Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder White Linen Bath and Shower Gel

Rating:
(4.778 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(9 Reviews) 8
 9 out of 9100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
Review 1 for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
Mauilover
Location: Selden, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2013
White Linen Body Wash is the Best
Best For any time
I have been using the body wash for years. Only need a little bit to make tons of luscious lather. I have the whole White Linen line - body wash, body lotion, dusting powder (also awesome) and of course the fragrance spray. Nothing else comes close to making me feel as clean and cared for as White Linen does. Please bring back the body powder in the shaker for travel and maybe a bar soap too?
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
SHoughton
Location: Melbourne, Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 29, 2013
A timeless fragrance
I have been wearing White Linen for over thirty years and never tire of it. When people smell it on me they always have nice comments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
sue1955
Location: Frederick, MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2012
My Favorite Shower Gel
I love this shower gel. The White Linen fragrance is lovely and you do not need to use a lot of product to get a lather even using a washcloth (as opposed to a puff which generates more sudsing). This is a product that I continue to purchase and don't want to be without.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
Jude
Location: Gulfport, MS
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2011
sudsey, not over powering, pleasure to use
bath powder also wonderful. could not believe fast delivery
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
Katyee
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2010
A Traditional Favorite
Thank goodness, Estee Lauder continues to produce this wonderful, light fragrance. This shower gel creates nice lather and you do not have to use a lot.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
WhiteLinen
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2010
Absolutely Lovely Fragrance and Silky Feeling!!
Best For Anytime
There is no other shower/bath gel on the market that has as lovely a fragrance as White Linen. Moreover, the product makes the most wonderful suds and leaves your skin silky soft. While you really only need a small amount of the gel for a luxurious shower or bath, I wish that they made this in a larger size. It is absolutely the best!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
Heart
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2010
A Bath Luxery
Best For Evening, Anytime, Daytime, Year Round
In our busy llives we don't often take time for ourselves. Using a luxurious bath and shower gel gives you a spa feelling every day. Use it in the morning to give you a boost of confidence during the day, or at night to help you relax.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for White Linen Bath and Shower Gel
CLark
Location: Wayne, WV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2010
Only one
Best For Year Round
It is the only shower gel I can use, due to allergies. Lathers well and leaves my skin soft.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)