Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Rating:
(4.434 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(274 Reviews) 255
 236 out of 27486%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Benny
Location: Bronx
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2015
Perfectionist CP+R
Best For day, before moisturizer
Exceptionally Smooth and Good on the skin..for those who are sensitive. I'm a 45yr male and I've noticed a natural boost and elasticity to my skin..I had dry skin til I tried this Perfectionist serum..your skin will look alive and smooth..this is a must have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Irishlass1
Location: Fort Smith, AR, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Perfectionist Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Best For Dry Skin, fine wrinkles, need help with firming
This product's review is the first word in its description: "Perfectionist" It is a soft, dewy cream which makes my dry skin feel soft with a natural glow. It meets all my needs: lifts wrinkles and firms my face. People say there is no way I could be 60-years-young. What better compliment could a 6-decade-woman receive?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Dmrh
Location: Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2015
Perfectionist serum advance serum
Best For improving overall appearance of skin
I been using this serum for almost a week I haven't seen any improvement in wrinkles under my eyes, I have been using advance night serum about a month , it which minimized my pores, helped significantly with rosecea . It also reduced darkness under my eyes. There has been incredible inprovement in my skin only minimal improvement in wrinkles under eye
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Rainey55
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
Simply wonderful. Feels and makes skin look velvety.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
KathyKW
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
Increditable look and feel after you use it
It is light. Your skin immediately feel soft right after put it on. My skin tone looks more even now and relatively looks brighter than before. I have more confidence to leave my skin without putting any foundation and go out. I can't live without it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
minwang
Location: China
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
Perfectionist [CP+R] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Best For Firming
It dramatically reduces the appearance of lines and wrinkles, with exceptional speed. Facial contours appear firmer and more defined.My skin looks redensified and reclaims a youthful firmness and suppleness.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
conniegal
Location: Jackson, LA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2015
Love the product
Best For eye wrinkles
Have been using this product for several years now. I have far fewer wrinkles than my sisters do who are 2 and 6 years younger than I am. I am presently 59 and my daughter that is 40 has more wrinkles around her eyes than I do and I believe it is the result of this product. Thank you Estee Lauder!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
TishT
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2015
Smooth and soft
I have been using this product since it was introduced. I am still amazed at the velvety feeling it leaves on my skin. I am still getting older but my skin is more radiant!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Zetalady
Location: Corning, AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2015
Perfectionist is Perfection
Best For anyone who wants beautiful soft skin
Yes! Perfectionist is perfection in a bottle. Never in my 60+ years have I used a product that makes my skin feel as soft and look so perfect. Wrinkles are fading and my skin is tightening. This is a product that I cannot and will not live without!
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
boswash
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Invaluable!
Best For dry skin aging skin
This product saved me during our long, cold, dry winter. It is the perfect base for dry skin, feels light and wonderful. There's nothing like it.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Apinya
Location: Alberta
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
Love it!!
It is a first time for me to try this product .oh !! Wow my skin so smooth , LOVE IT!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Lining
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Easy absorption
I began to use this products a year ago and now it becomes my favorite skin care product. I can be aborbed by the skin easily. I insisted one year to use it and my skin got a betterment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
abigail
Location: Plymouth, MA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2015
Love Perfectionist CPR serum
Best For every day use
I have been using this serum for a quite a while and I loved it. However, I stopped briefly as I was using up my samples of other products. I noticed the difference as soon as I went back on. My face looked toned and fresh.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Tbondlux
Location: Brockton, MA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2015
Love it!
I have been using perfectionist for about 6 months it works wonders! my skin always looks hydrated and vibrant any time of the day! wrinkles and fine lines seem to fade away its great!
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Morrisonb
Location: South Lyon, mi
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2015
Worth every penny
Best For blotchy dry skin
I can't say enough about this serum. It makes my skin glow and isn't greasy. It will improve my skin more over time because it looks better every morning
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
KerryMarie
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2015
I absolutely LOVE Perfectionist! My skin feels so smooth, more firm, and soft after I put it on ... I sincerely feel that Perfectionist is helping my skin to stay young and firm and highly recommend it! Perfectionist has become a "must have" in my daily skin care routine!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
oberheim
Location: Savanna, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
larttoc
I have used this product for several years. Would definitely recommend it.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Lynnie
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2015
It's become a neccessity!
Every time I decide to reduce the number of products I use, I think about cutting out this one....then I look at my face and feel it after I apply this, and I reorder. It works wonders and my face loves it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Doll
Location: Dighton, KS 67839, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2015
Wrinkles Be Gone
Best For wrinkles
I received a free trial size bottle of this awesome product and was surprised that in the short amount of time that I used the free trial bottle that I could see an amazing difference. I ordered a full size bottle and will continue to use this wonderful product.
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
MrsA
Location: New Lexington, OH 43764, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Perfect Perfectionist
I have used Perfectionist serum for several years. It leaves my skin soft and supple, while I also think it helps fight wrinkles! I highly recommend it.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.