Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Rating:
(4.466 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(296 Reviews) 275
 258 out of 29687%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
LizT
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Amazing results
The Perfectionist CP-R is truly an amazing product. I use it daily and have noticed a significant improvement in skin tone and wrinkles. I would not want to be without this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Xiaoxiao6
Location: Brentwood, TN, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2015
Great product
This is the first time I use this product. I really like it. I haven't taken good care of my skin for a long time, but this serum is powerful and really works well on my skin. I notice my skin has a great tone now.I will highly recommend to all of my friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
peiying
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2015
very good product
This product perfectly fits Asian skin. I can't love it more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
msdeco
Location: El Cajon
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2015
Great service
Ordered my favorite perfectionist product, the very next day there was a gift with purchase. I called customer service and they gladly shipped the free items!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
CrazyGal
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2015
Best For anyone
I have been using the serum for about a month now and I have deep wrinkles and my skin felt dry and dull. I can honesty say my deep lines and wrinkles don't look so deep like they did and my skin is soft and not dull anymore. people tell me my face looks younger and healthier.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
TACR
Location: Bowling Green, OH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2015
Perfectionist IS Perfection
Love this product! I noticed a different within in a few days of using it. My skin just sponged it up! It is not greasy and definitely is both an anti wrinkle and firming serum. I would recommend this to anyone!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Pscott6654
Location: North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2015
Great product
Best For dryness
I love the way this product makes my face feel. It makes it feel so soft and silky.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
dgg1966
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2015
Fantastic!
Best For everyday use
I was an avid user of Fruition back in the day and now that this is out, I figured I would give it a try...well, so glad I did. The first few days my skin had a hard time adjusting (minor breakouts/which always happens when trying a new product), but then: I can start to see an overall improvement in my lines and wrinkles as well as a rosy glow. Very pleased with this product :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Yanyun
Location: Brookly New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2015
Li
Best For yan min li
Yes I'd like to share this to my friend. Because it's every good
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
KarenL
Location: Grapevine, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2015
Perfectionist
I love this product. After a week, I can see a difference in the fine lines and even in the deeper set wrinkles on my face and neck. My skin feels incredibly smoother.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Horselady
Location: Tehachapi
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2015
I have been using this product for YEARS, and has kept my face young & soft. I have tried others products, but always come back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
20Devotee
Location: Canterbury, CT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2015
I love this product
I have been using Perfectionist serum for a while and there is a real difference to my face. Wrinkles are less noticeable and it lifts my 60+ skin...and that is no small feat!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
CaroleandBabalu
Location: Detroit, MI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 28, 2015
Perfectionist CP
A wonderful serum; soothing, plumping and helps with age spots too!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
astrogirl4
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2015
Best Product Ever!
Best For light lines
I recently switched to EL and received this product sample. Within one week the linesn on my forehead diminished and after a month my light lines were virtually undetectable. This is a product that does what it says. A little goes a long way. I have used my sample for more than a month and still have half a bottle left. I will definitely order this before my sample is out.
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Carolbcline
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2015
Best wrinkle reducing serum under resilience lift!
Best For deep wrinkles finer wrinkles and under eye
This is a phenomenal serum and tge results were fast when combined with resilience lift and eye Creme. Never have experienced this dramatic result. My husband noticed the difference in the first week. Just an amazing product. Who needs a face lift when this is available?
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Intruder97
Location: Kirkland, WA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2015
I'm a New Addict of "Perfectionist"!!
I recently purchased this product through another retailer and have fallen in love with its soft, creamy texture and how your face feels after applying it - it's so soft and suddenly I look healthier and well, the result of that is that I am happier!! Definitely recommend this product, I just gave some to my neighbor to try!
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
aotten
Location: Eden Prairie, MN, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2015
aotten
Product goes on first thing in the morning along with other Estee Lauder products that complement the Perfectionist serum.
-4points
4out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Teiba
Location: Sherrills Ford, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2015
Great product!
I love it! I have seen an improvement in the wrinkles and the texture of my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
LindaGE
Location: Laguna Vista, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2015
Necessary part of my makeup routine
Best For smoothing out wrinkles
I have ben using this for several years. I apply it first to cleaned skin. I feel it does help to puff out wrinkles. I just pat it on. Then I let it dry a couple of minutes then continue with moisturizer, foundation, etc. If I don't use it, I feel as though I haven't done my makeup properly and I can see and feel the difference.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
LACE
Location: Indiahoma, OK 73552, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2015
I HAVE USED ESTEE LAUDER PRODUCTS FOR THIRTY YEARS AND WOULD NOT CONSIDER ANYOTHER PRODUCT. I AM NOW 64 AND NO ONE CAN GUESS MY AGE. EVERYONE SAYS HOW YOUNG I LOOK AND I ALWAYS SAY IT'S BECAUSE I USE ESTEE LAUDER PRODUCTS. THE PERFECTIONIST IS ONE OF MY FAVORITS. I LOVE HOW IT MAKES YOUR SKIN FEEL LIKE VELVET AND IT DOES KEEP YOUR SKIN YOUNGER LOOKING. I HAVE A REGIMEN OF ESTEE PRODUCTS I USE EVERY MORNING. I HAVE PEOPLE TELL ME BUT THEY ARE EXPENSIVE AND I REPLY BUT VERY WORTH IT AND I AM VERY FRUGAL IN USING MY PRODUCTS. I LOVE ESTEE LAUDER AND I HOPE YOU NEVER CHANGE.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.