Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure Color Blush

Rating:
(4.137 out of 5)
(
4.1
 out of 
5
)
(131 Reviews) 124
 109 out of 13183%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Pure Color Blush
Review 1 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Chesaning, MI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2015
I have been using Estée Lauder for years and love it!! Would never change. People are always telling me I look younger than my age.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2015
joyfully
I absolutely love this blush(Sensuous Rose). I get so many compliments on how natural it looks. It's perfect for any season :D
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Naperville, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2015
Very subtle shade
This is a very subtle shade of rose. Perfect when you have a slight tan and works well with bronzer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Conyers, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2015
Blush - true color, no breakout
Blush color stays true - no orangey or pink changes.
Does not cause any breakout on my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2015
EL powder blush
Love this powder blush, having been using for probably 20 years, color selections may change slightly from time to time but EL Rep will help find perfect color. And it lasts for a long long time. The case it comes in is attractive also. Always have been very happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Houma, LA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2015
Great color blush
This blush has a great color for most everyone. I also use a little on my eyes after applying my eyeshadow. I have used this blush for quite a while now. Of course they retired my previous color and I started using this one. But I love it just as much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Milan,TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
Blends well
Best For youthful glow
I like how easy it blends on my face. I glow but do not look like a clown. A little goes a long way.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Norwell, MA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2015
Blush
I needed a blush that was compatible with my very fair complexion, and was not satisfied with the brand I was using. The Estee Lauder blush I purchased brightens my look and gives me a rosy and healthy glow. I'm very happy with this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2015
Glowing
This blush is beautiful!!! It gives my cheeks a wonderful healthy glow!!!
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Fresno, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
ESTEELAUDER BLUSH
Best For xmas gift!
FOR XMAS MY SON GAVE ME ESTEELAUDER MAKEUP IN A GORGEOUSE RED MAKEUP BAG,
EVER SINCE THEN I FELL IN LOVE WITH ESTEELAUDER COSMETICS& FRAGRAQNCES LIKE BEUTIFUL BY ESTEE LAUDER!
PS. I ENTER YOUR SWEEPSTAKES BUT I DINT WIN!
I WOULD LOVE TO GET A FREE MAKEOVER FROM ESTEELAUDER
THANK YOU!
GRACE
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Litchfield Park, Arizona
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
Look in my vanity drawer....
and you will see a mishmash of several different brands of blush, foundation, mascara and more. Now, take a look at the top of my vanity and you will see all of the Estee Make up that stayed out of the drawer - why? Because it's the BEST, it's my Favorite and it works! The new blush I ordered is the perfect color for my skin/hair tones. The free mascara is so nice! I love putting it on every morning - it glides on an stays put. That my honest review - My Estee perfume tops off my morning - I am a walking Estee Poster Girl :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2015
Classic and beautiful
This blush gives a beautiful hint of color with a smooth satin finish. You can apply lightly for a soft contour or add a little more for depth or an evening look. It blends well and would be good for most skin tones.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Carson City, NV
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2015
Amazing Blush
Love this blush! Beautiful color, blends well and lasts all day. I will be purchasing another color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2015
blush
Best For Anytime
I loved the color of this blush-gives just enough color to your cheekbones !
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Punta Gorda, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2015
The Best Blush Ever!
Best For all complexions and skin tones
I am amazed at how well this blush looks on me. It is soft and stays on for longer than most of all others I have tried. It defines my cheeks without leaving it look powdered nor leave any creases in my skin. The color is perfect and it is the only blush I will ever use. I can not say enough about how well it looks and how beautiful it makes me look and feel!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pure Color Blush
Location: manchester nh
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2015
make up line
Estee lauder's Pure color Blush is a keeper. It wears well and the blush last a very long time so it is worth the money spent. You can see that the Estee lauder company takes great pride in the products they produce. Their make up line is of stellar quality. Lauder still maintains the glamour and the elegance of long ago which still reflects today. Thank you.
Susan
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pure Color Blush
Location: MS
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2015
Pure Color Blush
Best For all skin types
First of all, I love Estee Lauder! Theyre blushes are pigmented and go on smoothly on the cheek. I have two already and I want them all.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Orange Park, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2015
Beautiful Blush
I love this blush. I've bought it more than once in Hot Sienna and have never been disappointed. It lasts a long time because you don't need to use much. I am going to try it in another color.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Santa Fe, NM, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Elegant Color
This blush looks good on many skin colors. Imparts a soft glow to skin. Lasts all day.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pure Color Blush
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2015
Just enough color
I am not someone who uses an excessive amount of make-up. I needed something that was sheer but wouldn't require multiple touch-ups during the day.
Once I clean my face and moisturize, this powder can go right on the top of my clean skin and stay for 4-6 hours. If I use a BB + powder it lasts even longer.
Worth the cost if it lasts this long and looks so natural. Bravo EL!
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.