Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.819 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(304 Reviews) 287
 290 out of 30495%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
TLouise
Location: Heath, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
Beautiful is beautiful
Best For any woman who wants to smell special.
The Beautiful Eau de Parfum spray can make anyone feel beautiful because the scent is so subtle and pleasing to the nose. People ask me what perfume I am wearing and when I say "Beautiful" they say, yes it certainly is! This classic formula smells different on each person as it combines with that person's scent, making it unique to each woman who wears it. My husband absolutely loves it and that is why you should try it too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Shehla
Location: Hayward, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
Beautiful
Best For everyday
I have been using Beautiful for years and that's the only perfume I will be wearing forever because it smells like I am surrounded by flowers and it's not too strong. Love this perfume!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Davida
Location: Palm Bay, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2015
Beautiful!!!
Best For all women who are in love with beautiful
I bought this as a early birthday gift for a friend as it is her favorite fragrance! She was absolutel so surprised! She opened it immediately and sprayed herself with it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Bettyje
Location: Russellvillel, KY
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2015
Favorite Scent
Best For every day wear.
I love the Estee Lauder products, but the Beautiful line of scents is my favorite. Hope to be able to try some more of the products in this line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Mel2mxf
Location: Rockford, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Beautiful
Best For anytime!
This fragrance is wonderful. I always get compliments about how good I smell. It's a very feminine fragrance and smells very good on just about anyone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
katewaz
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2015
my all time favorite
since 1990, Beautiful is the only fragrance I use. I still get complements from both men and women. Frequently.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
BWhlr
Location: Round Rock, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2015
Beautiful Eau De Parfum Spray
This fragrance is a classic. I've worn it over the past 40 years. Consistently I am asked "what fragrance are you wearing?" No matter your age this fragrance will be complimented !
This website is the best resource for the cost as well. It certainly is less than the large department store to purchase the largest oz bottle.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
TIMMP
Location: San Tan Valley
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
Love This Perfume
Best For anyone for any occasion.
I have used this perfume for years and I can't see myself changing anytime soon. My husband has asthma and has a problem breathing when someone is wearing a strong fragrance. With Beautiful, it has a light fragrance which does not bother my husband at all. I have had many compliments on my choice of perfume.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
eastcoastgal
Location: East Providence, RI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2014
Beautiful
Best For Anytime
A longtime wearer of Estee Lauder fragrances, I am partial to Beautiful for its floral radiance which seems to project even more beautifully during the dry down. It is sophisticated and contemporary.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
livesimply1111
Location: Dawsonville, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2014
The name says it all - Beautiful!
The name is aptly named. It truly is a Beautiful fragrance. I highly recommend to all.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
lizannbj
Location: South San Francisco, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2014
Beautiful Parfume
Best For people who likes fragrance of fresh flowers
I just love this fragrance, and have been using this for many years. I have tried other brands, but always return to this particular one.
I have many people complimented me on what fragrance I was using. When I tell them what I was using, many would say they are going to try it.
Another fragrance I have tried was Gardenia. I like that too, but it was much more expensive.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Patriciaann
Location: Bowling Green, KY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
My order was as expected and was shipped very fast.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Dexterdon
Location: DEXTER,KS
Age75+
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2014
Beautiful does the job
My mother in law has used BEAUTIFUL for her entire
Life..we all know this is the only scent to ever buy for her.AT LEAST 60 years of this wonderful product
Has made her life enjoyable.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Gena
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2014
Beautiful
Best For mature women
In my opinion, this is the best EL scent. Admittedly,I haven't tried the newer ones. Why fix what isn't broke.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Tarie
Location: Sonora
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2014
Beautiful
Best For any occasion
I have used this fragrance for 15 years. I always get compliments on how good I smell.
I love this fragrance and never use anything else.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Arinda
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:November 4, 2014
Beautiful
I have loved Beautiful for years. It has been my go to fragrance and I have gotten so many compliments. The most recent bottle I got has changed. I read the reviews and I had hoped beyond hope they were incorrect. Sadly they were spot on. The new smell is just a cheaper knock-off kind of perfume. It is not an all day perfume either. I do hope someone is reading these reviews.
+17points
17out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Jlpurple
Location: Ridge, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2014
beautiful
Excellent product, shipped on time, packaged nicely.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
LauraA
Location: Fort Mill, SC, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2014
Beautiful
Have used this product for several years now and I never fail to receive a compliment on the scent. Love it and my husband does, too!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
KarenT
Location: Princess Anne, MD 21853, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2014
My Signature Scent
I have been using this scent since it came out in 1986. I am allergic to most all colognes, but this has never bothered me. Everyone knows me by this scent and everyone loves it. Please don't ever stop making this, love my Beautiful!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray
Reda
Location: Crowley Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
I love this perfume...I purchased two and gave one to my sister... We are both first time users of this perfume.. I gave it a high rating because it smells wonderful when you use it and scent remains on you until you shower... It's not overwhelming as some perfumes are..I have had several people ask me what perfume I'm wearing because they loved the scent.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.