Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder

Rating:
(4.719 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(121 Reviews) 111
 115 out of 12195%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Review 1 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Bremerton, WA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2016
Soft and Smooth Powder
Lucidity Pressed Powder is so soft and smooth I can't feel it on my face. No other pressed powder compares.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Union City, Ohio
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2016
Miss the loose powder
Best For overall coverage
I love the light feel of the powder. While I really miss the loose lucidity powder, using a brush to apply the pressed powder gives me the same fresh faced result.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Grandview, TX 76050, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2016
Beautiful Powder
This powder is wonderful! It's not powdery or cake-y looking. It provides a very soft glow and sets foundation beautifully!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2016
Great travel powder
Best For overall coverage
Love the smooth silky ease of the powder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Arlington,TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2016
Lucidity powder
Best For anyone who needs lightbut luminous coverage.
There is no better powder for me on the market. It gives light, velvety coverage while minimizing pores & wrinkles. I sure miss the loose powder, though...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Panacea, FL 32346, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2016
consumer
I wrote to you because I could not find the loose powder in the stores anymore. So I decided to buy the pressed version. I used your sponge the first time but decided it put too much on my skin. I now use a brush and like it much better. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: St. Charles, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2016
Best For any time--have used lucidity for years.
The best powder out there. Light coverage, but enough to give you a flawless appearance without looking "made up".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: china
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2016
natural
I bought it in a store, it makes me look very natural, but do not claim it concealer, because I want is natural, it did, so I really love it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Thompson's Station, TN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2016
Lucidity
I have been using this for many years and love the coverage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2016
LOVE this product!
Best For all skin types
This powder is amazing. No matter how little or how much you apply, it stays on for the entire day. I've used drugstore brands in the past that I constantly had to re-apply, or even worse, if you hugged someone your face would leave a mark their shoulder! Embarrassing!! This powder though, you barely feel like you're wearing makeup. Best product ever!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2016
Fabulous product! I'm very happy and ordering online was a breeze. It even arrived before expected!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Michigan
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 29, 2016
Great powder!
This powder is wonderful! I use it with a fluffy powder brush and it goes on smooth and silky. It sets my face makeup and concealer, while reducing the oil on my face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2016
Good but light
Best For everyone
The powder is good for me because it doesn't cause allergies on my face and it stays in place well. The only minus is that is brightened/whitened the color of my foundation, so I had to add a little bronzer, so I wouldn't look like a zombe. Otherwise, it's a very good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Turlock ca
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2016
Lucidity powder pressed
I liked the Lucidity loose powder but could not find, so I thought I would try the Lucidity pressed powder. It's a nice powder but the application pad is not. It sucks up most the powder. A new applicator that was less spongy would have made a better product in my view. Less waste.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderFebruary 29, 2016
Thanks for the invaluable feedback. We’ll be sharing your thoughts with the appropriate department for consideration.
Review 15 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Ambler, PA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2016
Love
Best For all skin types
I really like this product. The powder goes on silky smooth and adds a nice makeup finish. Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Wendell
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2016
Perfect
Best For everyone
This product keeps a smooth even look without a line .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Light weight, doesn't cake, or settle into fine lines.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Marinette, WI, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2016
Best For finishing my makeup, makes my foundation last all day
love this powder
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: San Antonio, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
Light & clean
Best For light & clean finish
I have tried other products but nothing can compare to the quality of this product. It compliments my Double Ware foundation and goes on light and gives a clean look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Gotha, Fl
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
This is my go to Powder
Best For every day use
I just love this powder. I can put it on in the morning and it keeps down the shine all day long without looking caked on. I turned my sister on to this product also. We are both in love with this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.