Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Rating:
(4.48 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(304 Reviews) 283
 266 out of 30488%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
saltzman
Location: san marcxos ca
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2015
Perfectionist Wrinkle lifting serum
I am 79 years old and have been using this serum for about 6years and I love it. It works on keeping the wrinkles to a minimum and I have a facial once a month and my gal loves the way the products by estee lauder keep my face looking young and almost wrinkle free. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a more youthful lookiing face
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
lisa6464
Location: Baytown, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2015
This is my must have product..
Best For everyday skin beautifier
I have been using this nearly 10 yrs,I never tire of the instant"wake up" it gives my skin.
Actually I rarely ever use moisturiser,Perfectionists is like a treatment,a moisturiser and a makeup primer all in one.And while you might be tempted to slather it on-you only need little more than a pea size for application-I pump out a drop on each forefinger and massage it on in an upward motion all over my face incuding around the eye area,it instantly absorbs and leaves my skin with a silky(never greasy)texture as well as making my skin look and feel firmer. It makes my foundation go on even better
And finally,I would just like to add,the price point is quite a value for a product containing such high quality ingrediants ,I could say the same for night repair.I see other brands with similar sounding ingrediants that cost several hundred dollors,
I am sticking with the best-Estee Lauder
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
BeaNeto
Location: Port Angeles, WA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2015
Amazing lift
It's a fantastic serum. You feel the lift right away and you can see the effects in a few days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Gramme
Location: Bon Aqua Tn
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2015
The Best
Best For everything !
I have been using perfectionist for about 9 years now I love it ! I had breast cancer 8 years ago and had a mascetomy I used the cream on my scar ! It is so soft now and doesn't look so ugly I really believe the cream helped it heal so nicely. Even my Dr. Couldn't believe how great I healed and how soft and pretty the scar tissue is! Thanks Estée
Gramme loves u
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Mary77
Location: Stilwell, KS, USA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2015
Perfectionist Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
I love this product. I am 77 years old and my skin needs a lot of help. I have found this serum to soften and reduce wrinkles and lines. I received a free sample and tried it, then bought the regular size. I use it every day along with the Resilience lift cream.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Jasonelle
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2015
Love the smooth texture and the results are definitely worth the cost!! I give this product a 10
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Gratitude
Location: Stafford, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2015
Perfectly Smooth
Great product - I noticed a difference on the first use. Makes the skin supple and smooth. Will definitely be using this and ordering more.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
JillsRemedy
Location: Fort Myers FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2015
Miracle
Best For lines and texture
I love Perfectionist soooo much! It makes my skin instantly softer and smoother! BEST product out there!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
LizT
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Amazing results
The Perfectionist CP-R is truly an amazing product. I use it daily and have noticed a significant improvement in skin tone and wrinkles. I would not want to be without this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Xiaoxiao6
Location: Brentwood, TN, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2015
Great product
This is the first time I use this product. I really like it. I haven't taken good care of my skin for a long time, but this serum is powerful and really works well on my skin. I notice my skin has a great tone now.I will highly recommend to all of my friends.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
peiying
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 22, 2015
very good product
This product perfectly fits Asian skin. I can't love it more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
msdeco
Location: El Cajon
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2015
Great service
Ordered my favorite perfectionist product, the very next day there was a gift with purchase. I called customer service and they gladly shipped the free items!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
CrazyGal
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2015
Best For anyone
I have been using the serum for about a month now and I have deep wrinkles and my skin felt dry and dull. I can honesty say my deep lines and wrinkles don't look so deep like they did and my skin is soft and not dull anymore. people tell me my face looks younger and healthier.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
TACR
Location: Bowling Green, OH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2015
Perfectionist IS Perfection
Love this product! I noticed a different within in a few days of using it. My skin just sponged it up! It is not greasy and definitely is both an anti wrinkle and firming serum. I would recommend this to anyone!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Pscott6654
Location: North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2015
Great product
Best For dryness
I love the way this product makes my face feel. It makes it feel so soft and silky.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
dgg1966
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2015
Fantastic!
Best For everyday use
I was an avid user of Fruition back in the day and now that this is out, I figured I would give it a try...well, so glad I did. The first few days my skin had a hard time adjusting (minor breakouts/which always happens when trying a new product), but then: I can start to see an overall improvement in my lines and wrinkles as well as a rosy glow. Very pleased with this product :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Yanyun
Location: Brookly New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2015
Li
Best For yan min li
Yes I'd like to share this to my friend. Because it's every good
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
KarenL
Location: Grapevine, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2015
Perfectionist
I love this product. After a week, I can see a difference in the fine lines and even in the deeper set wrinkles on my face and neck. My skin feels incredibly smoother.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Horselady
Location: Tehachapi
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2015
I have been using this product for YEARS, and has kept my face young & soft. I have tried others products, but always come back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
20Devotee
Location: Canterbury, CT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2015
I love this product
I have been using Perfectionist serum for a while and there is a real difference to my face. Wrinkles are less noticeable and it lifts my 60+ skin...and that is no small feat!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.