Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Rating:
(4.338 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(210 Reviews) 195
 176 out of 21084%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Smiles57
Location: Long Beach, Ca
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2014
Perfectionist CP+R
Love this product. I put it on everyday. Makes your skin soft and smooth. Make-up glides on when using this product. It is a must have for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
zoey1111
Location: Rochester NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2014
works well
i've been using the product for over a year. after the use, my skin feels much smoother and firmer. i'm not sure about its effects on the wrinkles, though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
AmandaE
Location: Los Alamos, NM 87544, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2014
Perfection
I love this product. It makes a noticable differance instantly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
ArtistPaula
Location: Old Forge, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
Not so much...
I like how this makes my skin feel, but if I try to put anything over it like foundation or even just a little bit of powder or powder blush, it flakes off. It also ruined the puff that came with my Lucidity Translucent Loose Powder. Sent it back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Paulad
Location: Ste Genevieve
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2014
CP+R Wrinkle Lifting Serum
Best For i am 60 and it helps me
I am very happy with this product. I use it every morning with my Cleanse, Soft Clean Silky Hydrating Lotion and then the Perfectionist CP+R Wrinkle Lifting Serum then I use my Resilience Lift Moisturizer. All of the products work well together. All I can say is that I love them all...
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Moon
Location: North Arlington, NJ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2014
It works great!!!
Best For deep wrinkle
I used before just sample works good to deep wrinkle.
So bought full size.
I'm expecting beautiful face after use whole bottle.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Shawna
Location: Klamath Falls, OR, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2014
Perfectionist
Best For soft smooth skin
I've been using Perfectionist for years and wouldn't be without it. It makes my skin feel so much softer and smoother than it felt before I began using it. This is one product I will never give up.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Deb534
Location: Dunnellon, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2014
Soft and Smooth
Love this product. It makes my face feel so soft and smooth. My makeup goes on so well and it makes my face feel good all day!
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
DoraRiveraCase
Location: Arcadia, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
Estee Lauder Products Work
I have been using this product for quite some time now and find it to really work. I recommend this to everyone..
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Andrea766
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
Beauty in a bottle!
Best For tired stressed skin first signs of aging.
I used this product and I started seeing results in as little as 14 days! Will be purchasing full size soon.. This does exactly what it says. I had no irritation side effects, non greasy, lightly fragrant, not overwhelming. Great product! Love it!!!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Loriann
Location: Grand Junction
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 3, 2014
CP+R
Best For eyes & face
Love it! So far it seems to be improving my fine lines around my eyes and the rest of my face, but mostly around my eyes. I have been using this product for about 2+ months, and friends have asked what I am doing different, because the have seen an improvement. I love it.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
DonnaShu
Location: Glendale, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2014
Perfectionist CPR
I have used this product for years. I love it. When I run out and try using other similar products, they never compare. My skin looks younger and fresher. My makeup goes on flawless.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
ballet
Location: louisville ky
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2014
Perfectionist
Best For smooth and soft for skin
Perfectionist feels so smooth and soft on my skin. I love it. I will recommend it to anyone that I talk to about skin care.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Jan2000
Location: Little Rock AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2014
Love the product, hate the container
I was buying this product for years, really loved it.. decided to switch two years ago, to also a good product from another line.. with a jar allowing me to get what i want.. and use all of it. Pumping and then at the end, not being able to get into the container for the remainder, for the 100 dollars spent, I would like to get to use all of the product. I would purchase again and recommend to others, if it had a more user friendly container.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
LRivera
Location: Cameron, NC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2014
Great product!!!
I have been using this product for the last 5 to 6 years and I love it!!! I would definitely recommend.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
KBest
Location: Cutchogue, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 16, 2014
Love it!!
I love this product!! I feel my skin is smoother and firmer already. It makes my skin feel so soft and not greasy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
lgk820
Location: Leesburg ,Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2014
My Favorite Serum
Best For all skin types.
I have used Perfectionist for over 2 years now and I have no wrinkles at 67. It makes my skin feel so smooth and never greasy. One of the best products this company makes in my opinion.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
CostomerFor24Years
Location: Torrance, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2014
Good Product, Not Good Stock
Best For middle to advance age
Satisfied with this product but can not find the size I want.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Donna13
Location: Holbrook New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2014
One of my favorite products
Best For any type skin
This product makes your face look flawless, makes your skin soft & smooth. A bonus try Adanced Night Repair & Resilence Lift & you look Beautiful.. That's just naming afew of Estée Lauder's fine products I have been using Estée Lauder for years @ over 60 i constantly get compliments on my face.. I recommend this product to anyone!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
MrsJones
Location: St George, UT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
Perfectionist is the perfect name for this product
Best For fine lines, soft skin, before foundation
I have used this product over a years, it truly does perfect your skin by helping smooth fine lines and it makes it so soft! Your skin will be silky smooth, and it works on your neck as well!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.