Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.949 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(97 Reviews) 96
 97 out of 97100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Ilovespellbound
Location: Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 10, 2014
Everyone Loves It
Best For feeling so very feminine.
I bought a perfume sampler a few years ago. I wanted the Knowing. Recently I tried Spellbound. I don't know if my body chemistry has changed or what but every time I wear Spellbound, men tell me I smell sooooo good. Please add more Spellbound products.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
RobinJ
Location: Livingston, Montana
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2014
MY fragrance
Best For any time
Everyone who wears and loves Spellbound has made it their own. There is just something about it that makes it special on everyone. I always have a bottle of this and then a few other fragrances and I almost always go for this. I wear it ANY time. I get a compliment every single time I wear it too. WONDERFUL FRAGRANCE! Don't ever stop making it. And I agree there should be a lotion and even a body wash in Spellbound!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
magic8balltx
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2014
My only choice
Best For me
I started wearing this in the early 1990's and have received literally dozens of compliments. My favorite came from a woman in a department store I noticed behind me. She said, I'm sorry but what fragrance are you wearing? It makes me want to follow you around like a puppy!!! So funny. My husband loves it, too and I believe he connects it to my personality. Thank you for many great years past and to come, Estee Lauder!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
SandiB
Location: Powell Wyoming
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2014
It has spellbound me!
I tried this a year ago, and up until then Beautiful was my favorite, now I have a hard time deciding which to wear!! This is such a light yet inviting smell! I LOVE IT!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
wondering
Location: Minden, NE
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2014
Awesome
Best For scent and lasting fragrance
I have been wearing spellbound since the late 1980's or 1990. I love it. I would really love it if you would bring back the lotion and powder and bath gel.
It seems from the reviews there is a huge request for it is there a reason you won't do it.
Thank you.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Edgar
Location: Harrison, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2013
Guy's point of view!
Best For whenever you want attention
Ladies I must say, the name compliments the fragrance. I can smell a woman wearing Spellbound soon as I walk in the room.It has a very unique intense yet comforting smell which I personally find exciting and simulating to the senses if you know what I mean. And yes, at one time there was a body lotion that was just as exciting. If you have the correct body chemistry to wear Spellbound I guarntee your man will be under you spell. I love it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Jenn54
Location: AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2013
Love this fragrance
Best For anyone
I've been wearing Spellbound since it was introduced over 20 years ago, and still love it. I get many compliments on this fragrance!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Carolannabelle
Location: the villages, fl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2013
what a surprise
Best For Anytime
I never tried this perfume before and I have seen it for years. I tried it at the counter and fell in love with it. A beautiful scent that lasts.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Karikari
Location: new york, ny
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 11, 2013
Best Perfume Ever!
Smell really good, is the best perfume, I looooove it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Bichonlady
Location: Connecticut
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 4, 2013
Please bring back more
I have been using this fragrance for years and always get compliments. It seems to have weaken lately though. Why are they not bringing more products with this fragrance back? I fear they are trying to faze it out and I really find no other scent of Estee that I love as much and will have to find something else if they do. Please keep it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Joyful2
Location: Hewitt, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 26, 2013
The Very Best Fragrance
I have worn Spellbound for years and every single time I leave the house, someone asks me what I am wearing. My husband does not want me to wear any fragrance other than Spellbound. Please go back to making powder, lotion, purse-size bottles, etc. It is a favorite of many people, but they don't purchase it because you do not have enough products in this fragrance line. Thanks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
JBird
Location: Baden, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 24, 2013
Best Perfume Ever
Best For anytime!
I have been using Spellbound exclusively for about 20 years. I am often told that I smell good and am asked what I'm wearing. My most favorite fragrance ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Mika
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2013
Much missed product
I have been using Spellbound for over 20 years and have used the body lotion for as long as it was available.
Would very very much love to have the body lotion back.
People all over the world comment on the good smell wherever I go!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Louisemattie
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2013
The only fragrance for me, EVER!
Best For all women
Men turn their heads when I walk into a room or walk down a hall. Men are so drawn to the scent of Spellbound that they can't help asking what it is. I have had the bank teller (male), the custodian at work, co-workers (all men) immediately tell me how wonderful I smell. Once spray in the morning and it lasts allday. I will never wear anything else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
sbelle
Location: Alpharetta, GA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2013
FAVORITE FRAGRANCE
Best For smelling good
Love this perfume. Stands out in the crowd where everyone all of a sudden wants to smell like candy and vanilla. Adds sophistication and confidence. Apply with light hand. Lasts all day! Loved ads with Paulina in the early 1990's. This must be a scent with a loyal following, as there are never any ads or promotions for this scent. Would love to see a gift set for Christmas time and Mother's day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Frannie
Location: Crockett, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2013
Favorite fragrance
I've worn Spellbound for 30 (?) years because it is the only fragrance that retains its scent for hours after I put it on me. As much as I love other fragrances, this is the best one for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Isioma
Location: Houston tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2013
Best combination ever - SB body lotion & perfume
Best For Anytime
I have used this product for a very long time. I receive loads of compliment each time a wear spellbound especially when I combine the body lotion with the perfume spray. I usually buy them in bulk and give them out as birthday presents.
I need the body lotion back on the market because I couldn't replay these with any other products.
"I AM SPELLBOUND"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
PTrudy
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2013
Spellbound is the best perfume Estee makes!
I am 57 and have worn this fragrance most of my adult life. I too miss the lotion, but miss the powder more. Nothing made me feel better or more feminine than powdering after showering with Spellbound powder. I miss is so much. I will not wear any other fragrance, nothing compares and trust me, I have tried to find one I like as well due to the lack of availability. But, I keep searching for Spellbound and buy it whenever I find it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Martie
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2013
LOTION!
I'm pretty new to Spellbound and absolutely LOVE it, but ..... I really wish there was a lotion or cream available. I've seen other reviews that say, "Bring back the lotion!". I would like to say this as well ... PLEASE add lotion.
Thank you. (o:
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Irie
Location: Hudsonville MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2013
Love it
Complimented almost daily on his fragrance.
Why aren't there other Spellbound products? Years ago, when I was an Obsession user, there was lotion, body powder etc.
Please add things the the Spellbound line.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.