Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme

Rating:
(4.762 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(302 Reviews) 280
 289 out of 30296%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Review 1 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Rhinelander, Wi
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2015
Revitalizing Supreme
Absolutely love this moisturizer. Best of many I have tried.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Kalamazoo, MI, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2015
Pot of Gold
Best For all skin types
Intensely rich, silky smooth, hydrating moisturizer. I also purchased the night repair serum and, since using them both, I've noticed a positive change in the appearance of my skin. I've always had oily skin, and this cream is richer than I've ever used before, however it doesn't feel heavy, just makes my skin glow! Very pleased with this product!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Yuma, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2015
Silky Smooth
Cool and refreshing cream that I use at night. It is silky smooth.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2015
I love it!
Makes my skin glow, smooth, soft and hydrates! I noticed my wrinkles are smoothing out. I pair it with advance night repair serum. I love this product!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Rossville , Georgia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2015
Pleased customer
Best For Dry Skin
I noticed a difference in my skin immediately. Over several days I noticed even more how smooth and how much better my skin looked. I'm 50 years old and everyone thinks I'm 10 to 15 years younger and that makes me feel wonderful. I have Crohns, diverticulosis and ulcerative colitis. The medicines tend to dry out my skin and cause problems at times but this wonderful product helps so much. Thank you for always making products that help those with all types of skin. I love your products and won't buy anything else.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: New York, NY
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Good night cream
It's a good basic night cream. Very moisturizing. The smell isn't too strong, which I appreciate.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Norfolk, VA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
Revitalizing SupremeGlobal Anti-Aging Creme
The product works well as a day or night moisturizer. It is without fragrance which is a high priority when I purchase a creme. Other Estee Lauder cremes (except for Re-Nutriv) have a most unpleasant and strong odor that prevent my use. This is a good product and less expensive than my preferred Re-Nutriv moisturizers.
+6points
10out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Hawthorne, Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2015
Best For mature skin
I received a sample of Revitalizing Supreme and I loved it, so when my sample was used up I had to purchase some. This stuff is amazing, it feels so good on and my skin looks really good in the morning when I get up. Unless you come up with something better I am sold on Revitalizing Supreme.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2015
revitalizing supreme
I have used this product for three months and I love it. I would recommend this product to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Washington DC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2015
Love it
Best For mixed
I love it
I have combination/mixed skin , oily T zone and the rest of my face is dry
This cream works really well
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Amherst, MA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2015
happy
my skin just drinks this in; i have combo skin and I will continue to use. happy with my purchase.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Sebring, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2015
Revitalizing Supreme
I wanted a moisturizer that was not heavy or oily. I was very impressed with Revitalizing Supreme global Anti-Aging creme. It went on very light and smooth and left my skin feeling soft to the touch and with an appearance of youthful skin that glows.
I would recommend this product for anyone who wants youthful and healthy looking skin.
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Lincoln, NE, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2015
Super Supreme
I have used Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Crème for nearly a year now. I simply love the way my skin feels after applying it. I apply it every evening after my usual cleaning routine. I can truly say that I noticed the smoothing of wrinkles and a more youthful look to my skin.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Royston, GA 30662, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2015
Best For reviving older skin.
I've tried everything from very expensive to very odd; I absolutely adore Revitalizing Supreme and have seen a visible difference in two weeks. I also was very impressed with the generous samples that came with my order. I have become an Estee Lauder customer for sure.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2015
Best SkinCare Product I've used in over 30 years
Best For reversing & preventing aging effects, sumptuous hydration & natural radiance
I am amazed at the condition of my skin after using the Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-aging kit along with cleanser (creme) and toner (clean) for just a week. Some pesky spots and lines disappeared and my eyes look 10 years younger. My neck and jaw line are firmer. For the first time in several years my skin looks radiant when my face is clean. Not only that, but my skin is more comfortable - with or without makeup - and i feel and look more healthy. It's worth the money and the time, which is minimal as contrasted with the results.
Honestly, I'd nearly given up after spending lots of money and trying several different lines of products. I turned 50 in January and had feared I was looking more my age. Everything I tried just worked a bit. And I didn't want to spend more money and try something else - again - only to be disappointed. So I'd nearly resigned myself to thinking that the way my skin was is how it would be, and that was just a by-product of my age and genetics. I am so glad I didn't give up!
Nothing before this made me feel and look more youthful, confident and comfortable. I feel amazing!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Chicago Heights, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2015
anti aging creme
I really like this crème this is the second jar I have purchased. I did receive another crème in a red jar to try, as I really enjoy trying your samples.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Illinois, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2015
Awesome!
Best For Any Age
I received this product as a free trial. I was amazed with the results. I bought a huge bottle for myself. Try it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Navarre, FL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2015
From aging too soon to ageless!
Best For morning and night use
I had been to trying every skin care regimen, home party circuit, and more to find something that worked for my skin, which was trying desperately to look old before its time! After some research I stumbled upon the Revitalizing Supreme and decided to give it a go. SUPREMELY happy with the results! This was a year and a half ago. I'm a teacher, but it is well worth the investment. My skin looks more supple, healthy, and I don't feel like a prematurely aging diva anymore! See the difference below!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
13out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: McCrory,Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2015
The Pefect Moisturizer!
I have been an Estee Lauder girl for over 30 years. This product really does work! You just have to use it faithfully everyday! I love it!~~~
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Rogers, Ar.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2015
Revitalizing Supreme
Best For anyone who wants firmer radiant hydrated skin.
I call this creme "cushy". I use this creme at night with Advance night repair serum and in the morning my skin feels cushy, firmer and wrinkle smoother. I would, and do, recommend this creme to my friends and family. I love the texture of the creme and the end results of the skin on my face. It is the all around anti-wrinkle creme and does what it claims to do.
+8points
14out of 20found this review helpful.