Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Rating:
(4.49 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(312 Reviews) 291
 274 out of 31288%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Solon, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2015
This serum is lovely
Best For sensitive, oily, maturing
This serum has improved the texture and overall moisture of my skin so much. It feels so silky going on. Has a light beautiful fragrance. It improves my sensitive, oily skin overnight. Lovely!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Calexico, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2015
Great product
Best For good for all skin types
Great product
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Bloomingdale
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 16, 2015
Silky Plumper
Best For plumping lines, erasing lines, silky skin
Out of all the products, this one seems to do the most work, especially when you combine it with Advance night repair serum. It plumps up smile lines by itself though. Once I combined the two, the line above my lip from smoking is completely gone in less than two weeks time! That to me is impressive. I also use perfectionist as my mixer/blender for my liquid foundation. Just one squirt and an equal amount of foundation, rub it together in my palms, and rub all over my face and neck. Great blending, end result is Perfected Silk.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: NJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2015
Perfectionist
I regularly bought this product years ago and for some reason stopped using it. Last month I remembered how much I liked it and purchased it again. Now I remember why I liked it so much! Immediately, I noticed how great it made my skin feel and it seemed to make my wrinkles diminish. I will not use any other product again!
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Claremore OK.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2015
My Favorite product by Estee
Best For Primer
I use this as a primer for my makeup base. My base goes on smoother and I feel it really helps to diminish my lines and wrinkles. I can't live without it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Maryland, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2015
Incredible!
About 20 years ago I used Fruition for several years and was so disappointed in it I gravitated away from other Estee Lauder products I had also been using. So when a friend recently suggested I try Perfectionist I was less than enthusiastic. However, I agreed to give it a chance. Am I glad! This stuff is wonderful! Lines on my forehead have virtually disappeared, and creases around my lips are noticeably smaller after only a week's use. If anyone had told me two weeks ago I'd be singing Estee Lauder's praises I would have rolled my eyes. But seeing is believing.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2015
Perfectionist
I really like how soft and smooth my face feels after applying Perfectionist.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Chandler, AZ, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Liquid Silk
I have been using Perfectionist for several weeks now. My skin is like velvet! Lines are blurred around my eyes and even on my neck/chest! I absolutely love his product and recommend it! Wish I had tried it years sooner!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: san marcxos ca
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2015
Perfectionist Wrinkle lifting serum
I am 79 years old and have been using this serum for about 6years and I love it. It works on keeping the wrinkles to a minimum and I have a facial once a month and my gal loves the way the products by estee lauder keep my face looking young and almost wrinkle free. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a more youthful lookiing face
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Baytown, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2015
This is my must have product..
Best For everyday skin beautifier
I have been using this nearly 10 yrs,I never tire of the instant"wake up" it gives my skin.
Actually I rarely ever use moisturiser,Perfectionists is like a treatment,a moisturiser and a makeup primer all in one.And while you might be tempted to slather it on-you only need little more than a pea size for application-I pump out a drop on each forefinger and massage it on in an upward motion all over my face incuding around the eye area,it instantly absorbs and leaves my skin with a silky(never greasy)texture as well as making my skin look and feel firmer. It makes my foundation go on even better
And finally,I would just like to add,the price point is quite a value for a product containing such high quality ingrediants ,I could say the same for night repair.I see other brands with similar sounding ingrediants that cost several hundred dollors,
I am sticking with the best-Estee Lauder
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Port Angeles, WA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2015
Amazing lift
It's a fantastic serum. You feel the lift right away and you can see the effects in a few days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Bon Aqua Tn
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2015
The Best
Best For everything !
I have been using perfectionist for about 9 years now I love it ! I had breast cancer 8 years ago and had a mascetomy I used the cream on my scar ! It is so soft now and doesn't look so ugly I really believe the cream helped it heal so nicely. Even my Dr. Couldn't believe how great I healed and how soft and pretty the scar tissue is! Thanks Estée
Gramme loves u
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Stilwell, KS, USA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2015
Perfectionist Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
I love this product. I am 77 years old and my skin needs a lot of help. I have found this serum to soften and reduce wrinkles and lines. I received a free sample and tried it, then bought the regular size. I use it every day along with the Resilience lift cream.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2015
Love the smooth texture and the results are definitely worth the cost!! I give this product a 10
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Stafford, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2015
Perfectly Smooth
Great product - I noticed a difference on the first use. Makes the skin supple and smooth. Will definitely be using this and ordering more.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Fort Myers FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2015
Miracle
Best For lines and texture
I love Perfectionist soooo much! It makes my skin instantly softer and smoother! BEST product out there!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Amazing results
The Perfectionist CP-R is truly an amazing product. I use it daily and have noticed a significant improvement in skin tone and wrinkles. I would not want to be without this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Brentwood, TN, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2015
Great product
This is the first time I use this product. I really like it. I haven't taken good care of my skin for a long time, but this serum is powerful and really works well on my skin. I notice my skin has a great tone now.I will highly recommend to all of my friends.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2015
very good product
This product perfectly fits Asian skin. I can't love it more!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: El Cajon
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2015
Great service
Ordered my favorite perfectionist product, the very next day there was a gift with purchase. I called customer service and they gladly shipped the free items!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.