Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess Capri Eau Fraîche Skinscent

Rating:
(4.875 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Reviews  (8 out of 8(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Bronze Goddess Capri Eau Fraîche Skinscent
Review 1 for Bronze Goddess Capri Eau Fraîche Skinscent
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
judeblu
Location: Washington, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Date:September 14, 2012
Does last, but I really miss the original scent. I wish Estee Lauder would bring back Bronze Goddess original fragrance. It is so clean and soft.... I love it!!! Capri is a little too strong for my skin type as far as how it smells on me... Thanks Estee Lauder for Bronze goddess!!! I use the bronze powder too!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bronze Goddess Capri Eau Fraîche Skinscent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Tabs
Location: Jacksonville, Fla.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Bronze Goddess Capri is nice!!!
Date:July 5, 2012
BG Capri, is amazing, light and airy, and the scent
lasts a really long time, I love it!!
Review 3 for Bronze Goddess Capri Eau Fraîche Skinscent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
vihkky10
Location: Houston, Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
love the pinch of Lemon!
Date:June 20, 2012
Different from other collections of Estee Lauder that I have. love the sweet feeling and aroma of Lemon! Ready For Summer Fun!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bronze Goddess Capri Eau Fraîche Skinscent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
marymary
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Absolutely Wonderful Scent!!!!!
Date:June 7, 2012
I have just purchased this wonderful fragrance and I love it!!! It smells wonderful and it gives you just a relaxed feeling !! What else can I say, however, I understand that it is limited?? Why?? it is wonderful! I do hope you make it a part of the fragrance collection and maybe a body lotion to go with it! I have used Estee Lauder for 30 years!!!
Review 5 for Bronze Goddess Capri Eau Fraîche Skinscent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Ladyknownaslou
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
I recommend this product
Loved this scent
Date:May 23, 2012
I tried this recently in a local store and decided I would like to purchase it at a later date, or suggest it next time I was asked what I would like for a birthday, Christmas or Mother's Day gift. I was told that would not be possible since it would no longer be available. This is a shame, as it is such a lovely anytime scent. I hope you reconsider your decision to discontinue it, if that is indeed what has happened. I'd like to one day see that eye-catching bottle on my dresser.
Review 6 for Bronze Goddess Capri Eau Fraîche Skinscent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
rai12
Location: Cookeville Tn
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
capri/ best ever fragrance
Date:May 3, 2012
I love this fragrance for years I have searched for a fragrance that would match me. This so does and it smells great all day. I enjoy the soft dramatic scent. Please make this a regular part of your perfume list,because I don't want to have to search for another fragrance now that I have found this!!! It is truly wonderful!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bronze Goddess Capri Eau Fraîche Skinscent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PatriciaL
I recommend this product
Warm Breezes, Sparkling Sea
Date:March 4, 2012
Bronze Goddess Capri is a tropical vacation in a bottle.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bronze Goddess Capri Eau Fraîche Skinscent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ACross
Location: Atlanta, GA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
This fragrance is SEXY & HOT!
Date:February 28, 2012
I love Bronze Goddess! It is a charming smell. Very lovely. Not over powering but a fresh smell that last all day!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.