Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")

Rating:
(4.471 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(17 Reviews) 15
 14 out of 1782%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Review 1 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
MLinda
Location: Bethlehem, CT, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 15, 2014
Lucidity pressed powder
Best For i would recommend this for ladies of all ages.
I love the Lucidity pressed translucent powder. The small compact is perfect for small purses and is lovely. The powder does not settle in the creases in my face and does not emphasize any of my "few" wrinkles. This is a wonderful product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
LucidityRefill
Location: Northwest suburb of Chicago,IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
I mistakenly thought the size description was the depth of the powder container and not the radius. I thought it was too small and requested a pre-paid postage label be sent to me for a return. My request was honored and I was very happy with Estee Lauder's customer service. As far as the product goes, I still use Estee Lauder, however, I prefer a larger size powder compact.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Mooty
Location: Southern California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
Very Pleased
These refills are great for touchups throughout the day. I find the coverage to be light but effective for diminishing afternoon shine. I snatched up three of them before they could sell out again. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Elegant2
Location: Toronto, ON
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
Perfect Refill
Best For anyone
If you have one of Estee Lauder's small compacts from the past, you will be pleased to know that this pressed powder refill fits perfectly. The powder continues to be of great quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
yetibear
Location: Montreal Quebec
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2014
refill for zodiac compact
I like the smooth clean powder, goes on nicely. makes touching up a nice ritual
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Bernardette
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2014
Love this powder!!
I love this powder, but I'm disappointed that you don't offer any shade except translucent. When I was in the store, the consultant recommended I use the "light/medium" shade, which I really liked. Any chance you will offer it again?
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Yolie
Location: Corona, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2013
Lucidity Powder refill
Great product, used for over 30 years, finishing touch with the natural look. Now I just wish they sold the powder puffs separate, they seem to wear before I am done with product. Either way I still love it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
MiMiof5
Location: San Luis Obispo, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2013
have used for years~
The larger refill was not available for a long while,
When finally available, I ordered right away. Makes my
skin look flawless, very light product, good for me, a senior citizen !! Still get compliments for my skin~
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Gloria0021
Location: New York, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2013
wonderful refill
Easy to order with free fast shipping, this is a great way to get your refills for your beautiful Estee Lauder compacts. Also they accept Pay Pal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
jenny002
Location: poway
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2012
not true color
Makes my skin feel dry and the color is too fair for me. Makes it look as you have applied a layer of dust.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
muffy7000
Location: Florence, SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2011
what a smooth feeling!!!!
The powder makes your skin feel so smooth. It just makes my face feel light and good, not made up.
0points
9out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Joycebok
Location: Menomonee Falls, WI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2011
Disappears on face
I apply Lucidity powder with Estee Lauder's large makeup brush and it dusts on very lightly and smoothly, making a perfect final finishing touch to my makeup. I like the translutent shade, because it is invisable on my face and doesn't change the color of my makeup.
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
LMitchum
Location: Houston, Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2010
Hard to find a refill.
I love this little compact. Take it everywhere. It fits so nicely in my evening bags. The biggest problem is finding a refill. Helpful ladies at the counter suggested this site after going to many major stores. Please bring it back to the stores. A Houston customer.
-3points
7out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Sabo
Location: Crystal Lake IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2010
Downsized
I am very surprised on the downsizing which has occurred in the Powered. I purchase a compac previsously and was very shocked on the wt and how little was inside. When I purchased before the last ime, the compac would last me about 6 months and now its about 2 months and It won't last me a 6 month period. The cost is about the same the quality of the product is the same but the sizing is very dissapointing.
Do I want to spend money on something that is not going to last, probably not. I am not rich and cannot afford to be puchasing every two or three months, just not in my budget.
+9points
16out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
308Rita
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Lucidity pressed powder refill
Best For Travel-friendly, Pore Minimizing, Long-wear, Oil-control, Reducing Shine, a touch up to finish your look
The Lucidity powder refills are so wonderful. The price
of the refills is very reasonable. They are easy to change in
the compact. The compact is such a wonderful size for
my purse and it's simple and elegant in appearance.
The powder is light on your skin. The coverage is just enough and always looks natural.
-3points
3out of 9found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)