Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Rating:
(4.377 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(228 Reviews) 212
 193 out of 22885%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
LadyUy
Location: Corona, nyc
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
Perfectionist CPR is Perfection!!
I started using this to prevent dry skin & aging as the winter season approaches. Now, even if the weather is awful, I am secure that my skin stays silky smooth! And i have also noticed that the Perfectionist tamed my acne & rosacea. It's not just a beauty booster but also a confidence enhancer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Jan4
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
I tried the Estée Lauder Perfectionist CP+R about 3 years ago for the first time. I am not easily swayed by wrinkle lifting product claims so I tried a small sample and I have to say this one made a huge difference. It also has a very pleasant fragrance but not overpowering and that is a plus for this product as well. I recently had an appointment with my dermatologist and she made the comment that my skin looked GREAT. She told me to keep doing what I was doing. I am a faithful user of this product and will continue to use Perfectionist CP+R. Please, Estée Lauder company, do not ever discontinue this product or improve it. It is perfect the way it is!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Vero71
Location: Burbank
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
The Miraculous Perfectionist cp+r
Best For yes it is.
Hi my name is Alma, and I just started using this miraculous product 2 weeks ago and my face looks completely different, I am very happy so I really recommend this product.
Love
Estee Lauder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
ameliezhou
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
a good product for winkles
Best For winkles
I bought this as a present for my mum and she loves it. This product is perfect for winkles and makes her look much younger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Ev1964
Location: Palatka, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2015
Fabulous Product
Best For anyone wanting to lessen the look of wrinkles
When I received my free trial of this product, I tried it that very evening. In the morning, I applied again and when my husband saw me, he could see a difference from the night before especially on my forehead. I could barely believe he noticed! Now I can't remember how my skin was before I tried this Perfectionist serum. I absolutely love and cannot go without it.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
JoAnn210
Location: Connecticut, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2015
Just another favorite of mine. Love this serum!! It improved my skin so much. It even help with my redness which was surprising. All imperfections were disappearing and it helped with the fine lines/wrinkles. After 4 weeks my skin looked so good; I was pleased and because my skin improved my foundation looked flawless! No imperfections coming through the foundation. I highly recommend this serum.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
bluelass
Location: Maplewood , Minnesota
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2015
Marvelous Product
Love my Perfectionist and all Estee Lauder products. Great quality and results for my skin.
-6points
1out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Jaleh
Location: Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2014
my best friend
Best For using in the morning before you put your make up o, onyour make up stay all day with no problem.
I have been using this product for many years and I have the best skin in my family,when my sister ask me what I do,I told them ,now they are using them and are very happy about it,a dab of this goes a long way,I can see the deference on their skin as well as mine. Thanks for this wonderful product.
-7points
7out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Katzenbookz
Location: Webster, NY 14580, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
Good for Wrinkles
Best For wrinkled areas only
It does seem to help with under-eye wrinkles and fine lines around the mouth, but it caused a little break-out on the rest of my face. Towards the end of the day, the effects on the wrinkles diminishes. Now I only use it on the wrinkled areas, and use Idealist on the rest of my face. I think I'll just stick to Idealist after this, as it never caused any breakouts and seems to improve the texture of my skin under moisturizer and make-up.
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Atan
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
BEST PRODUCT EVER.
I love and swear by this product. Goes on smooth and just makes your skin look perfectly flawless.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Murielle
Location: Florida and Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
Perfectionist
Best For lifting and making my skin feel fresh
I have been using this product for three years and would not want to do without it.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
mariafb
Location: los angeles
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2014
must try
from day 1works! love it! normally use night repair but this one is so smooth and your skin feels like new.
small lines gone!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
torrey
Location: yosemite, ca
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2014
Best!
Best For almost perfect skin
i love this product. i am an ultra runner, so i spend most of my time outdoors and my skin takes a lot of abuse from sun, wind and snow, and this product is able to keep my face looking and feeling soft and youthful and unlined (im 44). Its like magic. i use it every night with the lifting/firming mousturizer, as well as alone in the AM, or for touch-up around my eyes and mouth befor going out. its not greasy, or heavy or anything. its just light and nice and silky and keeps me beautiful and looking younger than i am
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
SarahAnn
Location: Bennington, NE
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2014
Soft & Silky
Best For smoothness/skin tone
Have received samples of this product in the past -- decided to try a full size for an extended amount of time. So far, I really LOVE this product! My skin feels wonderful after I put it on clean skin. Goes on very silky and immediately smooths my face. I am 60 years old -- wrinkles and skin tone are my issues. I see immediate results with regard to my wrinkles. Still too early to tell on skin tone but I feel my skin looks great!
I am going to share a photo with you. People cannot believe I am 60 but I owe it to the great skincare products I use. They're an investment -- but a good one!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+23points
24out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
suzie1245
Location: houston tx
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2014
perfectionist serum
I am 66 and was blessed with good skin.....but aging never stops. i have been using perfectionist for about four months now and do see a difference. do not expect cosmetic surgery results, but there is a definite improvement for which i thank Madam Lauder everyday! even if i could afford a face lift, i would still use this product. i do not use it on my entire face. i use it on problem areas such as around the nose, between my eyebrows, and the jawline.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+13points
15out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
prudence
Location: Front Royal, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2014
Perfectionist
I have used Perfectionist for many years. Recently I ran out of my product and was not pleased with the store that sells Estee Lauder in my town. I ordered on line, and even within a week or so, I feel better already!! I love this product, and the information available on line is most informative.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Houstonlover
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2014
fantastic! !
It made my face so smooth. I really love it. It is with to try.
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Smiles57
Location: Long Beach, Ca
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2014
Perfectionist CP+R
Love this product. I put it on everyday. Makes your skin soft and smooth. Make-up glides on when using this product. It is a must have for me.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
zoey1111
Location: Rochester NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2014
works well
i've been using the product for over a year. after the use, my skin feels much smoother and firmer. i'm not sure about its effects on the wrinkles, though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
AmandaE
Location: Los Alamos, NM 87544, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2014
Perfection
I love this product. It makes a noticable differance instantly.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.