Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme

Rating:
(4.721 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(226 Reviews) 209
 213 out of 22694%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Review 1 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Hanna1
Location: Harrisonburg, VA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2015
Amazing Moisturizer
I received a small sample of this when I bought my makeup at the mall at the beginning of January. The woman helping me suggested it since I was having a problem with dry patches on my cheeks and forehead. After using this cream for a few days, the dry patches had completely vanished! It also has a lovely smell and makes your skin feel amazing when you put it on. This will definitely become a staple in my skin care regimen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
KimT
Location: Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2015
Love it!
I read about this product before I ordered it. I absolutely love it. I have used this cream for about 2 weeks and have already noticed a difference in my skin texture.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Edmontonjan
Location: Edmonton, AB, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Edmontonjan
This product smells so wonderful and it doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy, just well hydrated. My skin tone is evening out and looking firmer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Cece1029
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015
Amazing product
Got this as a sample in one of my orders. Was not sure if I should try this as I have dry skin. But I decided why not. Well I was amazed. My skin felt soft and hydrated. I will definitely buy the larger size once my sample is gone.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
MGAF
Location: Little Rock, AR, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Skin Saver
Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme has saved my skin from the damage done by cold, dry outdoor air and warm, dry indoor air. My face stays moist and smooth twenty-four hours a day. It is my winter survival beauty product but will continue to be used in spring and summer also.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Rhondab
Location: Mcdonough GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015
Love it
So soft and creamy. I don't feel complete until I have put it on. Makes my face and neck feel wonderful
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Oz1grl
Location: springfield, VA, U.S.A.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Oz1grl
Best For moisturizer in the winter
As a very mature woman I found this product to be an excellent addition to my skincare program. It is light but the moisturizing effect for my skin is amazing and I find that, particularly during the winter months it helps to keep the skin supple and soft.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
JennyD
Location: Charlottesville, VA, USA
Age65 - 74
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
Excellent product
The Rivitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme takes the place of many other products. I still use Estee Lauder Re-Nutrive Ultimate Lift Age Correcting Creme as a night cream, but the Revitalizing Supreme adds the needed moisture and smoothing to my face routine. It glides on easily and makes my concealer go on smoother too. I wear minimal make up and I get many compliments on my skin and really don't see any visible signs of aging. I hike outdoors daily and love the Estee Lauder products. They are well worth the reasonable costs!
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Humble1
Location: Kingwood, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2015
rich and creamy
I use this over my serums and I just love the way it glides on and leaves my face so soft and smooth. It will be a regular in my daily routine. You want to use a lot because it feels to good, but just a little bit will do the job.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
SamHammons
Location: Ash Grove, MO 65604, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2015
Revitalizing Supreme
Best For dullness dryness, does not cause breakouts, calms and soothes skin
Ladies, don't hesitate! After receiving a generous sample of the cream in a gift, I purchased the large size and haven't looked back, except to say farewell to dullness and dry patches. Revitalizing Supreme has calmed my skin, refreshed it, and the dullness I was experiencing has disappeared. It moisturizes my combination skin without making it oily, and I can't emphasize enough that it is incredibly effective. It does what it says it will do, and it does revitalize.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Abbs
Location: IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2015
Revitilizing Supreme- Global Anti Aging Cream
Best For revitilizing supreme creme-global anti aging cream
I love the smell and the softness of this Cream ...makes your face feel like Satin when you get up in the morning looking fresh and bright.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Deblyn
Location: Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2015
Great moisturizer!
Best For dry aging skin
This stuff feels great going on my skin. I awaken with my face feeling so smooth and looks like I have been on a month long vacation.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
sala8
Location: New York City
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2015
impressive
This is a truly impressive skin moisturizer that really works. I love the texture, the feeling, the smell, and most of all, the results. I use it as part of my night-time routine. Skin feels pampered, hydrated and radiant. It is one of the best EL moisturizers and I have tried most of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
kosmotokarol
Location: Traverse City, MI, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2015
Excellent product Awesome for skin
Best For glowing skin anti-aging multiaction creme
I have combination skin and I am older and like to find Estee products to help my skin stay supple and wrinkle free. This product rocks, it only takes a little dab for each area absorbs quickly into skin,Hydrating, lightweight and more. I can wear it over repair serum treatments day or night, its non- greasy,feels great and smells great. There is something different about it for me - lightweight, silky soft cream working with my own skin to revitalize it- is a big plus.. I love it so far!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Anne79
Location: Harwich, Ma
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
Best For age prevention
Over the years I have tried a number of the EL moisturizers. Up to now I loved the advance time zone line, and then my friend got a sample of the revitalizing supreme creme. This stuff is Amazing!!!! It feels like silk going on and is not oily. Your skin is smooth, hydrated and feels luxurious. I ran to the nearest Macy's location to pick myself up done of this lotion.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
ajjh
Location: Lexington, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
Dry Skin friend
Best For Dry Skin
I have a medical condition which causes dry skin.
This works better than anything I have used. If it works for my dry skin I know it will be great for anyone with dry skin. Also good for the winter when skin tends to be drier.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Julie15
Location: Columbus Ohio
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2015
Revitalizing supreme
I have been using above face cream for one week and already see result. My skin feel so smooth and glove and also see age spot been reducing. I love it...
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
JoAnne74
Location: Okatie, SC
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
Very Nice Creme that works~
Best For skin of all ages
I am 76 so I do not expect miracles short of injections or surgery. My daughter in law gave me RS for Christmas, I have since ordered a new supply. This creme for me has been the best of the best. Yes, I still have facial imperfections, wrinkles for short. But...the texture, feel, and appearance of my skin has improved substantially . My skin is now much softer and healthier looking which in turn makes the flaws appear much less noticeable. Thanks for a wonderful creme which I would recommend to women of all ages.
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Jenny47
Location: Blairstown, NJ
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2015
Super face cream
Best For Dry Skin, aged skin, morning or night application
I love the Revitalizing Supreme Face Cream. It blends into the skin most wonderfully. It absorbs quickly, yet leaves my face moisturized and soft. I use it day and night in the cold winter and at night in the summer, when I use an Estee Lauder face cream with sunscreen in the day. I couldn't be more pleased with this product and I find the price reasonable and well worth it.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Cmicu
Location: Monroe, CT, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Excelent product
I love how fast it absorbs in the skin, yet it leaves it hydrated and soft, not dry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.