Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Pleasures Body Lotion

Rating:
(4.857 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(14 Reviews) 13
 14 out of 14100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Pleasures Body Lotion
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Body Lotion
Location: south haven, MI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Pleasures lotion
Best lotion ever, men love it, it lasts and moisturizes. Did I mention men love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Body Lotion
Location: Champaign, IL, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2015
Love the smell
I got a free sample of this body lotion with previous orders. Just love its smell too much. I can't wait to put it on my body after each time I shower.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Body Lotion
Location: Florida, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2015
exellent
This lotion is very soothing and relaxing, but the best part is that it has the smell that I love - the pleasure scent. perfect match for the perfume!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Body Lotion
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2014
Lovely
Love this light fragrance and the feel of the lotion. Not heavy or greasy at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Body Lotion
Location: MA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2014
Good smell,
Moistures ! I like this because it smells really good .
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Body Lotion
Location: Frisco,TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2013
By Far my Favorite Mascara! & I've tried them all!
I absolutely love the makeup kit this year! Beautiful eye shadow colors (finally added a few new darker colors) Love Love the mascara,nail polish(stays on longer than cheap brands) and the lipsticks are excellent colors this year. The navy blue case is beautiful for a change and so glad the zipper is back up by the top rim. The red one two years ago was not good with the zipper in the middle and everything fell out on the floor when you opened it. LOVE LOVE LOVE the kit this year. I purchase one every year for myself and my daughter. Pleasure is my husbands favorite perfume for the past 8 years for me to wear.I get the lotion and perfume box for Christmas every year. Thank you Estee Lauder! signed Pleasure Product Lover
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Body Lotion
Location: Georgia
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2013
Best light application for my age.
Best For my age
Always get compliments on my skin and I love the way it feels. I am 71 yrs young.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Body Lotion
Location: Sullivan, MO
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2013
THe smoothest ever
I have used this for many years and would still give it a five star rating. A "Pleasure" to use...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Body Lotion
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2013
Smooth Scent
I have used Pleasures Body Lotion for years. It has a light scent and I always get compliments from people who continually inquire as to what I'm wearing. It's become my signature scent and I love it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Body Lotion
Location: Memphis, TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2011
Love it!!
Best For all occasions
Lotion leaves skin feeling silky smooth; Smells great without being TOO strong!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Body Lotion
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2010
my signature fragrance
I always receive compliments when wearing this lotion. The scent is long lasting and the lotion keeps me feeling soft and silky
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Body Lotion
Location: North Kingstown, RI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2010
Pleasures Lotion
Best For Daytime, Gift Giving, Evening
I love the smell of the lotion - it last a long time, too!
The dispenser is a bit tricky and sometimes sticks, though.
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Body Lotion
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
classic scent
Best For Anytime, Timeless Scent, Fresh Floral Scent, Gift Giving
This is a scent that is perfect for everyone and every occasion.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)