Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder White Linen Bath and Shower Gel

Rating:
(4.778 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(9 Reviews) 8
9 Reviews  (9 out of 9(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
Review 1 for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mauilover
Location: Selden, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
White Linen Body Wash is the Best
Date:May 30, 2013
Best For any time
I have been using the body wash for years. Only need a little bit to make tons of luscious lather. I have the whole White Linen line - body wash, body lotion, dusting powder (also awesome) and of course the fragrance spray. Nothing else comes close to making me feel as clean and cared for as White Linen does. Please bring back the body powder in the shaker for travel and maybe a bar soap too?
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SHoughton
Location: Melbourne, Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
A timeless fragrance
Date:March 29, 2013
I have been wearing White Linen for over thirty years and never tire of it. When people smell it on me they always have nice comments.
Review 3 for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sue1955
Location: Frederick, MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
My Favorite Shower Gel
Date:November 25, 2012
I love this shower gel. The White Linen fragrance is lovely and you do not need to use a lot of product to get a lather even using a washcloth (as opposed to a puff which generates more sudsing). This is a product that I continue to purchase and don't want to be without.
Review 4 for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jude
Location: Gulfport, MS
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
sudsey, not over powering, pleasure to use
Date:February 10, 2011
bath powder also wonderful. could not believe fast delivery
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Katyee
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
A Traditional Favorite
Date:December 5, 2010
Thank goodness, Estee Lauder continues to produce this wonderful, light fragrance. This shower gel creates nice lather and you do not have to use a lot.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
WhiteLinen
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Absolutely Lovely Fragrance and Silky Feeling!!
Date:May 22, 2010
Best For Anytime
There is no other shower/bath gel on the market that has as lovely a fragrance as White Linen. Moreover, the product makes the most wonderful suds and leaves your skin silky soft. While you really only need a small amount of the gel for a luxurious shower or bath, I wish that they made this in a larger size. It is absolutely the best!
Review 7 for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Heart
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
A Bath Luxery
Date:February 26, 2010
Best For Evening, Anytime, Daytime, Year Round
In our busy llives we don't often take time for ourselves. Using a luxurious bath and shower gel gives you a spa feelling every day. Use it in the morning to give you a boost of confidence during the day, or at night to help you relax.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CLark
Location: Wayne, WV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Only one
Date:February 25, 2010
Best For Year Round
It is the only shower gel I can use, due to allergies. Lathers well and leaves my skin soft.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
1 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)