Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re‑Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum

Rating:
(4.727 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(11 Reviews) 10
11 Reviews  (9 out of 11(82%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re‑Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Review 1 for Re‑Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Ivy876b
Location: New York, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Creme Ever - Ladies look no further
Date:January 29, 2014
They have created the fountain of youth in a bottle. I used this and I have never felt so good about my face. I am 40 years old and I had sagging puffy eyes and dry skin. Not only has the cream improved the texture of my skin but i do not look like a sag mess anymore. It's pricey but SO WORTH IT! I am a regular working mom and I sure do not make alot of money but I took a chance and I hit the jackpot. Thank you Estee Lauder thank you thank you!!!!
Review 2 for Re‑Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SheilaB
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best treatment ever
Date:January 29, 2014
Best For dry and sensitive skin
If it were half the price I would buy it in a heartbeat but I am retired and no way could I afford. But I love it. Wish I could get more samples. [g]
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re‑Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
simply the best
Date:December 31, 2012
This made my skin feel firmer, smoother, denser--wow! I was really impressed. The serum is a superlight oil, and the creme is rich, and smells like hyacinth. You don't have to be a millionaire to buy this, but if you are a millionaire, you have no excuse not to be using this!
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re‑Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
ShelleyR
Location: Tallahassee, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Great but where is it?
Date:November 29, 2012
Best For middle-aged and older skin
I got this as a sample, and I've been nursing it along for many weeks. Almost out, but every time I try to purchase it the online store is SOLD OUT. What's going on? Why sold out for so long? It's Christmas, and probably the only time of year I could remotely justify buying this! It really does make the skin look and feel younger. No doubt. There is something magic in it. Love, love, love it.
Review 5 for Re‑Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LeeAnne
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Wow!
Date:November 8, 2012
Best For 50+ skin
Love this stuff. Wish I could afford to buy it regularly. The scent alone is so soothing it would make a fabulous perfume! So good for older, neutral skin that is losing elasticity.
Thanks once again, Estee Lauder, for raising the bar.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re‑Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
TexasGal65
Location: Dallas, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
This is what Re-Nutriv Ultimate Lift should be
Date:August 29, 2012
Best For Dry Skin, lines, wrinkles, skin texture, replacing moisture, toning skin
This is the best product in the Re-Nutriv line. I received a sample with purchase, and the difference to my skin was remarkable almost immediately. I would give the product 10 stars if I could!! However, the price is only 1 star because there is no way I can afford this. Re-Creation performs like Ultimate Lift should perform but doesn't. I have been dissatisfied with Ultimate Lift for quite some time and would switch to this if it was not so outrageously expensive!!
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re‑Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
kriskris
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I recommend this product
awesome item
Date:July 31, 2012
Best For skin over 40, lined skin rough skin
this product is great . Im 40 years old and it made my skin smooth and even toned i found that using the serum at night first them putting the cream on after works wonders and in the morning skin looks great love it!
Review 8 for Re‑Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
Debo2010
Location: Cincinnati OH
I do not recommend this product
Lovely but too pricey
Date:July 27, 2012
Got free sample with Ult. Lift & it's great but price is insane. Restalyne filler only $800 by Certified Surgeon! Would buy if priced right, but staying with Ultimate Lift which I love & can afford!
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re‑Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Aesthetician
Location: Santa Maria, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Exquisite Creme! Moisturizing!
Date:July 19, 2012
I received this Serum and matching Creme as samples. The creme is exquisitely moisturizing, and the serum is very silky! This creme and serum are exactly what the Ultimate Age-Controlling Serum and Creme SHOULD be but are NOT! The Renutriv Ultimate products have very little to NO moisturization.
After I apply the Ultimate Serum and Creme, I have to apply Renutriv Lightweight Creme on top to have ANY moisture at all! Yes, I recommend the ReCreation Serum and Creme but NOT for $950.00!!! If these two items were the price of the Ultimate Serum and Creme, I would buy them as the Ultimate products do not work and are NOT for mature, dry skin! Years ago, the original ReNutriv line was for 'mature' (old) skin but is no longer true. It is a shame that the ReCreation products are completely out of reach for the majority of us girls. Also, I have not used the samples long enough to know if the ReCreation products do anything for lines, wrinkles, crepiness, sagging, bags, brown spots, sun damage, etc. It IS a very good, EXPENSIVE moisture creme.
13 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re‑Nutriv Re-Creation Face Creme and Night Serum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Smoothie1
Location: Washington, DC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Ooo La La luxurious!
Date:April 5, 2012
Best For fab fifties!!
The serum feels wonderfully silky going on it makes me feel beautiful wearing it!
4 of 11 found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
1 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (0 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)