Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")

Rating:
(4.714 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(14 Reviews) 12
14 Reviews  (12 out of 14(86%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Review 1 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Elegant2
Location: Toronto, ON
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Perfect Refill
Date:April 7, 2014
Best For anyone
If you have one of Estee Lauder's small compacts from the past, you will be pleased to know that this pressed powder refill fits perfectly. The powder continues to be of great quality!
Review 2 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
yetibear
Location: Montreal Quebec
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
refill for zodiac compact
Date:January 31, 2014
I like the smooth clean powder, goes on nicely. makes touching up a nice ritual
Review 3 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bernardette
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love this powder!!
Date:January 5, 2014
I love this powder, but I'm disappointed that you don't offer any shade except translucent. When I was in the store, the consultant recommended I use the "light/medium" shade, which I really liked. Any chance you will offer it again?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Yolie
Location: Corona, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Lucidity Powder refill
Date:March 20, 2013
Great product, used for over 30 years, finishing touch with the natural look. Now I just wish they sold the powder puffs separate, they seem to wear before I am done with product. Either way I still love it!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MiMiof5
Location: San Luis Obispo, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
I recommend this product
have used for years~
Date:February 3, 2013
The larger refill was not available for a long while,
When finally available, I ordered right away. Makes my
skin look flawless, very light product, good for me, a senior citizen !! Still get compliments for my skin~
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gloria0021
Location: New York, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
wonderful refill
Date:January 30, 2013
Easy to order with free fast shipping, this is a great way to get your refills for your beautiful Estee Lauder compacts. Also they accept Pay Pal!
Review 7 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
jenny002
Location: poway
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
not true color
Date:June 1, 2012
Makes my skin feel dry and the color is too fair for me. Makes it look as you have applied a layer of dust.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
muffy7000
Location: Florence, SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
what a smooth feeling!!!!
Date:July 24, 2011
The powder makes your skin feel so smooth. It just makes my face feel light and good, not made up.
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Joycebok
Location: Menomonee Falls, WI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Disappears on face
Date:June 9, 2011
I apply Lucidity powder with Estee Lauder's large makeup brush and it dusts on very lightly and smoothly, making a perfect final finishing touch to my makeup. I like the translutent shade, because it is invisable on my face and doesn't change the color of my makeup.
8 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LMitchum
Location: Houston, Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Hard to find a refill.
Date:December 3, 2010
I love this little compact. Take it everywhere. It fits so nicely in my evening bags. The biggest problem is finding a refill. Helpful ladies at the counter suggested this site after going to many major stores. Please bring it back to the stores. A Houston customer.
7 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Sabo
Location: Crystal Lake IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Downsized
Date:July 5, 2010
I am very surprised on the downsizing which has occurred in the Powered. I purchase a compac previsously and was very shocked on the wt and how little was inside. When I purchased before the last ime, the compac would last me about 6 months and now its about 2 months and It won't last me a 6 month period. The cost is about the same the quality of the product is the same but the sizing is very dissapointing.
Do I want to spend money on something that is not going to last, probably not. I am not rich and cannot afford to be puchasing every two or three months, just not in my budget.
16 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lucidity Pressed Powder Refill (Small; 1-1/2")
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
308Rita
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Lucidity pressed powder refill
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Travel-friendly, Pore Minimizing, Long-wear, Oil-control, Reducing Shine, a touch up to finish your look
The Lucidity powder refills are so wonderful. The price
of the refills is very reasonable. They are easy to change in
the compact. The compact is such a wonderful size for
my purse and it's simple and elegant in appearance.
The powder is light on your skin. The coverage is just enough and always looks natural.
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
2 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)