Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Vérité Moisture Relief Creme

Rating:
(4.692 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(91 Reviews) 86
 89 out of 9198%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Review 1 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2016
Light and fluffy
Best For red dehydrated irritated skin
I'm enjoying this cream very much.
I have some redness due to many issues and this seems to help.
It feels like a dream going on, not heavy at all but at the same time very moisturizing. I already recommended to a few ppl.
I look fwd to putting this on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: Trinity, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2016
Best For dry sensitive skin
I love Estee Lauder products and would recommend to all. They are always helpful and honest!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: Sand Springs, OK, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2016
Great for sensitive skin
Best For sensitive skin
I ordered this after trying a different product (not Estee Lauder) for my dry, sensitive skin. This is excellent. Soothing and has even helped with redness caused by dry winter air. I definitely recommend this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: Dayton, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2015
Great Cream
Best For sensitive skin
I was worried that this would be too heavy for my combination skin but it is wonderful! Melts right into my skin and doesn't make it greasy or shiny. Also, has no scent which I really appreciate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: Montreal, QC, Canada
SkintypeOther
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2015
best cream for sensitive skin
I've been using this cream for 10 years and simply put it's the best cream for sensitive skin. Once I found it I stopped using any other products for my face than Estee. Prior to that I have tried several products from similar top brands without any results, i.e. removing the discomfort of itchiness/ dryness, the redness, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: Plymouth, MA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2015
Best for Sensitive Skin
Best For sensitive/more mature skin
Excellent for sensitive skin. However, I would like to know more about the ingredients, because I use it day and night. It works very well, but I wonder how many toxic ingredients are in there. I don't know what long term use will be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
3out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: Columbia, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2015
Best For face
I have used Verite' for several years now and I love this product. It moisturizes my face and protects it from the sun. LOVE THIHS PRODUCT. I am 53 years old and look like I am in my 40's even after menopause. I get lots of comments about how beautiful my skin is and how soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: Lancaster, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2015
Love!
I've been using this product for a few years now and absolutely love it. Great moisture without being heavy at all and makes my somewhat sensitive skin feel wonderful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2015
Great cream but to expensive
I have been using Verite for 20+ years. It a wonderful cream for sensitive skin. I use it every month but in just one years time, the cost has gone up almost 8 or 9 dollars. It is to costly to continue using and I question the need to raise the price so much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2015
Really works!
Our Northeast Winter was brutal on my skin. I bought this product to help with the redness and windburn and it worked. The soothing started right away and it really took away the redness. I have been using it on my face, arms and hands. It is not greasy at all, sinks right in, and does the job. I wish they made a larger size, as well as a body lotion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: Warner Robins, GA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Elaine
Best For sensitive skin
I have very fair, sensitive skin and ordinarily do not enjoy "winter skin". Now I look forward to using Verite moisturizer every morning and evening to sooth and hydrate my face, neck and decollete. I do not have to worry about irritation at all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: Langley British Columbia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2015
Verite moisturizer
I was very pleased with the ease and speed of the whole process. I will be using this method in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: Brentwood, TN, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2015
Verite
Best For dry sensitive skin.
It is so very hard to find moisturizers for very sensitive, very dry skin and I have both.Verite is the best I have found anywhere.I have been using this for a couple of months now and can see improvement in my skin. My sensitive skin tolerates this without any problems. It is a great product for those of us who struggle with these problems.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+14points
18out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: Melbourne AU
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015
The only one for me
Best For Dry Skin, sensitive skin, difficult skin
I have tried every brand and variation of moisturiser for sensitive skin over the years and the ONLY one that doesn't leave my skin sore, dry, red and with blemishes is this one. I have used it for years now and on occasion I will try a different moisturiser (even EL) and they just don't suit me and leave me with outbreaks and dry skin. I love the feeling of applying this creme and it is not greasy and has a very faint scent. It is truly the only creme I use and will often stock up on it as I worry EL might take it off production line as has happened to the Veritè eye creme (why?)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2015
Feels So Good On My Skin
Best For dry skin.
This is the best moisturizer on the market. It completely hydrates without being greasy. It lasts. It feels cool and comfortable on my sensitive skin. It works well under my foundation. I have been using this formula for years. I have psoriasis on my forehead at my hairline. This cream is so good that when I put it on, the psoriasis is so hydrated it disappears, as if it were not there. I love this stuff.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: Mantorville, MN, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2014
Love to see Verite line expanded!
Best For sensitive skin in winter
My two favorite Verite products - Calming Fluid and Eye Cream - sadly were both discontinued. The moisture relief cream is great in the winter, but too heavy in the summer heat and humidity. The eye cream was great for my allergy-sensitive eyes in the spring and fall, and I loved the lighter-weight calming fluid for my summer skin. Please bring these products back!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+26points
26out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: California, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2014
Fragrance Free
Best For moisturizing
This cream is fragrance free which is the #1 reason I purchased it. I was looking for a Night Cream however, it wasn't thick enough nor moisturizing enough for what I wanted. A good fragrance free Night Cream is very hard to find...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:November 29, 2014
I just realized that you have discontinued the Calming Fluid. I have used this product for years day and night for my very sensitive skin. This cream is too heavy for my break out prone skin. I am almost 60 and found the CALMING FLUID to be the best moisturizer and redness control of any product I've used./. from expensive to dermatologist suggested. PLEASE BRING BACK THE CALMING FLUID !!!! I am desperate. I can not use this heavy cream. Jane in Indianapolis
I do not recommend this product
+26points
30out of 34found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 26, 2014
Please bring back Verite Calming Fluid
Best For sensitive and normal skin.
I just discovered that Verite Calming Fluid has been discontinued. It was perfect for my overly sensitive skin (auto-immune skin issue) and made my skin look amazing! My skin seemed to drink in the Verite fluid. I'm an older woman and I still get complements on my skin. I find Verite Moisture to be much heavier than the fluid, but it is still better than other products. Please bring back the Calming Fluid.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+21points
22out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Vérité Moisture Relief Creme
Location: Baytown, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 14, 2014
Verite Calming Fluid is the best
Best For sensitive skin
I wish you would bring back Verite Calming Fluid. It is the only product I have found that relieves the constant burning of my face. The moisture cream is OK, better than other products, but I find it heavy. Verite Calming Fluid does just that, it calms my face and is light and airy. Please bring it back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+31points
32out of 33found this review helpful.