Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.867 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(143 Reviews) 120
 139 out of 14397%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Lianys1006
Location: Sebring, FL, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2015
Really good!
Best For night out
I actually love the smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Atlanta
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2015
Lovely smell
Best For all women
Used a sample came with other products I ordered. Suprisingly sweet and lovely smell I fall in love immediately. I bought one for me and for my friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Jiajun
Location: Durham, NC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2015
Perfect!
The perfume not too strong but can keep a long time. It is a excellent product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
tswans
Location: Roscoe, IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2015
Director
Best For everyday use
This has been my signature scent for many years now. I LOVE your products and your service & will be a life-ling customer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Priscilla22
Location: Mount pleasant MI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2015
Pleasures
I have worn pleasures since it came out in 1995 and will never wear another scent. I've tried others but nothing compares. It's my signature scent. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
CatherineS
Location: Syracuse New York
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2015
My scent!
I discovered Pleasures years ago and have love it that long! It is my perfume and all I ever wear! Thank you, thank you Estée Lauder!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
adibella
Location: New Bern
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2015
Lovely fragrance
I used this perfume several years ago and just recently bought it again. It smells even better than I remember! Very feminine without being too sweet or heavy.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
kathyj
Location: Winnetka, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2015
Love Pleasures
Have been using Pleasures for a long time and always get a compliment from other people that they love the smell and so do I.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Davida
Location: Palm Bay, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2015
I LOVE Pleasures!
Best For all women
I bought this as an early birthday gift for a friend, which is also one of my favorite scents! We absolutely LOVE Pleasures!!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Noshina
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2015
Pleasures
The best thing about this perfume, Pleasures, is that it's very light and pleasant!!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Sumi
Location: Lake Forest, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
Refreshing
Best For gifts
I have used almost all of Estee Lauder's fragrances and I loved this one. Its refreshing, calm and soothing and the best one out of all.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
elizaatlanta
Location: atlanta, ga, usa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
a fantasy of lavish and inimitable flowers
Best For occasions calling for feminine and floral notes, it can go a million different places.
Pleasures may be my all-time favorite estee fragrance. Like a bouquet on the shoulder or the rim of a straw hat, it can go almost anywhere and never lose its freshness, its floral notes, its marvelous sense if revelry in the garden.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Zlata
Location: San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2014
I don't know if I would recommend. This was a gift.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
DebbieDD
Location: Suffolk
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2014
Pleasures...pleasant surprise.
My Mom wears Pleasures. I wear Beautiful. We've both splurged on them for years. Mom was pleasantly surprised with her gift and all of the freebies she got along with it. The make-up bag was simply adorable and she oohed and aahed every time she picked up a new item from the box. Very much pleased with this order and thank you so much for the lovely free gifts!!!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
greatcook1204
Location: Columbus, OH
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2014
Pleasures is a treasure!
Best For any female
I have used Pleasures since its debut. I receive compliments on the fragrance from strangers, both men and women, in elevators and in stores while shopping. No fooling! The free gifts were an added bonus. The facial wash is extremely gentle and softening. Pleasures is my trademark. Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Leonard
Location: Semmes, AL 36575, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2014
Este Lauder Pleasures
This is the first time i've ordered anything from this site. I normally purchase Pleasures from the department stores. These on-line folks are so nice and professional. I did not realise how cool they are, I ordered parfume for my wife and it arrived in only a few days. Some of the items were broken and Este Lauder replaced them immediately. I was frantic at first, as this was a gift. Este Lauder assured me the replacements would arrive on time and they were right. I will definately be reccommending Este Lauder to my family and friends and no doubt i'll be using them again real soon.
Thanks Este Lauder and Merry Christmas to you all !!!!!!!
Leonard Hope, Semmes, Al
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
LynnLovesMakeup
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2014
Pleasures
I have worn Pleasures since it first hit the market. It is a feminine, womanly fragrance.
Top notes are a soft floral and green, with a touch of pink pepper. First spritz is potent-do advise waiting for heart notes and base notes before deciding if this fragrance is a must have or not.
Base notes are when more florals appear. jasmine, peony, rose, etc. Other florals, too, but I am not familiar will all notes.
Drydown is a beautiful soft, feminine, green floral with a touch of musk, but not too musky.
The bottle is elegant because of its simplicity.
I will always have Pleasures in my collection.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Sheley
Location: Cabot, AR, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2014
Kwoo
I bought this for a gift and this recipient loved it.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
wingedcatchenying
Location: Cupertino, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2014
I love it. Smell fresh, with the scent of flowers.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Matilda9
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2014
my all time favorite
I love this perfume so much i buy this perfume for my mom and she loves it too.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.