Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")

Rating:
(4.5 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(24 Reviews) 22
 20 out of 2483%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Review 1 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2016
Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill
Best For anyone
I have my perfect Estee Lauder Aquarius sign powder and have recently bought a refill for it. Wow! I do really love the powder how it sets the make up. absolutely invisible, removing the oil from your skin... And it makes my girlfriends envious when i flaunt the powder) a great addition to a meeting or any get together for an elegant touch-up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
I love the Lucidity
Best For it's the size of a sample
I love the product! But it is the size of a quarter - not a great value
I do not recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderFebruary 2, 2016
It's never our intention to disappointment. The smaller size was designed to fit into our refillable Collectible Compacts. For a larger size, we hope you'll visit the Powder section of our site.
Review 3 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2016
I use this in my Leo compact and its wonderful. Last for ever for such a small size and never builds up or gets cakey.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: West Chester, PA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2015
Perfectly, beautifully handy!
I have used my Lucidity powder in my After Hours slim compact for many years. It is a perfect, tiny size in a classic golden design that fits into every purse. The powder is translucent and very fine. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 15, 2015
Lucidity Refill
Best For all types skin
I love this little gold compact. It fits in my pocket or clutch. The powder is excellent and doesn't cake or change color. I love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2015
Fabulous Compacts and refills
Best For everyone
I collect the beautiful Estee Lauder compacts and the Lucidity Powder is a beautiful soft finish.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: Chilliwack, BC, Canada
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 17, 2015
Compact refill
The powder is a perfect shade for almost every skin tone. Small enough compact to throw in a clutch for party touch ups.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: Bethlehem, CT, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 15, 2014
Lucidity pressed powder
Best For i would recommend this for ladies of all ages.
I love the Lucidity pressed translucent powder. The small compact is perfect for small purses and is lovely. The powder does not settle in the creases in my face and does not emphasize any of my "few" wrinkles. This is a wonderful product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: Northwest suburb of Chicago,IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
I mistakenly thought the size description was the depth of the powder container and not the radius. I thought it was too small and requested a pre-paid postage label be sent to me for a return. My request was honored and I was very happy with Estee Lauder's customer service. As far as the product goes, I still use Estee Lauder, however, I prefer a larger size powder compact.
I do not recommend this product
-6points
2out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: Southern California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
Very Pleased
These refills are great for touchups throughout the day. I find the coverage to be light but effective for diminishing afternoon shine. I snatched up three of them before they could sell out again. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: Toronto, ON
Age55 - 64
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
Perfect Refill
Best For anyone
If you have one of Estee Lauder's small compacts from the past, you will be pleased to know that this pressed powder refill fits perfectly. The powder continues to be of great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: Montreal Quebec
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2014
refill for zodiac compact
I like the smooth clean powder, goes on nicely. makes touching up a nice ritual
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Age55 - 64
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2014
Love this powder!!
I love this powder, but I'm disappointed that you don't offer any shade except translucent. When I was in the store, the consultant recommended I use the "light/medium" shade, which I really liked. Any chance you will offer it again?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: Corona, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2013
Lucidity Powder refill
Great product, used for over 30 years, finishing touch with the natural look. Now I just wish they sold the powder puffs separate, they seem to wear before I am done with product. Either way I still love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: San Luis Obispo, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2013
have used for years~
The larger refill was not available for a long while,
When finally available, I ordered right away. Makes my
skin look flawless, very light product, good for me, a senior citizen !! Still get compliments for my skin~
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: New York, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2013
wonderful refill
Easy to order with free fast shipping, this is a great way to get your refills for your beautiful Estee Lauder compacts. Also they accept Pay Pal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: poway
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2012
not true color
Makes my skin feel dry and the color is too fair for me. Makes it look as you have applied a layer of dust.
I do not recommend this product
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: Florence, SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2011
what a smooth feeling!!!!
The powder makes your skin feel so smooth. It just makes my face feel light and good, not made up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
9out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: Menomonee Falls, WI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2011
Disappears on face
I apply Lucidity powder with Estee Lauder's large makeup brush and it dusts on very lightly and smoothly, making a perfect final finishing touch to my makeup. I like the translutent shade, because it is invisable on my face and doesn't change the color of my makeup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Location: Houston, Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2010
Hard to find a refill.
I love this little compact. Take it everywhere. It fits so nicely in my evening bags. The biggest problem is finding a refill. Helpful ladies at the counter suggested this site after going to many major stores. Please bring it back to the stores. A Houston customer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
7out of 17found this review helpful.