Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme

Rating:
(4.695 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(164 Reviews) 153
 152 out of 16493%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Review 1 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
CarrieAK
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2014
Amazing Product! A Must Have:)
Best For overall anti aging needs!, does what it says!
I write reviews on products that work and products that don't, Iam going to have to say that I did not receive a sample of this product only going off of what they said it would do, I have been using this cream for over 4 weeks now and I cant believe what it is doing for my skin, This is very worth the money to look and glow this way, my own husband keeps telling me how beautiful I look even with no makeup.
You have to give it time to work and be faithful everyday to it. It has made my skin healthy,youthful, hydrated, I have noticed my wrinkles are less noticeable and my face just feels overall full of moisture. I love this! Thank You Estee Lauder for this Amazing Product for my age you cant beat using this and getting the results you need, I was so tired of spending money on products that don't work,,this one does!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Belvedere74
Location: Rising Sun, Rising Sun, IN 47040, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
Pat
Best For any skin type
Revitalizing Supreme is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I would recommend it highly especially for dry skin. It really changes the appearance of your skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
DGRLK
Location: Hollywood,FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2014
Supreme as the name
Best For over 50
It is a pleasure to use this cream.
I have already purchased it three times,once I gave it to a friend to try it,so highly I think of it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Jacque
Location: Midland, MI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2014
Wanting to order more!
When I purchased this product it was merely by chance. I needed a moisturizer and this caught my eye. My skin, almost immediately, looked so amazing. I wasn't sure if it was because of this product at the time, but upon finishing the jar it has not looked the same since. My face appeared to almost glow from with in. I had zero breakouts thru the entire jar and my tiny lines appeared so much less noticeable to me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
MichelleB11
Location: Elkhorn, WI, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2014
Wonderful product
Best For night time use, fighting the signs of aging
You will love how this feels on your skin. Like most Estee Lauder products, it feels like you are really treating yourself to something special!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Calann
Location: Laurel, MD
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
Global Anti-Aging Creme
I'm enjoying using this cream - it's very rich, but not greasy; it soaks into my skin nicely, leaving it soft and perfectly moisturized; and seems to have alleviated my dryness.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Seniorlady
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
Best For as a senior citizen i like it for my moisturizer.
I really like Revitalizing Supreme except for one thing. I wish it had less perfume in it, but I will continue to purchase it.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Maggie45
Location: Southport, NC 28461, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2014
Excellent Product
Best For mature skin or dull-looking skin
I use Revitalizing Supreme nightly as recommended and sometimes during the day. Within a day or two of my initial use, I noticed that my skin looked and felt better than ever! If you're looking for a product that renders a healthy, creamy look to your skin, this is the one! In fact, it is without a doubt, the BEST skin product that I have ever used.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Nanc
Location: Moultonboro, NH
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Best For making my skin look and feel smooth.
This Revitalizing cream is wonderful! I've noticed a difference in my skin in only a few days.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
alex11
Location: Long Island, New York, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 22, 2014
This is the one!
Best For helping skin feel toned and even
Love my new moisturizer. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but worth every penny. Goes on real smooth, skin feels refreshed. I've tried other estee moisturizers and they are all good. I don't think you can wrong with any pick. (well, except the cucumber scented one...it's not bad, i just prefer my moisturizer without scents.)
-7points
6out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Gentleman
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2014
The Best Moisturizer In Its Category
Best For everything!
I recently tried this moisturizer and am now never without it. It does everything it claims to do. My face is more firm, more clear, more healthy and vibrant. And it just feels so much better. The Lauder Re-Nutriv line is excellent but it is costly so the Revitalizing Supreme is an excellent alternative for those of us on a bit more of a budget. Thank you good people of Estée Lauder for giving us this product!
+22points
22out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
awilliams74
Location: Rochester, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 7, 2014
Love it!
Best For moisture
I feel very moisturized but not greasy after application, a thick cream so it does not take much. I love the fact I don't have a separate moisturizer for day and night - this covers both. My only hesitation would be it is a very "perfume" heavy smell - but well worth it.
+13points
16out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Krisberre
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 6, 2014
One cannot go wrong with this product!
Best For bed time use-let it work its magic overnight!
I heard a lot about this product and I decided to try it as Estee Lauder has never disappointed me. I love this moisturizer! I have the DayWear moisturizer as a favorite but Ellie, my favorite Estee rep suggested I give this a try. She told me about the benefits and how this Revitalizing Supreme could be used in place of multiple products. She was SO right! It's a soothing creamy relief to my skin. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this moisturizer! I use it before bed time and wake up with refreshed soft skin. Try this today and you will not be sorry!
+1point
19out of 37found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Binny
Location: Birmingham, AL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2014
Just what I've been waiting for!
Best For non oily but rich moisture and firmness, use it day and night
I love, love love this creme!
My skin reacts badly to anything with oil, even though I am well into my 50's. It's not oily anymore, but I have to treat it that way.This is the first anti-aging creme I've found that addresses moisture, radiance and firmness AND is non-acnegenic! It doesn't say "non-comegenic" which means it won't clog pores, it says "non-acnegenic" which means it doesn't cause acne- I take it as code for NO OIL. Rich moisture doesn't have to come from oil- there are other sources, so I was thrilled to try it. It is fabulous and leaves my skin soft, smooth ... and blemish free. It is a reasonable price for what it does- I've had to pay more for less and I am on my 3rd 1.7oz jar. It doesn't have sunscreen, so it's good for nighttime.( I ALWAYS use an SPF of 40 with no chemical sunscreen- much easier on your ski,n especially if you're sensitive) If you are older and have problem skin, or even if you have great skin but want something that doesn't feel greasy, I recommend this wholeheartedly. BTW... I work in the beauty industry and know a little something about this!
+3points
12out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
LenLen
Location: Weschester New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2014
Not as one would expect
Best For makes your skin feel very soft.
I used to use a lot of Estee Lauder, but grew dissatisfied over the years. I saw this product and thought I would give it a try. The cream goes on smooth and feels very nice. I saw a small air bubble in the cream and over the course of a week, it opened up to show a more than half empty jar. I will run out before I can tell if it is doing my skin any good. Another disappointment with Estee.
-4points
11out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
BarbM
Location: Spanish Fort, AL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2014
Revitalizing Supreme
Best For smoothing skin tone minimize pores
I have used this product for about 9 months now. I am 58 years old and it has helped smooth out my pores and overall texture of my skin. This is one of my favorite products and I will continue to use it.
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
HoaLuu
Location: California
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2014
Excellent
Best For me ang my friends
This product is really excellent. It makes my face clearer, soft...
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Eilsel
Location: Douglaston
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2014
One and Only
Best For fine lines and skin tone.
If you could have only one skin care product in your cabinet, this would be the One! After two weeks, my face feels and looks more relaxed and smoother. Terrific product!
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
jp0808
Location: Tucson, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2014
Great product - love it!
Best For maturing women
I've been using Estee Lauder products for 30+ years and this is my favorite day time face cream. I love the way it makes my face feel as I have gotten into my 50's - my skin feels soft and smooth!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
GISEL
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2014
great product!!!
Revitalizing supreme cream is the best cream I've ever used my skin feels and looks awesome!!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.