Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Beautiful Perfumed Body Powder (Shaker)

Rating:
(4.769 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(13 Reviews) 12
 13 out of 13100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Perfumed Body Powder (Shaker)
Review 1 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Powder (Shaker)
Rhesa
Location: Austin, TX
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 20, 2013
Best For under your breasts
This power has the nicest smell of any I have used with the exception of PRIVATE COLLECTIONS which has been discontinued. It's the next best. I sure with they would bring back PRIVATE COLLECTIONS BODY POWDER. IT'S THE BEST!!!!! But this will do until they bring back the best one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Powder (Shaker)
Littletwinklingstar
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2013
Makes you feel and smell BEAUTIFUL!
This is my all time favorite powder! It lasts a long time, and when you sprinkle it on, it makes you smell Beautiful and Feel Beautiful! Although it's a little pricey, it does work well with the Beautiful fragrance spray, and it does last. I would highly recommend this powder!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Powder (Shaker)
sharon0315
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2013
Nice Body Powder
The "Beautiful" body powder I purchased is very soft and has a nice, subtle fragrance. The packaging makes application easy and it doesn't fly around all over the place. I love this product and will purchase it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Powder (Shaker)
thall
Location: New Mexico
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2012
Beautiful powder
Love the fragrance but wish they would have left it white, not pink.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Powder (Shaker)
DRJOAN
Location: Houston, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2012
The scent of beautiful talc powder is lovely
I would highly recommend the Beautiful talc shaker bath powder to every woman I know. It makes me feel even fresher after a shower.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Powder (Shaker)
Shilucy
Location: Woodland, MI.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2012
Best For vacations or really any time!
I like the ease of using the Shaker. It is small of enough to carry with me. I love the feel of it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Powder (Shaker)
redjamie
Location: Dublin, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2012
Cheaper alternative to the powder w Mitt
Have decided to buy this and pour contents into my powder container with my separately bought powder puff(not the shoe mitt that comes with the big powder box) I am doing this because the powder box has been increased in price to $50. For powder. With a shoe mitt that is erroneously still described as a puff. No one bothered to update the product description when they changed the puff to a mitt. So this is Plan B until EL decides to raise the price on this item too. Too bad because you can't find bath powder any more. Plan C will have to be baby powder!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Powder (Shaker)
Alexa
Location: Northern Virginia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2012
Great Product
Best For daily use
I have used this product for more than two years. This is somewhat of a record for me as I am prone to switch products frequently. It complements rather than over powers other perfumes / body lotions that I use. Personally speaking, it accentuates my femininity.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Powder (Shaker)
RenceBorr
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2011
Wonderful to refresh bed linens
Sprinkle this on the sheets whenever you change the linens, even putting a little inside the pillow cases. You will feel wonderful when you crawl into bed!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Powder (Shaker)
cajunmoon
Location: Marietta, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2011
Beautiful Powder
Best For your mom
I was given a box of this perfumed powder a year ago and loved it. I gave this gift to my Mom in her Easter Basket. This is her favorite fragrance.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Powder (Shaker)
7tabbies
Location: Hickory, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2011
Beautiful shaker powder
To quote Etta James, "AT LAST!!!" I have been wearing Beautiful for over 30 years, and it is definately my signature fragrance. I have been wishing and hoping for a shaker of this wonderful product for many years because the powder box does not travel well. The shaker is also easier to use in many circumstances, like dusting your back. Please consider a shaker for all of your fragrences and I think you will find they will be well received.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Powder (Shaker)
Robin
Location: Elyria, OH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Lovely
Best For Gift Giving, Lush Floral Scent, Anytime, Year Round, Romantic Scent
Captures the scent of Beautiful perfume. Goes on silky and soft. Blends easily. Long lasting scent. Feels good after a shower or bath. I sprinkle my clean sheets with powder, then make the bed--what a pleasant surprise when I turn back the covers! A great way to begin or end your day.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)