Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Rating:
(4.275 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(182 Reviews) 171
 150 out of 18282%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Cori7711
Location: Simi Valley, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
I Love Perfectionist
Best For under the eyes
I recommend perfectionist to everyone. Try it just once and see results.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
NancyO
Location: Cambridge MN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Adore Perfection
The combination of night repair serum and the perfectionist cream have made my skin better than it was ten years ago. After using the perfectionist cream in the trial version, there was no doubt I had to purchased the full size. Thank you Estee Lauder for helping me age gracefully.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Barb1264
Location: Harrisville, NY 13648, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer for several years now
Best For age defying
Love perfectionist! I will be 50 in December and several people tell me I still look 30! Thank you Estée Lauder for your great skin care products.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Julie621
Location: Jersey City, NJ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2014
It makes your skin feel smoother!
Best For wrinkles
I've used even skin tone serum and I just felt like try new thing. One of my friend recommanded perfectionist serum and I really like it so far. It absorbs really fast, makes my skin feel much much smoother. love the feeling of my skin. I believe it helps to reduce my wrinkles. I love perfectionist serum!
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
1sheryl
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2014
great product
very easy to apply and silky on the skin. Love this product and what my face and neck feel and look like. Only have used for a week so far but loving the product
-10points
1out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Anonymous
Location: Rowland Heights,CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2014
Best product
Best For good
This is a very good essence,it help me change the fine wrinkles.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Caye
Location: New Braunfels, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2014
Can't live without it!!
I tried something less expensive the past month. What a waste of money. Had to order Perfectionist all over again. It's the best for me!
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
CheriR
Location: Dallas, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2014
The BEST wrinkle/line help in the WORLD!!!
Received a trial size bottle when I purchased the Resilience Lift and the Advanced Night repair. This is the best serum I have ever tried. I immediately went out and bought a bottle. I could see results within weeks. Nothing compares to the softness this adds to your skin and the lift is truly remarkable. I've tried many brands - nationally known and some not so...but this is the one I will ALWAYS go to. I won't waste another dollar on any other product that promises the results - they just can't deliver the results you get with Perfectionist CP+R. My next purchase is the Perfectionist Line Smoother!!! Gotta be GREAT!!
+1point
7out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
consumer2
Location: New Jersey
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2014
I love this serum!!
I have sensitive skin. Although it is pretty normal I have a few really pesky dry spots along with some pretty deep lines from aging. It is very hard to find a lotion that not only moisturizes your dry spots but is also not to oily. This serum is a dream. I does not completely take away the dry patches but it is the only thing that even comes close. It is so smooth it feels like you are applying silk. I love it. MY only complaint would be the shape of the bottle. Because of the small nozzle it makes the remainder of the lotion really hard to get out and you end up wasting $20 worth of product. I would definitely recommend this.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Littlebits
Location: Missouri
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2014
Absolutely Love This Serum!
Best For lines and wrinkles
I love this serum!
I've used plenty of it in the past but over the last couple of years, I purchased other brands. What a mistake!
I just purchased a bottle again about a week or so ago and I can not believe the difference in my skin. My face basically glows, my skin is so soft and the wrinkles are disappearing. I'll be purchasing again very soon!!
Thank You Estee Lauder!!
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Lhinchsliff
Location: Fairbanks, Alaska
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2014
Feels Wonderful
Just started it, but it feels wonderful, hopefully will start seeing results soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Pippin
Location: Killingly Ct
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2014
It truly works!
Best For facial lines no matter the depth
It is difficult to have a twenty year old brain in a sixty year old body. I look in the mirror and I do not recognize the person who looks back at me. I have wanted to use products such as this but never believed that they were effective . Because of your excellent reputation I decided to take a chance and I am happy that I did. I see a significant difference in the depth of the lines on my face in just a week. I am grateful that there are still honest companies out there.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Amalia
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2014
weaker wrinkles
The product reduces the size of the wrinkles. It is a bit too dense for my taste, I always feel I am pulling my skin when applying it, hence the 4 stars. But it certainly works.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
rosestoplant
Location: Hawaii
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2014
Perfectionist CPR
CPR is a great product. I am 73 years old and have used Estee Lauder for 20 years and I love CPR.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
cindy333
Location: new york, ny
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2014
PERFECTION
Great product - I've been using this for a long time and it never disappoints. Great for under makeup. Does the job.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
awilliams74
Location: Rochester, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2014
Feel naked without it
I wouldn't put on moisturizer or make up without it, I do feel my skin is lifted after using. I have tried other companies' products from time to time and always come running back to this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Classicstyle
Location: Central Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
My favorite product
To say I have one favorite from Estee is quite a statement, as my drawer looks like an Estee counter! But this is truly a marvelous product and makes my face feel younger immediately by visually diminishing smaller lines and pores. Yes, the new formula is thicker, but I have not found that to be a problem in the least. And I store the bottle upside down toward the end so as to capture the last drops. As for any flaking look, the "trick" is to use products in the proper (alphabetical) order such that Perfectionist is followed only by Resilience or blushers.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Pola
Location: El Segundo, CA.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2014
Pola
Best For mid age
I have used the original product, not the new one. I wander if it's worth it I have to agree that the bottle is a pain. For those that waste what is at the bottom...I got one of those wood sticks to stir coffee to get it and it works perfect! :)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
liff7
Location: Shreve, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2014
Always come back.
I love the way this makes my skin look and feel. I try cheaper products from time tto time and always come back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
NANA1980
Location: OAKLAND,CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2014
Wonderful product!!
Best For age35+
After the first time I used it, I can feel smoothly immediately. It's wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.