Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme

Rating:
(4.7 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(200 Reviews) 187
 187 out of 20094%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Review 1 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
SandraM
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2015
I love EL Revitalizing Supreme. I have been using it since it came out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
KMarie
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
Great Moisturizer For Dry Dull Skin
I am all things skin and beauty. An enthusiast you could say. I do a lot of research on products old and new. There were many things that turned me on to Estee Lauder. I have dry breakout prone skin and Estee Lauder provides Dermatologist-tested, Ophthalmologist-tested, non-acnegenic; won't clog pores, products. Most of the reviews on the skin care and makeup they carry have higher ratings then some of the top name brands you see in magazines. I took notice at the counter. The Estee Lauder counter was the one getting all the action and most of the woman and men walking up to the counter had very beautiful skin. Lets face it, beauty is skin deep for say.
Two words for the Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Crème RICH MOISTURIZER! I have dry skin naturally, but the winter season really does a number on my skin. I noticed using this for the first time, my skin soaked it right up. I loved for as rich as this product is, it didn't clog my pores. My skin's dullness and dehydration was a thing of the past. This is the best Estee Lauder moisturizer I have used and I have tried almost all of them. Estee Lauder continues moving forward and advancing skin care. I can't wait to see what's next for this company!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
SusanHSG
Location: Mooresville NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015
Love, love, love Revitalizing Supreme!
Best For all signs of aging - lines spots dry skin
I have never really looked my age (I am 59), but recently started to notice that my skin was starting to catch up. I had tried many other products without success. Around Christmas I stopped by the EL counter. I used EL years ago and not sure why I stopped, but I am here to tell you that I will never stray again!
I am in love with this moisturizer. Over the past 4 weeks I have seen my skin dramatically improve. My lines are lessened, my skin is clearer and brighter. In such a short time, my skin looks gorgeous again!
It smells and feels wonderful. I use it both day and night (after Advanced Night Repair). It sinks in immediately and is not greasy or leaves a residue.
Thank you Estee Lauder. I am back for good!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
dunwerkin
Location: Gainesville, FL
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2015
I received a sample of this and liked it very much. I usually used Resilience Lift, but this is a product I will also use again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
NanaRobin
Location: Greensboro, NC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2015
Immediate results!
Best For daily use
Within days of beginning use of this product my dry skin was gone and my husband asked if I was doing something different! My face just seems so much more radiant and clear.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
MichTX
Location: Nederland, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2015
Finally!
Best For sensitive skin, aging skin, dull skin, fine lines
I have been searching for a product like this for years. I am 49 years old with aging, sensitive, rosacea, oily and dry skin. I have tried hundreds of products that end up in the give-away basket in my hall closet. The lady at the Estee Lauder counter put some of this serum along with revitalizing supreme moisturizer on my skin when I went to get some new foundation. I was completely amazed at how it made my skin feel. No burning, no stinging, no redness. I have been using these two products for two weeks now and people have begun to comment on how youthful and radiant my skin looks. They have truly calmed my skin and given me a glowing complexion.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
suzyj555
Location: Tallahassee, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2015
best moisturizer ever
I have this as an add on gift to a purchase I made a while ago and just now started to use it. It is such a different moisturizer and I can tell a difference in a week. My skin is softer and smoother and lines seem less noticeable. I love this product.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Candida
Location: Sacramento, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 19, 2015
Smooth and silky
Best For dry maturing skin., for anyone looking for a truly non -greasy creme.
i received a sample of Revitalizing Supreme Age Creme. I'm a very critical and careful shopper when it comes to anti-aging and firming creams. At age 67, i have very very good skin, though it is quite dry. So many of these creams leave my skin feeling greasy, like i have an oil slick on my face.
Not so, with Revitalizing Age Supreme. It went on smoothly and absorbed very quickly, leaving my skin feeling soft. It surprised me, how little of this cream i actually needed to apply.
After a week's use, i can see that my skin looks and feels firmer and smoother. i love that it is non-staining and feels so weightless on my skin.
This is, i believe, a truly excellent product. For me the cost is worth it, because i need so little to cover my face and still get such great results. This is one product i intend to buy and test over a much longer period of time. Thank you Estee Lauder for another great product!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Sandybee
Location: Mifflintown, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2015
Feels luxurious
Best For daily use
I am still not sure if I love this creme or not.
It feels so rich when you apply it but honestly I have been using it for over a week and I have not noticed anything different or better from my other formulas. I will probably not purchase it again because it is costly and the other formulas seem to do the job just as well.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Lorranh
Location: Chico, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2015
Not happy
I have very dry skin and this formulation did nothing for my skin type. Felt like I was applying a gel to my skin. Had to go back to the re-nutrive.
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
KatyaL
Location: West Chester, PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2015
I Love Revitalizing Supreme!
Best For Anti-aging, moisturizing
I got a sample of this recently and it was good enough for me to order a jar on my next order. I am so pleased with it. I use it as my night cream after the repair serums. It feels wonderful gliding onto and being massaged onto my face and neck. And even though my skin was pretty good before ( I'm 52 but often am told I look 40) I think it looks even better now. I use Daywear in the am, revitalizing in the pm. Only downside- my hubby has to kiss me before I put it on- he doesn't like the taste!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Baabs
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2015
Pleased
Best For night cream
I believe this is a new product, and I'm glad I purchased it. I use Advanced Time Zone Night, but it seems of better use in the summer. Revitalizing is much thicker & creamier, and I can tell in the morning just how well it DOES work. Have used it for about a week ~ so far, very happy.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Kathy67
Location: Tiffin, OH 44883, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2014
Revitalizing Supreme
As I am now 65yrs old, I was looking for a nice moisturizing cream. The Revitalizing Supreme is wonderful. I will definitely be using this in the future!
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
xinlong
Location: CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2014
good product
My wife like this item, and feel good on her skin.
-6points
1out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
LBerg
Location: Butler, PA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2014
Lots of compliments
Best For anti aging
I love this product. When I applied for the first time, I noticed how soft and silky my skin felt. I wear it at night and under my make-up. The real test came later when I received compliments. "You have such beautiful skin", "What do you do for your skin?" I am 63 so this means a lot to me. Of course along with this product you must take excellent care of your skin!
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Meim
Location: Cleveland,Ohio
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
Best Choice
Best For me
this is so good I have not used before, I would say it is much better than other face cream of this brand. It's so moisturize and I can feel my skin so firm too. Only one thing I want to complain is why this produce come out so late.
-3points
6out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Texasgranny
Location: San Antonio, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
Win-Win
I bought this product when I ordered my foundation based on the reviews and I am very happy with it.
My aging skin looks and feels so much more hydrated and glowing even after just barely two weeks. I love it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
PinkLady16
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2014
Best Moisturizer
I LOVE Estee Lauder products, and i've been using them for years. They are my go to brand ! But the Global-Anti Aging Creme is great, it is so smooth and not too greasy. It last all day without minimal touch ups.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
xyz1207
Location: china
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
Good for skin
I use it only in night。But the skin is so soft liked it is cared the whole day。For several days, it become brighter and softy.I like it!!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
kuang
Location: Portland , OR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2014
Excellent product. Expensive but worth it. Works better than any moisturizer I have used.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.