Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Knowing Body Lotion

Rating:
(4.545 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(22 Reviews) 22
 21 out of 2295%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Knowing Body Lotion
Review 1 for Knowing Body Lotion
onyx
Location: ABILENE, TEXAS
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2013
BEST LOTION EVER
Best For me
I HAVE USED THIS LOTION FOR OVER 20 YEARS, IT IS THE ONLY ONE THAT LAST ALL DAY ON MY BODY. I ALSO USE THE SPRAY PERFUME, BUT THAT'S A BIT TO
STRONG SO AFTER I SHOWER THE LOTION GOES ON AND STAYS ON TILL BEDTIME. MY HUSBAND LOVES THE
WAY IT SMELLS ON ME. PLEASE DONT DISCONTINUE IT.
THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knowing Body Lotion
Sandrale
Location: Dalamatia, Pa.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2013
Knowing
I have been buying Knowing for over 30 years. I can't say the last two purchases the fragrance is not the same. I always wear this everyday but I noticed the last one and the one before purchased did not even come close to this fragrance. Seems like there is something missing. Just seems like body lotion without this unforgettable fragrance.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knowing Body Lotion
missd111111
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Like lotion.....but much prefer the discontinued Knowing Body Crème.......PLEASE, PLEASE BRING IT BACK.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knowing Body Lotion
LoveSemiRetirement
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2013
Love Love Love
I wear only 2 fragrances: Knowing and White Linen. Occasionally I try a spritz of others but they can't compare to my 2 Classics. I always receive compliments which is nice but more important, I love the way I smell. My clothes have a wonderful fragrance, too. Please bring back the body powder and whipped body cream. I like the body lotion but much preferred the whipped cream.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knowing Body Lotion
Runningbrit
Location: White Plains, MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2013
Love this body lotion
Best For suble sexy fragrance
I receive so many compliments when I wear it. It smells heavenly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knowing Body Lotion
Anonymous
Location: SD
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2013
I have used this lotion for over 30 yrs.
I love love love this lotion. The fragrance is so enlightening and I always get compliments. Knowing is by far my favorite!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knowing Body Lotion
Dera
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2013
Knowing
I can't began to tell you how upset I am that you have discontinued all knowing products but two. I have used this product for years with the greatest pleasure. I will not spend any more money with your company as you don't seem to care what the public wants. Not everyone wants to change their fragrance at your will.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knowing Body Lotion
NJCherokeeWoman
Location: Small Town, South Jersey
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2013
Knowing an "Exceptional" Fragrance - A Perfect 10
Best For omg! every single day!!!
This Knowing Lotion goes on so silky and makes your skins so smooth. The Fragrance is EXCEPTIONAL. You will smell so wonderful that strangers will literally stop to ask you what you are wearing. GURANTEED!!!!! It drives men crazy and makes you feel sexy too!
I don't understand why Estee Lauder doesn't bring back the soaps, powers, saches and paperliners from long ago. KNOWING Fragrance is a perfect winner! It's fabulous!!! You will love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knowing Body Lotion
cranelady
Location: Tucson, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2013
LOVE THIS***but very sad it's gone!
Best For day or night
I cannot believe it...
1st the powder is gone....now the whipped body cream.
Please, Please, Please bring back these items!
This is the only fragrance I have used for years and only
in the powder and whipped body cream.....What to do?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knowing Body Lotion
KBailey
Location: Portage, MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2013
Best For any time and special occasions.
Please bring back the powder and the whipped cream body lotion----especially the powder! I loved the power not only was it smoothing and silky but it had a light sparkly appearance. It also left you smelling wonderful and silky. I'm positive new customers would love it and it would definitely have an added new following along with us faithful followers. Why not reacquaint us with a wonderful scent rather than trying to keep coming out with new for a change. This is the fragrance I have used since it came out and will continue to use. Please keep us faithful users in mind.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knowing Body Lotion
JRenee
Location: Tampa, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2013
Knowing Body Cream...Long Lasting!
I have been wearing Estee Lauder Knowing for over 25yrs! I wear nothing else! It was not until a few years back that I realize what a gem the body cream was and to hear it is no longer....I use the lotion as well but the cream was my favorite. The products overall are excellent!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Knowing Body Lotion
Rosie0830
Location: Homestead Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2012
The Knowing Collection
My mom use to wear knowing all the time, its was the fragrance of my childhood, I started using the body lotion and body powder as a teenager, i love the smell its elegant, soft, and woodsy, all my clothes smell soo good all the time my husband love it. I'm sad the you guys discontinue Knowing body powder, I been looking all over the place for them
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Knowing Body Lotion
Tates
Location: Illinois
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2012
I'm So Sad!!!!!
Knowing Whipped Creme has been with me forever. I'm so sad you are discontinuing it. I echo all of you out there to ' PLEASE bring it back!!!!'. It is just the best. My dog has gone blind and I know the scent of my clothes and closet is how he finds his nesting place when I am not at home...Please rethink this.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Knowing Body Lotion
Denna
Location: Georgia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2012
Wonderful fragrance
Please, please bring back Knowing Whipped Body Creme in the tube. This is the perfect fragrance and easy to travel with. On my last tube and would rather not resort to the large bottle of body lotion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Knowing Body Lotion
littlered
Location: Indinapolis In
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2012
Knowing body cream
BRING IT BACK!!!!! I have used it for years, It is my signature fragrance. I only use the body cream and I only have one tube left. I don't like the lotion as well as the cream. PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MORE!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Knowing Body Lotion
twinkletoes
Location: North Tonawanda NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2012
knowing body lotion
I love the body lotion but the best was the whipped body cream. I wish they would bring this product back. It was unbelievable!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Knowing Body Lotion
Rowena
Location: Kentucky
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 4, 2012
Knowing Whipped Body Creme
I love this fragrance and receive many compliments. This review concerns the Knowing Body Lotion. I have been using it because I cannot find the Whipped Body Creme. I like the Whipped Body Creme much better due to its viscosity and the fragrance seems to be a bit different. I am sad I cannot find the Whipped Body Creme.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Knowing Body Lotion
Musa
Location: Agua Dulce, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2012
MY Signature Scent...
Best For anytime anywhere
My husband says it smells like me... and knows when I've been there. My daughter says it smells like Mommy. Its deep, not too sweet, not too tart, woodsy, wild and sorta sophisticated... just like me. I've been wearing Knowing for years. It's MY scent!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Knowing Body Lotion
Slie
Location: South Africa
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2012
I love it....
i have realised that when I'm wearing Knowing i receive more compliments than the other fragrances. Now i have decided to stick on it only because I'm the type who buys various fragrances. NOTHING ELSE FOR ME NOW ONLY KNOWING IT'S THE BEST EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Knowing Body Lotion
crivers
Location: DENVER, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2011
Knowing - the best
This has to be the most subtle, alluring and graceful perfume I have ever had the pleasure of wearing. I receive more compliments on this than any other I have ever worn. The lotion just adds to the overall mystic and leaves your skin feeling silky.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.