Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Rating:
(4.307 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(192 Reviews) 180
 160 out of 19283%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
KBest
Location: Cutchogue, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 16, 2014
Love it!!
I love this product!! I feel my skin is smoother and firmer already. It makes my skin feel so soft and not greasy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
lgk820
Location: Leesburg ,Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2014
My Favorite Serum
Best For all skin types.
I have used Perfectionist for over 2 years now and I have no wrinkles at 67. It makes my skin feel so smooth and never greasy. One of the best products this company makes in my opinion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
CostomerFor24Years
Location: Torrance, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2014
Good Product, Not Good Stock
Best For middle to advance age
Satisfied with this product but can not find the size I want.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Donna13
Location: Holbrook New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2014
One of my favorite products
Best For any type skin
This product makes your face look flawless, makes your skin soft & smooth. A bonus try Adanced Night Repair & Resilence Lift & you look Beautiful.. That's just naming afew of Estée Lauder's fine products I have been using Estée Lauder for years @ over 60 i constantly get compliments on my face.. I recommend this product to anyone!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
MrsJones
Location: St George, UT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
Perfectionist is the perfect name for this product
Best For fine lines, soft skin, before foundation
I have used this product over a years, it truly does perfect your skin by helping smooth fine lines and it makes it so soft! Your skin will be silky smooth, and it works on your neck as well!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Mchilds
Location: Orland, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2014
love this product
Best For improving texture, reducing the look of pores
I love, love, love this product. It vastly improves the texture of my skin. It smooths on easily and doesn't have a lot of scent if any. It also seems to make my pores smaller or at least less visible. I was a Fruition user for many years and now that they don't make it any more I use this instead. I have not been disappointed.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Lori
Location: Naperville, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2014
Awesome!
I have been using Perfectionist for five years and I continually get compliments on my 57-year old skin.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
NycMom
Location: NYC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2014
Smooth!
My skin feels like Satin after using this cream. Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
lwedd
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2014
Great product
Just after using for a few days, I notice a difference in my face...much softer, less fine lines!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Cori7711
Location: Simi Valley, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
I Love Perfectionist
Best For under the eyes
I recommend perfectionist to everyone. Try it just once and see results.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
NancyO
Location: Cambridge MN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Adore Perfection
The combination of night repair serum and the perfectionist cream have made my skin better than it was ten years ago. After using the perfectionist cream in the trial version, there was no doubt I had to purchased the full size. Thank you Estee Lauder for helping me age gracefully.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Barb1264
Location: Harrisville, NY 13648, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer for several years now
Best For age defying
Love perfectionist! I will be 50 in December and several people tell me I still look 30! Thank you Estée Lauder for your great skin care products.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Julie621
Location: Jersey City, NJ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2014
It makes your skin feel smoother!
Best For wrinkles
I've used even skin tone serum and I just felt like try new thing. One of my friend recommanded perfectionist serum and I really like it so far. It absorbs really fast, makes my skin feel much much smoother. love the feeling of my skin. I believe it helps to reduce my wrinkles. I love perfectionist serum!
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
1sheryl
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2014
great product
very easy to apply and silky on the skin. Love this product and what my face and neck feel and look like. Only have used for a week so far but loving the product
-10points
1out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Anonymous
Location: Rowland Heights,CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2014
Best product
Best For good
This is a very good essence,it help me change the fine wrinkles.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Caye
Location: New Braunfels, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2014
Can't live without it!!
I tried something less expensive the past month. What a waste of money. Had to order Perfectionist all over again. It's the best for me!
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
CheriR
Location: Dallas, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2014
The BEST wrinkle/line help in the WORLD!!!
Received a trial size bottle when I purchased the Resilience Lift and the Advanced Night repair. This is the best serum I have ever tried. I immediately went out and bought a bottle. I could see results within weeks. Nothing compares to the softness this adds to your skin and the lift is truly remarkable. I've tried many brands - nationally known and some not so...but this is the one I will ALWAYS go to. I won't waste another dollar on any other product that promises the results - they just can't deliver the results you get with Perfectionist CP+R. My next purchase is the Perfectionist Line Smoother!!! Gotta be GREAT!!
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
consumer2
Location: New Jersey
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2014
I love this serum!!
I have sensitive skin. Although it is pretty normal I have a few really pesky dry spots along with some pretty deep lines from aging. It is very hard to find a lotion that not only moisturizes your dry spots but is also not to oily. This serum is a dream. I does not completely take away the dry patches but it is the only thing that even comes close. It is so smooth it feels like you are applying silk. I love it. MY only complaint would be the shape of the bottle. Because of the small nozzle it makes the remainder of the lotion really hard to get out and you end up wasting $20 worth of product. I would definitely recommend this.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Littlebits
Location: Missouri
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2014
Absolutely Love This Serum!
Best For lines and wrinkles
I love this serum!
I've used plenty of it in the past but over the last couple of years, I purchased other brands. What a mistake!
I just purchased a bottle again about a week or so ago and I can not believe the difference in my skin. My face basically glows, my skin is so soft and the wrinkles are disappearing. I'll be purchasing again very soon!!
Thank You Estee Lauder!!
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Lhinchsliff
Location: Fairbanks, Alaska
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2014
Feels Wonderful
Just started it, but it feels wonderful, hopefully will start seeing results soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.