Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme

Rating:
(4.755 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(286 Reviews) 266
 273 out of 28695%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Review 1 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Loralea
Location: West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2015
Best SkinCare Product I've used in over 30 years
Best For reversing & preventing aging effects, sumptuous hydration & natural radiance
I am amazed at the condition of my skin after using the Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-aging kit along with cleanser (creme) and toner (clean) for just a week. Some pesky spots and lines disappeared and my eyes look 10 years younger. My neck and jaw line are firmer. For the first time in several years my skin looks radiant when my face is clean. Not only that, but my skin is more comfortable - with or without makeup - and i feel and look more healthy. It's worth the money and the time, which is minimal as contrasted with the results.
Honestly, I'd nearly given up after spending lots of money and trying several different lines of products. I turned 50 in January and had feared I was looking more my age. Everything I tried just worked a bit. And I didn't want to spend more money and try something else - again - only to be disappointed. So I'd nearly resigned myself to thinking that the way my skin was is how it would be, and that was just a by-product of my age and genetics. I am so glad I didn't give up!
Nothing before this made me feel and look more youthful, confident and comfortable. I feel amazing!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
SueC
Location: Chicago Heights, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2015
anti aging creme
I really like this crème this is the second jar I have purchased. I did receive another crème in a red jar to try, as I really enjoy trying your samples.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Pompeii
Location: Illinois, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2015
Awesome!
Best For Any Age
I received this product as a free trial. I was amazed with the results. I bought a huge bottle for myself. Try it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
BrandiRene
Location: Navarre, FL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2015
From aging too soon to ageless!
Best For morning and night use
I had been to trying every skin care regimen, home party circuit, and more to find something that worked for my skin, which was trying desperately to look old before its time! After some research I stumbled upon the Revitalizing Supreme and decided to give it a go. SUPREMELY happy with the results! This was a year and a half ago. I'm a teacher, but it is well worth the investment. My skin looks more supple, healthy, and I don't feel like a prematurely aging diva anymore! See the difference below!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
11out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
ArkansasRiversideGirl
Location: McCrory,Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2015
The Pefect Moisturizer!
I have been an Estee Lauder girl for over 30 years. This product really does work! You just have to use it faithfully everyday! I love it!~~~
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
sweetcheeks
Location: Rogers, Ar.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2015
Revitalizing Supreme
Best For anyone who wants firmer radiant hydrated skin.
I call this creme "cushy". I use this creme at night with Advance night repair serum and in the morning my skin feels cushy, firmer and wrinkle smoother. I would, and do, recommend this creme to my friends and family. I love the texture of the creme and the end results of the skin on my face. It is the all around anti-wrinkle creme and does what it claims to do.
+8points
13out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
SweetnessesMom
Location: Slidell, LA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2015
Love This Product
Best For all skin types, lines and wrinkles, loss of firmness, dry or dehydrated skin
Revitalizing Supreme is very lightweight on the face, but not in what it does. It glides on and feels luxurious to my skin without leaving a shine, all while giving the refreshing moisture boost I need to reveal my beautifully youthful look. It seems to know my skins needs. I originally received this product in a Gift with Purchase. I was so happy with the product that I purchased the largest size I could. I love this product!!
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
jwong
Location: salem
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2015
Good stuff
I has been use Estee Lauder for sever years. I like skincare items them made. I especially like the Revitalizing Supreme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
CarolW
Location: Glendora, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2015
Revitalizing Supreme
Best For all ages
Absolutely love this product. I've been using for about 2 weeks now & my skin feels great, softer and looks more toned. I recommend highly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Candi
Location: Bainbridge, GA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2015
Skin of my 20's
Best For face neck and eyes
I have been using Global only for a few weeks, day and night and I already see a change in my skin.
I also read the pamphlet that suggested to use a dab of Global on my eyes as a "mask" for 3 minutes and can see a change there as well. Well worth the money spent on youthful, smoothe, hydrated skin. LOVE IT!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
GrannyT
Location: Saugus, Santa Clarita, CA 91350, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2015
My Face Glows
Best For i believe most women can benefit from this creme.
I am a senior and decided to try this creme. This creme delivers a moisturizing dewy glow on my face. I use it on my neck too. Try it ladies. You will not be disappointed. I would certainly purchase this creme again when I run out.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Jennyzeng
Location: Regina
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2015
I bought this for my mother. I will update it later
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
JonesMM
Location: Aurora CO
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2015
I absolutely love this cream. Its not greasy and it keeps my face from drying out.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Jlee
Location: Goode, VA 24556, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2015
Best anti wrinkle ever
Best For a youthful complexion
I switched from another major brand line of cosmetics and I absolutely love Ester Lauder's line the Global cream is everything stated and then some. I am over 50 and had noticed major changes in the texture of my skin. Within two weeks my complexion looked years younger. I am extremely pleased.
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Rozita
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2015
Best For any skin type
Love it. The best product I have ever used.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
helenec
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2015
fantastic texture
Best For Dry Skin, 30-40 years old
fantastic texture that is nourishing without being greasy. I recommend for night and/or day. Maybe a little bit too much perfume but that's a personal taste
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
yasmen
Location: Toronto, ON
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 17, 2015
I just love this creme
Best For for meeeee
Recently I have started using this creme,I just love this product,it makes my skin soft n smooth n visibly radiant.I'm loving to see myself in the mirror,coz I'm really looking beautiful. N today I got a compliment from my husband that these days I'm looking beautiful.thank u estee,I'm getting back my youthful radiance n appearance.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Dana1
Location: Louisville, Kentucky
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 17, 2015
I recently purchased the Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-aging Creme. I have used Estée Lauder products for 35 years now and I definitely have my favorites. The Revitaling Supreme is now my new favorite. From the first application I could see and feel the difference in the appearance of my skin. After two to three weeks using this product on a daily basis, I could definitely see that some of the fine lines that I was starting to develop, dare I say it, were noticeably gone. I love the Revitaling Supreme, and my face and I thank you for it! The biggest compliment I have received was from someone I just met and she thought I was 44 years old. When I told her that I was 56 she looked at me and replied, "You wear it well".
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Supreme
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 15, 2015
Revitalizing Supreme
My skin feels soft refresh and smooth after use the cream, excellent product.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
jwalk
Location: Sanford, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 15, 2015
great cream
I had been using another brand for a few months to try something different, but they use a lot of plant materiel in their products so I started to get a reaction. I tried many other creams. went to this one and very happy so far. what I love about this cream is it adapts to your skin. no matter what kind of skin you have. this is the best el cream I have used yet. too early to tell on results, but it feels great on am or pm. when I wake up my face feels wonderful from sleeping with it on all night. el you have hit the mark on this one.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.