Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme

Rating:
(4.669 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(133 Reviews) 123
 122 out of 13392%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Review 1 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Sisabel
Location: Mission, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
Fast Results
Best For anyone who needs a smoother feel to their skin.
I was impressed with the beautiful way my order was packaged. It literally looked like someone took their time putting it together with care. The product is luxurious with a wonderful fragrance. It gave me quick results. My skin is much smoother and softer.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
abigail
Location: Plymouth, MA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Wonderful cream
Best For aging skin
This is my second jar of this cream. I use it as my night cream over the Advanced Night Repair serum.. It does not clog my pores and my skin looks soft, radiant and lifted in the morning
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
rsalvado
Location: Bartlett, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Wonderful night cream
Best For Dry Skin
I love this product! I have very dry skin and it is the best night cream I have ever used. Wonderful moisture but does not feel greasy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2014
Supreme
It really works as advertised and the best part is that you can skip ANR as this does it all (I got that tip from an EL rep.) The texture is unusual, and I disliked it at first, but after a while I loved it as it smooths in great and has a good feel. It cleared up my skin and made it look awesome quicker than anything else. A stellar product! The slight scent I dislike because it's too feminine, but it goes away. I see that in the UK they now have a CC cream with SPF so look for that on the horizon.
+12points
17out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
SuzyQue
Location: San Ramon, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2014
Best moisturizer I've found!
I was using the Advanced Night Repair moisturizer (I tried both Normal and Dry formulas) and my face felt tight in the morning. This moisturizer is great - I love the texture and it is very moisturizing without being greasy or too heavy. This is my new go to moisturizer. I highly recommend it!
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
PositiveEnergy
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2014
Trust me, it's the best!
I am 59 years old and have used Estee Lauder for 40 years. Each night I use the Advanced Night Repair followed by the Revitalizing Supreme. I use the Revitalizing Supreme or Perfectionist under my Double Wear makeup during the day. I saw my daughter and she asked me if I had work done on my face! Now, how is that for a compliment for the Revitalizing Supreme? Thanks Estee Lauder for helping me to look my best all these years.
+16points
19out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Chipper
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2014
Gentlest and best mosturizer
This moisturizer was so silky. I loved the feel of it and liked it under my foundation. I will definitely buy this product again.
+3points
14out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
joyr
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2014
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE
Estee Lauder makes it so easy to order on line and it is shipped immediately to your home. I have used Lauder products for many, many years and have found them to be good for my sensitive skin.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
SAMI
Location: Springdale AR
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2014
The absolute best!
Best For older skin
I have tried all the facial crèmes Estee Lauder produces and liked them all but this Revitalizing Supreme is the best one yet. I will continue to use this and not try anything else! I am very pleased!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Mariinemom3
Location: Crestline, California
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2014
Wonderful facial cream!!!
This is my second jar of this cream and I love it. Use sparingly as it is very rich. It does what it promises.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
LindaL
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2014
Allergic!
This product contains sunflower seeds to which I am deathly allergic! I immediately started having breathing difficulties when first trying the sample. I should have checked the ingredients first, but it just never occurred to me. For those who have allergies I don't recommend, but for those who don't.....it's worth a try.
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
SageMiller
Location: Vermont, VT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2014
All-in-one wonder!
Best For Dry Skin, combination skin
I have been an Estée Lauder fan for a while now and have been waiting for a product that is all in one. This is now my new favorite and it kept my skin moisturizer through the winter months...no extreme dryness and flaking of skin. As for wrinkles, it helped smooth out lines and my skin is firmer. Also, it does appear that I look more alive and not dull.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
debeh
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2014
Luxurious
Best For everyone
This creme is a wonderful texture. I have sensitive skin and have had no adverse reactions. It glides on smoothly and does not sit on top of my skin but is immediately absorbed. I use it in the am and in the pm with Advanced Night Repair.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
FloridaELuser
Location: Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2014
In my 40's and now acne?
Best For people in cold areas
After using EL now for almost 25 years this is the first product which I really dislike. My pores can't breath any more. Living in Florida this causes acne which I have never had before in my life! I will go back to the Time Zone collection, never had problems with that formula.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
JanaBanana1
Location: Knoxville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2014
Better than I expected!
Best For aging skin
The new Revitalizing Supreme Anit-Aging Creme is remarkable. I have been a long time user of the Resilience family and was reluctant to try the new creme. I found myself ready to re-order more face creme and thought I would try the new Revitalizing Supreme Creme as I will be attending my 40th high school reunion next month. Well, I can only say I am extremely happy I chose to try this new incredible creme! After my first application I say a new radiance in my skin. I will be re-ordering it again and again.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Estella
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2014
Best moisturizer I've ever used!
I've used a few different Estee Lauder Moisturizers already and thought that Advanced Time Zone was my favorite one, until I tried this!
At first I was weary of the scent since it does have a strong perfume, but it didn't bother my breakout-prone skin at all. Luckily, I did not get more zits because of using the moisturizer since I would like to finish the rest of my 1.7 oz jar and continue using this moisturizer.
I've started to see the first signs of aging that are worsened by work and stress, and somehow this creme helps me keep my face well moisturized and restored to how it was year ago
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Cristian
Location: Dorsal
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2014
All in one cream
Best For all kind of skins
This product has everything what I need, I can see the changes in a few weeks. In my opinion is the best solution in the market.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Juliebug
Location: MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2014
Younger Every Day!
Best For everyday
I love all products but Estee Lauder but this one---this one, is by far the best to date. You feel the immediate sensation of something going on with your skin and it lasts for sometime. After a few days, I truly feel a "glow'.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
JMENIC
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2014
BEST OF ALL THE anti aging cremes EVER
i HAVE GROWN UP ON el AND NOW AT 76 i FEEL MY SKIN IS FAR MORE YOUTHFUL THAN MY PEERS.....THIS NEW CREME IS by far the nicest one yet!!! It is so rich and creamy and leaves no residue. CONGRATULATIONS YOU HAVE A REALLY FINE....NEW WINNER!!! jUDY nIOLL-lUEDEKE
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
GAGirlCK
Location: Evans, GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2014
Amazing product--Love it!
Best For everything your face needs!
This creme is absolutely fantastic. It absorbs quickly and hydrates well without feeling heavy or greasy. My skin feels instantly softer and cushioned. I have very sensitive skin and can't use most products geared toward anti-aging without significant skin irritation, but I have used this creme 1-2 x per day since it became available and have never had a reaction to it. Great for moisture, dullness, and correction of lines/wrinkles. Love it!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.