Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Rating:
(4.32 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(200 Reviews) 187
 166 out of 20083%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
DoraRiveraCase
Location: Arcadia, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
Estee Lauder Products Work
I have been using this product for quite some time now and find it to really work. I recommend this to everyone..
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Andrea766
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2014
Beauty in a bottle!
Best For tired stressed skin first signs of aging.
I used this product and I started seeing results in as little as 14 days! Will be purchasing full size soon.. This does exactly what it says. I had no irritation side effects, non greasy, lightly fragrant, not overwhelming. Great product! Love it!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Loriann
Location: Grand Junction
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 3, 2014
CP+R
Best For eyes & face
Love it! So far it seems to be improving my fine lines around my eyes and the rest of my face, but mostly around my eyes. I have been using this product for about 2+ months, and friends have asked what I am doing different, because the have seen an improvement. I love it.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
DonnaShu
Location: Glendale, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2014
Perfectionist CPR
I have used this product for years. I love it. When I run out and try using other similar products, they never compare. My skin looks younger and fresher. My makeup goes on flawless.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
ballet
Location: louisville ky
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2014
Perfectionist
Best For smooth and soft for skin
Perfectionist feels so smooth and soft on my skin. I love it. I will recommend it to anyone that I talk to about skin care.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Jan2000
Location: Little Rock AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2014
Love the product, hate the container
I was buying this product for years, really loved it.. decided to switch two years ago, to also a good product from another line.. with a jar allowing me to get what i want.. and use all of it. Pumping and then at the end, not being able to get into the container for the remainder, for the 100 dollars spent, I would like to get to use all of the product. I would purchase again and recommend to others, if it had a more user friendly container.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
LRivera
Location: Cameron, NC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2014
Great product!!!
I have been using this product for the last 5 to 6 years and I love it!!! I would definitely recommend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
KBest
Location: Cutchogue, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 16, 2014
Love it!!
I love this product!! I feel my skin is smoother and firmer already. It makes my skin feel so soft and not greasy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
lgk820
Location: Leesburg ,Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2014
My Favorite Serum
Best For all skin types.
I have used Perfectionist for over 2 years now and I have no wrinkles at 67. It makes my skin feel so smooth and never greasy. One of the best products this company makes in my opinion.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
CostomerFor24Years
Location: Torrance, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2014
Good Product, Not Good Stock
Best For middle to advance age
Satisfied with this product but can not find the size I want.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Donna13
Location: Holbrook New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2014
One of my favorite products
Best For any type skin
This product makes your face look flawless, makes your skin soft & smooth. A bonus try Adanced Night Repair & Resilence Lift & you look Beautiful.. That's just naming afew of Estée Lauder's fine products I have been using Estée Lauder for years @ over 60 i constantly get compliments on my face.. I recommend this product to anyone!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
MrsJones
Location: St George, UT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
Perfectionist is the perfect name for this product
Best For fine lines, soft skin, before foundation
I have used this product over a years, it truly does perfect your skin by helping smooth fine lines and it makes it so soft! Your skin will be silky smooth, and it works on your neck as well!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Mchilds
Location: Orland, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2014
love this product
Best For improving texture, reducing the look of pores
I love, love, love this product. It vastly improves the texture of my skin. It smooths on easily and doesn't have a lot of scent if any. It also seems to make my pores smaller or at least less visible. I was a Fruition user for many years and now that they don't make it any more I use this instead. I have not been disappointed.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Lori
Location: Naperville, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2014
Awesome!
I have been using Perfectionist for five years and I continually get compliments on my 57-year old skin.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
NycMom
Location: NYC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2014
Smooth!
My skin feels like Satin after using this cream. Love it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
lwedd
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2014
Great product
Just after using for a few days, I notice a difference in my face...much softer, less fine lines!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Cori7711
Location: Simi Valley, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
I Love Perfectionist
Best For under the eyes
I recommend perfectionist to everyone. Try it just once and see results.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
NancyO
Location: Cambridge MN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Adore Perfection
The combination of night repair serum and the perfectionist cream have made my skin better than it was ten years ago. After using the perfectionist cream in the trial version, there was no doubt I had to purchased the full size. Thank you Estee Lauder for helping me age gracefully.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Barb1264
Location: Harrisville, NY 13648, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer for several years now
Best For age defying
Love perfectionist! I will be 50 in December and several people tell me I still look 30! Thank you Estée Lauder for your great skin care products.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Julie621
Location: Jersey City, NJ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2014
It makes your skin feel smoother!
Best For wrinkles
I've used even skin tone serum and I just felt like try new thing. One of my friend recommanded perfectionist serum and I really like it so far. It absorbs really fast, makes my skin feel much much smoother. love the feeling of my skin. I believe it helps to reduce my wrinkles. I love perfectionist serum!
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.