Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Rating:
(4.443 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(282 Reviews) 262
 244 out of 28287%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
astrogirl4
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2015
Best Product Ever!
Best For light lines
I recently switched to EL and received this product sample. Within one week the linesn on my forehead diminished and after a month my light lines were virtually undetectable. This is a product that does what it says. A little goes a long way. I have used my sample for more than a month and still have half a bottle left. I will definitely order this before my sample is out.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Carolbcline
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2015
Best wrinkle reducing serum under resilience lift!
Best For deep wrinkles finer wrinkles and under eye
This is a phenomenal serum and tge results were fast when combined with resilience lift and eye Creme. Never have experienced this dramatic result. My husband noticed the difference in the first week. Just an amazing product. Who needs a face lift when this is available?
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Intruder97
Location: Kirkland, WA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2015
I'm a New Addict of "Perfectionist"!!
I recently purchased this product through another retailer and have fallen in love with its soft, creamy texture and how your face feels after applying it - it's so soft and suddenly I look healthier and well, the result of that is that I am happier!! Definitely recommend this product, I just gave some to my neighbor to try!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
aotten
Location: Eden Prairie, MN, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2015
aotten
Product goes on first thing in the morning along with other Estee Lauder products that complement the Perfectionist serum.
-4points
4out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Teiba
Location: Sherrills Ford, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2015
Great product!
I love it! I have seen an improvement in the wrinkles and the texture of my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
LindaGE
Location: Laguna Vista, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2015
Necessary part of my makeup routine
Best For smoothing out wrinkles
I have ben using this for several years. I apply it first to cleaned skin. I feel it does help to puff out wrinkles. I just pat it on. Then I let it dry a couple of minutes then continue with moisturizer, foundation, etc. If I don't use it, I feel as though I haven't done my makeup properly and I can see and feel the difference.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
LACE
Location: Indiahoma, OK 73552, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2015
I HAVE USED ESTEE LAUDER PRODUCTS FOR THIRTY YEARS AND WOULD NOT CONSIDER ANYOTHER PRODUCT. I AM NOW 64 AND NO ONE CAN GUESS MY AGE. EVERYONE SAYS HOW YOUNG I LOOK AND I ALWAYS SAY IT'S BECAUSE I USE ESTEE LAUDER PRODUCTS. THE PERFECTIONIST IS ONE OF MY FAVORITS. I LOVE HOW IT MAKES YOUR SKIN FEEL LIKE VELVET AND IT DOES KEEP YOUR SKIN YOUNGER LOOKING. I HAVE A REGIMEN OF ESTEE PRODUCTS I USE EVERY MORNING. I HAVE PEOPLE TELL ME BUT THEY ARE EXPENSIVE AND I REPLY BUT VERY WORTH IT AND I AM VERY FRUGAL IN USING MY PRODUCTS. I LOVE ESTEE LAUDER AND I HOPE YOU NEVER CHANGE.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Benny
Location: Bronx
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2015
Perfectionist CP+R
Best For day, before moisturizer
Exceptionally Smooth and Good on the skin..for those who are sensitive. I'm a 45yr male and I've noticed a natural boost and elasticity to my skin..I had dry skin til I tried this Perfectionist serum..your skin will look alive and smooth..this is a must have!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Irishlass1
Location: Fort Smith, AR, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Perfectionist Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Best For Dry Skin, fine wrinkles, need help with firming
This product's review is the first word in its description: "Perfectionist" It is a soft, dewy cream which makes my dry skin feel soft with a natural glow. It meets all my needs: lifts wrinkles and firms my face. People say there is no way I could be 60-years-young. What better compliment could a 6-decade-woman receive?
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Dmrh
Location: Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2015
Perfectionist serum advance serum
Best For improving overall appearance of skin
I been using this serum for almost a week I haven't seen any improvement in wrinkles under my eyes, I have been using advance night serum about a month , it which minimized my pores, helped significantly with rosecea . It also reduced darkness under my eyes. There has been incredible inprovement in my skin only minimal improvement in wrinkles under eye
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Rainey55
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
Simply wonderful. Feels and makes skin look velvety.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
KathyKW
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
Increditable look and feel after you use it
It is light. Your skin immediately feel soft right after put it on. My skin tone looks more even now and relatively looks brighter than before. I have more confidence to leave my skin without putting any foundation and go out. I can't live without it.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
minwang
Location: China
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
Perfectionist [CP+R] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Best For Firming
It dramatically reduces the appearance of lines and wrinkles, with exceptional speed. Facial contours appear firmer and more defined.My skin looks redensified and reclaims a youthful firmness and suppleness.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
conniegal
Location: Jackson, LA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2015
Love the product
Best For eye wrinkles
Have been using this product for several years now. I have far fewer wrinkles than my sisters do who are 2 and 6 years younger than I am. I am presently 59 and my daughter that is 40 has more wrinkles around her eyes than I do and I believe it is the result of this product. Thank you Estee Lauder!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
TishT
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2015
Smooth and soft
I have been using this product since it was introduced. I am still amazed at the velvety feeling it leaves on my skin. I am still getting older but my skin is more radiant!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Zetalady
Location: Corning, AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2015
Perfectionist is Perfection
Best For anyone who wants beautiful soft skin
Yes! Perfectionist is perfection in a bottle. Never in my 60+ years have I used a product that makes my skin feel as soft and look so perfect. Wrinkles are fading and my skin is tightening. This is a product that I cannot and will not live without!
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
boswash
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Invaluable!
Best For dry skin aging skin
This product saved me during our long, cold, dry winter. It is the perfect base for dry skin, feels light and wonderful. There's nothing like it.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Apinya
Location: Alberta
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
Love it!!
It is a first time for me to try this product .oh !! Wow my skin so smooth , LOVE IT!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Lining
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Easy absorption
I began to use this products a year ago and now it becomes my favorite skin care product. I can be aborbed by the skin easily. I insisted one year to use it and my skin got a betterment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
abigail
Location: Plymouth, MA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2015
Love Perfectionist CPR serum
Best For every day use
I have been using this serum for a quite a while and I loved it. However, I stopped briefly as I was using up my samples of other products. I noticed the difference as soon as I went back on. My face looked toned and fresh.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.