Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.817 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(300 Reviews) 283
 286 out of 30095%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Mel2mxf
Location: Rockford, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Beautiful
Best For anytime!
This fragrance is wonderful. I always get compliments about how good I smell. It's a very feminine fragrance and smells very good on just about anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
katewaz
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2015
my all time favorite
since 1990, Beautiful is the only fragrance I use. I still get complements from both men and women. Frequently.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
BWhlr
Location: Round Rock, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2015
Beautiful Eau De Parfum Spray
This fragrance is a classic. I've worn it over the past 40 years. Consistently I am asked "what fragrance are you wearing?" No matter your age this fragrance will be complimented !
This website is the best resource for the cost as well. It certainly is less than the large department store to purchase the largest oz bottle.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
TIMMP
Location: San Tan Valley
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
Love This Perfume
Best For anyone for any occasion.
I have used this perfume for years and I can't see myself changing anytime soon. My husband has asthma and has a problem breathing when someone is wearing a strong fragrance. With Beautiful, it has a light fragrance which does not bother my husband at all. I have had many compliments on my choice of perfume.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
eastcoastgal
Location: East Providence, RI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2014
Beautiful
Best For Anytime
A longtime wearer of Estee Lauder fragrances, I am partial to Beautiful for its floral radiance which seems to project even more beautifully during the dry down. It is sophisticated and contemporary.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
livesimply1111
Location: Dawsonville, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2014
The name says it all - Beautiful!
The name is aptly named. It truly is a Beautiful fragrance. I highly recommend to all.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
lizannbj
Location: South San Francisco, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2014
Beautiful Parfume
Best For people who likes fragrance of fresh flowers
I just love this fragrance, and have been using this for many years. I have tried other brands, but always return to this particular one.
I have many people complimented me on what fragrance I was using. When I tell them what I was using, many would say they are going to try it.
Another fragrance I have tried was Gardenia. I like that too, but it was much more expensive.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Patriciaann
Location: Bowling Green, KY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
My order was as expected and was shipped very fast.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Dexterdon
Location: DEXTER,KS
Age75+
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2014
Beautiful does the job
My mother in law has used BEAUTIFUL for her entire
Life..we all know this is the only scent to ever buy for her.AT LEAST 60 years of this wonderful product
Has made her life enjoyable.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Gena
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
Beautiful
Best For mature women
In my opinion, this is the best EL scent. Admittedly,I haven't tried the newer ones. Why fix what isn't broke.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Tarie
Location: Sonora
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2014
Beautiful
Best For any occasion
I have used this fragrance for 15 years. I always get compliments on how good I smell.
I love this fragrance and never use anything else.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Arinda
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2014
Beautiful
I have loved Beautiful for years. It has been my go to fragrance and I have gotten so many compliments. The most recent bottle I got has changed. I read the reviews and I had hoped beyond hope they were incorrect. Sadly they were spot on. The new smell is just a cheaper knock-off kind of perfume. It is not an all day perfume either. I do hope someone is reading these reviews.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Jlpurple
Location: Ridge, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2014
beautiful
Excellent product, shipped on time, packaged nicely.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
LauraA
Location: Fort Mill, SC, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2014
Beautiful
Have used this product for several years now and I never fail to receive a compliment on the scent. Love it and my husband does, too!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
KarenT
Location: Princess Anne, MD 21853, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2014
My Signature Scent
I have been using this scent since it came out in 1986. I am allergic to most all colognes, but this has never bothered me. Everyone knows me by this scent and everyone loves it. Please don't ever stop making this, love my Beautiful!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Reda
Location: Crowley Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
I love this perfume...I purchased two and gave one to my sister... We are both first time users of this perfume.. I gave it a high rating because it smells wonderful when you use it and scent remains on you until you shower... It's not overwhelming as some perfumes are..I have had several people ask me what perfume I'm wearing because they loved the scent.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
JannaS
Location: Flint, MI, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 15, 2014
NOT what it used to be!
Signature scent has been changed
I've been using Beautiful since 1990 and absolutely loved it! But now I and many others have noticed the scent was way off. It was my only scent and everyone loved it and gave me compliments on it. The new Beautiful scent wore off after an hour unlike the original scent (which would last until it was washed off). I purchased different bottles of Beautiful from local department stores hoping the others were just a bad batch. The light, flowery signature scent is gone and it's replacement smells cheap and is awful! I am disappointed! ESTEE LAUDER SHOULD GO BACK TO THE ORIGINAL SCENT!!!!!!
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
spfmbf
Location: Asheville, NC, USA
Age65 - 74
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 13, 2014
I love Beautiful!
I have used Beautiful perfume for at least 20 years and I still love it. My husband refuses to buy anything else (thank goodness!) This perfume stays with me all day. I still have compliments on how good I smell when I leave work. Please keep making this!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
ValerieO
Location: Diamond, OH 44412, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2014
The name says it all!
This perfume is fun flirty and light. I love it for daytime or evening wear! It is Beautiful and whenever I wear it I receive compliments. I highly recommend this perfume!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Rjrd
Location: Louisville, KY
Age55 - 64
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 12, 2014
Signature scent has been changed
I've been using Beautiful since the late 80's... absolutely loved it! It was my go-to scent, one that everyone who knew me recognized and loved. The scent kept me going whenever I'd feel down especially after I was diagnosed with AIH. But this past month I (and many others) noticed the scent was waaaay off... too strong and spicy and made it hard for me to breathe. Luckily, the overpowering scent wore off after an hour (unlike the original scent which would last until it was washed off). I purchased 3 different bottles of Beautiful (parfum and eau de toilet) from local department stores and finally ordered from EL's website hoping the others were just a bad batch. The light, flowery signature scent is gone and it's replacement smells cheap and is awful! I am beyond disappointed!
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.