ...I have used this powder for maybe 15 years and have yet to find a good overall touch up powder that is better ...this powder is perfect for blotting and touch ups throughout the day ...I use the translucent durning the fall and winter months ..then the medium light in the spring and summer months when I use a little self tanner every few days :-) ...great powder ! love it ! highly ...recommended
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Flit
Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Translucent.....Good for most skintones
Date:March 11, 2010
Best For Travel-friendly, Air-brushed Effect, Pore Minimizing, Line-minimizing, Oil-control, Reducing Shine
This is a great product. Cuts the shine and blends with my skin perfectly. It is effective all year round (even in summer when I get quite tan) and never looks 'chalky'. Of all the translucent powders I have tried, this is the best!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PattiG
Location: Newark, De
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Nice light powder
Date:February 26, 2010
Best For Travel-friendly, Long-wear, Reducing Shine
Nice soft coverage, keeps your face looking fresh and beautiful. I use a powder brush to apply once or twice a day for a fresh, shine free look.
Review 18 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Edgewood, NM
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Lucidity powder refill
Date:February 25, 2010
Best For Travel-friendly, cost effective, smooth
I love the refill because it saves me money in the long run. The lucidity power is the best, it goes on smooth and blends well with my skintone (light). I love the way it feels!
Review 19 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
glowing
Location: Beaumont, Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Cover flaws and glow.
Date:February 25, 2010
Best For Air-brushed Effect, Pore Minimizing
Always the perfect powder to pat over any imperfections!
Review 20 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sherrylynne
Location: melbourne fl
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
very nice light texture
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Line-minimizing, Travel-friendly
I use this powder around my eyes...it is perfect, does not crease or accentuate lines.
1 2 next»