Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme

Rating:
(4.775 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(396 Reviews) 363
 381 out of 39696%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Review 1 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2016
BEST WINTER FACE CREAM
Revitalizing Supreme is my favorite face cream in the winter time. It holds up for hours against the dry air and cold.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: New Castle DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2016
Great night cream
Best For keeping a youthful glow
Great product that moisturizers your faces and the end result a radiant smooth look. I am a fan of the Resilience Lift Night but Revitalizing Supreme adds more moisture. Since I use Retin-A - this product is a sure fit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2016
Best Mositurizer
This is by far the best moisturizer I have ever used. I have very oily skin and even though this is a thick base cream, it doesn't leave my skin greasy or shiny. Instead,it leaves my skin so soft! I can definitely see a difference in my skin..thank you Estee Lauder and please do not ever discontinue this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Port Aransas, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2016
Best winter face cream
Best For Dry Skin
Revitalizing Supreme is my favorite face cream in the winter time. It holds up for hours against the dry air and cold.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Long Beach, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2016
Great night cream
Best For keeping a youthful glow
Great product that moisturizers your faces and the end result a radiant smooth look. I am a fan of the Resilience Lift Night but Revitalizing Supreme adds more moisture. Since I use Retin-A - this product is a sure fit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Wakonda, SD 57073, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
What a change
Best For mature skin and prevention for the future
I am a newer EL customer, was skeptical at first, but knew I had to try the products. Am so glad I did! Eases my aging worries! Don't hesitate to try. Skin is so sooth and supple.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Revitalizing Supreme.
Best For all skin types
I have used this product since it has been on the market. It provides great results. I love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Hardin Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Silky
Best For all skin types
I read all reviews- I decided to try this product since I have dry skin. It works 4 both day or night. I am very empress on how my skin feels. It stays silky all day even when I wear makeup. This works wonders in coldweather. My face doesn't dry out or chap. The only thing that I can find wrong with this product is NOTHING. I would recommend this to everyone young are like me enjoying my age.I'm a estee e-list loyalty member and received points for this review.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2016
Need to try
Best For dry skin and combination skin
Love it! It make me feel silk when I put it on my skin. Also it smell fresh. Good for winter .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Seattle
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2016
Seeking softness?
Best For dry/aged/non acne prone
I absolutely adore this product. I have purchased several times and choose the sample size whenever I can to keep up my travel size stock. For my skin a little goes a long way and besides loving the smell and feel of this creme, I feel it lasts me longer than other products I've used previously. I layer my EL routine and by far this is my favorite moisturizer to finish. I do really love sun protection as I do not often wear skin foundation where many women get SPF and it is sad this product does not offer any, I imagine it might be too heavy if that were added, otherwise 5 stars. Pregnancy gave me rough dry skin and dullness in patches and I can see and feel how it has improved my skin over time. Even my husband mentioned how soft my skin feels now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Garland, TX
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2016
Awesome
Best For all skin types
This moistuizer is just as good as all the others... It leaves your face super soft and never sticky!! I simply love it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Brooklyn NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2016
My skin feels younger
Best For anti aging
Love this anti aging cream. After having baby , my skin was very dry and sensitive. The other brand name B cream wasn't working at all. After using this revitalizing supreme for two months my skin is so much moisturize and glowing. I will keep using it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Waynesboro, VA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2016
Unbelievable
Best For everyone
A sample was received of this product which instantly led me to purchase the full sized product. After six chemos and 25 radiations I thought my skin was a 'has been'. Yesterday at work, two co-workers asked what I had been doing to my face because in their words "it was glowing". Pretty unbelievable but I am very grateful. Thank you, Estee Lauder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Boardman, Ohio
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2016
Supremely Wonderful!
Best For any skin type or age group
This moisturizer feels wonderful on my skin and keeps it soft and protected all day and night. A little goes a long way, too, to keep me glowing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Dayton,OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 20, 2016
It is amazing
I bought it for my mom, she love it, she told me she can tell her skin silk and smooth again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Cinti. Ohio
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2016
Simply the best.
Best For dry and sensitivity.
I have the most sensitive skin, yet this not only worked with my winter dryness but most amazingly calmed my redness. Thank you Estee.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Fairfax, VA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2016
Turned 35 and upgraded
I've been using daywear since I was 16 and at 35 I decided it was time to upgrade. Most people think I'm 25 and I get carded buying wine everytime, so something must be working!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2016
Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Best For all age group and skin types
Hi,
I am the first time user of Estee Lauder.
Love this product. Suitable for all skin types and age group. Skin feels soft and supple.
Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: canton
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2016
Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Best For nighttime and daywear
I've been using this product for close to a year now. It has helped my skin to be in much better condition. My skin is much softer and has somewhat of a glow to it. I ran out of the Revitalizing Supreme and used my old face crème; in one day my skin was dried out and rough feeling. I threw away the old face crème and quickly got a new jar of Revitalizing Crème. I'll be sure to get a new jar before the one I'm using now runs out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Location: Frederick Maryland
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2016
It works
Finally found a product that works on me. I have been using this creme for the past few weeks. The pores on my skin are diminishing. My skin looks soft, healthy and young.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.