Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme

Rating:
(4.734 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(256 Reviews) 237
 243 out of 25695%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Review 1 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Mo77is
Location: Gainesville, TX 76240, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2015
Great for Aging Skin
Best For night and day
I totally trust my Estee Lauder products.
The Global Anti-Aging Crème is like a dream come too!
It helps me to have younger looking skin and a nice glow!
Thank you,
Ton Morris
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
SusanBE1
Location: Provo, Utah
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2015
Great Product
Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti Aging Creme is the most luxurious face cream I have ever used. It feels so wonderful to put on and it immediately smoothes out lines and creases that have formed during the day or night due to dryness. It is by far the best I have ever used.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Optimisticstarjess
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2015
Waiting on Results..
First time I've tried this and am trying it with the Advanced Night Repair Eye product as well as the Advanced Night Repair solution. Feels great and very refreshing when I apply, however, I am still in 'testing phase' and have not seen any results after around a week of use.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Erutharu
Location: La Mesa, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2015
Where Have I Been All My Life?
Ok let's get the age thing out of the way first, I'm 66 with snow white hair and brown eyes. I have always had a good complexion and as I have gotten older been complemented on my skin. Trust me, I've been lucky because I did nothing to protect it. Well that's changed and only for the better. I realized that the cream I had been using was no longer giving me what I wanted or needed so after reading about Revitalizing Supreme I thought I'd give it a try and haven't looked back since. The fine lines around my eyes have disappeared and the creases on my forehead are going. This product is so worth the price, I mean come on, what price do you put on your looks? So while I may be getting older I am also getting better! Thank you Estee Lauder!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
aimeeBT
Location: bek air md
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2015
amazzzzzing
Best For anyone
I am absolutely in love with this creme I use night and day along with my serum and my skin always feels soft and hydrated I've even noticed a few wrinkles/lines disappearing. It is slightly fragranced which I was nervous would irritate my sensitive skin but I've been using at a month now and no breakouts-just overall improvement. I highly recommend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
kbabin
Location: waveland ms.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2015
Best For dry aging skin
I have been using other Estée Lauder products for a few years, this product made my skin feel so soft, will definitely be adding it to my skin care list
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Becky66
Location: Kernersville, NC, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2015
This product is amazing I am on my second jar also I would recommend the global anti-aging eye cream.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Bertha
Location: Marion,N.C.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
This is by far one of the best products made by Estée Lauder. I was lucky to receive a sample, the product is smooth and non greasy love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Mayse
Location: Marquette, MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2015
Revitalizing Supreme Rocks!!
Best For anyone at any age after appropriate serum.
Absolutely the best face cream I've tried and I've tried dozens and dozens throughout my life. I now use this cream exclusively. There's nothing that compares with it. It works wonders on even deep wrinkles, absorbs quickly and plumps up my skin in general. My skin is so soft and luminous now. I use blusher and sometimes a little powder and I'm good to go!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Artmom
Location: Charleston, WV, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 5, 2015
Love
Best For everyday
This cream feels fantastic on my face! It will be my next purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Nanalin
Location: El Paso, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2015
Great moisture for older skin
Best For a smooth moisturizer finish without shine
I have both large pores and lines on my face and this product doesn't accentuate either. My foundation goes on smoothly. After using this for a while, I decided to try a less expensive cream but I have returned to Estée Lauder. The reason I did not give 5 stars is that it has no protection from sun damage.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Happy8
Location: Ashtabula, Ohio
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2015
Happy Days
Best For helping wrinkles and youthfull complextion
Love this revitalizing Supreme crème. What a difference it made to my skin. You out did this one. I have been using Estee Lauder for almost 50years and everyone thinks I am 25 years younger than what I am. Keep up the good work, I use all of your products
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Josue
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2015
Sooth
My mom says her skins nice and smooth after use. No strong perfume smell either which makes her happy.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
MrsJC
Location: Yacolt, WA 98675, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2015
like chiffon on my skin
This is the best moisturizer I have used. Makes my skin feel so soft!
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Missfreebird
Location: Buford, Georgia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Great product
Creamy but firm face cream. Definitely recommend this, especially for women of "a certain age" HA!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Gela
Location: Hopewell, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2015
Revitalizing Supreme
Fantastic !!!! I Am Two years away from 50 and started to notice a tiny little droop around my mouth area. No No.I Started using revitilizing supreme and within two weeks it was as if an eraser had touched my face. Amazing!!! I can't say enough about this product.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Lucii
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2015
Best For my face
Since I started using the cream, my face feels smooth.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
haligrits
Location: Newport, Vermont
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2015
Love Love Love It
Best For all women
This luxurious cream has made my skin softer, smoother, and firmer. It's helping to even out my skin tone also. For me it's a splurge, but so worth it. I love this product.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Stephane
Location: Harvard, MA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2015
This moisturizer is awesome!
Best For daily wear
I bought this moisturizer in a kit with advanced night repair for 35. Once I started to use the moisturizer I was hooked! It goes on smooth and makes your face feel soft and smooth. It truly is a great product!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Belle
Location: DeFuniak Springs, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Now my all time favorite
The revitalizing supreme smooths my wrinkles and gives me younger looking skin. It's helped to hydrate my skin which is very dry. It's become my favorite.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.