Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme

Rating:
(4.691 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(149 Reviews) 138
 138 out of 14993%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Review 1 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
BarbM
Location: Spanish Fort, AL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 27, 2014
Revitalizing Supreme
Best For smoothing skin tone minimize pores
I have used this product for about 9 months now. I am 58 years old and it has helped smooth out my pores and overall texture of my skin. This is one of my favorite products and I will continue to use it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
HoaLuu
Location: California
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2014
Excellent
Best For me ang my friends
This product is really excellent. It makes my face clearer, soft...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Eilsel
Location: Douglaston
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2014
One and Only
Best For fine lines and skin tone.
If you could have only one skin care product in your cabinet, this would be the One! After two weeks, my face feels and looks more relaxed and smoother. Terrific product!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
jp0808
Location: Tucson, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2014
Great product - love it!
Best For maturing women
I've been using Estee Lauder products for 30+ years and this is my favorite day time face cream. I love the way it makes my face feel as I have gotten into my 50's - my skin feels soft and smooth!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
GISEL
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2014
great product!!!
Revitalizing supreme cream is the best cream I've ever used my skin feels and looks awesome!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
juliasmail
Location: Seattle WA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
This is my new fave
Best For day use
I'm very happy with Revitalizing Supreme. Even people I see every day have commented on the healthy look of my skin. I was maintaining a nice look with Revitalizing Lift, but this is a step up for me. It will now be my go-to moisturizer.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Rette
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2014
Love It
I purchased this because I am undergoing chemo and it is doing a number on my skin. So I started looking and settled on this for a night cream. I could tell the difference in just a few days.
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
AKGirl
Location: Eagle River, AK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 2, 2014
Absolutely great!
Best For moisterizing
This order was a reorder of a product that I use for the winter in Alaska. Our winters are incredibly dry. This product works.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Blinda
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2014
Good product.
This crème is smooth and not greasy. My skin is very sensitive and needs a product like this.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
RoseyT
Location: Houston, Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
Amazing
Best For moisturizing
I was hesitant at first to buy this product because let's face it.. It's a bit expensive at $75 per jar. When I first got it I was happy with the scent and when I tried it on the night before I slept, I woke up with nice skin immediately after one use. I am a very satisfied customer
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
KESATHA2
Location: TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2014
i like this product second time used
Best For good for sensitive skin, firmed, very light, it's cover all fine line
my face is smooth no oily .i been used other cram my face was break out ,itching but not this creamy face was clear
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
PearlE
Location: Sandy, OR, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2014
The best moisturizer
I cannot resist its beautiful outlook. Then, love the inside more. It needs a little, but give you a very smooth feeling than others. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
unctarheelgurl
Location: muscatine iowa
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2014
amazing moisturizer
Best For all skin types
I love this moisturizer. it balances my skin's moisturize barrier and I use it with the advanced night repair collection for maximum results
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
dskettler
Location: Chevy Chase, MD, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2014
I don't know how it works ...
... but, it really hydrates perfectly! It is a thicker cream that doesn't make me think I need to use double, and my dry skin absorbs it like a sponge ... doesn't sit on the surface of my skin. I use it AM and PM. I've only been using it a couple of weeks, but my skin feels and looks so much better!!
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Sidonia
Location: CALIFORNIA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2014
SUPREME
Best For face and eyes
Great for dry skin and a little goes a long way. Also great around the eyes at night.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Sisabel
Location: Mission, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
Fast Results
Best For anyone who needs a smoother feel to their skin.
I was impressed with the beautiful way my order was packaged. It literally looked like someone took their time putting it together with care. The product is luxurious with a wonderful fragrance. It gave me quick results. My skin is much smoother and softer.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
abigail
Location: Plymouth, MA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Wonderful cream
Best For aging skin
This is my second jar of this cream. I use it as my night cream over the Advanced Night Repair serum.. It does not clog my pores and my skin looks soft, radiant and lifted in the morning
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
rsalvado
Location: Bartlett, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Wonderful night cream
Best For Dry Skin
I love this product! I have very dry skin and it is the best night cream I have ever used. Wonderful moisture but does not feel greasy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2014
Supreme
It really works as advertised and the best part is that you can skip ANR as this does it all (I got that tip from an EL rep.) The texture is unusual, and I disliked it at first, but after a while I loved it as it smooths in great and has a good feel. It cleared up my skin and made it look awesome quicker than anything else. A stellar product! The slight scent I dislike because it's too feminine, but it goes away. I see that in the UK they now have a CC cream with SPF so look for that on the horizon.
+14points
22out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Revitalizing Supreme Global Anti-Aging Creme
SuzyQue
Location: San Ramon, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2014
Best moisturizer I've found!
I was using the Advanced Night Repair moisturizer (I tried both Normal and Dry formulas) and my face felt tight in the morning. This moisturizer is great - I love the texture and it is very moisturizing without being greasy or too heavy. This is my new go to moisturizer. I highly recommend it!
+7points
12out of 17found this review helpful.