Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.872 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(180 Reviews) 155
 176 out of 18098%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Lahore,Pakistan
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2016
Lasting Smell
Best For all skin type
I am using this perfume from the past 6 years almost. This is somethin,I can't imagine my day without it. It has very fairy sweet smell. Boost your mood and stay last then other perused, I have tried.
But this one I use it my Everyday Ritual :D
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2016
Great for every day
I wore this every day for a while, it is so light which is great as I work in food and beverage. Love!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Cabot, AR, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2016
The best of the Best
I love this pleasures! Have been wearing it for over 20 years and get compliments everywhere I go.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2016
Best For all
nice light scent
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Mississauga, Ontario
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2016
Love it!
This is the best perfume I ever used. I just love it because the fragance remind me the day I met my husband. The first thing he told me when I met him was "wow!! You smell so good"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2016
Love this classic.
This is a classic fragrance that is always my go-to. I only need a small spritz and it lasts me most of the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2016
I love it
Best For everyone who likes to smell clean
It brings me pleasure to smell fresh and clean like if I just washed myself with soap. The smell is delicate as to not overpower anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Austin TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2016
Elegant and timeless
Best For any occasion
this is by far my favorite fragrance. The scent is elegant and timeless.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Montreal, QC, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2016
Pleasures
Best For everyday
Amazing fragrance.
Great customer service & fast shipping. Said it would take 7 days received it in 2!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Augusta, GA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
Love the smell and long lasting
Best For party or hangout with the love one/friends
This is my third times using this perfume and I really really love this one. Long lasting perfume. Always got the compliment from other people everytime I put this on. Recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: California
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2016
Smells good but I feel headache
Smells good but I feel headache. Some of my friends liked it. But I think I just don't need to buy more perfum sprays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 20, 2016
Hi Lizzie - We're sorry to hear this and our Beauty Advisors would love to help you find a new fragrance. Click on the "Beauty Chat" icon (bottom left of the page) for instant advice.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Cape May NJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2016
Best For anytime or person
Wonderful - lasting - inspirational - always a favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2016
I have been using Pleasures for almost 20 years and still love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Princeton, KY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2015
Fresh and clean
Best For all the time
I get lots of compliments when I wear this. It makes a fresh and clean smell that is perfect for day or night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Keller, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2015
Favorite Scent
Best For everyday and special occasions
This is my favorite scent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Rockville MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
Pleasures
Best For all time use
Feel so calm and fresh when I use it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: ct
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2015
This product never disappoints. I have been using Pleasures for 20 years, given to me by a friend at Christmas and it was her wish for me..."pleasures" To this day, I still get compliments...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Jacksonville, Arkansas
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2015
Pleasure?
Best For a classic simple lady.
This scent is lovely. My mother has been using this Estee Lauder for many many years and she wanted me to choose one. It took me awhile because I'm not too big on florals. I'm honestly a tomboy at heart. I gave this one a shot. Never been disappointed. It comes off strong at first but it over an hour or so it shows its real scent, gets softer and it's mesmerizing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Very soft fragrance...Its smell is just like fresh roses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
What a Classic!
Best For 15 to 45yrs old
I bought this perfume when I was a teenager and loved it! I bought it 15 yrs later and still love it! smells great, smell stays and is noticeable in a nice way. I get compliments all the time. And its priced right!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.