Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme

Rating:
(4.703 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(182 Reviews) 170
 170 out of 18293%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Review 1 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
PinkLady16
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2014
Best Moisturizer
I LOVE Estee Lauder products, and i've been using them for years. They are my go to brand ! But the Global-Anti Aging Creme is great, it is so smooth and not too greasy. It last all day without minimal touch ups.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
xyz1207
Location: china
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
Good for skin
I use it only in night。But the skin is so soft liked it is cared the whole day。For several days, it become brighter and softy.I like it!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
kuang
Location: Portland , OR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2014
Excellent product. Expensive but worth it. Works better than any moisturizer I have used.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Windy1028
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2014
Good product
I purchased this for my mom, who is around her 50s. She told me that she liked it as the cream helped her feel that her skin was more energetic after using it for a couple of days. She said that it should be good for women over 40 years old.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
pamjw
Location: garrett, in
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 8, 2014
great all around cream
Best For Dry Skin
I use this and advanced night repair as part of my nightly routine I have very dry skin and using both has really made a difference great non greasy moisturizer
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
JoyC
Location: Florence, SC
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2014
Revitalizing Supreme
Best For face
A great product that will make your skin looking radiant & clear. Have used this for many years and am satisfied with it very much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Marialuisa
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2014
SUPERB
I am feeling THE difference in my skin with this cream.I recommend it sincerely
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Arisa
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2014
Breathtaking Experience
I never thought I'd fall for a sample! The moment I used Revitalizing Supreme, my skin was given another life that I never thought anything could give. I'm so fortunate that I ran into Estee Lauder! I'm never letting it go! I only asked for Estee Lauder for Christmas!
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
princessandpea
Location: High Bridge, NJ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2014
Appears To Be Working!!!!
Best For everything promised & no perfume (smell free?)
I have very sensitive skin & alternate between this and Estee's Resilience Lift line. While I think it's expensive,a small dab is enough so 1 jar can get me through more than twice a day for more than a month. I've tried many products, but this does appear to do all that is promised.My face looks brighten, no big wrinkles; firm and less dark spots. GREAT-lack of smelly perfume& does not bother my sensitive skin at all
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
MISSDEBBIE
Location: Long Beach, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2014
FABULOUS SKIN CARE
Best For mature skin with multiple signs of aging
I've been using Revitalizing Supreme for awhile now and absolutely love it. It is luxuriously rich, yet not heavy or oily. The consistency is simply perfect. This creme has just a whisper of scent which is quite heavenly. I use it am and pm under my usual moisturizer, although most wouldn't need added moisture. (I have extremely dry, aging skin so I prefer to add a night cream as well as a day cream with sunscreen). I DO notice a difference in my skin overall. It actually appears healthier! Wrinkles are less noticeable, tone has become more even, skin is soft and smooth again!
The only thing I can think of that could improve this wonderful product is to offer a formula for extra dry skin.
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
PamW
Location: Lubbock, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2014
Just received product. Loved the way it feels on my face.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Lemontrain
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 1, 2014
Super great creme
I use this crème along with Night repair brown bottle. That works great better than just use Night repair serum every night. I like this product because it gives me very nice look every morning and I am satisfied with the price.
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
LindaGE
Location: Laguna Vista, TX, USA
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2014
night cream
I have been using it as a night cream since it doesn't have SPF, first applying the night repair serum. It seems to be really good and a little less expensive than other night creams.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Amiee
Location: Erie, PA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2014
Revitalizing Supreme Global anti-aging cream
I'm in my mid-40's and live in the Great Lakes region. The weather tends to take a toll on your skin. I've been using Estée Lauder since my teenage years and their products deliver the results they claim. This moisturizer is exceptional. I love the way my skin looks and feels and you will too. My skin looks healthy and my fine lines are diminishing.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
badgerkat
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2014
At Last!
Best For moisturizing and making skin feel great
Had been using Hydrationist for years but it just didn’t seem to be working the same lately. Additionally, I was using the Resilience Lift, Perfectionist and Advanced Night Repair -- and trying them all in various combinations. I just wasn’t getting the feel/results that I wanted. Received a sample of Revitalizing Supreme with my last purchase of Hydrationist -- decided to try the Revitalizing Supreme sample first and am so glad I did -- LOVED it from the get go! It goes on so smooth and creamy and I could actually feel the moisturizing effect immediately. I returned the Hydrationist and bought the 2.5 oz. Revitalizing Supreme! It’s the only moisturizer I use now -- and the right combination, for now at least, seems to be Revitalizing Supreme and Advanced Night Repair -- morning and night.
+12points
14out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Brawleymom
Location: Niles, MI 49120, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2014
A long overdue skin care plan
I am in my early 50's and have never really taken good care of my skin. I've been deciding on some sort of new moisturizer and found this one to be great. I have to use very little and my face feels better immediately, and has a vibrant look to it instead of just a pasting, tan fading, look. But what I want to say most about my purchase is the fun and amazing free things I always seem to get. At first, I thought I couldn't afford Estee Lauder but with all the extra deals and incentives they throw in, it is just the pampering I need!
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Incredible
Location: Sanford, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2014
Revitalizing Creme
Best For skin that has not been taken care of
Incredible "Revitalizing Crème" is taking away sun damage and years of lack of care! I am headed bac0k to my 30's thanks to Estee Lauder!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
CarrieAK
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2014
Amazing Product! A Must Have:)
Best For overall anti aging needs!, does what it says!
I write reviews on products that work and products that don't, Iam going to have to say that I did not receive a sample of this product only going off of what they said it would do, I have been using this cream for over 4 weeks now and I cant believe what it is doing for my skin, This is very worth the money to look and glow this way, my own husband keeps telling me how beautiful I look even with no makeup.
You have to give it time to work and be faithful everyday to it. It has made my skin healthy,youthful, hydrated, I have noticed my wrinkles are less noticeable and my face just feels overall full of moisture. I love this! Thank You Estee Lauder for this Amazing Product for my age you cant beat using this and getting the results you need, I was so tired of spending money on products that don't work,,this one does!!!
+9points
14out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Belvedere74
Location: Rising Sun, Rising Sun, IN 47040, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
Pat
Best For any skin type
Revitalizing Supreme is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I would recommend it highly especially for dry skin. It really changes the appearance of your skin.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
DGRLK
Location: Hollywood,FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2014
Supreme as the name
Best For over 50
It is a pleasure to use this cream.
I have already purchased it three times,once I gave it to a friend to try it,so highly I think of it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.