Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask

Rating:
(4.846 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(13 Reviews) 11
 13 out of 13100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
Location: Towaco, Montville, NJ 07082, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2016
wow! couldn't stop looking in mirror
Best For older dull skin in need of brightening
ok... I'm not kidding.. this mask wowed me... My skin is in pretty good shape... not too many wrinkles but some lower face sagging and kind of dull... I'm always trying out things to get a brighter "glow"... This mask made my skin glow after ONE use... I could SEE a difference in tone and it gave a super soft texture to my face and neck... I will continue use 3 or 4 times a week... Hard to believe the immediate change, but it really worked for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
Location: Cincinnati
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2015
THE BEST
Best For renewing skin
The ultimate lift -age control mask is my all time favorite Estée product . I have been using Estée for years and enjoy the benefits of many different products.If I could only have one this would be the one. Thank goodness I can use them all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2015
Great Moisture Lift
Best For hydrating and plumping skin
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product! Just ordered another tube. This is a spa treatment at home! It is easy to use and gives your face a moisture boost in minutes. I use the whole line, but if I had one product this would be it. Moisturizer goes on better, make up looks better! Skin looks plump and hydrated! Wrinkles are softened. What could be better!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
Location: Il.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2014
God Send..
Best For attitude!
If you are going to start with anything start with this for a couple. weeks, like they have written in here it does last for quite awhile so you dont have to se to much..(Estee, please dont change that now).You will be amazed..and then just let the magic happen. Build on what you need. I like the Intensive products where I see a lot of people go for the Ultimate. It's your choice,your skin but one thing I know for sure is you will find one that works for you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
Location: henderson tx
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2014
Indulgent
Best For good for moisture
I wanted to try something different on my aging skin. I really liked the way it feels, all soft and dewy. I used it over my advanced night repair and left it on all night. I can't tell yet how it will it help my skin, but I do like it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
Location: MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 13, 2013
Lovely, luxurious treat
Best For overnight skin conditioner
This mask really is a luxurious treat. It has a luxurious, thick and creamy texture. I had thought that the tube would not last very long, but I was wrong. You actually don't need to use very much to get a wonderful result. Just a small amount is all that is needed. It is designed as a two or three times a week treat, but I have to confess to using it more often than that! I love it. It really is an indulgent treat, leaving the skin firmer, soft, silky and fully hydrated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
Location: Greencastle, IN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2013
I just love it!
I had acne problem and after using it that is just gone. Have fresh skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2012
Best facial cream
Best For aging skin
I was introduce to Estee Lauder Ultimate Lift Age-Correction Mask while visiting in NY. I fell in love with it. My skin felt and looked so good.However when trying to purchase the product in St. Louis I was told they changed the type of container...it is now in a tube rather than a jar. I bought it and used it. I am disappointed. I like the jar better, easier to control the amount you use. Please go back to the old kind of jar.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
Location: Anderson, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2012
"The Best"
Best For any skin
This is, undoubtedly, the best mask I have ever tried. If you use it one time, you are hooked. It gives your skin the softest, smoothest look you can imagine. And it is so easy to apply. If you have never used this, please give it a try. You will be utterly amazed at the difference it makes in your skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
Location: Raleigh, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2012
Face Lift In A Tube ...
Best For to feel great about yourself ...
Oh my gosh ... when I got a sample of this product I couldn't believe the results. I have dry skin and this was like nectar from the Gods. Tried it as a mask, followed by my normal regime. Then used it instead of my night routine, slept with it on and looked 10 years younger the next morning. Hope this product is NEVER discontinued. Needless to say, I purchased a full size tube.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask
Location: Gladwin, MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2012
Very Good Mask!
I have used my new Ultimate Lift Age-Correcting Mask twice so far and I love it! My skin is radiant and soft and the wrinkles are less noticeable the next day after I've used it in my evening routine. I will definitely keep on using this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)