Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.92 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(50 Reviews) 50
50 Reviews  (49 out of 50(98%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mijw
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The only fragrance I use!
Date:January 13, 2014
Love this fragrance - so does everyone around me. No sneezing or headaches. Please keep making it - nothing ekse comes close!
Review 2 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
beautifulover50
Location: Columbia, SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
A BEAUTIFUL MEMORABLE SCENT!
Date:December 31, 2013
I remember the week this came out because it coincided with the second date my now husband and I had. I wanted a new perfume that he would remember me by, and one I had never worn before. When I tested Tuscany, I knew in an instant this was the one. Now, years later when I wear this perfume it transports us both back to a wonderfully romantic carefree time. I am so very thankful that I can continue to purchase this beautiful fragrance. Estee Lauder, thank you for enhancing the essence of being a woman!
Review 3 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
candy5
Location: Glen Burnie Maryland
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The only fragrance I ware.
Date:December 22, 2013
Best For any woman
I have been using Tuscany Per Donna for the past several years. I love it. Everyone I come in direct contact with says wow, what are you wearing, it smells wonderful on you.I just smile and say Tuscany Per Dona by Estee lauder. You should try it.
Review 4 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Sweet
Location: Allentown Pa
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Tuscany Per Donna
Date:December 5, 2013
I get more compliments wearing your fragrance,it's become my signature fragrance . I love it!!
Review 5 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Tuddy
Location: Houston, Texas
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Wonderful Fragrance
Date:December 4, 2013
Best For mature ladies
I used this fragrance several years ago and ran out, so glad to have it again.
Review 6 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SSZ121
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
LOVE THIS!!
Date:November 13, 2013
I LOVE this fragrance. I have to be very careful with any kind of fragrance because so many of them will trigger a very bad headache!! Tuscany is one of the few fragrances that I LOVE and that I can wear! I highly recommend!! I have been wearing this fragrance for about 15 years now.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Shanman
Age45 - 54
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Lush and Rich
Date:October 27, 2013
I've been using Tuscany as my main scent for years and while I will often sample others...there is simply nothing that has ever come close for me.
Review 8 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sheilrae
Location: Beaver WV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love this fragrance
Date:October 12, 2013
I have used Tuscany for over 20 years and just can't seem to move on to another perfume. Like many others I have been stopped in stores , doctor's offices, at the mall, at work , etc and asked what I was wearing .. Men love the smell and ask so they can buy it for their wife or girlfriend. I do wish the lotion would come back because like many others, I like to layer my fragrance..My husband used to smell it on his clothes after he went to work underground in the coal mines...Please bring the lotion back!
Review 9 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
phebels
Location: Leominster MA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Tuscany
Date:March 7, 2013
Best For everyone
The Best! I get tons of complements and I love the smell
Review 10 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
marielaine
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
perfect scent
Date:December 22, 2012
A male friend gave this fragrance to me after he traveled to Spain. I put it on and ever since I get asked about the fantastic awesome smell. Tuscany is so differenct, not heavy but so very there. You walk across the room and the fragrance is so perfect. Not many people know about this fragrance and that is a shame because I believe this fragrance would take over the market.
Review 11 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sarasota
Location: Sarasota, Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love Tuscany!
Date:December 17, 2012
When I became familiar with Tuscany many years ago, EL also made Tuscany soap, bath powder and body lotion. I miss all of those things, but I'm glad Tuscany parfum is still available.
Review 12 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sgrace
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
unmatched fragrance
Date:December 9, 2012
You only have to try this fragrance and you'll be hooked. I've worn Tuscany for years and have tried different designer fragrances over the years but nothing compares to Tuscany. I would love other Tuscany products such as lotion or butter cream. A purse sized atomizer would be fantastic.
Review 13 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
iluvel
Location: MA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Want more Tuscany per Dona products
Date:December 4, 2012
Like others, thought the product had been discontinued until recently. So glad to see it is back. However, because I love to layer my EL scents ....I have refrained from buying it and some of the other scents as well. Loved the compact powder with the small brush, and the lotion. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring them back. You may find an increase in sales of this product.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Marg
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
tuscany per donna
Date:December 1, 2012
Best For feeling good
This is the best perfume i have ever had, I love it. I thought Estee Lauder had stopped making it a year or two ago? but now see it is on this site?
Review 15 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
beachcomber
Location: Richmond, VA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love this fragrance
Date:October 3, 2012
I have been wearing Tuscany for almost 25 years and it all started with my dad wearing Tuscany for men and I just loved walking into my parents bathroom after he left for work because it smelt so good, so when I discovered this fragrance it was just awesome. My dad passed away 10 years ago and this is just a great reminder of my childhood. The compliments I get from my co workers and friends never stops. This has become my calling card.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SherriW
Location: Kansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Prompt Delivery
Date:October 1, 2012
I live in a rural area and have not been able to locate this product locally. I love the scent. I just wish the lotion could have been available on your website, too.
Review 17 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
beachgirl52
Location: Plymouth, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Signature Scent
Date:September 18, 2012
Best For for any age very adaptable
I have probably worn this fabulous scent for 30 yrs +. I started as an Estee customer in my late teens wearing "Youth Dew", then "Estee", "White Linen", "Beautiful" and saved the best for last, Tuscany. I get compliments ALL THE TIME & have for yrs from men AND women. It is my "signature scent" . .I have tried other fragrances but I ALWAYS come back to Tuscany. My daughter tells me after a visit at her house, the scent tlingers a little and my granddaughters always say, it's like "Mimi is still here". . LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE EL . .THIS IS A KEEPER!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Caramel
Location: Washington, DC
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Great Perfume
Date:September 9, 2012
I love this perfume. It stays on the enitre day and smells great.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lealaw15
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
never a day with out you
Date:July 11, 2012
I have been wearing this perfume since the age of 15 when my mother took me to the EL counter to have my make up done by a professional woman. She wanted me to look beutiful and not have to deal with acne and looking like a clown. This is something her mother did for her and so on since this company started. I cought my husbands eyes with this perfume he loves it and since then we have been together for 12 years and he always makes sure i never run out of it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mtbluestocking
Location: Chicago, IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
fabulous . . . want to layer!
Date:June 18, 2012
I love this perfume and wear almost nothing else. I like to layer my scent, though! Please bring back other products! Tuscany Per Donna is unique and wonderful . . . we want more!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next»