Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.86 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(136 Reviews) 113
 132 out of 13697%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
kathyj
Location: Winnetka, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2015
Love Pleasures
Have been using Pleasures for a long time and always get a compliment from other people that they love the smell and so do I.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Davida
Location: Palm Bay, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2015
I LOVE Pleasures!
Best For all women
I bought this as an early birthday gift for a friend, which is also one of my favorite scents! We absolutely LOVE Pleasures!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Noshina
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2015
Pleasures
The best thing about this perfume, Pleasures, is that it's very light and pleasant!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Sumi
Location: Lake Forest, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
Refreshing
Best For gifts
I have used almost all of Estee Lauder's fragrances and I loved this one. Its refreshing, calm and soothing and the best one out of all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
elizaatlanta
Location: atlanta, ga, usa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
a fantasy of lavish and inimitable flowers
Best For occasions calling for feminine and floral notes, it can go a million different places.
Pleasures may be my all-time favorite estee fragrance. Like a bouquet on the shoulder or the rim of a straw hat, it can go almost anywhere and never lose its freshness, its floral notes, its marvelous sense if revelry in the garden.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Zlata
Location: San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2014
I don't know if I would recommend. This was a gift.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
DebbieDD
Location: Suffolk
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2014
Pleasures...pleasant surprise.
My Mom wears Pleasures. I wear Beautiful. We've both splurged on them for years. Mom was pleasantly surprised with her gift and all of the freebies she got along with it. The make-up bag was simply adorable and she oohed and aahed every time she picked up a new item from the box. Very much pleased with this order and thank you so much for the lovely free gifts!!!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
greatcook1204
Location: Columbus, OH
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2014
Pleasures is a treasure!
Best For any female
I have used Pleasures since its debut. I receive compliments on the fragrance from strangers, both men and women, in elevators and in stores while shopping. No fooling! The free gifts were an added bonus. The facial wash is extremely gentle and softening. Pleasures is my trademark. Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Leonard
Location: Semmes, AL 36575, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2014
Este Lauder Pleasures
This is the first time i've ordered anything from this site. I normally purchase Pleasures from the department stores. These on-line folks are so nice and professional. I did not realise how cool they are, I ordered parfume for my wife and it arrived in only a few days. Some of the items were broken and Este Lauder replaced them immediately. I was frantic at first, as this was a gift. Este Lauder assured me the replacements would arrive on time and they were right. I will definately be reccommending Este Lauder to my family and friends and no doubt i'll be using them again real soon.
Thanks Este Lauder and Merry Christmas to you all !!!!!!!
Leonard Hope, Semmes, Al
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
LynnLovesMakeup
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2014
Pleasures
I have worn Pleasures since it first hit the market. It is a feminine, womanly fragrance.
Top notes are a soft floral and green, with a touch of pink pepper. First spritz is potent-do advise waiting for heart notes and base notes before deciding if this fragrance is a must have or not.
Base notes are when more florals appear. jasmine, peony, rose, etc. Other florals, too, but I am not familiar will all notes.
Drydown is a beautiful soft, feminine, green floral with a touch of musk, but not too musky.
The bottle is elegant because of its simplicity.
I will always have Pleasures in my collection.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Sheley
Location: Cabot, AR, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2014
Kwoo
I bought this for a gift and this recipient loved it.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
wingedcatchenying
Location: Cupertino, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2014
I love it. Smell fresh, with the scent of flowers.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Matilda9
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2014
my all time favorite
I love this perfume so much i buy this perfume for my mom and she loves it too.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Cloudy
Location: Miami, FL, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2014
good scent
the smell becomes "fresh" after few minutes. But if u prefer "sensuous ", please not try this one.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
MIDORI
Location: Englewood, NJ, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2014
PERFECT MATCH for every occasion..!!
I got it as my 30th birthday, and i've used 3 bottles.
The fragrance is just simple and fresh.
Of course I like it, but my b/f likes it even more..!!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Dinnyboop
Location: Iowa
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 16, 2014
Pleasures Parfum Spray
This is a wonderful, fresh, floral fragrance I wear year-round. After initially putting it on it softens and leaves a lovely essence. I always get compliments when wearing it! It is delightful!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
mariamunoz
Location: Skokie, IL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2014
Mariamunoz
Best For all
Pleasure is a pleasure to spray, the scent is subtle but effective, soft scent that pleases but does not intrude, I love it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
LisaLaina
Location: Canton
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2014
Pleasures!
Best For anytime - any occasion
This is the best fragrance I have ever worn. I have not used any other in the past 19 years. No matter what I am doing I wear it everyday. Every time I go some where, at least one person, if not more will say "You smell wonderful! What are wearing?". Men love it (they have followed me to find out what I am wearing), women love it (they want to know where to buy it). I believe it works so well my own body chemistry. My husbands finds all this quite humorous, I think I have found my secret, enticing, magic potion!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
gardener
Location: Tustin,CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2014
favorite
Best For Anytime
No matter where I go or how I'm dressed, everyone always asks me what perfume are you wearing? I love it. It really is perfect.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
eram
Location: alabama
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2014
pleasure fresh clean scent all day
Fresh clean all day makes me feel secure to keep me on the go whole day...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.