Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme

Rating:
(4.8 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(495 Reviews) 454
 479 out of 49597%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Review 1 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Des Moines, WA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 3, 2016
Amazing
Best For Dry Skin
My skin loves this cream like no other. It has a nice thick consistency, not as thick and heavy as la mer but not light like the other Estee Lauder day creams. This cream is probably more suited as a night cream for many people but I use it day and night. It does have a fragrance which has not irritated even my reactive and sensitive skin. I normally put an extra layer of this cream on days when my skin is feeling super dry because of my allergies but it doesn't just sit on the surface.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Virginia, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2016
Excellent Anti-Aging
Best For Anti-aging, older skin
I have been using this product for about five months and have been very pleased with the results. I have noticed that the finer lines on my forehead have greatly diminished. This product leaves your skin feeling very soft. On days that I do not wear makeup, the product lasts a long time with my skin feeling soft and supple.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Piedmont SC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2016
Global revitaling supreme
Best For hydrating & moisturizing
I received this as a sample with my most recent Estée Lauder purchase...it is the Absolute best moisterurizing Creme I have ever used! The first application to my face was undeniably the best hydrating & mouisurizing I've experienced! I highly recommend you to try this Creme! You don't know what you're missing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2016
Revitalizing Cream
Best For dull skin, aging skin
I received a deluxe sample of this product. After using it am and pm for just one week, my skin becomes brighter and firmer. I will definitely go for a full size. It's never too early to prevent aging!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Lakeville, MN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2016
Love it!
Best For everyone
This is a great moisturizer and I've been using it since is was first introduced. It makes my skin so soft and my foundation goes on perfectly! You don't be disappointed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2016
Good moisturizer
Best For smoothing skin
I love this cream. It reduces my lines and makes my skin smooth. It is too shiny for me to use in the day so I use it at night. I will buy the oil free version.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Athens, GA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2016
fair
Best For idk
This is for my mother
I do not recommend this product
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: California
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2016
Great for revitalizing
Great for revitalizing,especially after a whole days tiring work in my lab. Recommend to the PhDs who need to do all day experiments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: New Castle,DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2016
great
I like this cream.After using several days, my skin becomes better than before. It looks like soomthly and and flexible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: New Castle DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2016
Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Best For cream texture is very good absorption not greasy.
Tried in the sample, cream texture is very good absorption, not greasy, especially suitable for the need to nourish and do not like the type of thick cream.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
Luxurious Face Cream!
Best For anyone who wants younger looking skin.
After using the Revitalizing Supreme facial creme the last four weeks, my skin looks dewy, brighter, firmer and lines (even the deep furrow lines between my brows) are less noticeable. The creme is so rich and feels wonderful on my skin! I use it both morning and before bed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: LA, CA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
Melting Away Aging Sign
My mom just fell in love with it! This also firms the skin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2016
Beautiful skin
Best For am and pm everyday
I love the Supreme Cream. My face looks and feels great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2016
Best moisturizer ever!
Best For Dry Skin
I've tried many products all prices but this is the absolute best for my very dry sun damaged skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2016
an excellent creme
Best For anti-age
I have used this creme for about two monthes, it makes may skin looks more younger and tightness , the effect is dramatic, I decide to use it consistently. I love Estee Lauder, she makes me more confident!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Victoria, MN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Best For aging skin
This is my new go to cream!! It make my skin feel & look wonderful!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: East Brunswick, NJ, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
housewife
Best For Anti-aging
Yes, I like the Revitalizing Supreme
Global Anti-Aging Creme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Los Angeles
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2016
Wonderful cream for morning and evening
Best For every day wrinkle correction
I find this cream a great companion for any serum or make-up. I have noticed that my skin looks and feels more supple. You don't need to use much, and it helps with lips also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2016
Love this Moisturizer!
Best For every woman
I truly love this moisturizer! Leaves my skin feeling fresh and soft. I highly recommend this to women of all ages!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Du BOIS Pennsylvania
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2016
Good for normal to dry skin
Best For all skin type
I've been very impressed with the near immediate results from using this creme. It's really softened up my skin.I've also noticed the softening of fine lines on my forehead. So I'm very pleased with this and am looking forward to buy this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.