Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder

Rating:
(4.676 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(71 Reviews) 65
 66 out of 7193%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Review 1 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
20Devotee
Location: Canterbury, CT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2015
Great for shine!
This pressed powder works so well for shine without looking masklike. It also is perfect to refresh your foundation for late day meetings and after work get-togethers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Cmcampo
Location: South Lyon, MI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2015
Best in Class
Best For women of all ages
Love this powder! It sets my foundation and gives me nice quick touch ups all day long. Keeps me looking fresh and clean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Georgiagrandma
Location: Cumming, GA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2015
Pressed powder
Just what I needed and it arrived promptly and in good condition.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
doublnine
Location: San Diego, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2015
Lucidity best powder for 50+ skin
I've been using Lucidity for years and love it. It goes on silky, and provides a lovely finish with good coverage while still maintaining the luminous quality of my foundation. It almost looks like I'm not wearing makeup at all. Definitely recommend for ladies over 50!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
paintmj83
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2014
Love This Powder!
Best For anyone that wants their face to be beautiful
I bought this Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
recently and Love it! It can be used by itself or over a make-up foundation. I chose the Transparent color in 06 and it matches my skin perfectly. I would recommend this Powder to anyone that wants a beautiful finish to their foundation,
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Nanskers
Location: Kissimmee, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2014
Smooth, light reflecting powder
Best For Reducing Shine, protecting makeup
Lucidity powder is the best compact powder out there. It goes on smoothly without caking or looking powdery. Great stuff.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
kaf4
Age65 - 74
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2014
lucidity powder
I use this over my foundation to set my makeup. Goes on smoothly and doesn't cake or add additional color.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
susyq
Location: New Mexico
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 29, 2014
Love this product just the right amount of coverage with or without my base makeup doesn't have that chalky look
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Caba
Location: Kenmore, NY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2014
Great Product
Best For anyone. especially if you want a very light finish
I needed a new powder. It was between the Double Wear loose and the Lucidity Compact. I was very impressed with the reviews for the Lucidity. I am 68 and want a very light finishing powder. This is wonderful!!! I checked on line with a rep. Told her what I was using and I couldn't be happier.
Thank you Estée Lauder
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Tommi
Location: Twain Harte, Ca.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2014
Tommi
Very disappointed that you discontinued the translucent loose powder medium deep. Tried the pressed powder color is not the same overall the coverage is nothing like the loose powder.Well not purchase again.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
rabbitkung
Location: NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 15, 2014
Very refine, and natural
Best For myself
I have been using this color for a long time. It is very natural and the powder is refined. I really like this Translucent Pressed Powder because it also made make face look bright and healthy.
I really recommend this this pressed powder.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
boatlady
Location: Ormond Beach, Fl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2014
Love this powder
I absolutely love this powder. It is so smooth and light yet it covers completely and looks and feels great on my skin. It lasts all day so I don't have to touch it up often.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Katie92
Location: Monroe, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2014
Love this Powder!
I purchased this on recommendation from the Estee Lauder Chat Line and I love it! This is the first high end compact that I have ever purchased. Until now, I purchased compacts from the drug store. This is definitely worth the extra money. It is supposed to diffuse light, minimize lines and wrinkles, and smooth skin. I haven't noticed whether or not it diffuses light and I don't have many wrinkles. However, I do have lines and it definitely seems to minimize those and smooth my skin. I love it!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Jeanine
Location: Holmdel NJ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2014
Best I've tried.
Please Estee Lauder do not discontinue this powder!!! I've used this in "light" for 20 years and still love it. Wonderful colour. Good coverage for such a finely milled powder and a beautiful, glowy without the glitter finish.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
rosestoplant
Location: Hawaii
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2014
Best For over foundation
Powder goes on smoothly with brush. I like the Lucidity line of makeup.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
AmandaLee
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
Good Coverage
After reading many reviews from other customers, I decided to try this one. I tried powder from other brands and would always like to try something different. This one has refill, part of the reasons I purchased it. After I tried it, I found it has good coverage on your face, but if your skin is dry, it can get sticky. However, coverage and even tone of the skin matter the most. In that sense, I would still recommend this to others. If you use it with a professional brush, it will be much better.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Roxies77
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2014
Great powder
I tried to use this powder to give a matte look over the BB foundation I purchased but it did not last. I love the powder itself over another foundation just not the BB foundation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Jeanne2
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2014
Wonderful powder
I've used Lucidity pressed powder for many years. It's great over foundation. Also - this may be a no-no by some make up rules - I use it alone with a little blush on those days when I'm just hanging around and not having to go to work.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
cofeedrnkr1
Location: Blanchard, OK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2014
matches to a tee
nice powder a little cakey ay first, but I think it was the brush I was using. used the sponge it came with and walaa it came out fab. It does last quite a while about 6 hours before any traces of touch up needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lucidity Translucent Pressed Powder
Amanda262
Location: Orange County, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2014
Best Powder Ever
Best For everyday use
I always thought a heavy foundation was the key to "hiding" my skin flaws. Turns out, you only need this light-weight powder. This powder sets your makeup without streaking or caking and perfects the look. So light and silky. Even the compact is beautiful. My must-have!!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.