Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.846 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(117 Reviews) 95
 114 out of 11797%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
gardener
Location: Tustin,CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2014
favorite
Best For Anytime
No matter where I go or how I'm dressed, everyone always asks me what perfume are you wearing? I love it. It really is perfect.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
eram
Location: alabama
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2014
pleasure fresh clean scent all day
Fresh clean all day makes me feel secure to keep me on the go whole day...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Marilizaboo
Location: Camarillo, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2014
I love this scent.
Best For anyone
Such a delightful scent. Not over powering...just right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
MRPE
Location: AMston CT
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2014
Pleasures is a pleasure!
Best For everyday and special events
I love the fragrance, and others like it on me! I've been using this product for ever - I continue to enjoy it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
fashionchick73
Location: california
Age18 - 24
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2014
So good :)
I received this as a gift for my birthday along with the lotion and perfume sample and I love it. It smells so good. Someone actually told me "You don't know how good you smell right now." :-)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Renay
Location: Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2014
Beautiful Fragrance
My husband bought me the pleasures collection and it smells very good. I like the fragrance that it dries down to. I enjoy floral fragrances. Will buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
violectrica
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2014
Yummy!
Best For all day
I ordered this one by mistake. I meant to get the pink pleasures, but I did not see it online, so I figured they just changed packaging. I now see the one I was looking for online! But I did not return this one because it is as good or maybe better than the pink rollerball I ran out of! It is very flowery yet light so as not to scare fragrance-phobes away. I put it on morning and before I fall to sleep!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
tshanks89
Location: Lexington, Ky
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2014
Best Perrfume Ever
I grew up smelling this perfume because my mom wore it so I was excited to get my own bottle as a gift for Christmas. I love the smell of this perfume.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
annebaum
Location: Covina, Ca
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2014
I love this scent
Best For women that love floral scents
It is great not too strong and the scent last all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
klm1992
Location: Casselton, ND
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2014
One of my favs!!!
I have been wearing this perfume as well as Pure White Linen for many years now. I love these products, I never wear anything else!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
PearlHa
Location: Woodbridge VA
Age35 - 44
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Best Perfume
I and my husband love Pleasure Perfum so much! Everyday, when I use it, my husband always say: you are so seductive!
Thank Estée Lauder.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Hotcandy
Location: Englewood, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2013
My all time favorite scent!
Best For smelling fabulous!
I was introduced to this fragrance over 20 years ago, and have only been able to afford to buy it 2 more times since that initial introduction. I love the way the scent seems to permeate my clothing even after washing, and friends and even strangers will ask me what I am wearing all the time. I love Estee Lauder other scents as well, but always come back to the original Pleasures. White Linen is also a great fragrance, but I would love to have the funds to always smell like Pleasures original! It is just ME.....maybe I will get lucky and get some for Christmas this year....just maybe. A girl can dream, right? You bet....keep up the great scent!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Darugh
Location: Dallas, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2013
Perfect Pleasure!
My son picked this out for me 20 years ago and I have worn it every since. I ALWAYS receive compliments - on the first day I ever wore it a college student standing in line behind me at work said, "Pardon me, Ma'am. Can I ask you what the name of that perfume is you're wearing? It smells sooo good." I still get asked this question occasionally today.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Jrivera
Age35 - 44
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2013
BEST PERFUME EVER
I get so many great compliments on this perfume. I love that this perfume can be used all day for work or for going out. I would so recommend this perfume and it's all I would ever use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Ninadianie
Location: Michigan
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2013
Pleasures is a pleasure!
Best For any time and any occasion
Have been using Estee Lauder Pleasures for years. I adore this perfume and constantly get compliments on it. If I had a penny for every compliment or "what perfume is that your wearing" I would be a millionaire! It is my must have gift I ask for at Christmas and my birthday. Thank you Estee Lauder for making this incredible perfume!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
BonnieLou
Location: Lackawanna, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2013
I do not use anything else but this perfume
My daughter is the one who purchased back in the 1990's not sure what year but I have more compliments on this perfume. Actually almost everyday .
It is all I will ever use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
happy55
Location: waterford, mi
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2013
smells nice
Best For Evening
it smells nice, you just have to be careful about how much you put on, or it can be strong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Oldbutyoung
Location: Mill Creek, WA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2013
Pleasures cologne
Best For every day use
I have been enjoying this fragrance since it was first on the market. It truly is a pleasure to be asked all the time what I am wearing that smells so heavenly. Body chemistry is different in everyone so we can't all wear the same fragrances but I am so happy to have found the one that works for me. It took me years of trying different ones and I am so grateful that Estée Lauder came out with Pleasures a number of years ago and I will continue using as my one and only.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
verryhappy
Location: Big Island
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2013
Pleasures perfume
i really enjoy the perfume it was the first time I have tried this I always wear spellbound. i would recommand this to my friends and family.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Luce
Location: Franklin Lakes, NJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2013
Perfect Pleasures
Best For a feeling of well-being
There is no greater fragrance than Estee Lauder's Pleasures. My daughter gave me a bottle of Pleasures Perfume years ago, and ever since, I have never used anything else. Even when my funds were low, I advertised and was given a bottle of it and it was the best gift in my life. People notice it and always ask me the name of my perfume, and I'm very happy to say, "I use Estee Lauder's Pleasures." .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.