Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.842 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(278 Reviews) 262
278 Reviews  (267 out of 278(96%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
LadyJackie
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Goodbye Beautiful
Date:April 15, 2014
I bought my last bottle of Beautiful just last year. Sorry to say I will no more be purchasing. Beautiful was my signature since 1990. I'm not saying this new version does not smell nice but it's no longer me since it's changed. Beautiful is too soft for me now. I will miss this so much.
Review 2 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
brejea
Location: Evansville, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
truly beautiful
Date:April 8, 2014
Best For wearing all the time.
I love the Beautiful fragrance. It makes me feel good when I wear it. I feel more positive and upbeat all day. I like it so much I put a little on my pillowcase at night. . It has a very relaxing and positive influence on me day and night.
Review 3 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Rudydootie
Location: Green Forest, AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful fresh clean scent
Date:March 26, 2014
I have used many different fragrances, but Beautiful is so fresh and clean. The perfume stays for a long time and only requires a small spray. This is one of the best fragrances that I have ever used.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CocoK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Soap Bar is a must in its Bath Line
Date:March 22, 2014
Best For day/night
Lovely clean,soapy fresh. I love the "out of bath" effect that it gives me, I really would love from Estée Lauder to make a bar soap from Beautiful and keep it permanently in the line, as I'm a big fan of soaps,as a lot of people also are, PLEASE
Review 5 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mukadam
Location: princeton,NJ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
best fragrance
Date:February 28, 2014
Best For me
this perfume is beyond expectations.lovely scent
Review 6 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bettie
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Date:February 19, 2014
This fragrance is beautiful. It smells great. Estee Lauder
has great products.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Reecee
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
perfect gift for a friend.
Date:February 18, 2014
I think I should have purchased the sheer beautiful, instead of beautiful. I did not return it since it smells so good on my co-worker. Later, I will purchase the sheer beautiful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
patpar
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
BEAUTIFUL PERFUME
Date:February 6, 2014
Best For me, my daughters, my mother, my mother-in-law, my sister-in-law
I LOVE THIS PERFUME!! I HAVE WORN IT FOR YEARS. I GET COMPLIMENTS ON HOW GOOD IT SMELLS AND IT LASTS A LONG TIME. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PERFUME!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
TheSophistiquette
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Feminine & Flirty
Date:January 25, 2014
Best For everyday wear
This smells fantastic! My husband bought this set for me the other day and I must say that he chose wisely.
Review 10 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
StacyR
Location: Tulsa, OK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Absolutely Beautiful!
Date:January 11, 2014
I have been wearing Beautiful for 20+ years and don't even think to try anything else. I receive so many compliments on how wonderful it smells. It's a keeper!
Review 11 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SavyShopper
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love Beautiful
Date:January 2, 2014
Love, Love Love Beautiful. I have been using for more than 15 years. Sometimes try a new fragrance but ALWAYS go back to Beautiful. My Family and Friends say it's my signature fragrance and I should only wear Beautiful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Madrose
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age35 - 44
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
My favorite fragrance!
Date:December 30, 2013
Beautiful has been my favorite fragrance for many, many years, it is my signature scent. It wears well and I often receive compliments and queries about which fragrance I'm wearing. It is just....beautiful!
Review 13 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BVSD
Location: Overland Park, kansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best cologne
Date:December 30, 2013
Fast and convenient service with the only cologne I will where fort he past 34 years.
Review 14 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
GWMBEAUTIFUL
Location: SPRING HOPE, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Date:December 29, 2013
What can I say!!!!!!! Beautiful is BEAUTIFUL!! Such a nice fragrance and I constantly receive compliments when wearing it. I am a forever fan. It is my favorite fragrance.
Review 15 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AverageGuy
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Beautiful, from a Guy's Perspective
Date:December 26, 2013
I’m a Guy; this pretty much says it all. Most men know little about women's beauty products.
My wife asked for Estee Lauder's Beautiful for Christmas. I didn't know the fragrance but I did know the name Estee Lauder. So I set out to purchase her gift. In doing do I went directly to the Estee Lauder site, called the customer service number for "HELP" and from there it was the best experience a guy could ask for. Not only did I get the Beautiful fragrance my wife had requested, the lady helping me pointed out all the extra items they were featuring I could get with my purchase, even have it all gift wrapped.
On Christmas morning my wife opened a beautifully wrapped gift from Estee Lauder filled with all sorts of items ladies just love and she oohed and ahhed through it all. I have to say, some perfumes announce their self entering the room but the Estee Lauder fragrances smell really good (from this guy’s perspective).They don’t over power your sense of smell. Beautiful is a soft subtle bouquet of pleasant fragrances just strong enough to catch your attention in close proximity. To me this is the way a perfume should present itself.
My wife’s words after seeing and sampling most all of the items …“Honey, you did Great!"
YES!!
So 'Thanks" Estee Lauder for making me look so good, and my wife smell so nice.
KM
12 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Showgirl
Location: Modesto, CA
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Beautiful is just that-Beautiful!
Date:December 12, 2013
I love this perfume. It is my signature scent and I've worn it for years. When I was waiting to have a stereo installed in my car one time, the mechanic kept saying how good I smelled. It was awesome.
Review 17 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
cuddles
Location: Menominee, Mi.
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
love the fragrance
Date:December 11, 2013
Best For special events
I have always loved 'beautiful' and hopefully will be able to continue using it.
Review 18 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Grandmaree
Location: Rolla, Missouri
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Favorite Fragrance
Date:November 24, 2013
I have been wearing "Beautiful" for many, many years. When my oldest granddaughter comes to visit, she always runs to hug me and says, "Ahhh, you still smell like Grandma!" Therefore, I could never wear anything else! I love this fragrance!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MEA1
Location: Nicholasville , Ky.
Age65 - 74
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great service
Date:November 12, 2013
Came very rapidly. Just what I wanted. Great service.
Review 20 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
GladysNolan
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Date:November 7, 2013
I have used Estee Lauder for 20 yrs, I still love their products and find Beautiful my favorite fragrance.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next»