Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme

Rating:
(4.682 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(154 Reviews) 143
 142 out of 15492%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Review 1 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Gentleman
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2014
The Best Moisturizer In Its Category
Best For everything!
I recently tried this moisturizer and am now never without it. It does everything it claims to do. My face is more firm, more clear, more healthy and vibrant. And it just feels so much better. The Lauder Re-Nutriv line is excellent but it is costly so the Revitalizing Supreme is an excellent alternative for those of us on a bit more of a budget. Thank you good people of Estée Lauder for giving us this product!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
awilliams74
Location: Rochester, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 7, 2014
Love it!
Best For moisture
I feel very moisturized but not greasy after application, a thick cream so it does not take much. I love the fact I don't have a separate moisturizer for day and night - this covers both. My only hesitation would be it is a very "perfume" heavy smell - but well worth it.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Krisberre
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 6, 2014
One cannot go wrong with this product!
Best For bed time use-let it work its magic overnight!
I heard a lot about this product and I decided to try it as Estee Lauder has never disappointed me. I love this moisturizer! I have the DayWear moisturizer as a favorite but Ellie, my favorite Estee rep suggested I give this a try. She told me about the benefits and how this Revitalizing Supreme could be used in place of multiple products. She was SO right! It's a soothing creamy relief to my skin. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this moisturizer! I use it before bed time and wake up with refreshed soft skin. Try this today and you will not be sorry!
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Binny
Location: Birmingham, AL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2014
Just what I've been waiting for!
Best For non oily but rich moisture and firmness, use it day and night
I love, love love this creme!
My skin reacts badly to anything with oil, even though I am well into my 50's. It's not oily anymore, but I have to treat it that way.This is the first anti-aging creme I've found that addresses moisture, radiance and firmness AND is non-acnegenic! It doesn't say "non-comegenic" which means it won't clog pores, it says "non-acnegenic" which means it doesn't cause acne- I take it as code for NO OIL. Rich moisture doesn't have to come from oil- there are other sources, so I was thrilled to try it. It is fabulous and leaves my skin soft, smooth ... and blemish free. It is a reasonable price for what it does- I've had to pay more for less and I am on my 3rd 1.7oz jar. It doesn't have sunscreen, so it's good for nighttime.( I ALWAYS use an SPF of 40 with no chemical sunscreen- much easier on your ski,n especially if you're sensitive) If you are older and have problem skin, or even if you have great skin but want something that doesn't feel greasy, I recommend this wholeheartedly. BTW... I work in the beauty industry and know a little something about this!
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
LenLen
Location: Weschester New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2014
Not as one would expect
Best For makes your skin feel very soft.
I used to use a lot of Estee Lauder, but grew dissatisfied over the years. I saw this product and thought I would give it a try. The cream goes on smooth and feels very nice. I saw a small air bubble in the cream and over the course of a week, it opened up to show a more than half empty jar. I will run out before I can tell if it is doing my skin any good. Another disappointment with Estee.
-3points
9out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
BarbM
Location: Spanish Fort, AL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2014
Revitalizing Supreme
Best For smoothing skin tone minimize pores
I have used this product for about 9 months now. I am 58 years old and it has helped smooth out my pores and overall texture of my skin. This is one of my favorite products and I will continue to use it.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
HoaLuu
Location: California
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2014
Excellent
Best For me ang my friends
This product is really excellent. It makes my face clearer, soft...
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Eilsel
Location: Douglaston
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2014
One and Only
Best For fine lines and skin tone.
If you could have only one skin care product in your cabinet, this would be the One! After two weeks, my face feels and looks more relaxed and smoother. Terrific product!
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
jp0808
Location: Tucson, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2014
Great product - love it!
Best For maturing women
I've been using Estee Lauder products for 30+ years and this is my favorite day time face cream. I love the way it makes my face feel as I have gotten into my 50's - my skin feels soft and smooth!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
GISEL
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2014
great product!!!
Revitalizing supreme cream is the best cream I've ever used my skin feels and looks awesome!!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
juliasmail
Location: Seattle WA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
This is my new fave
Best For day use
I'm very happy with Revitalizing Supreme. Even people I see every day have commented on the healthy look of my skin. I was maintaining a nice look with Revitalizing Lift, but this is a step up for me. It will now be my go-to moisturizer.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Rette
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2014
Love It
I purchased this because I am undergoing chemo and it is doing a number on my skin. So I started looking and settled on this for a night cream. I could tell the difference in just a few days.
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
AKGirl
Location: Eagle River, AK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 2, 2014
Absolutely great!
Best For moisterizing
This order was a reorder of a product that I use for the winter in Alaska. Our winters are incredibly dry. This product works.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Blinda
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2014
Good product.
This crème is smooth and not greasy. My skin is very sensitive and needs a product like this.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
RoseyT
Location: Houston, Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
Amazing
Best For moisturizing
I was hesitant at first to buy this product because let's face it.. It's a bit expensive at $75 per jar. When I first got it I was happy with the scent and when I tried it on the night before I slept, I woke up with nice skin immediately after one use. I am a very satisfied customer
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
KESATHA2
Location: TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2014
i like this product second time used
Best For good for sensitive skin, firmed, very light, it's cover all fine line
my face is smooth no oily .i been used other cram my face was break out ,itching but not this creamy face was clear
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
PearlE
Location: Sandy, OR, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2014
The best moisturizer
I cannot resist its beautiful outlook. Then, love the inside more. It needs a little, but give you a very smooth feeling than others. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
unctarheelgurl
Location: muscatine iowa
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
amazing moisturizer
Best For all skin types
I love this moisturizer. it balances my skin's moisturize barrier and I use it with the advanced night repair collection for maximum results
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
dskettler
Location: Chevy Chase, MD, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2014
I don't know how it works ...
... but, it really hydrates perfectly! It is a thicker cream that doesn't make me think I need to use double, and my dry skin absorbs it like a sponge ... doesn't sit on the surface of my skin. I use it AM and PM. I've only been using it a couple of weeks, but my skin feels and looks so much better!!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Sidonia
Location: CALIFORNIA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2014
SUPREME
Best For face and eyes
Great for dry skin and a little goes a long way. Also great around the eyes at night.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.