Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill

Rating:
(4.753 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(77 Reviews) 73
 76 out of 7799%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Review 1 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Weston, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
Lip liner
I have used the lip liner for many years. It makes applying lipstick so easy. No smears. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: SD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Staple
This is my favorite lip liner color (Fig). It goes with the shades of lip color that I use, and looks great on it's own or with some balm or gloss on top. Long lasting, and I like that I can buy the refill for less waste. I hope they don't stop making this color!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Buckhead, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2016
Spice Lip Pencil
Best For light skin
Love this product! I have been using it for years. There is nothing better out there.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Lewisville, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
Best For lining lips before lipstick application.
I never use anything but this liner in cafe rose. It goes with all shades of lipstick. The older we get the more necessary it is to outline the lips.
It's the best and is worth every penny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Lakeland, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2015
Perfect liner
I have been using this liner for many years. Absolutely love it! The liner always has a perfect tip and you never need a sharpener. The dispenser allows for the installation of two different shades which is great for travel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Columbus, MS
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2015
Perfect!
This is the perfect lip pencil (refill, in my case) and the perfect color. The pencil goes on smoothly and stays put, and the color (Fig) is great. I have tried several colors in the EL lip pencil, and this is my favorite--dark enough, but not so dark that you the dreaded dark liner/light lip look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Melbourne, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2015
Begging For Chocolate!
Pleeeaaase bring back the Chocolate lip liner! I have tried the other colors as well as the new pencil in Chocolate, but nothing compares to it. It is/was the best! Please????
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2015
Love the Liner
Best For lips
I have used this product for years. The color can be used with any lipstick shade. It seems to last but does need touching up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2015
So smooth!
I love this eye liner pencil because it goes on so easy - smooth with a solid line. I like that there are no pencils to sharpen, plus it feels soft to the skin!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Alabama
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2015
Love This Refillable Lip Pencil
Best For day or evening
I've been using these refillable lip pencils for least 8 years. The colors are great, the liner stays in place, the color remains bright, and the refills are interchangeable.
My favorite color is Café Rose with blends with multiple lipsticks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Rochester, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 9, 2015
Excellent Lip Liner
I have used this liner for years and never found anything that works better. It stays a long time and the color is perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Springfield, IL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2015
Best Lip Pencil
This is the best lip pencil I have ever used. I have used it for years and have even used it in place of lipstick. It goes on smoothly and remains on for hours.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Templeton, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2015
LIP LINER
I love this! Fig is the best color for me and the product lasts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2015
automatic lip pencil refill duo
have used this lip liners for years - it is the best on the market
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2015
Long lasting lip liner
I use this every day. It stays on for a long time and sometimes I use it with no lipstick. Just apply it to all the lips and it's works wonderfully. I love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2015
smooth and lovely matte finish
got cafe rose and the color is just wow! I love the way it sits on lips and do not let it dry. The only issue is its bit small size in this price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: HORNER, W.V.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015
GOOD STAYING POWER
Best For anyone who wears lipstick or gloss.
I HAVE USED THE LIP LINER FOR SEVERAL YEARS NOW, AND REALLY CAN'T BE WITHOUT IT. IT GOES ON SO SMOOTHLY, AND KEEPS MY LIPSTICK OR GLOSS FROM "FEATHERING OUT".AND STAYS ON ALL DAY.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2015
In love with the Product
I have always been a fan of Estee Lauder perfumes but the cosmetics have never disappointed either. The pencil was given to me as a Christmas gift and when I ran out, I got the refills. I am immensely pleased with the purchase and would definitely recommend the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Lubbock, TX, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2014
Please hear the pleads for chocolate
I've been buying all the remaining chocolate I can find anywhere. Your customers are begging- why must you remove a product that was a top seller. Please-
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Automatic Lip Pencil Duo Refill
Location: West Chester, PA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
CHOCOLATE LIP LINER
PLEASE, PLEASE BRING THIS COLOR BACK. I do not like the other colors they look harsh on my lips and don't blend with my lipstick.
This is an excellent product. But for me only in the Chocolate.
Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.