Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.872 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(149 Reviews) 125
 145 out of 14997%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2015
Very Pure smell
My girl friend really love this smell and so do I !
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: south bend, in
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 16, 2015
Comfort Scent
Best For casual every day
When life gets a little harsh, this will make everything just a little bit better. Clean without being shrill, soft without being spineless, and pretty while still being something that is an every day pleasure, (no puns intended) this is a lovely, radiant fragrance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2015
I'm not a "perfume kind of girl", but I requested a sample of Pleasures, I was pleased. After receiving the sample, I purchased a full size bottle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2015
signature scent
I have been using Pleasures since its debut (1995)
It has become my signature - so many complements put it on 7am for work.....for me no need to freshen
7pm still asked what are you wearing. Sometimes I feel the need to try another scent for change...nothing works - this is me...clean scent
hope they changeup the gift sets....would like to see previous set......perfume - lotion - powder !
WOW -that was great layering....please bring it back:) even if just for holidays :))
Thank you, true pleasure girl
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Holly Hill, FL, USA
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2015
A soft summery fragrance that stays fresh for hours. I love to get unexpected whiffs throughout the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Sebring, FL, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2015
Really good!
Best For night out
I actually love the smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2015
Lovely smell
Best For all women
Used a sample came with other products I ordered. Suprisingly sweet and lovely smell I fall in love immediately. I bought one for me and for my friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Durham, NC, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2015
Perfect!
The perfume not too strong but can keep a long time. It is a excellent product!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Roscoe, IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2015
Director
Best For everyday use
This has been my signature scent for many years now. I LOVE your products and your service & will be a life-ling customer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Mount pleasant MI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2015
Pleasures
I have worn pleasures since it came out in 1995 and will never wear another scent. I've tried others but nothing compares. It's my signature scent. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Syracuse New York
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2015
My scent!
I discovered Pleasures years ago and have love it that long! It is my perfume and all I ever wear! Thank you, thank you Estée Lauder!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: New Bern
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2015
Lovely fragrance
I used this perfume several years ago and just recently bought it again. It smells even better than I remember! Very feminine without being too sweet or heavy.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Winnetka, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2015
Love Pleasures
Have been using Pleasures for a long time and always get a compliment from other people that they love the smell and so do I.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Palm Bay, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 23, 2015
I LOVE Pleasures!
Best For all women
I bought this as an early birthday gift for a friend, which is also one of my favorite scents! We absolutely LOVE Pleasures!!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2015
Pleasures
The best thing about this perfume, Pleasures, is that it's very light and pleasant!!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Lake Forest, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
Refreshing
Best For gifts
I have used almost all of Estee Lauder's fragrances and I loved this one. Its refreshing, calm and soothing and the best one out of all.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: atlanta, ga, usa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
a fantasy of lavish and inimitable flowers
Best For occasions calling for feminine and floral notes, it can go a million different places.
Pleasures may be my all-time favorite estee fragrance. Like a bouquet on the shoulder or the rim of a straw hat, it can go almost anywhere and never lose its freshness, its floral notes, its marvelous sense if revelry in the garden.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2014
I don't know if I would recommend. This was a gift.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Suffolk
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2014
Pleasures...pleasant surprise.
My Mom wears Pleasures. I wear Beautiful. We've both splurged on them for years. Mom was pleasantly surprised with her gift and all of the freebies she got along with it. The make-up bag was simply adorable and she oohed and aahed every time she picked up a new item from the box. Very much pleased with this order and thank you so much for the lovely free gifts!!!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Columbus, OH
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2014
Pleasures is a treasure!
Best For any female
I have used Pleasures since its debut. I receive compliments on the fragrance from strangers, both men and women, in elevators and in stores while shopping. No fooling! The free gifts were an added bonus. The facial wash is extremely gentle and softening. Pleasures is my trademark. Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.