Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme

Rating:
(4.748 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(274 Reviews) 255
 261 out of 27495%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Review 1 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Jennyzeng
Location: Regina
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2015
I bought this for my mother. I will update it later
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
JonesMM
Location: Aurora CO
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2015
I absolutely love this cream. Its not greasy and it keeps my face from drying out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Jlee
Location: Goode, VA 24556, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2015
Best anti wrinkle ever
Best For a youthful complexion
I switched from another major brand line of cosmetics and I absolutely love Ester Lauder's line the Global cream is everything stated and then some. I am over 50 and had noticed major changes in the texture of my skin. Within two weeks my complexion looked years younger. I am extremely pleased.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Rozita
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2015
Best For any skin type
Love it. The best product I have ever used.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
helenec
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2015
fantastic texture
Best For Dry Skin, 30-40 years old
fantastic texture that is nourishing without being greasy. I recommend for night and/or day. Maybe a little bit too much perfume but that's a personal taste
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
yasmen
Location: Toronto, ON
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 17, 2015
I just love this creme
Best For for meeeee
Recently I have started using this creme,I just love this product,it makes my skin soft n smooth n visibly radiant.I'm loving to see myself in the mirror,coz I'm really looking beautiful. N today I got a compliment from my husband that these days I'm looking beautiful.thank u estee,I'm getting back my youthful radiance n appearance.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Dana1
Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 17, 2015
I recently purchased the Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-aging Creme. I have used Estée Lauder products for 35 years now and I definitely have my favorites. The Revitaling Supreme is now my new favorite. From the first application I could see and feel the difference in the appearance of my skin. After two to three weeks using this product on a daily basis, I could definitely see that some of the fine lines that I was starting to develop, dare I say it, were noticeably gone. I love the Revitaling Supreme, and my face and I thank you for it! The biggest compliment I have received was from someone I just met and she thought I was 44 years old. When I told her that I was 56 she looked at me and replied, "You wear it well".
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Supreme
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 15, 2015
Revitalizing Supreme
My skin feels soft refresh and smooth after use the cream, excellent product.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
jwalk
Location: Sanford, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 15, 2015
great cream
I had been using another brand for a few months to try something different, but they use a lot of plant materiel in their products so I started to get a reaction. I tried many other creams. went to this one and very happy so far. what I love about this cream is it adapts to your skin. no matter what kind of skin you have. this is the best el cream I have used yet. too early to tell on results, but it feels great on am or pm. when I wake up my face feels wonderful from sleeping with it on all night. el you have hit the mark on this one.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
LINDAC
Location: PHILA., PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2015
GREAT PRODUCT!
I've been using this for about two weeks and my skin is brighter. The hyper-pigmentation has visibly faded. My skin just feels great.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
qilin
Location: Worcester, MA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015
great
I love it! The effect is perfect! best items I have bought.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
San46
Location: Oxford, Ct
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
Revitalizing cream
This product makes my skin feel smooth and soft. I use this as my night cream,as I havebeen using Resilence Lift for many years for the day cream,and this is a good complement to that.
Estée lauder has always been a company I feel that I can trust; what is said about a product,and it's performance has always been spot on! These are the only products I don't mind spending good money on, this revitalizing cream is worth it!
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
am22
Location: VA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2015
Best moisturizer Estee Laude makes
Best For morning and evening moisturization
This is a really excellent moisturizer - I have dry skin, and I use this morning and night with the EL serums underneath and my skin stays moisturized all day and is not dry when I wake up in morning.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
hw207
Location: Biddeford, ME, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2015
best moisturizer ever
Best For anyone
I have been layering on moisturizers for years. Especially in the winter, my skin can never get enough moisturizer. The revitalizing supreme is by far the mot effective and refreshing moisturizer that I have ever used. This product is expensive; however, it is worth the price. I only wish I had started using this product years ago as it would have saved me so much frustration.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
CarolynH
Location: Lake City Fl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2015
Revitalizing Supreme anti-aging cream
Best For morning and night., after finishing the first jar remarkable results, it is magical and works
After two days of use I could see visible difference. The few wrinkles I had have almost diminished.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
SamanthaEllene
Location: Wenatchee WA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2015
Six star worthy*
Best For Dry Skin, age prevention
PERFECT morning moisturizer! I was recently introduced to the supreme, and can't believe I wasn't using it sooner. So worth the money, and I promise your skin will thank you. Great texture, finish, as well as benefits.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Bleau37
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2015
Very moisturizing
I started using this two weeks ago because my skin was so dry, especially around my mouth area. Now my skin is smooth, hydrated and glowing. It melts into the skin and instantly feels hydrated. My skin tone is evening out and my fine lines are improving. I use this both a.m. and p.m. My skin feels so smooth and I noticed my makeup going on easier and my face has a healthy glow all day from this product. I absolutely love it.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Sarytele
Location: Gardnerville, NV, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2015
Great product!
Best For skin
I love this new cream! Smooths wrinkles smells good! Would recommemd!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Mo77is
Location: Gainesville, TX 76240, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2015
Great for Aging Skin
Best For night and day
I totally trust my Estee Lauder products.
The Global Anti-Aging Crème is like a dream come too!
It helps me to have younger looking skin and a nice glow!
Thank you,
Ton Morris
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
SusanBE1
Location: Provo, Utah
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2015
Great Product
Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti Aging Creme is the most luxurious face cream I have ever used. It feels so wonderful to put on and it immediately smoothes out lines and creases that have formed during the day or night due to dryness. It is by far the best I have ever used.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.