Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.824 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(313 Reviews) 295
 299 out of 31396%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Venice,
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2015
Beautiful Parfum spray
Best For don't spray too much a little goes a long way
I've been wearing this scent for years and always receive compliments on how good I smell.
Check it out, even though it's been around a while it still hits the mark each and every time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Bloomington, IL
Age65 - 74
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2015
Great Gift
I purchase Beautiful perfume for my mother who loves it and is always pleased to receive this. It is definitely though not an "old lady" gift. All depends on preferences. Mine is Estee Super Cologne. Did love the samples, especially the eye cream. Thanks,
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Mission Tx
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2015
Beutiful
Best For all ages
I love this perfume is one of my favorite Estée Lauder perfume. I recommend this perfume to every one.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Philadelphia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2015
Beautiful
I have been using Beautiful for years. Love this perfume!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Homestead, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2015
My favorite fragance
I've been using Beautiful since 1986. It is the only perfume I use. I have been told that this fragrance is my trade mark! The fragrance is awesome, it is light and strong at the same time. What I love about it, besides the fragrance, is that it lasts all day long.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Byron, WY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 11, 2015
Truly Beautiful!
Best For long lasting smell!
I have used Beautiful for years! I love it!! I have the type body that the perfume goes away very quickly with most perfumes, and the "cheap" ones don't last even an hour, but Beautiful and Spellbound last pretty much all day! LOVE them both!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Columbia ms
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2015
Love this product. I've been wearing it for 25 years. Absolutely the best!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Irvington,NJ
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2015
Bought it for Mom
My mother celebrated her 89th birthday recently and I treated her to Beautiful, because she is!
It was she who introduced me to Youth Dew many years ago, and since my teen years, I've only used Estee Lauder perfumes and products.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Heath, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
Beautiful is beautiful
Best For any woman who wants to smell special.
The Beautiful Eau de Parfum spray can make anyone feel beautiful because the scent is so subtle and pleasing to the nose. People ask me what perfume I am wearing and when I say "Beautiful" they say, yes it certainly is! This classic formula smells different on each person as it combines with that person's scent, making it unique to each woman who wears it. My husband absolutely loves it and that is why you should try it too!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Hayward, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
Beautiful
Best For everyday
I have been using Beautiful for years and that's the only perfume I will be wearing forever because it smells like I am surrounded by flowers and it's not too strong. Love this perfume!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Palm Bay, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2015
Beautiful!!!
Best For all women who are in love with beautiful
I bought this as a early birthday gift for a friend as it is her favorite fragrance! She was absolutel so surprised! She opened it immediately and sprayed herself with it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Russellvillel, KY
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2015
Favorite Scent
Best For every day wear.
I love the Estee Lauder products, but the Beautiful line of scents is my favorite. Hope to be able to try some more of the products in this line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Rockford, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Beautiful
Best For anytime!
This fragrance is wonderful. I always get compliments about how good I smell. It's a very feminine fragrance and smells very good on just about anyone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2015
my all time favorite
since 1990, Beautiful is the only fragrance I use. I still get complements from both men and women. Frequently.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Round Rock, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2015
Beautiful Eau De Parfum Spray
This fragrance is a classic. I've worn it over the past 40 years. Consistently I am asked "what fragrance are you wearing?" No matter your age this fragrance will be complimented !
This website is the best resource for the cost as well. It certainly is less than the large department store to purchase the largest oz bottle.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: San Tan Valley
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
Love This Perfume
Best For anyone for any occasion.
I have used this perfume for years and I can't see myself changing anytime soon. My husband has asthma and has a problem breathing when someone is wearing a strong fragrance. With Beautiful, it has a light fragrance which does not bother my husband at all. I have had many compliments on my choice of perfume.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: East Providence, RI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2014
Beautiful
Best For Anytime
A longtime wearer of Estee Lauder fragrances, I am partial to Beautiful for its floral radiance which seems to project even more beautifully during the dry down. It is sophisticated and contemporary.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Dawsonville, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2014
The name says it all - Beautiful!
The name is aptly named. It truly is a Beautiful fragrance. I highly recommend to all.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: South San Francisco, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2014
Beautiful Parfume
Best For people who likes fragrance of fresh flowers
I just love this fragrance, and have been using this for many years. I have tried other brands, but always return to this particular one.
I have many people complimented me on what fragrance I was using. When I tell them what I was using, many would say they are going to try it.
Another fragrance I have tried was Gardenia. I like that too, but it was much more expensive.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Bowling Green, KY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
My order was as expected and was shipped very fast.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.