Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.865 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(171 Reviews) 146
 167 out of 17198%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Augusta, GA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
Love the smell and long lasting
Best For party or hangout with the love one/friends
This is my third times using this perfume and I really really love this one. Long lasting perfume. Always got the compliment from other people everytime I put this on. Recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: California
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2016
Smells good but I feel headache
Smells good but I feel headache. Some of my friends liked it. But I think I just don't need to buy more perfum sprays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 20, 2016
Hi Lizzie - We're sorry to hear this and our Beauty Advisors would love to help you find a new fragrance. Click on the "Beauty Chat" icon (bottom left of the page) for instant advice.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Cape May NJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2016
Best For anytime or person
Wonderful - lasting - inspirational - always a favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2016
I have been using Pleasures for almost 20 years and still love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Princeton, KY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2015
Fresh and clean
Best For all the time
I get lots of compliments when I wear this. It makes a fresh and clean smell that is perfect for day or night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Keller, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2015
Favorite Scent
Best For everyday and special occasions
This is my favorite scent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Rockville MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
Pleasures
Best For all time use
Feel so calm and fresh when I use it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: ct
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2015
This product never disappoints. I have been using Pleasures for 20 years, given to me by a friend at Christmas and it was her wish for me..."pleasures" To this day, I still get compliments...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Jacksonville, Arkansas
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2015
Pleasure?
Best For a classic simple lady.
This scent is lovely. My mother has been using this Estee Lauder for many many years and she wanted me to choose one. It took me awhile because I'm not too big on florals. I'm honestly a tomboy at heart. I gave this one a shot. Never been disappointed. It comes off strong at first but it over an hour or so it shows its real scent, gets softer and it's mesmerizing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Very soft fragrance...Its smell is just like fresh roses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
What a Classic!
Best For 15 to 45yrs old
I bought this perfume when I was a teenager and loved it! I bought it 15 yrs later and still love it! smells great, smell stays and is noticeable in a nice way. I get compliments all the time. And its priced right!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: The Dalles, OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2015
Timeless!
Best For day and night
Got this 2 weeks ago as a set, bought 2 sets, one for myself and obe for a family member. My favorite scent since I was a teenager. The scent is very classy and lasts even after I shower! Just a little spritz and I'm all set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2015
I love this perfume
Best For everyone!
I have been using Estee Lauder products for 15 years now and I love everything I buy. My most favorite is Pleasures eau de perfume because it reminds me of flowers and spring time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Killeen, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2015
20yrs of use
I first received Estée Lauder Pleasures as a gift on my 18th birthday and I'm still using it 20yrs later. It's a beautiful and timeless scent that's just right & light and not overpowering at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Burlington, VT, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2015
I love Pleasures
I wear pleasures as my only scent. It is a part of me now!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Horsham, PA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2015
My Signature
Best For every day of your life!
My wonderful husband bought Pleasures for me for our anniversary. New to me at the time, I was immediately in love with this scent. And for the first time in my life, others noticed the fragrance I was wearing. Some identified exactly what I was wearing - others just commented how lovely it was. I have never experienced others commenting on my fragrance - what a beautiful thing! :) LOVE!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: New Albany, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2015
Lingering fragrance
I love this perfume. I put it on and go to work. I walk up 10 flights of stairs at work and so do coworkers. They get to the office and tell me they know I was in the stairwell cause they could smell me. I love that!!! Best perfume ever!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Spring Valley, OH 45370, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2015
Super scent
This is my daily wear scent. Not heavy and Always fresh and light and many compliments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2015
I have been wearing Pleasures since it was introduced. It is the only fragrance that I always get compliments on. It has become my signature scent. My absolute favorite!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Burke,va
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2015
Lauder Pleasures cologne
The Estee Lauder Pleasures fragrance are very pretty, clean and long lasting fragrance.
I always purchase Pleasures and I will not change to anything for this cologne. I will recommend strongly if you like fresh clean and long lasting fragrance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.