Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)

Rating:
(4.677 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(31 Reviews) 27
 29 out of 3194%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Review 1 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Rmgarcelon
Location: Lafayette, LA, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2014
My Favorite Pressed Powder
I love the convenience of this powder refill. I am so pleased that Estee Lauder has continued to provide this product. I have an elegant, gold Estee Lauder compact that I have delighted in using over the years.=)
Lucidity in Transparent with its light diffusing properties has always been a winner for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
jewel9
Location: Regina, SK, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2014
lucidity pressed powder refill
Best For everyday
This translucent powder is great - it creates a matte
yet invisible finish that looks impeccable. I also like the light, floral scent of this powder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
PearlE
Location: Sandy, OR, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
Perfect to skin
I used it long time ago, but forgot how good it is. Now I am glad it is back to my life! It makes my skin has natural look and beautiful color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Azar
Location: WA, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
Perfect finish!
Best For finishing powder, very light coverage
I have been using "Lucidity" for sometime now. This neutral pressed powder provides a light and natural looking finish over make-up. I also use it alone to control shine. The 2" size refill fits the older oval astrological sign compacts.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Chaiexec
Location: Boca Raton, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2014
Lucidity translucent large compact refills
Best For face touch ups
I own 3 special edition compacts and have been unable to purchase the refills for over two years. They are not available in any major department store or online, until...FINALLY you brought it back.
THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Gibsongirl1901
Location: PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2014
Need more shades!
Best For touch ups
I love Lucidity powder, the scent is pretty and the powder is so silky and radiant. HOWEVER, what happened to the other shades? Translucent is too light for me so I can not use my beautiful compacts after 17 years! Very upsetting. Please add more refill shades so those of us who are not fair or light skinned can enjoy our compacts again. This is why I gave 4 stars for the review and not five.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
7firefly7
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2013
Lucidity Powder Refill
Best For everyday!
I love the powder! It gives great coverage without feeling heavy. It lasts a long time. I am so glad that Estee Lauder makes refills for their collectable compacts. I have several and I enjoy using them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
capades
Location: Coeur d'Alene, ID
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2013
Great
Best For carrying in my purse
Seems like my local stores do not carry the refills so have been thankful that they are still available to fit my darling gold compact. Hope you continue to have them available.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
MariaQ
Location: Portland, OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2013
I love this product !
I really really liked this product ! it leaves a nice matte finish and covers really well!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
misspixie
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2012
Perfect for Travel Case.
A must-have for my travel case that is always packed and ready to go! This powder is perfect for me; I use just enough to tone down the shine on my face.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
RetroHousewife
Location: Denver, CO
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2012
Love this powder!
Great for touching up shine while on the go. Very natural, not cakey. I use the alligator compact. The light is a bit dark for me, though. Please bring back the transculent shade in the refill.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
BusyWorkingLady
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2012
I have been looking EVERY where for this product. I ask at every store that has an Estee Lauder counter for this refill size...but no one has it!
I have had my lovely gold compact for 18 years and can not find a refill for it. I don't understand why Estee Lauder is still selling new compacts but not the refills.
It is very frustrating.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
MiMiof5
Location: San Luis Obispo, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2012
need translucent shade !
I love your Lucidity powder but for the longest time
the 2" refill is not available in the translucent shade. It is available in the new compacts but I need it for some I already have~ the medium shade is TOO DARK for me and probably for other customers also.Please make the 2" refill in translucent available again or I will have
to get rid of the lovely gold colored cases I own !!!
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Lucid
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2012
Best Pressed Power!
Love the very natural finish whille covering up the flaws. Best pressed power for eluding the oily shine though the day in my opinion.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
miyah
Location: Hales Corners
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 24, 2011
Great powder
Best For making your make-up last!
I really love this powder. I just pat a little all over my foundation. It helps my make-up stay put and softens any lines !
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Meli
Location: Toccoa, Georgia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 15, 2011
Lucidity Powder
Best For anyone who wants to look beautiful
I have used only Estee Lauder cosmetics for years. The lucidity facial compact is a wonderful product. I am 47 years old and this particular pressed powder covers well over my Estee Lauder base, but does not make me fell "made up." It appears more natural with a youthful appearance. I have very sensitive skin and I truly believe in the quality of the entire line of Estee Lauder cosmetics.
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Jyoti
Location: NC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2011
Excellent compact powder
Very smooth, leaves my skin looking nice and it doesn't look like I have any powder on.
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
pyrexa
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2011
Instant Beauty
Best For quick touch up
After using this product for over a year I am still amazed at how silky and smooth it applies. And, it makes your skin beautifuly radiant, even over 50!
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Photographeleven
Location: San Francisco , CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2010
powder
I have used these refills for years ...the powder is perfect ...I love it ...and I love being able to interchange my compacts :-)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Large; 2" size)
Photographeleven
Location: San Francisco , CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2010
perfect powder
Best For Travel-friendly, Pore Minimizing, Oil-control, Reducing Shine
Not only is it fun to collect the beautiful compacts ...the powder refills are wonderful ...I have used this powder for maybe 15 years and have yet to find a good overall touch up powder that is better ...this powder is perfect for blotting and touch ups throughout the day ...I use the translucent durning the fall and winter months ..then the medium light in the spring and summer months when I use a little self tanner every few days :-) ...great powder ! love it ! highly ...recommended
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.