Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)

Rating:
(4.628 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(43 Reviews) 37
 40 out of 4393%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Review 1 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Waterbury,Ct.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2015
Best For adding to foundation
Since Lucidity loose powder is no longer made I purchased a refill for a compact I've had forever... Prefer loose but this is a good substitute..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2015
Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill
Best For setting makeup
This is a wonderful powder! It works great setting makeup and i love how i can buy refills for my beautiful compact.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Humble, tx
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2015
Love love love
I love this powder! It takes away shine and oil and adds a healthy glow. It's long lasting and I use it to set my liquid foundation and it helps that last as well. Great for touch ups too! My favorite powder ever!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: NJ
Age45 - 54
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2015
Lucidity powder compact
I love these to use with my gold compacts
They last a long time and great powder
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Oklahoma, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2015
Love it!
Best For concealing pores
I have horrible pores and this works great to conceal them! I love it. It makes my skin look great and is long lasting. It is by far my favorite powder for hiding skin imperfections.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Rochester, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2015
Love the Lucidity
I bought a birthstone angel compact a few years ago for my mother. She doesn't wear a lot makeup- loves the lucidity powder because it's light.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Santa Ana, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
Refill is too small
The compact refill came and I realized it was really small. It didn't fit the compact that I had. They should have stated that in the description to save us the trouble of ordering and returning, like for which compact it will fit, show a picture of the appropriate compact for example. Besides, I looked more carefully, the refill is 2oz, versus the original is 4oz, so if you take the price and time it by 2, it's $24 compared to $33 but you would get a beautiful case with it.
I do not recommend this product
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Aurora CO
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2015
Wonderful
I have tried every brand of powder and nothing compares to this Lucidity
Pressed Powder it is absolutely the number one for me. I love the way it looks on my face after foundation thanks to estee lauder for making this amazing powder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
Pressed Powder Refill Success!
I received a gold Estee Lauder compact years ago, but it had been tucked away for awhile. I was so happy when I finally ordered a refill for it. It's perfect and now I get to enjoy this lovely keepsake compact everyday. Lucidity is ideal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: ON
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2015
I love this powder, it's soft and smooth and sets my concealer with no cracking .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Lafayette, LA, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2014
My Favorite Pressed Powder
I love the convenience of this powder refill. I am so pleased that Estee Lauder has continued to provide this product. I have an elegant, gold Estee Lauder compact that I have delighted in using over the years.=)
Lucidity in Transparent with its light diffusing properties has always been a winner for me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Regina, SK, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2014
lucidity pressed powder refill
Best For everyday
This translucent powder is great - it creates a matte
yet invisible finish that looks impeccable. I also like the light, floral scent of this powder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Sandy, OR, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
Perfect to skin
I used it long time ago, but forgot how good it is. Now I am glad it is back to my life! It makes my skin has natural look and beautiful color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: WA, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
Perfect finish!
Best For finishing powder, very light coverage
I have been using "Lucidity" for sometime now. This neutral pressed powder provides a light and natural looking finish over make-up. I also use it alone to control shine. The 2" size refill fits the older oval astrological sign compacts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Boca Raton, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2014
Lucidity translucent large compact refills
Best For face touch ups
I own 3 special edition compacts and have been unable to purchase the refills for over two years. They are not available in any major department store or online, until...FINALLY you brought it back.
THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2014
Need more shades!
Best For touch ups
I love Lucidity powder, the scent is pretty and the powder is so silky and radiant. HOWEVER, what happened to the other shades? Translucent is too light for me so I can not use my beautiful compacts after 17 years! Very upsetting. Please add more refill shades so those of us who are not fair or light skinned can enjoy our compacts again. This is why I gave 4 stars for the review and not five.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2013
Lucidity Powder Refill
Best For everyday!
I love the powder! It gives great coverage without feeling heavy. It lasts a long time. I am so glad that Estee Lauder makes refills for their collectable compacts. I have several and I enjoy using them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Coeur d'Alene, ID
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2013
Great
Best For carrying in my purse
Seems like my local stores do not carry the refills so have been thankful that they are still available to fit my darling gold compact. Hope you continue to have them available.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Location: Portland, OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2013
I love this product !
I really really liked this product ! it leaves a nice matte finish and covers really well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2012
Perfect for Travel Case.
A must-have for my travel case that is always packed and ready to go! This powder is perfect for me; I use just enough to tone down the shine on my face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.