Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure Color Blush

Rating:
(4.034 out of 5)
(
4
 out of 
5
)
(117 Reviews) 111
 95 out of 11781%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure Color Blush
Review 1 for Pure Color Blush
neenee2eo
Location: Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2015
blush
Best For Anytime
I loved the color of this blush-gives just enough color to your cheekbones !
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Color Blush
bydesign
Location: Punta Gorda, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2015
The Best Blush Ever!
Best For all complexions and skin tones
I am amazed at how well this blush looks on me. It is soft and stays on for longer than most of all others I have tried. It defines my cheeks without leaving it look powdered nor leave any creases in my skin. The color is perfect and it is the only blush I will ever use. I can not say enough about how well it looks and how beautiful it makes me look and feel!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Color Blush
SusieTsan
Location: manchester nh
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2015
make up line
Estee lauder's Pure color Blush is a keeper. It wears well and the blush last a very long time so it is worth the money spent. You can see that the Estee lauder company takes great pride in the products they produce. Their make up line is of stellar quality. Lauder still maintains the glamour and the elegance of long ago which still reflects today. Thank you.
Susan
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Color Blush
Taaab
Location: MS
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2015
Pure Color Blush
Best For all skin types
First of all, I love Estee Lauder! Theyre blushes are pigmented and go on smoothly on the cheek. I have two already and I want them all.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Color Blush
GoldGirl
Location: Orange Park, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2015
Beautiful Blush
I love this blush. I've bought it more than once in Hot Sienna and have never been disappointed. It lasts a long time because you don't need to use much. I am going to try it in another color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Color Blush
baysil
Location: Santa Fe, NM, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Elegant Color
This blush looks good on many skin colors. Imparts a soft glow to skin. Lasts all day.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Color Blush
PamelaZ
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2015
Just enough color
I am not someone who uses an excessive amount of make-up. I needed something that was sheer but wouldn't require multiple touch-ups during the day.
Once I clean my face and moisturize, this powder can go right on the top of my clean skin and stay for 4-6 hours. If I use a BB + powder it lasts even longer.
Worth the cost if it lasts this long and looks so natural. Bravo EL!
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Color Blush
Donna23
Location: Ontario
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2015
Estee Lauder has the very best blush!
I use all Estee Lauder products and like everything else in their line.. I love this blush. I have sensitive skin and I have never had any problem with this blush, it goes on nice and smooth and doesn't fade at all. Highly recommend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure Color Blush
Mohini
Location: Northeast Portal Way, Portland, OR 97230, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2014
Ms
Pure color blush glided on my cheeks smoothly giving it a luminous glow. Luv it.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure Color Blush
Maryr1
Location: Owego, N.Y
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
Pure Color blush
Best For casual to evening
A beautiful light, natural splash of color to enhance your natural beauty.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Color Blush
Dianita18
Location: Somerville, MA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2014
My Skin Loves This
Best For pigmintation, people who are allergic to fine glitter
This product is amazing!! I am very allergic to the very fine glitters that a lot of blushes have, and I have to say that even though this may have some fine glitter, it dose not affect my face I am not scratching at my face either. To be honest I didn't buy this her in the US. I bought in El Salvador and the lady was so nice that I told I needed a blush that did not have fine glitters because I am allergic to glitter. She said ya that's fine. Anyways, I noticed that on the packaging it says SATIN I have the shade Pink Kiss SATIN Which is just what I need. Plus this blush is very pigmented. you just need to dab you brush in a little and tap off excess to get a nice natural pinky color on your cheeks but still very pigmented. I love this product so much that I will definitely repurchase this product.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure Color Blush
SunyLK
Location: Yuma, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2014
Beautiful Blush
I love the Pure Color blush. The texture makes it very easy to apply just the right amount.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure Color Blush
rabbitkung
Location: NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Nice color!
Best For myself
I like the color and this must be my third one for brush on from Estee Lauder. the golden case is beautiful but a little difficult to open. But not a big problem.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure Color Blush
Chabella
Location: Chester, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2014
Great Blush!!!
This blush stays true to color. It looks natural and keeps its color throughout the day. I do a lot of phone work on the right side of my face so I find that on that side I have to reapply by end of day, But usually just a touch. It does keep it's natural look even after more than 8 hours.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure Color Blush
stinarusnak
Location: Jackson, NJ, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 22, 2014
love this blush!!!
Best For anyone, everyday, special occasion
This blush lasts longer than any other blush i have ever known and is so pigmented lasting all day! Ill never buy another blush ever again. its worth every penny!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure Color Blush
Lynnmarie1221
Location: Granite City, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 19, 2014
This blush is a winner!
I just purchased Estee Lauder's Pure Color Blush in the color "Lover's Blush". I got this color because it was the most neutral of the choices. I want to be able to switch out lipsticks, from pinks to peaches and even browns without having to change the color of my blush. The only reason for 4 stars is that I wish they made this color in a matte formula instead of shimmer. Other than that this blush is a winner!
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure Color Blush
sross
Location: Vienna VA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2014
Problem with colors
Best For someone looking for a strong colored blush
I have fair skin and many colors tend to turn pink on me. The first color suggested was Peach Passion. Unfortunately, even w/a light application, I looked clown-like. The next color suggested was Lover's Blush. When I saw it, it looked perfect. But, it's still more color than I want. I do want some color but even the lightest shades appear too strong for me. Please make a light colored blush that looks natural on fair skin!
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure Color Blush
cininchagrin
Location: Chagrin Falls OH
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2014
"Believable Blush"
Best For beautiful natural-looking cheek color
Finally, a NATURAL-looking blush! And a lot of blushes are "too much" especially on a mature (60+) woman. Estee has a real winner here!
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure Color Blush
LaSusyQ
Location: San Diego, Ca
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2014
Nice natural tint
Best For med skin
Absolutely in love with this blush. It's very smooth on the skin and gives a natural look. I have med skin tone and it looks great!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure Color Blush
Adeline
Location: NY, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2014
A little goes a long way.
Best For thst light blush look.
I wanted a blush that would last all day and this one did. I bought the Pink Ingenue for the soft blush look that wasn't too harsh of a contrast.
Very little is needed to get the blush to be noticeable.
If you dab more then needed your cheeks will look too bright.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.