Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.93 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(57 Reviews) 56
 56 out of 5798%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
CarKar
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 20, 2014
Estee Lauder - Tuscany
I have been wearing this perfume every day for years. I absolutely love it!! I get so many compliments :)
I have found it harder to find in some stores in the past year or so. I hope they never stop making it!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
aprettygirl
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
My signature fragrance
Best For all day every day
I love this perfume. The first time I tried it the fragrance clerk told me how many compliments she received when wearing this perfume. I left the store and stepped into the elevator. I had so many compliments and two requests for a date, I went right back to the store and bought my first bottle. It is the only fragrance I have worn for the last 25 years. No matter where I go, I get the "oh wow, you smell soooo good! " I love this fragrance. It is a part of who I am.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
utami
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 16, 2014
lovely Tuscany for My Mom...
Best For my mommy
My Mommy loves tuscany' scent from the first time, it' so nice and lovely said her, but since 2008 until now, so hard find it in every mall at Jakarta, Indonesia...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
ELReviewer
Location: nc,nc
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2014
Love this scent!
Best For any season any time
This starts out floral and herbal then ends up in a spicy sandalwood dry down. Very nice smell and it lasts forever on my skin. I highly recommend this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Cricket1918
Location: Franklin, IN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2014
My Signature Fragrance
Best For sweet smelling days and nights
I was given a sampler pack of Estée Lauder perfumes for Christmas 20 years ago and Tuscany Per Donna was one of the vials. I absolutely fell in love with it!! I have a hard time finding perfumes that don't give me migraines and Tuscany doesn't. I've worn nothing else but Tuscany for 20 years!!! In fact, my daughters, now almost 17 and 13, call it the Mama smell. My younger daughter had a favorite blanket and would wait anxiously for it to come out of the washer and dryer. The VERY FIRST thing she'd do was to walk me into my bathroom and have me put the Mama smell back on her B. She even had a specific spot that I had to spray it on. She may be a teenager soon but she still has B and it still has to have the Mama smell on it. I'm not well and I had to go to the Mayo Clinic for 2 weeks and she took an empty bottle of Tuscany to keep with her so she'd feel closer to me. That's how much my family associates this wonderful fragrance with me. I was so heartbroken to find you're not selling it in the stores anymore. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE don't stop making this beautiful perfume!!! If you do, would you send me a Lifetime's supply as a thank you gift for being such a loyal, dedicated, Estée Lauder Tuscany Per Donna wearer?? It truly is the only fragrance I love and I'd be devastated if you stop making it. If you want a wonderful perfume that will cause people to stop and smell YOU, instead of the roses, buy Tuscany Per Donna. You won't regret it.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
BMcG
Location: Lake Charles, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2014
Favorite fragrance for years!!!!
Fell in love and never found anything I liked more than Tuscany.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
mijw
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2014
The only fragrance I use!
Love this fragrance - so does everyone around me. No sneezing or headaches. Please keep making it - nothing ekse comes close!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
beautifulover50
Location: Columbia, SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2013
A BEAUTIFUL MEMORABLE SCENT!
I remember the week this came out because it coincided with the second date my now husband and I had. I wanted a new perfume that he would remember me by, and one I had never worn before. When I tested Tuscany, I knew in an instant this was the one. Now, years later when I wear this perfume it transports us both back to a wonderfully romantic carefree time. I am so very thankful that I can continue to purchase this beautiful fragrance. Estee Lauder, thank you for enhancing the essence of being a woman!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
candy5
Location: Glen Burnie Maryland
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2013
The only fragrance I ware.
Best For any woman
I have been using Tuscany Per Donna for the past several years. I love it. Everyone I come in direct contact with says wow, what are you wearing, it smells wonderful on you.I just smile and say Tuscany Per Dona by Estee lauder. You should try it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Sweet
Location: Allentown Pa
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2013
Tuscany Per Donna
I get more compliments wearing your fragrance,it's become my signature fragrance . I love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Tuddy
Location: Houston, Texas
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2013
Wonderful Fragrance
Best For mature ladies
I used this fragrance several years ago and ran out, so glad to have it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
SSZ121
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013
LOVE THIS!!
I LOVE this fragrance. I have to be very careful with any kind of fragrance because so many of them will trigger a very bad headache!! Tuscany is one of the few fragrances that I LOVE and that I can wear! I highly recommend!! I have been wearing this fragrance for about 15 years now.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Shanman
Age45 - 54
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2013
Lush and Rich
I've been using Tuscany as my main scent for years and while I will often sample others...there is simply nothing that has ever come close for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Sheilrae
Location: Beaver WV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2013
Love this fragrance
I have used Tuscany for over 20 years and just can't seem to move on to another perfume. Like many others I have been stopped in stores , doctor's offices, at the mall, at work , etc and asked what I was wearing .. Men love the smell and ask so they can buy it for their wife or girlfriend. I do wish the lotion would come back because like many others, I like to layer my fragrance..My husband used to smell it on his clothes after he went to work underground in the coal mines...Please bring the lotion back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
phebels
Location: Leominster MA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2013
Tuscany
Best For everyone
The Best! I get tons of complements and I love the smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
marielaine
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2012
perfect scent
A male friend gave this fragrance to me after he traveled to Spain. I put it on and ever since I get asked about the fantastic awesome smell. Tuscany is so differenct, not heavy but so very there. You walk across the room and the fragrance is so perfect. Not many people know about this fragrance and that is a shame because I believe this fragrance would take over the market.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Sarasota
Location: Sarasota, Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2012
Love Tuscany!
When I became familiar with Tuscany many years ago, EL also made Tuscany soap, bath powder and body lotion. I miss all of those things, but I'm glad Tuscany parfum is still available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
sgrace
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 9, 2012
unmatched fragrance
You only have to try this fragrance and you'll be hooked. I've worn Tuscany for years and have tried different designer fragrances over the years but nothing compares to Tuscany. I would love other Tuscany products such as lotion or butter cream. A purse sized atomizer would be fantastic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
iluvel
Location: MA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2012
Want more Tuscany per Dona products
Like others, thought the product had been discontinued until recently. So glad to see it is back. However, because I love to layer my EL scents ....I have refrained from buying it and some of the other scents as well. Loved the compact powder with the small brush, and the lotion. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring them back. You may find an increase in sales of this product.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Tuscany Per Donna Eau de Parfum Spray
Marg
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2012
tuscany per donna
Best For feeling good
This is the best perfume i have ever had, I love it. I thought Estee Lauder had stopped making it a year or two ago? but now see it is on this site?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.