Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Rating:
(4.414 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(256 Reviews) 238
 220 out of 25686%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Lynnie
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2015
It's become a neccessity!
Every time I decide to reduce the number of products I use, I think about cutting out this one....then I look at my face and feel it after I apply this, and I reorder. It works wonders and my face loves it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Doll
Location: Dighton, KS 67839, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2015
Wrinkles Be Gone
Best For wrinkles
I received a free trial size bottle of this awesome product and was surprised that in the short amount of time that I used the free trial bottle that I could see an amazing difference. I ordered a full size bottle and will continue to use this wonderful product.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
MrsA
Location: New Lexington, OH 43764, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Perfect Perfectionist
I have used Perfectionist serum for several years. It leaves my skin soft and supple, while I also think it helps fight wrinkles! I highly recommend it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
SELINAH
Location: Port Lavaca, TX 77979, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015
MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE !!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT !!!!
Best For younger healthy looking flawless skin
WORDS CANNOT EXPLAIN HOW REMARKABLE THIS SERUM IS !!!! IT REALLY WORKS !! A REP FROM A DEPARTMENT STORE RECOMMENDED IT TO ME AND I FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS.
I EVEN BAUGHT ONE FOR MY MOM. SHE LOVES IT.. THANKS EESTE LAUDER...
I ALSO DID RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL OF MY EMPLOYEES.. BY FAR THE BEST..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Trisham94
Location: San Diego, CA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Exquisite
Best For sun damaged skin and wrinkles
This product is one of a kind, I've used many serums before but this one made a difference that first time I used it. Keeping my face soft and supple. I am so satisfied with this product I recommend it to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Nikkijean
Location: Highland Heights, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2015
Love Perfectionist
Best For face
I love this product! It definitely smooths wrinkles and gives my face a smooth, soft feel, it's like magic! I've been using since it came to the market place. Can't be without it!! I use day and night with the moisturizer. Thank you for this wonderful skin care product!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Satisfied36037
Location: Greenville, AL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2015
I have used this product for over a year and it is great for firming the skin which causes wrinkles. I understand the serum goes beneath the top layer of skin so it renews the cells from underneath. I have very oily skin and this product seems perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Janeofalltrades
Location: Roswell, GA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2015
They surely named this product correctly!
Best For giving your face a smooth appearance
I am a perfectionist where my makeup is concerned, and all I can say is that the Lauder Company was correct in calling their product by this name. It feels silky going on, does seem to soften my lines and wrinkles, is weightless and is the perfect serum primer for underneath my foundation. This product is really worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
olderthanIlook
Location: Midland, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2015
Perfect under makeup serum
People comment that my skin just glows. Thanks, EL
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
LoriH
Location: Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015
Perfectionist
Best For less pronounced lines
I have used Idealist for years but switched to Perfectionist recently now that I am in my 40s. It works great as a base under my make-up and I do see a difference in lines on my face (less pronouced!). I love Estee Lauder..tried other cremes but I always come back.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
50sandholding
Location: Heathsville, VA 22473, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015
Wouldn't want to go a day without it
Best For firming and lifting
I have been using Perfectionist for about 6 years and I love it. I started because I felt my skin starting to droop and looked a bit saggy. Perfectionist actually makes my skin look and feel tighter. I tried other copy-cat serums from the drugstore but they couldn't compete. They were not absorbent and putting on make-up made my face look swirled. Perfectionist absorbs, lifts and is like a primer for make-up. I really love this stuff.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Youthful63
Location: Hoquiam, WA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2015
love the products
I have tried several different lifting serums in the past however, nothing feels as good as the lifting serum products of Estee Lauder. They deliver as promised.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
WeeBit
Location: Port Townsend, WA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2015
I love this
This is the best serum. It smells nice, it goes on smooth, instantly makes your skin feel nice and best of all within just a few days it made my 61 year old skin look better.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Anne79
Location: Harwich, Ma
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
Best For anti wrinkle
Hands down my favorite serum. Has a velvet, silky feeling on the skin and makes your skin feel so smooth and flawless. Perfectionist is perfection!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Monik
Location: mia,fl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
Good product
Best For skin texture
Nice scent and skin feels velvety after you apply it so far I like it but I will have use it for a month and wait to see result as I can't see any difference other than the skin texture
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
LezlieGann
Location: Knoxville, TN 37914, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
Perfect serum!
Best For fighting wrinkles and sagging skin
The name sure fits this product. It is perfection in a bottle. I would recommend this for anyone with or showing signs of wrinkles. It lifts, smooths, and leaves your skin feeling like silk. Great product that actually works. Worth every penny!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Sandy105
Location: Breckenridge
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
My favorite
I use this every day before foundation. It really does make a difference.i love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Donna23
Location: Ontario
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2015
I would give this more stars if I could!
If I could give this product more stars I would. Next to my moisturizer this is the one product I absolutely can't live without. I wish it would have been available when I was younger as I seriously think it would have prevented wrinkles. Luckily it did improve the wrinkles I did have, immensely. If you are in your 20's or 30's start using this now, you won't regret it! And if you are older.. run don't walk to get this serum.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
bbwi
Location: Madison, WI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2015
Why the formula change?????
I got a couple samples of this and loved, loved, loved it! I was so impressed that I told my sister & friends about it. That was before I purchased the full size bottle. I was so excited to find this and sooo disappointed the product I purchased was a complete different formula than the sample. The sample was a beautiful consistency that took little effort (and product) to smooth over my face. What I purchased is thick, hard to smooth on my face without a lot of tugging and I have to use 3x as much to cover my face. It also has a tendency to roll off my face, where the prior formula beautifully soaked in. Why in the world would EL change the formulation of such a great product? Although I'd still probably recommend it .... my opinion has gone from fabulous to so-so.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Youthseeker
Location: Bartlett, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Real Results
I started using this again because a few years ago I was using this regularly and saw real results. I used to float around in my pool a lot, and I developed a couple large age spots on my face. I used this product for a few weeks and the spots faded away. My skin really did look younger! So now my beauty regimen consists of Estee Lauder and no more sun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.