Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder

Rating:
(4.693 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(88 Reviews) 80
 82 out of 8893%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Review 1 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Ohio, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2015
Perfect Powder
I have tried many powders and this is the best by far. Gives a Luminous look to hide fine lines and even skin tone. Most importantly does not cake up or fill in tiny lines even after a long day and night( I wore it for a wedding and reception). No scent is also a great feature.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Gulf Breeze, FL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2015
nice light powder
my favorite powder is the lucidity loose powder but they don't make that anymore so i have switched over to the pressed. it works nicely but i miss the loose powder.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Fremont, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2015
Love It! Have Been Using for Eight Years Now
This is a light compact powder which gives a nice even tone to the skin, good for all day wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Best For an always fresh look.
I love this pressed powder compact. Its awesome. Has been my ONLY preferred brand for over 10 years now. I have one in my purse, in my travel kit and one at home. I even send this back home to my home. Home is far, in India. She loves it too.Its the best. Thank you.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Murrells Inlet, SC, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2015
Like this but prefer the loose powder version
I've always been a big fan of the lucidity loose powder. Since it was discontinued I bought the pressed powder version. Don't like it as much, however, still prefer it over other brands. The powder diffuses the light and makes your face look softer.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Weatherford, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2015
Excellent Coverage
This is the first time I have used Estee Lauder foundation. WOW what a difference!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Lubbock Tx
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
Powder Perfection
This powder compact is the best I have tried so far. It is light weight and doesn't settle in to fine lines. Works perfectly with the Double Wear Light foundation that I also love!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Midlothian, Texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2015
Silky smooth
This translucent powder goes on so silky smooth on my face, helping to complete the finised look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2015
Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Best For all skin types
LucidityTranslucent Pressed Powder is amazing for all type of skin tones. I use 04 Medium/Deep. It's perfect for olive and mid tone skin types. It looks very natural. I just have fallen in love with this amazing pressed powder. I've been using it for years. The finish is smooth and flawless. :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Pulaski, Virginia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015
Excellent Product!
I have always used loose powder after applying foundation but found it to accent fine lines as I've gotten older, so I gave the Lucidity pressed powder a try based on a recommendation by an on-line rep. I'm so glad I did. I use a brush instead of the powder puff and it sets my makeup perfectly without looking dry like the loose powder did. The best part is that it makes my skin look younger and more vibrant with less noticeable lines. Thank you so much for this recommendation!
+5points
9out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Redlands, CA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2015
So light and pretty
This powered does not make me feel like I have a lot of things in my face and at the same time it makes my skin look so good. I have had a lot of comments on how flawless my sckin looks since I started using Estee Lauder products and I am so happy I did start. I will continue to use them forever!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Alabama
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
Lucidity Pressed Powder
I've used this powder for many years, in the loose and pressed versions. I like a matte finish to my make up and the translucent color allows me to "matte" any color foundation and keep a fresh look all day. This power is light in weight and I use it with the sponge or a brush to put it on lightly or more heavily. Give it 5 stars.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
Disappointed
I have been using EL products for at least 40 years and Lucidity loose powder for as long as I can remember. It was not available when I sought to restock my supply. I tried the pressed powder in its stead. Do not begin to like it as much. Also think there should be some serious rethinking about the clasp. I am 71 and my vision is no longer the best, but I could not find the clasp to open it. It is the exact same material and color as the rest of the compact. Even now that I know where it is, it is not easy to find.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Perkins, MI 49837, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
Face powder
Best For every day use.
It goes on smooth and makes my skin soft. It never cakes on the face and it looks natural!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Elkins Park, Cheltenham, PA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2015
lucidity
I love the lucidity pressed powder and have been using it for many years. It always gives me great coverage. I would recommend it for anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Canterbury, CT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2015
Great for shine!
This pressed powder works so well for shine without looking masklike. It also is perfect to refresh your foundation for late day meetings and after work get-togethers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: South Lyon, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2015
Best in Class
Best For women of all ages
Love this powder! It sets my foundation and gives me nice quick touch ups all day long. Keeps me looking fresh and clean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Cumming, GA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2015
Pressed powder
Just what I needed and it arrived promptly and in good condition.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: San Diego, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2015
Lucidity best powder for 50+ skin
I've been using Lucidity for years and love it. It goes on silky, and provides a lovely finish with good coverage while still maintaining the luminous quality of my foundation. It almost looks like I'm not wearing makeup at all. Definitely recommend for ladies over 50!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2014
Love This Powder!
Best For anyone that wants their face to be beautiful
I bought this Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
recently and Love it! It can be used by itself or over a make-up foundation. I chose the Transparent color in 06 and it matches my skin perfectly. I would recommend this Powder to anyone that wants a beautiful finish to their foundation,
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.