Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Rating:
(4.524 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(376 Reviews) 349
 336 out of 37689%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: huntington bay, ny
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2016
Perfection
Best For me! skin is aging around mouth and eyes
This product is light and absorbs quickly especially before applying makeup. I put on as soon as I get out of the hot shower and from my neck to hairline my skin soaks it right in. I use this as my base moisturizer before putting my other products on that keep my face feeling refreshed and hydrated all day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2016
Fantastic!
I received a deluxe sample and went ahead and ordered the full size. I loved it so much! It instantly smooths my skin, makes facial contours appear more defined and does not irritate. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Santa Paula CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2016
Amazing!!
Best For all skins
I love this serum, my skin looks beautiful, and younger, I really recommend this product, only one month using it and I can definetly see results..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Malaga NJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2016
Love Love Love
Best For everyday
I have been a Estee Lauder costumer for over a year now. I am truly happy with all my purchases. This serum actually makes my face feel a little firmer when I apply it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Marion, VA 24354, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2016
Perfectionist CP
Best For skin lifting
Product is so amazing! I cannot nor do I want to be without it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Millville, NJ, USA
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2016
Less Wrinkles
Best For mature skin
I use this in the morning under my moisturizer and foundation. It provides a matt canvas and fills in small lines around the eye and mouth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
MD
Best For age spots
I am absolutely happy with Perfectionist, I love how my skin looks and feels. I'm 52 and been using it for 2 years and I get compliments about how I look 40. I recommend it highly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
Wonderful Product
Best For wrinkles and firming
I absolutely LOVE Perfectionist!! This product helps my skin look amazing! It helps make my skin look radiant and I have been getting a lot of complements about my complexion!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Washington, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
Perfectionist
I love to use Perfectionist in the morning before applying moisturizer. It also makes my foundation go on smoothly. I have been using this product for several years, and feel it has kept me from having premature wrinkles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2016
Great product all in all
Best For daily use under moisturizer
This is by far the best serum I've ever used. It goes on smoothly, blurs pores and fine lines and finishes matte, acting almost as a primer under my moisturizer. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Louisville, KY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Smooths out lines and wrinkles
Best For all skin types
Perfectionist makes my skin look softer and smoother - with or without makeup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Hales Corners, WI, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Keeps Me Young
Best For all completions
I am in my late 60 and I get so many compliments on how young I look. I owe it all to my completion and Estee Lauder face
products. I have used the products for many years.
I love Perfectionist it does wonders for my completion. I am so happy that Estee Lauder keeps
working on new products that are always an improvement on what they already have available now. Thank you for not standing still.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Des Moines, IA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
The name says it all: Perfectionist!
Best For anyone but a must when fine lines appear
This is my must-have skin care. I use it morning and night -- and whenever if I do a make up refresh. It's amazing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Super smooth
First time purchasing anything Estée Lauder. Made my skin feel super smooth and soft and could notice a difference in my wrinkles within the first couple of days. Will be reordering.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2016
Best For wrinkles
Love the way it feels.
E-List member
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: NYS
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2016
Perfectionist
Best For any skin type
I have to say that I had been very disappointed when EL stopped making Fruitition as that was my absolute favorite product ever. But, the salesgirl talked me into trying Perfectionist and I never looked back! Not only does it brighten my face but really reduces the appearance of the fine lines and wrinkles. PLUS, my face feels as soft as silk and I am 60 years old!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: OK
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2016
This is a must for morning. Very silky and smooth. I literally cannot love without it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Laval
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2016
Perfectionist
Best For if you want soft skin if you want to look younger
I was skeptical when I read the great reviews, and hesitated before ordering. I think I went on your site at least 5 times.... Finally ordered it, and boy am I happy, I don't think my skin has ever felt softer, It looks healthier and younger. Don't hesitate, it's worth every penny..
By the way I'm 61 and my skin looks great!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Flemington, NJ 08822, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2016
The Best Serum for Oily Skin
Best For oily skin am & pm.
I have been using Perfectionist since it came out and it is a life saver. I use it on its own in the morning after oil-free toner and I follow with an oil-free cream in the evening. It works very well during the day firming and lifting the skin while keeping it matte during humid summer days. I carry it with me during all my trips.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2016
Love this!
Best For reducing fine lines
Definitely has helped reduce the "laugh lines" around my eyes as well as fine lines around my lips
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.