Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme

Rating:
(4.698 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(169 Reviews) 158
 157 out of 16993%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Review 1 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
LindaGE
Location: Laguna Vista, TX, USA
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2014
night cream
I have been using it as a night cream since it doesn't have SPF, first applying the night repair serum. It seems to be really good and a little less expensive than other night creams.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Amiee
Location: Erie, PA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2014
Revitalizing Supreme Global anti-aging cream
I'm in my mid-40's and live in the Great Lakes region. The weather tends to take a toll on your skin. I've been using Estée Lauder since my teenage years and their products deliver the results they claim. This moisturizer is exceptional. I love the way my skin looks and feels and you will too. My skin looks healthy and my fine lines are diminishing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
badgerkat
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2014
At Last!
Best For moisturizing and making skin feel great
Had been using Hydrationist for years but it just didn’t seem to be working the same lately. Additionally, I was using the Resilience Lift, Perfectionist and Advanced Night Repair -- and trying them all in various combinations. I just wasn’t getting the feel/results that I wanted. Received a sample of Revitalizing Supreme with my last purchase of Hydrationist -- decided to try the Revitalizing Supreme sample first and am so glad I did -- LOVED it from the get go! It goes on so smooth and creamy and I could actually feel the moisturizing effect immediately. I returned the Hydrationist and bought the 2.5 oz. Revitalizing Supreme! It’s the only moisturizer I use now -- and the right combination, for now at least, seems to be Revitalizing Supreme and Advanced Night Repair -- morning and night.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Brawleymom
Location: Niles, MI 49120, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2014
A long overdue skin care plan
I am in my early 50's and have never really taken good care of my skin. I've been deciding on some sort of new moisturizer and found this one to be great. I have to use very little and my face feels better immediately, and has a vibrant look to it instead of just a pasting, tan fading, look. But what I want to say most about my purchase is the fun and amazing free things I always seem to get. At first, I thought I couldn't afford Estee Lauder but with all the extra deals and incentives they throw in, it is just the pampering I need!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Incredible
Location: Sanford, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2014
Revitalizing Creme
Best For skin that has not been taken care of
Incredible "Revitalizing Crème" is taking away sun damage and years of lack of care! I am headed bac0k to my 30's thanks to Estee Lauder!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
CarrieAK
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2014
Amazing Product! A Must Have:)
Best For overall anti aging needs!, does what it says!
I write reviews on products that work and products that don't, Iam going to have to say that I did not receive a sample of this product only going off of what they said it would do, I have been using this cream for over 4 weeks now and I cant believe what it is doing for my skin, This is very worth the money to look and glow this way, my own husband keeps telling me how beautiful I look even with no makeup.
You have to give it time to work and be faithful everyday to it. It has made my skin healthy,youthful, hydrated, I have noticed my wrinkles are less noticeable and my face just feels overall full of moisture. I love this! Thank You Estee Lauder for this Amazing Product for my age you cant beat using this and getting the results you need, I was so tired of spending money on products that don't work,,this one does!!!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Belvedere74
Location: Rising Sun, Rising Sun, IN 47040, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
Pat
Best For any skin type
Revitalizing Supreme is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I would recommend it highly especially for dry skin. It really changes the appearance of your skin.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
DGRLK
Location: Hollywood,FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2014
Supreme as the name
Best For over 50
It is a pleasure to use this cream.
I have already purchased it three times,once I gave it to a friend to try it,so highly I think of it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Jacque
Location: Midland, MI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2014
Wanting to order more!
When I purchased this product it was merely by chance. I needed a moisturizer and this caught my eye. My skin, almost immediately, looked so amazing. I wasn't sure if it was because of this product at the time, but upon finishing the jar it has not looked the same since. My face appeared to almost glow from with in. I had zero breakouts thru the entire jar and my tiny lines appeared so much less noticeable to me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
MichelleB11
Location: Elkhorn, WI, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2014
Wonderful product
Best For night time use, fighting the signs of aging
You will love how this feels on your skin. Like most Estee Lauder products, it feels like you are really treating yourself to something special!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Calann
Location: Laurel, MD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
Global Anti-Aging Creme
I'm enjoying using this cream - it's very rich, but not greasy; it soaks into my skin nicely, leaving it soft and perfectly moisturized; and seems to have alleviated my dryness.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Seniorlady
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
Best For as a senior citizen i like it for my moisturizer.
I really like Revitalizing Supreme except for one thing. I wish it had less perfume in it, but I will continue to purchase it.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Maggie45
Location: Southport, NC 28461, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2014
Excellent Product
Best For mature skin or dull-looking skin
I use Revitalizing Supreme nightly as recommended and sometimes during the day. Within a day or two of my initial use, I noticed that my skin looked and felt better than ever! If you're looking for a product that renders a healthy, creamy look to your skin, this is the one! In fact, it is without a doubt, the BEST skin product that I have ever used.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Nanc
Location: Moultonboro, NH
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Best For making my skin look and feel smooth.
This Revitalizing cream is wonderful! I've noticed a difference in my skin in only a few days.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
alex11
Location: Long Island, New York, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 22, 2014
This is the one!
Best For helping skin feel toned and even
Love my new moisturizer. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but worth every penny. Goes on real smooth, skin feels refreshed. I've tried other estee moisturizers and they are all good. I don't think you can wrong with any pick. (well, except the cucumber scented one...it's not bad, i just prefer my moisturizer without scents.)
-7points
6out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Gentleman
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2014
The Best Moisturizer In Its Category
Best For everything!
I recently tried this moisturizer and am now never without it. It does everything it claims to do. My face is more firm, more clear, more healthy and vibrant. And it just feels so much better. The Lauder Re-Nutriv line is excellent but it is costly so the Revitalizing Supreme is an excellent alternative for those of us on a bit more of a budget. Thank you good people of Estée Lauder for giving us this product!
+25points
25out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
awilliams74
Location: Rochester, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 7, 2014
Love it!
Best For moisture
I feel very moisturized but not greasy after application, a thick cream so it does not take much. I love the fact I don't have a separate moisturizer for day and night - this covers both. My only hesitation would be it is a very "perfume" heavy smell - but well worth it.
+13points
16out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Krisberre
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 6, 2014
One cannot go wrong with this product!
Best For bed time use-let it work its magic overnight!
I heard a lot about this product and I decided to try it as Estee Lauder has never disappointed me. I love this moisturizer! I have the DayWear moisturizer as a favorite but Ellie, my favorite Estee rep suggested I give this a try. She told me about the benefits and how this Revitalizing Supreme could be used in place of multiple products. She was SO right! It's a soothing creamy relief to my skin. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this moisturizer! I use it before bed time and wake up with refreshed soft skin. Try this today and you will not be sorry!
+2points
20out of 38found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Binny
Location: Birmingham, AL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2014
Just what I've been waiting for!
Best For non oily but rich moisture and firmness, use it day and night
I love, love love this creme!
My skin reacts badly to anything with oil, even though I am well into my 50's. It's not oily anymore, but I have to treat it that way.This is the first anti-aging creme I've found that addresses moisture, radiance and firmness AND is non-acnegenic! It doesn't say "non-comegenic" which means it won't clog pores, it says "non-acnegenic" which means it doesn't cause acne- I take it as code for NO OIL. Rich moisture doesn't have to come from oil- there are other sources, so I was thrilled to try it. It is fabulous and leaves my skin soft, smooth ... and blemish free. It is a reasonable price for what it does- I've had to pay more for less and I am on my 3rd 1.7oz jar. It doesn't have sunscreen, so it's good for nighttime.( I ALWAYS use an SPF of 40 with no chemical sunscreen- much easier on your ski,n especially if you're sensitive) If you are older and have problem skin, or even if you have great skin but want something that doesn't feel greasy, I recommend this wholeheartedly. BTW... I work in the beauty industry and know a little something about this!
+3points
12out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
LenLen
Location: Weschester New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2014
Not as one would expect
Best For makes your skin feel very soft.
I used to use a lot of Estee Lauder, but grew dissatisfied over the years. I saw this product and thought I would give it a try. The cream goes on smooth and feels very nice. I saw a small air bubble in the cream and over the course of a week, it opened up to show a more than half empty jar. I will run out before I can tell if it is doing my skin any good. Another disappointment with Estee.
-4points
11out of 26found this review helpful.