Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.842 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(279 Reviews) 263
 268 out of 27996%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
VanessaBlessed
Location: Chicago,IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2014
I LOVE BEAUTIFUL
Best For me
Beautiful by Estee Lauder is all I wear. I shower in it all day and night. Everywhere I go people tell me how good I smell, some even sniff me!!! LOL
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
LadyJackie
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2014
Goodbye Beautiful
I bought my last bottle of Beautiful just last year. Sorry to say I will no more be purchasing. Beautiful was my signature since 1990. I'm not saying this new version does not smell nice but it's no longer me since it's changed. Beautiful is too soft for me now. I will miss this so much.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
brejea
Location: Evansville, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2014
truly beautiful
Best For wearing all the time.
I love the Beautiful fragrance. It makes me feel good when I wear it. I feel more positive and upbeat all day. I like it so much I put a little on my pillowcase at night. . It has a very relaxing and positive influence on me day and night.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Rudydootie
Location: Green Forest, AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2014
Wonderful fresh clean scent
I have used many different fragrances, but Beautiful is so fresh and clean. The perfume stays for a long time and only requires a small spray. This is one of the best fragrances that I have ever used.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
CocoK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2014
Soap Bar is a must in its Bath Line
Best For day/night
Lovely clean,soapy fresh. I love the "out of bath" effect that it gives me, I really would love from Estée Lauder to make a bar soap from Beautiful and keep it permanently in the line, as I'm a big fan of soaps,as a lot of people also are, PLEASE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
mukadam
Location: princeton,NJ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2014
best fragrance
Best For me
this perfume is beyond expectations.lovely scent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Bettie
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2014
This fragrance is beautiful. It smells great. Estee Lauder
has great products.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Reecee
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
perfect gift for a friend.
I think I should have purchased the sheer beautiful, instead of beautiful. I did not return it since it smells so good on my co-worker. Later, I will purchase the sheer beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
patpar
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2014
BEAUTIFUL PERFUME
Best For me, my daughters, my mother, my mother-in-law, my sister-in-law
I LOVE THIS PERFUME!! I HAVE WORN IT FOR YEARS. I GET COMPLIMENTS ON HOW GOOD IT SMELLS AND IT LASTS A LONG TIME. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PERFUME!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
TheSophistiquette
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2014
Feminine & Flirty
Best For everyday wear
This smells fantastic! My husband bought this set for me the other day and I must say that he chose wisely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
StacyR
Location: Tulsa, OK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2014
Absolutely Beautiful!
I have been wearing Beautiful for 20+ years and don't even think to try anything else. I receive so many compliments on how wonderful it smells. It's a keeper!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
SavyShopper
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2014
Love Beautiful
Love, Love Love Beautiful. I have been using for more than 15 years. Sometimes try a new fragrance but ALWAYS go back to Beautiful. My Family and Friends say it's my signature fragrance and I should only wear Beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Madrose
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age35 - 44
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
My favorite fragrance!
Beautiful has been my favorite fragrance for many, many years, it is my signature scent. It wears well and I often receive compliments and queries about which fragrance I'm wearing. It is just....beautiful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
BVSD
Location: Overland Park, kansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Best cologne
Fast and convenient service with the only cologne I will where fort he past 34 years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
GWMBEAUTIFUL
Location: SPRING HOPE, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2013
What can I say!!!!!!! Beautiful is BEAUTIFUL!! Such a nice fragrance and I constantly receive compliments when wearing it. I am a forever fan. It is my favorite fragrance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
AverageGuy
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2013
Beautiful, from a Guy's Perspective
I’m a Guy; this pretty much says it all. Most men know little about women's beauty products.
My wife asked for Estee Lauder's Beautiful for Christmas. I didn't know the fragrance but I did know the name Estee Lauder. So I set out to purchase her gift. In doing do I went directly to the Estee Lauder site, called the customer service number for "HELP" and from there it was the best experience a guy could ask for. Not only did I get the Beautiful fragrance my wife had requested, the lady helping me pointed out all the extra items they were featuring I could get with my purchase, even have it all gift wrapped.
On Christmas morning my wife opened a beautifully wrapped gift from Estee Lauder filled with all sorts of items ladies just love and she oohed and ahhed through it all. I have to say, some perfumes announce their self entering the room but the Estee Lauder fragrances smell really good (from this guy’s perspective).They don’t over power your sense of smell. Beautiful is a soft subtle bouquet of pleasant fragrances just strong enough to catch your attention in close proximity. To me this is the way a perfume should present itself.
My wife’s words after seeing and sampling most all of the items …“Honey, you did Great!"
YES!!
So 'Thanks" Estee Lauder for making me look so good, and my wife smell so nice.
KM
+14points
15out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Showgirl
Location: Modesto, CA
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2013
Beautiful is just that-Beautiful!
I love this perfume. It is my signature scent and I've worn it for years. When I was waiting to have a stereo installed in my car one time, the mechanic kept saying how good I smelled. It was awesome.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
cuddles
Location: Menominee, Mi.
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2013
love the fragrance
Best For special events
I have always loved 'beautiful' and hopefully will be able to continue using it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Grandmaree
Location: Rolla, Missouri
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2013
Favorite Fragrance
I have been wearing "Beautiful" for many, many years. When my oldest granddaughter comes to visit, she always runs to hug me and says, "Ahhh, you still smell like Grandma!" Therefore, I could never wear anything else! I love this fragrance!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
MEA1
Location: Nicholasville , Ky.
Age65 - 74
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2013
Great service
Came very rapidly. Just what I wanted. Great service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.