Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask

Rating:
(4.889 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(9 Reviews) 8
 9 out of 9100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
Streeter
Location: Il.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2014
God Send..
Best For attitude!
If you are going to start with anything start with this for a couple. weeks, like they have written in here it does last for quite awhile so you dont have to se to much..(Estee, please dont change that now).You will be amazed..and then just let the magic happen. Build on what you need. I like the Intensive products where I see a lot of people go for the Ultimate. It's your choice,your skin but one thing I know for sure is you will find one that works for you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
Grannie
Location: henderson tx
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2014
Indulgent
Best For good for moisture
I wanted to try something different on my aging skin. I really liked the way it feels, all soft and dewy. I used it over my advanced night repair and left it on all night. I can't tell yet how it will it help my skin, but I do like it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
KattrinaIsmay
Location: MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 13, 2013
Lovely, luxurious treat
Best For overnight skin conditioner
This mask really is a luxurious treat. It has a luxurious, thick and creamy texture. I had thought that the tube would not last very long, but I was wrong. You actually don't need to use very much to get a wonderful result. Just a small amount is all that is needed. It is designed as a two or three times a week treat, but I have to confess to using it more often than that! I love it. It really is an indulgent treat, leaving the skin firmer, soft, silky and fully hydrated.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
TaniaNS
Location: Greencastle, IN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2013
I just love it!
I had acne problem and after using it that is just gone. Have fresh skin.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
AlwaysHopeful
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2012
Best facial cream
Best For aging skin
I was introduce to Estee Lauder Ultimate Lift Age-Correction Mask while visiting in NY. I fell in love with it. My skin felt and looked so good.However when trying to purchase the product in St. Louis I was told they changed the type of container...it is now in a tube rather than a jar. I bought it and used it. I am disappointed. I like the jar better, easier to control the amount you use. Please go back to the old kind of jar.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
earthling
Location: Anderson, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2012
"The Best"
Best For any skin
This is, undoubtedly, the best mask I have ever tried. If you use it one time, you are hooked. It gives your skin the softest, smoothest look you can imagine. And it is so easy to apply. If you have never used this, please give it a try. You will be utterly amazed at the difference it makes in your skin.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
LongLegs
Location: Raleigh, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2012
Face Lift In A Tube ...
Best For to feel great about yourself ...
Oh my gosh ... when I got a sample of this product I couldn't believe the results. I have dry skin and this was like nectar from the Gods. Tried it as a mask, followed by my normal regime. Then used it instead of my night routine, slept with it on and looked 10 years younger the next morning. Hope this product is NEVER discontinued. Needless to say, I purchased a full size tube.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
Reow
Location: Gladwin, MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2012
Very Good Mask!
I have used my new Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask twice so far and I love it! My skin is radiant and soft and the wrinkles are less noticeable the next day after I've used it in my evening routine. I will definitely keep on using this product.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)