Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Rating:
(4.571 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(438 Reviews) 406
 397 out of 43891%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
All time Favorite
This serum is the absolute best! I've used many brands/types of serums throughout the years and once I tried this I won't use anything else. It leaves your skin silky smooth and reduces the look of wrinkles around the eyes like no other. I am hooked!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Ackerman, MS 39735, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Wow!
Best For all ages
Liquid silk! Glides on and makes makeup application so easy. Helps to diminish the appearance of my lines and wrinkles.LOVE!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Hilliard
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Love it!
Best For skincare
If you never tried this product, please ask for a sample and give it a try. It is one of the best items that Estee Lauder offers. My skin feels so silky smooth when I apply it after cleansing. The effect of long term use is less wrinkles, soft skin that glows.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Westfield, IN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2016
Love love love
Best For texture tone fine lines
I started using this about 3 years ago and I can't live without it now. I have oily skin and never used any kind of lotion because it would make my foundation too shiny. I use this in the morning after my toner and it makes my skin so soft and helps my foundation go on smoothly. It has improved my skin texture and tone. I stopped using it for a few weeks and really noticed a difference. It is wonderful!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Olive Branch MS
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2016
Best For under moisturizer
Love how soft it makes my skin feel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Cambria, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2016
Estee Lauder
Best For anyone wanting to try their products
I Love Estee Lauder!!
I started with Daywear moisture, Night repair,
Eye-Night repair, CE-Perfectionist,
Now I added the latest Ultimate age defying face products too, love them all and people are always guessing my age in the 40's, I am 57. What a great feeling!
Perfume... Even their make-up. I have yet to find a product I don't like!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Athens, TN 37303, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2016
Glides on my skin
Best For aging skin
The cream glides on my skin and leaves a slight dewy feel behind. I am 47 and need the added moisturizer that this product provides. I put it on every morning after washing my face and before my regular moisturizer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2016
LOVE
Best For aging skin
I got this for my mom. She really loves it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Two Rivers WI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2016
I have been using this for a month. I love this product. I have noticed a difference in the look of my skin. I would not go without this step in my day and night regimine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Friendswood, TX
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2016
Best For smooth skin.
Makes my face feel so smooth. Have used for years. Love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Lake Havasu City, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2016
perfectionist wrinkle lifting/firming serum
Best For putting your best face forward
My face hasn't felt this smooth and soft in years. Turning 62 my skin has changed so much living in the desert....I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. Received it as a sample them had to have it...Just try it everyone You Will Love it too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2016
Best For everyone
This is the best serum♡♡♡ and feel in love.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Malakoff, TX, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2016
Best For wrinkles
The best product I have used! Wrinkles seem to disappear andmy complexion is beautiful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Fresno, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2016
Reduce the Swelling!
Best For eye care
I am impressed with Perfectionist. I started using the product too weeks ago, and I can definitely see results. The bags under my eyes are shrinking and the lines next to my eyes are diminishing. My older sister thought I looked younger. Since I am in my 50's and I wanted to get rid of the bags under my eyes, I am very pleased with Perfectionist...Try a sample and watch your lines from wrinkles start shrinking like I did.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Pomeroy, OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2016
Excellence in a bottle
Best For oily & combination skin
This is by far the best serum I've ever used!My skin is so soft & my wrinkles are less noticeable. Love, love, love this serum!!! If you're having any doubts, just order it.You won't be disappointed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Sugar Land, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2016
Great products
Best For female
I have used this product for 02 months and wonderful thing happened to my skin. These significantly reduce dark spots and it also has the effect of color on the face, all of me. I have introduced this product to my friend and she is very happy about it. Attached gifts products really useful for my trip and I had the opportunity to try many different product lines in addition to the product I am using. I liked the products and customer care services of Estee Lauder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Snohomish, WA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2016
Perfectionist is right!
Best For Firming, fine lines
I've only been using this about 2 weeks and have already noticed firming and my fine lines getting less prominent. Do be careful though, as I got this to close to my under eye area and definitely have noticed irritation (my fault of course).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Knoxville, TN
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2016
Amazing!!
Best For all skin types
I love this so much. It goes on so smooth and makes yours face so soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2016
My favorite skin care product
Best For everyone
It makes my skin feel silky smooth.I also like it as a night cream even though it is not intended for that.I love this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2016
I received a samples size of this product. I have complicated eye area (dark circles, lines etc..) I cannot say that my lines have improved since I have been using this product for a week now but I can definitely say that it made my skin around eyes look a little brighter and soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.