Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum

Rating:
(4.426 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(265 Reviews) 246
 228 out of 26586%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Review 1 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
boswash
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Invaluable!
Best For dry skin aging skin
This product saved me during our long, cold, dry winter. It is the perfect base for dry skin, feels light and wonderful. There's nothing like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Apinya
Location: Alberta
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
Love it!!
It is a first time for me to try this product .oh !! Wow my skin so smooth , LOVE IT!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Lining
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Easy absorption
I began to use this products a year ago and now it becomes my favorite skin care product. I can be aborbed by the skin easily. I insisted one year to use it and my skin got a betterment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
abigail
Location: Plymouth, MA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 16, 2015
Love Perfectionist CPR serum
Best For every day use
I have been using this serum for a quite a while and I loved it. However, I stopped briefly as I was using up my samples of other products. I noticed the difference as soon as I went back on. My face looked toned and fresh.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Tbondlux
Location: Brockton, MA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2015
Love it!
I have been using perfectionist for about 6 months it works wonders! my skin always looks hydrated and vibrant any time of the day! wrinkles and fine lines seem to fade away its great!
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Morrisonb
Location: South Lyon, mi
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2015
Worth every penny
Best For blotchy dry skin
I can't say enough about this serum. It makes my skin glow and isn't greasy. It will improve my skin more over time because it looks better every morning
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
KerryMarie
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2015
I absolutely LOVE Perfectionist! My skin feels so smooth, more firm, and soft after I put it on ... I sincerely feel that Perfectionist is helping my skin to stay young and firm and highly recommend it! Perfectionist has become a "must have" in my daily skin care routine!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
oberheim
Location: Savanna, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
larttoc
I have used this product for several years. Would definitely recommend it.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Lynnie
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2015
It's become a neccessity!
Every time I decide to reduce the number of products I use, I think about cutting out this one....then I look at my face and feel it after I apply this, and I reorder. It works wonders and my face loves it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Doll
Location: Dighton, KS 67839, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2015
Wrinkles Be Gone
Best For wrinkles
I received a free trial size bottle of this awesome product and was surprised that in the short amount of time that I used the free trial bottle that I could see an amazing difference. I ordered a full size bottle and will continue to use this wonderful product.
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
MrsA
Location: New Lexington, OH 43764, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Perfect Perfectionist
I have used Perfectionist serum for several years. It leaves my skin soft and supple, while I also think it helps fight wrinkles! I highly recommend it.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
SELINAH
Location: Port Lavaca, TX 77979, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015
MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE !!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT !!!!
Best For younger healthy looking flawless skin
WORDS CANNOT EXPLAIN HOW REMARKABLE THIS SERUM IS !!!! IT REALLY WORKS !! A REP FROM A DEPARTMENT STORE RECOMMENDED IT TO ME AND I FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS.
I EVEN BAUGHT ONE FOR MY MOM. SHE LOVES IT.. THANKS EESTE LAUDER...
I ALSO DID RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL OF MY EMPLOYEES.. BY FAR THE BEST..
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Trisham94
Location: San Diego, CA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Exquisite
Best For sun damaged skin and wrinkles
This product is one of a kind, I've used many serums before but this one made a difference that first time I used it. Keeping my face soft and supple. I am so satisfied with this product I recommend it to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Nikkijean
Location: Highland Heights, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2015
Love Perfectionist
Best For face
I love this product! It definitely smooths wrinkles and gives my face a smooth, soft feel, it's like magic! I've been using since it came to the market place. Can't be without it!! I use day and night with the moisturizer. Thank you for this wonderful skin care product!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Satisfied36037
Location: Greenville, AL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2015
I have used this product for over a year and it is great for firming the skin which causes wrinkles. I understand the serum goes beneath the top layer of skin so it renews the cells from underneath. I have very oily skin and this product seems perfect.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Janeofalltrades
Location: Roswell, GA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2015
They surely named this product correctly!
Best For giving your face a smooth appearance
I am a perfectionist where my makeup is concerned, and all I can say is that the Lauder Company was correct in calling their product by this name. It feels silky going on, does seem to soften my lines and wrinkles, is weightless and is the perfect serum primer for underneath my foundation. This product is really worth it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
olderthanIlook
Location: Midland, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2015
Perfect under makeup serum
People comment that my skin just glows. Thanks, EL
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
LoriH
Location: Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015
Perfectionist
Best For less pronounced lines
I have used Idealist for years but switched to Perfectionist recently now that I am in my 40s. It works great as a base under my make-up and I do see a difference in lines on my face (less pronouced!). I love Estee Lauder..tried other cremes but I always come back.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
50sandholding
Location: Heathsville, VA 22473, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015
Wouldn't want to go a day without it
Best For firming and lifting
I have been using Perfectionist for about 6 years and I love it. I started because I felt my skin starting to droop and looked a bit saggy. Perfectionist actually makes my skin look and feel tighter. I tried other copy-cat serums from the drugstore but they couldn't compete. They were not absorbent and putting on make-up made my face look swirled. Perfectionist absorbs, lifts and is like a primer for make-up. I really love this stuff.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfectionist [ CP + R ] Wrinkle Lifting/Firming Serum
Youthful63
Location: Hoquiam, WA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2015
love the products
I have tried several different lifting serums in the past however, nothing feels as good as the lifting serum products of Estee Lauder. They deliver as promised.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.