Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum

Rating:
(4.75 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(12 Reviews) 11
 10 out of 1283%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
IS44
Location: Switzerland
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2014
Made in Heaven for use on Earth!
The title of my review says it all....this cream and serum are simply the best ever skin care I have ever used.
After trying a sample I decided to splash out and bought it.
It is expensive but so worth it, look at it as an investment for your skin.
I was worried about the serum which looks rather oily, well, it isn't, I use just 2 drops which immediately sink into my skin without leaving any oily residue.
The cream is in texture almost as light as a lotion, again, the smallest amount goes a very long way. I love the fact that these products have a very subtle scent for I cannot stand creams with a heavy perfume added to them.
My skin has improved in texture, it is firmer, brighter, and dramatically younger looking.
I use this set once a year as a regenerating cure, it lasts for over 4 months.
Afterwards my skin feels and looks healthier, stronger, smoother, brighter, regenerated.
The results are visible after only a few days.
Thank you Estee Lauder for this fantastic product!!!
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Ivy876b
Location: New York, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2014
Best Creme Ever - Ladies look no further
They have created the fountain of youth in a bottle. I used this and I have never felt so good about my face. I am 40 years old and I had sagging puffy eyes and dry skin. Not only has the cream improved the texture of my skin but i do not look like a sag mess anymore. It's pricey but SO WORTH IT! I am a regular working mom and I sure do not make alot of money but I took a chance and I hit the jackpot. Thank you Estee Lauder thank you thank you!!!!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
SheilaB
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2014
Best treatment ever
Best For dry and sensitive skin
If it were half the price I would buy it in a heartbeat but I am retired and no way could I afford. But I love it. Wish I could get more samples. [g]
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2012
simply the best
This made my skin feel firmer, smoother, denser--wow! I was really impressed. The serum is a superlight oil, and the creme is rich, and smells like hyacinth. You don't have to be a millionaire to buy this, but if you are a millionaire, you have no excuse not to be using this!
-2points
5out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
ShelleyR
Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 29, 2012
Great but where is it?
Best For middle-aged and older skin
I got this as a sample, and I've been nursing it along for many weeks. Almost out, but every time I try to purchase it the online store is SOLD OUT. What's going on? Why sold out for so long? It's Christmas, and probably the only time of year I could remotely justify buying this! It really does make the skin look and feel younger. No doubt. There is something magic in it. Love, love, love it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
LeeAnne
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2012
Wow!
Best For 50+ skin
Love this stuff. Wish I could afford to buy it regularly. The scent alone is so soothing it would make a fabulous perfume! So good for older, neutral skin that is losing elasticity.
Thanks once again, Estee Lauder, for raising the bar.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
TexasGal65
Location: Dallas, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2012
This is what Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift should be
Best For Dry Skin, lines, wrinkles, skin texture, replacing moisture, toning skin
This is the best product in the Re-Nutriv line. I received a sample with purchase, and the difference to my skin was remarkable almost immediately. I would give the product 10 stars if I could!! However, the price is only 1 star because there is no way I can afford this. Re-Creation performs like Ultimate Lift should perform but doesn't. I have been dissatisfied with Ultimate Lift for quite some time and would switch to this if it was not so outrageously expensive!!
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
kriskris
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2012
awesome item
Best For skin over 40, lined skin rough skin
this product is great . Im 40 years old and it made my skin smooth and even toned i found that using the serum at night first them putting the cream on after works wonders and in the morning skin looks great love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Debo2010
Location: Cincinnati OH
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2012
Lovely but too pricey
Got free sample with Ult. Lift & it's great but price is insane. Restalyne filler only $800 by Certified Surgeon! Would buy if priced right, but staying with Ultimate Lift which I love & can afford!
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Aesthetician
Location: Santa Maria, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2012
Exquisite Creme! Moisturizing!
I received this Serum and matching Creme as samples. The creme is exquisitely moisturizing, and the serum is very silky! This creme and serum are exactly what the Ultimate Age-Controlling Serum and Creme SHOULD be but are NOT! The Renutriv Ultimate products have very little to NO moisturization.
After I apply the Ultimate Serum and Creme, I have to apply Renutriv Lightweight Creme on top to have ANY moisture at all! Yes, I recommend the ReCreation Serum and Creme but NOT for $950.00!!! If these two items were the price of the Ultimate Serum and Creme, I would buy them as the Ultimate products do not work and are NOT for mature, dry skin! Years ago, the original ReNutriv line was for 'mature' (old) skin but is no longer true. It is a shame that the ReCreation products are completely out of reach for the majority of us girls. Also, I have not used the samples long enough to know if the ReCreation products do anything for lines, wrinkles, crepiness, sagging, bags, brown spots, sun damage, etc. It IS a very good, EXPENSIVE moisture creme.
+13points
16out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Smoothie1
Location: Washington, DC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2012
Ooo La La luxurious!
Best For fab fifties!!
The serum feels wonderfully silky going on it makes me feel beautiful wearing it!
-5points
4out of 13found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 0 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)