Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme

Rating:
(4.731 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(242 Reviews) 223
 229 out of 24295%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Review 1 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Missfreebird
Location: Buford, Georgia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Great product
Creamy but firm face cream. Definitely recommend this, especially for women of "a certain age" HA!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Gela
Location: Hopewell, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2015
Revitalizing Supreme
Fantastic !!!! I Am Two years away from 50 and started to notice a tiny little droop around my mouth area. No No.I Started using revitilizing supreme and within two weeks it was as if an eraser had touched my face. Amazing!!! I can't say enough about this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Lucii
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2015
Best For my face
Since I started using the cream, my face feels smooth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
haligrits
Location: Newport, Vermont
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2015
Love Love Love It
Best For all women
This luxurious cream has made my skin softer, smoother, and firmer. It's helping to even out my skin tone also. For me it's a splurge, but so worth it. I love this product.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Stephane
Location: Harvard, MA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2015
This moisturizer is awesome!
Best For daily wear
I bought this moisturizer in a kit with advanced night repair for 35. Once I started to use the moisturizer I was hooked! It goes on smooth and makes your face feel soft and smooth. It truly is a great product!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Belle
Location: DeFuniak Springs, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2015
Now my all time favorite
The revitalizing supreme smooths my wrinkles and gives me younger looking skin. It's helped to hydrate my skin which is very dry. It's become my favorite.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
ASommerskov
Location: Danville, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2015
The Perfect Cream
I love this cream, it is perfect and my skin looks young and glowing after using it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Chri
Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2015
I _think_ it's a good creme ... but I'm unable to wear it at night -- my husband complains of the strong `sweet' smell.
I have a difficult time finding a night creme that passes his sniff test :-( It would be really nice to see/smell more fragrance-free (or almost free) skin care products at the upper end of intensity. I have to use it during the day, once he's left the house ... sigh ...
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
CEC818
Location: Knoxville, TN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2015
Purchaser
This cream is the best I have found for my face. I am 70 years old, and it makes my face look years older.
-17points
4out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Angew
Location: North Royalton, OH, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
Great product
Best For any type of skin, an anti-aging cream that works
I really like this product. It's perfect for everyday use. I've had problems with moisturizers being too greasy and this is exactly right for my skin. I highly recommend it.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
LWatkins
Location: Iowa, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2015
Anti-Aging Creme
I use this creme mornings and evenings. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. I have seen a difference in the look of my skin, seeing a beautiful glow in the mornings. I highly recommend.
-3points
5out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Marjan
Location: Windsor Mill, Milford Mill, MD 21244, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2015
Happy with anti-age!
Best For small wrinkles around eyes or lips
I received advanced revitalizing az a gift from a friend and also as a free sample with my purchase from Este lauder. I like the smell and it works perfectly for tiny wrinkles which recently appeared on my face specially around lips when I smile.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
EsteeEnthusiast
Location: New Orleans, LA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
Love it!
I bought this product last month and love it!! I use it nightly with Advanced Night Repair face and eye serum (I use Resilience Lift face and eye creme during the day). I must say, my skin looks and feels fantastic! Absolutely recommend this product to anyone. It leaves skin soft and glowing. Just purchased the mask too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
AiMyMoe
Location: Mahtomedi, MN, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
The most effective products
Best For for getting rid of dark spot, moisturize your skin, smooth your skin
I started to use Estee Lauder and noticed that dark spot was gone. For my budget, I save up each month to buy more products from Esteur Lauder and I would recommend it to all of my friends.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Hanna1
Location: Harrisonburg, VA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2015
Amazing Moisturizer
I received a small sample of this when I bought my makeup at the mall at the beginning of January. The woman helping me suggested it since I was having a problem with dry patches on my cheeks and forehead. After using this cream for a few days, the dry patches had completely vanished! It also has a lovely smell and makes your skin feel amazing when you put it on. This will definitely become a staple in my skin care regimen.
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
KimT
Location: Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2015
Love it!
I read about this product before I ordered it. I absolutely love it. I have used this cream for about 2 weeks and have already noticed a difference in my skin texture.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Edmontonjan
Location: Edmonton, AB, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
Edmontonjan
This product smells so wonderful and it doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy, just well hydrated. My skin tone is evening out and looking firmer.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Cece1029
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015
Amazing product
Got this as a sample in one of my orders. Was not sure if I should try this as I have dry skin. But I decided why not. Well I was amazed. My skin felt soft and hydrated. I will definitely buy the larger size once my sample is gone.
0points
6out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
MGAF
Location: Little Rock, AR, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Skin Saver
Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme has saved my skin from the damage done by cold, dry outdoor air and warm, dry indoor air. My face stays moist and smooth twenty-four hours a day. It is my winter survival beauty product but will continue to be used in spring and summer also.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Rhondab
Location: Mcdonough GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2015
Love it
So soft and creamy. I don't feel complete until I have put it on. Makes my face and neck feel wonderful
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.