Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Rating:
(4.359 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(220 Reviews) 204
 185 out of 22084%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Katzenbookz
Location: Webster, NY 14580, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
Good for Wrinkles
Best For wrinkled areas only
It does seem to help with under-eye wrinkles and fine lines around the mouth, but it caused a little break-out on the rest of my face. Towards the end of the day, the effects on the wrinkles diminishes. Now I only use it on the wrinkled areas, and use Idealist on the rest of my face. I think I'll just stick to Idealist after this, as it never caused any breakouts and seems to improve the texture of my skin under moisturizer and make-up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Atan
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
BEST PRODUCT EVER.
I love and swear by this product. Goes on smooth and just makes your skin look perfectly flawless.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Murielle
Location: Florida and Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
Perfectionist
Best For lifting and making my skin feel fresh
I have been using this product for three years and would not want to do without it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
mariafb
Location: los angeles
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2014
must try
from day 1works! love it! normally use night repair but this one is so smooth and your skin feels like new.
small lines gone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
torrey
Location: yosemite, ca
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2014
Best!
Best For almost perfect skin
i love this product. i am an ultra runner, so i spend most of my time outdoors and my skin takes a lot of abuse from sun, wind and snow, and this product is able to keep my face looking and feeling soft and youthful and unlined (im 44). Its like magic. i use it every night with the lifting/firming mousturizer, as well as alone in the AM, or for touch-up around my eyes and mouth befor going out. its not greasy, or heavy or anything. its just light and nice and silky and keeps me beautiful and looking younger than i am
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
SarahAnn
Location: Bennington, NE
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2014
Soft & Silky
Best For smoothness/skin tone
Have received samples of this product in the past -- decided to try a full size for an extended amount of time. So far, I really LOVE this product! My skin feels wonderful after I put it on clean skin. Goes on very silky and immediately smooths my face. I am 60 years old -- wrinkles and skin tone are my issues. I see immediate results with regard to my wrinkles. Still too early to tell on skin tone but I feel my skin looks great!
I am going to share a photo with you. People cannot believe I am 60 but I owe it to the great skincare products I use. They're an investment -- but a good one!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
suzie1245
Location: houston tx
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2014
perfectionist serum
I am 66 and was blessed with good skin.....but aging never stops. i have been using perfectionist for about four months now and do see a difference. do not expect cosmetic surgery results, but there is a definite improvement for which i thank Madam Lauder everyday! even if i could afford a face lift, i would still use this product. i do not use it on my entire face. i use it on problem areas such as around the nose, between my eyebrows, and the jawline.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
prudence
Location: Front Royal, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2014
Perfectionist
I have used Perfectionist for many years. Recently I ran out of my product and was not pleased with the store that sells Estee Lauder in my town. I ordered on line, and even within a week or so, I feel better already!! I love this product, and the information available on line is most informative.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Houstonlover
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2014
fantastic! !
It made my face so smooth. I really love it. It is with to try.
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Smiles57
Location: Long Beach, Ca
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2014
Perfectionist CP+R
Love this product. I put it on everyday. Makes your skin soft and smooth. Make-up glides on when using this product. It is a must have for me.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
zoey1111
Location: Rochester NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2014
works well
i've been using the product for over a year. after the use, my skin feels much smoother and firmer. i'm not sure about its effects on the wrinkles, though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
AmandaE
Location: Los Alamos, NM 87544, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2014
Perfection
I love this product. It makes a noticable differance instantly.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
ArtistPaula
Location: Old Forge, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
Not so much...
I like how this makes my skin feel, but if I try to put anything over it like foundation or even just a little bit of powder or powder blush, it flakes off. It also ruined the puff that came with my Lucidity Translucent Loose Powder. Sent it back.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Paulad
Location: Ste Genevieve
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2014
CP+R Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Best For i am 60 and it helps me
I am very happy with this product. I use it every morning with my Cleanse, Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion and then the Perfectionist CP+R Wrinkle Lifting Serum then I use my Resilience Lift Moisturizer. All of the products work well together. All I can say is that I love them all...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Moon
Location: North Arlington, NJ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2014
It works great!!!
Best For deep wrinkle
I used before just sample works good to deep wrinkle.
So bought full size.
I'm expecting beautiful face after use whole bottle.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Shawna
Location: Klamath Falls, OR, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2014
Perfectionist
Best For soft smooth skin
I've been using Perfectionist for years and wouldn't be without it. It makes my skin feel so much softer and smoother than it felt before I began using it. This is one product I will never give up.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Deb534
Location: Dunnellon, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2014
Soft and Smooth
Love this product. It makes my face feel so soft and smooth. My makeup goes on so well and it makes my face feel good all day!
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
DoraRiveraCase
Location: Arcadia, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
Estee Lauder Products Work
I have been using this product for quite some time now and find it to really work. I recommend this to everyone..
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Andrea766
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
Beauty in a bottle!
Best For tired stressed skin first signs of aging.
I used this product and I started seeing results in as little as 14 days! Will be purchasing full size soon.. This does exactly what it says. I had no irritation side effects, non greasy, lightly fragrant, not overwhelming. Great product! Love it!!!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Loriann
Location: Grand Junction
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 3, 2014
CP+R
Best For eyes & face
Love it! So far it seems to be improving my fine lines around my eyes and the rest of my face, but mostly around my eyes. I have been using this product for about 2+ months, and friends have asked what I am doing different, because the have seen an improvement. I love it.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.