Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Rating:
(4.25 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(176 Reviews) 166
176 Reviews  (144 out of 176(82%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Rowland Heights,CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best product
Date:April 15, 2014
Best For good
This is a very good essence,it help me change the fine wrinkles.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Caye
Location: New Braunfels, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Can't live without it!!
Date:April 14, 2014
I tried something less expensive the past month. What a waste of money. Had to order Perfectionist all over again. It's the best for me!
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CheriR
Location: Dallas, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
The BEST wrinkle/line help in the WORLD!!!
Date:April 10, 2014
Received a trial size bottle when I purchased the Resilience Lift and the Advanced Night repair. This is the best serum I have ever tried. I immediately went out and bought a bottle. I could see results within weeks. Nothing compares to the softness this adds to your skin and the lift is truly remarkable. I've tried many brands - nationally known and some not so...but this is the one I will ALWAYS go to. I won't waste another dollar on any other product that promises the results - they just can't deliver the results you get with Perfectionist CP+R. My next purchase is the Perfectionist Line Smoother!!! Gotta be GREAT!!
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
consumer2
Location: New Jersey
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
I love this serum!!
Date:April 3, 2014
I have sensitive skin. Although it is pretty normal I have a few really pesky dry spots along with some pretty deep lines from aging. It is very hard to find a lotion that not only moisturizes your dry spots but is also not to oily. This serum is a dream. I does not completely take away the dry patches but it is the only thing that even comes close. It is so smooth it feels like you are applying silk. I love it. MY only complaint would be the shape of the bottle. Because of the small nozzle it makes the remainder of the lotion really hard to get out and you end up wasting $20 worth of product. I would definitely recommend this.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Littlebits
Location: Missouri
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Absolutely Love This Serum!
Date:March 26, 2014
Best For lines and wrinkles
I love this serum!
I've used plenty of it in the past but over the last couple of years, I purchased other brands. What a mistake!
I just purchased a bottle again about a week or so ago and I can not believe the difference in my skin. My face basically glows, my skin is so soft and the wrinkles are disappearing. I'll be purchasing again very soon!!
Thank You Estee Lauder!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lhinchsliff
Location: Fairbanks, Alaska
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Feels Wonderful
Date:March 25, 2014
Just started it, but it feels wonderful, hopefully will start seeing results soon!
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Pippin
Location: Killingly Ct
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
It truly works!
Date:March 22, 2014
Best For facial lines no matter the depth
It is difficult to have a twenty year old brain in a sixty year old body. I look in the mirror and I do not recognize the person who looks back at me. I have wanted to use products such as this but never believed that they were effective . Because of your excellent reputation I decided to take a chance and I am happy that I did. I see a significant difference in the depth of the lines on my face in just a week. I am grateful that there are still honest companies out there.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Amalia
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
weaker wrinkles
Date:March 21, 2014
The product reduces the size of the wrinkles. It is a bit too dense for my taste, I always feel I am pulling my skin when applying it, hence the 4 stars. But it certainly works.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
rosestoplant
Location: Hawaii
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Perfectionist CPR
Date:March 21, 2014
CPR is a great product. I am 73 years old and have used Estee Lauder for 20 years and I love CPR.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
cindy333
Location: new york, ny
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
PERFECTION
Date:March 19, 2014
Great product - I've been using this for a long time and it never disappoints. Great for under makeup. Does the job.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
awilliams74
Location: Rochester, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Feel naked without it
Date:March 10, 2014
I wouldn't put on moisturizer or make up without it, I do feel my skin is lifted after using. I have tried other companies' products from time to time and always come running back to this.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
My favorite product
Date:February 26, 2014
To say I have one favorite from Estee is quite a statement, as my drawer looks like an Estee counter! But this is truly a marvelous product and makes my face feel younger immediately by visually diminishing smaller lines and pores. Yes, the new formula is thicker, but I have not found that to be a problem in the least. And I store the bottle upside down toward the end so as to capture the last drops. As for any flaking look, the "trick" is to use products in the proper (alphabetical) order such that Perfectionist is followed only by Resilience or blushers.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Pola
Location: El Segundo, CA.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Pola
Date:February 24, 2014
Best For mid age
I have used the original product, not the new one. I wander if it's worth it I have to agree that the bottle is a pain. For those that waste what is at the bottom...I got one of those wood sticks to stir coffee to get it and it works perfect! :)
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
liff7
Location: Shreve, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Always come back.
Date:February 21, 2014
I love the way this makes my skin look and feel. I try cheaper products from time tto time and always come back.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
NANA1980
Location: OAKLAND,CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Wonderful product!!
Date:February 20, 2014
Best For age35+
After the first time I used it, I can feel smoothly immediately. It's wonderful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
paula1948
Location: Lexington, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Date:February 20, 2014
Best For everyone even men
I love this product, it just feels like silk on my skin & makeup just glides on.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Chuck
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Perfectionist Cp+R product.
Date:February 19, 2014
I have used this product for sometime and highly recommend it.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
Maria48
Location: South Carolina
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Does Estee Lauder Listen to the Customers?
Date:February 19, 2014
I agree with the other views. The new formula is awful. The old resilience lift and the old formula of Perfectionists did wonders!! The new Resilience lift
and the new formula Perfectionists, well I used to get compliments, now people ask if I am feeling okay.
Estee Lauder- Change is great, though, why change great products and results. Please read these reviews, you are losing customers. Everyone can't be wrong.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
baturra
Location: Houston
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Heaven on the skin!
Date:February 19, 2014
After having read the reviews I was skeptical as to whether it would work or not. Well it does work very well indeed! I cannot comment on the previous formula because I never tried it but this one makes my skin look beautiful and silky with no residue. The smell is so subtle I can hardly imagine it being bothersome to anyone. I do agree though with some other comments, that the packaging should be changed in order to be able to get every last drop of this precious (and expensive) product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
brendabuddy
Location: Santa Ynez, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best Lift and Firming Serum EVER for Daytime!!!
Date:February 18, 2014
Best For lifting and firming daytime.
It makes your face feel firmer and nice and smooth. I like it very much. It will be on my to buy list.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next»