Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.947 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(94 Reviews) 93
94 Reviews  (94 out of 94(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SandiB
Location: Powell Wyoming
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
It has spellbound me!
Date:January 24, 2014
I tried this a year ago, and up until then Beautiful was my favorite, now I have a hard time deciding which to wear!! This is such a light yet inviting smell! I LOVE IT!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
wondering
Location: Minden, NE
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Awesome
Date:January 16, 2014
Best For scent and lasting fragrance
I have been wearing spellbound since the late 1980's or 1990. I love it. I would really love it if you would bring back the lotion and powder and bath gel.
It seems from the reviews there is a huge request for it is there a reason you won't do it.
Thank you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Edgar
Location: Harrison, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Guy's point of view!
Date:December 15, 2013
Best For whenever you want attention
Ladies I must say, the name compliments the fragrance. I can smell a woman wearing Spellbound soon as I walk in the room.It has a very unique intense yet comforting smell which I personally find exciting and simulating to the senses if you know what I mean. And yes, at one time there was a body lotion that was just as exciting. If you have the correct body chemistry to wear Spellbound I guarntee your man will be under you spell. I love it!
Review 4 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jenn54
Location: AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love this fragrance
Date:December 3, 2013
Best For anyone
I've been wearing Spellbound since it was introduced over 20 years ago, and still love it. I get many compliments on this fragrance!
Review 5 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Carolannabelle
Location: the villages, fl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
what a surprise
Date:October 31, 2013
Best For Anytime
I never tried this perfume before and I have seen it for years. I tried it at the counter and fell in love with it. A beautiful scent that lasts.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Karikari
Location: new york, ny
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best Perfume Ever!
Date:October 11, 2013
Smell really good, is the best perfume, I looooove it!
Review 7 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bichonlady
Location: Connecticut
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Please bring back more
Date:October 4, 2013
I have been using this fragrance for years and always get compliments. It seems to have weaken lately though. Why are they not bringing more products with this fragrance back? I fear they are trying to faze it out and I really find no other scent of Estee that I love as much and will have to find something else if they do. Please keep it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Joyful2
Location: Hewitt, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The Very Best Fragrance
Date:September 26, 2013
I have worn Spellbound for years and every single time I leave the house, someone asks me what I am wearing. My husband does not want me to wear any fragrance other than Spellbound. Please go back to making powder, lotion, purse-size bottles, etc. It is a favorite of many people, but they don't purchase it because you do not have enough products in this fragrance line. Thanks.
Review 9 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JBird
Location: Baden, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Perfume Ever
Date:September 24, 2013
Best For anytime!
I have been using Spellbound exclusively for about 20 years. I am often told that I smell good and am asked what I'm wearing. My most favorite fragrance ever!
Review 10 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mika
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Much missed product
Date:September 8, 2013
I have been using Spellbound for over 20 years and have used the body lotion for as long as it was available.
Would very very much love to have the body lotion back.
People all over the world comment on the good smell wherever I go!!!!!!!
Review 11 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Louisemattie
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The only fragrance for me, EVER!
Date:August 21, 2013
Best For all women
Men turn their heads when I walk into a room or walk down a hall. Men are so drawn to the scent of Spellbound that they can't help asking what it is. I have had the bank teller (male), the custodian at work, co-workers (all men) immediately tell me how wonderful I smell. Once spray in the morning and it lasts allday. I will never wear anything else.
Review 12 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sbelle
Location: Alpharetta, GA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
FAVORITE FRAGRANCE
Date:August 6, 2013
Best For smelling good
Love this perfume. Stands out in the crowd where everyone all of a sudden wants to smell like candy and vanilla. Adds sophistication and confidence. Apply with light hand. Lasts all day! Loved ads with Paulina in the early 1990's. This must be a scent with a loyal following, as there are never any ads or promotions for this scent. Would love to see a gift set for Christmas time and Mother's day!
Review 13 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Frannie
Location: Crockett, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Favorite fragrance
Date:July 30, 2013
I've worn Spellbound for 30 (?) years because it is the only fragrance that retains its scent for hours after I put it on me. As much as I love other fragrances, this is the best one for me.
Review 14 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Isioma
Location: Houston tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best combination ever - SB body lotion & perfume
Date:July 25, 2013
Best For Anytime
I have used this product for a very long time. I receive loads of compliment each time a wear spellbound especially when I combine the body lotion with the perfume spray. I usually buy them in bulk and give them out as birthday presents.
I need the body lotion back on the market because I couldn't replay these with any other products.
"I AM SPELLBOUND"
Review 15 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PTrudy
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Spellbound is the best perfume Estee makes!
Date:July 11, 2013
I am 57 and have worn this fragrance most of my adult life. I too miss the lotion, but miss the powder more. Nothing made me feel better or more feminine than powdering after showering with Spellbound powder. I miss is so much. I will not wear any other fragrance, nothing compares and trust me, I have tried to find one I like as well due to the lack of availability. But, I keep searching for Spellbound and buy it whenever I find it!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Martie
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
LOTION!
Date:June 2, 2013
I'm pretty new to Spellbound and absolutely LOVE it, but ..... I really wish there was a lotion or cream available. I've seen other reviews that say, "Bring back the lotion!". I would like to say this as well ... PLEASE add lotion.
Thank you. (o:
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Irie
Location: Hudsonville MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love it
Date:May 5, 2013
Complimented almost daily on his fragrance.
Why aren't there other Spellbound products? Years ago, when I was an Obsession user, there was lotion, body powder etc.
Please add things the the Spellbound line.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CC929
Location: Sausalito, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
The Best Ever!!
Date:April 25, 2013
I have been wearing SpellBound since it came out in 1990. I received so many compliments by wearing it. Bring back the lotion.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Gabbyd
Location: Richland wa
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Love this!
Date:April 20, 2013
I have wore this perfume forever. I love the warm spicy scent and the compliments. I have tried other perfumes but I always come back to my Spellbound. I don't feel complete leaving my house without it on. Bring back the lotion pease!
Review 20 for SpellBound Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CJTR
Location: Arlington VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Fragrance Ever
Date:April 15, 2013
Best For everyone and every day.
No matter where I go, I get compliments on this scent. Occasionally I will wear something else but never get any compliments. Have worn it for over 20 years and will never change.
1 2 3 4 5 next»