Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme

Rating:
(4.684 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(117 Reviews) 109
117 Reviews  (108 out of 117(92%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Review 1 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JanaBanana1
Location: Knoxville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Better than I expected!
Date:April 15, 2014
Best For aging skin
The new Revitalizing Supreme Anit-Aging Creme is remarkable. I have been a long time user of the Resilience family and was reluctant to try the new creme. I found myself ready to re-order more face creme and thought I would try the new Revitalizing Supreme Creme as I will be attending my 40th high school reunion next month. Well, I can only say I am extremely happy I chose to try this new incredible creme! After my first application I say a new radiance in my skin. I will be re-ordering it again and again.
Review 2 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Estella
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best moisturizer I've ever used!
Date:April 14, 2014
I've used a few different Estee Lauder Moisturizers already and thought that Advanced Time Zone was my favorite one, until I tried this!
At first I was weary of the scent since it does have a strong perfume, but it didn't bother my breakout-prone skin at all. Luckily, I did not get more zits because of using the moisturizer since I would like to finish the rest of my 1.7 oz jar and continue using this moisturizer.
I've started to see the first signs of aging that are worsened by work and stress, and somehow this creme helps me keep my face well moisturized and restored to how it was year ago
Review 3 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Cristian
Location: Dorsal
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
All in one cream
Date:April 14, 2014
Best For all kind of skins
This product has everything what I need, I can see the changes in a few weeks. In my opinion is the best solution in the market.
Review 4 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Juliebug
Location: MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Younger Every Day!
Date:April 6, 2014
Best For everyday
I love all products but Estee Lauder but this one---this one, is by far the best to date. You feel the immediate sensation of something going on with your skin and it lasts for sometime. After a few days, I truly feel a "glow'.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JMENIC
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
BEST OF ALL THE anti aging cremes EVER
Date:April 5, 2014
i HAVE GROWN UP ON el AND NOW AT 76 i FEEL MY SKIN IS FAR MORE YOUTHFUL THAN MY PEERS.....THIS NEW CREME IS by far the nicest one yet!!! It is so rich and creamy and leaves no residue. CONGRATULATIONS YOU HAVE A REALLY FINE....NEW WINNER!!! jUDY nIOLL-lUEDEKE
Review 6 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
GAGirlCK
Location: Evans, GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Amazing product--Love it!
Date:March 26, 2014
Best For everything your face needs!
This creme is absolutely fantastic. It absorbs quickly and hydrates well without feeling heavy or greasy. My skin feels instantly softer and cushioned. I have very sensitive skin and can't use most products geared toward anti-aging without significant skin irritation, but I have used this creme 1-2 x per day since it became available and have never had a reaction to it. Great for moisture, dullness, and correction of lines/wrinkles. Love it!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lilly88
Location: Columbus
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best supreme
Date:March 26, 2014
I like it very much, it make my face soft and beauty!
Review 8 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MLBucher
Location: Fort Collins, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Revitalizing Supreme
Date:March 26, 2014
Best For facial treatmnet
It had been quite a while since I was able to get Estee Lauder products (which I have always loved) and the Global Anti-Aging Crème is the creamiest and firmest feeling face cream I have ever had! After cleansing my face in the morning, I apply this cream and I can feel it moisturizing and firming my face all at once! It is wonderful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MariaLouisa
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Good for mature skin
Date:March 26, 2014
I received a free sample of this cream to try. I loved it so much that I bought a full size. I like that it makes my dry, mature skin look fresh and plump. I also like the idea of one cream for day and night. Makes it much easier when traveling. But the best part of this cream is that it really makes my skin look younger.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ElizabethW
Location: San Jose, Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Phenomenal!
Date:March 24, 2014
Best For beautiful skin
I received a trial size (gift with purchase) and after two days of usage, I ordered the full size. Yes, I saw instant improvement. I have combination skin and this is perfect for me! No issues with breakouts, and my skin is soft and smooth like a baby's behind. I highly recommend this product.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Goldenvalleygirl
Location: Golden Valley, Az.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best moisturizer ever!!
Date:March 21, 2014
I have been buying Estee Lauder products for many years. I live in the desert and have very dry skin. Just love love this revitalizing cream which makes my skin feel so soft and smooth. The scent is so refreshing that I wish Estee Lauder would market a new fragrance on this product.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
bigfish
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful Luxurious Cream!
Date:March 21, 2014
Have been an EL customer for 40 years and I tried this looking for a great moisturizer for dry skin. LOVE IT! Bought my second large jar and use it day and night. My skin is brighter, smoother and softer. I use it over my advanced night repair and under with my resilience lift day cream and make-up. LOVE IT!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Diamond2
Location: Burlington County, New Jersey
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
The Forever Beauty Pageant Cream!
Date:March 21, 2014
Best For all skin types
My sister, who is an avid Estee Lauder product consumer, from the Beautiful fragrance cologne to the Re-Nutriv iproducts, introduced me to this Revitalizing Supreme product. First, I tried it as a sample; there was an INSTANTANEOUS change to my facial skin! So, as a surprise, my sister treated me to the full size jar! Simply, Love It, Love It! Love It!
Review 14 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
TexasLady
Location: Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful!
Date:March 19, 2014
Ordered this snd have been using it for a month. Great Product for the price. Love EL more expense line but this comes in right behind it at alot lower price. The scent disappears quickly and makes my very dry skin feel great. Those little lines we hate are going away. Would imagine it is best used on skin with less moisture. Thanks EL I'm sold.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CCGirl
Location: Cloudcroft, NM
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Super Moist
Date:March 16, 2014
Best For moisturizing the face
My skin loved this product! It made my skin extremely smooth and moist. I've been using Estee Lauder skin products for 40 years, and this one is the best yet.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
beautygal
Location: Midwest
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
THE Best Anit-Aging Moisturizer
Date:March 15, 2014
I love this moisturizer. I use it morning and night. It is light and never greasy. Works wonderful under makeup. In the morning I mix it with a pump of Idealist serum, and at night I use it with the ANR. I love the texture, I would describe it as a gel/cream. I am almost done with my first jar. Skin is soft, glowing and very happy. I will never be without this product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Murielle
Location: Florida and Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Excellent Cream
Date:March 13, 2014
Best For mature skin
The cream leaves my skin feeling very soft. I like that I am able to use it night and day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
misspriss
Location: NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Rich & creamy
Date:March 13, 2014
I purchased the Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-aging creme to use at night after the Night Repair Recovery Complex Serum to give an "anti-aging" boost rather than just a basic moisturizer. It is very creamy & the scent is not overpowering at all & light. For me personally it is just a touch heavy so I will probabaly use it moreso through the fall/winter when my skin is more dry or when I have the occasional dry patch due to a prescription I have to use on my face. I have rosecea & this cream does not irritate my already sensitive skin & I totally love that! I gave a rating of 4 rather than a 5 because I've only been using it for about 2 wks, not long enough to see any wrinkle correction so I can't really give an opinion on that specifically. I do really like the cream & will continue to use it especially during cold months. Thanks EL for another great product!
Review 19 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
perkie
Location: Canada
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I do not recommend this product
A very sticky cream.
Date:March 10, 2014
Best For no one
Skin must breathe and this product blocks pores and caused acne in my case. Ay 72 and never have experienced acne this was disheartening to say the least. An expensive lesson for me. I returned the product and hope for a refund.
Review 20 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Beargaea
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Very Nice moisturizer
Date:March 6, 2014
I use this to prepare the skin before putting on makeup and love the way it make my skin feel. The makeup goes on easier than it would on just bare skin. I would definitely
purchase this again when I run out of the current jar.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next»