Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25

Rating:
(4.599 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(142 Reviews) 129
 132 out of 14293%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Review 1 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Lakeview
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2016
Daywear
Best For daily skin protection.
I quit using E.L. several years ago when Gottschalks went out of business, so I really noticed the difference that Estee Lauder products can make. I just turned 70 and started getting all the signs, i.e. lines, dark rings; but was mostly concerned about the white spots that inexpensive makeup was causing. I've only been using Daywear as part of my regimen for 2 weeks. I am noticing a real difference; the white spots are going and I believe the Daywear is helping to draw them out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
LOVE this product
Love the oil free with 25 spf! I'm fair skinned and this product is a must for when I'm at the beach!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Saginaw, TX, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Perfect in every way!!
Best For all skin types
I absolutely love this moisturizer! I have normal/combination skin that is acne prone, and this oil-free version of Day Wear does not cause me to break out. I thought it may be too heavy for me since it's a cream and not a lotion, but it is not. After I use this product my skin feels perfectly moisturized and has an even feel all over, and I use it morning and night. It smells fresh and clean with a hint of cucumber, and it leaves the skin feeling cool and refreshed. It absorbs quickly, and I can tell a huge difference in how my makeup lays on the skin and wears. I use Double Wear foundation, which is semi-matte, and this moisturizer makes the DW foundation glide on easily and blend well before completely absorbing. It does not feel sticky or leave a residue on the skin. I highly recommend this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Caddo mills Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Great product
Best For sunscreen dry skin
I love this! It's so great having sunscreen in the product! Love the smell!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2016
Most amazing
Best For Oily Skin
I'm oily skin, this cream just work perfect for me. It gave me everything I need, totally love it……
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2016
best creme
Best For day wear
its really good make my face smooth all day
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Warrensburg, MO
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2016
Excellent all around moisturizer
Best For morning moisturizer
Daywear has been a staple in my skin routine since 2002. It is a wonderful daily moisturizer. I even convinced my husband to use it. I live in a dry climate so I prefer the cream in the winter and the lotion in the summer. Pair this with new Nightwear and you will have gorgeous skin!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Waterbury,Ct.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2016
Best For combination skin no matter what your age
Have only used this for 3 days and I'm already seeing a difference in my skin.. Unbelievable.. Have a sample of NightWear and will order that next...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2016
Great day wear cream
Best For every day use
Goes on smooth and leaves my skin soft and glowing. I like the SPF 25 sun protection too. Every day I receive many compliments on my complexion and always encourage the ladies to Estee products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: The Dalles, OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
Very hydrating!
Best For everyday
This meets my skin needs. Very hydrating!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Madison, WI
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:December 21, 2015
Not good for sensitive/oily/acne prone skin
The product smells like fresh cucumbers, and feels great on. Unfortunately, after using it for only two days my skin started breaking out. I tried to keep using it, but that only resulted in more little bumps all over my face. I have sensitive skin and have had a lot of luck with Esteé Lauder products in the past, but unfortunately this one will need to go back.
I do not recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 19, 2016
Hi Jess - We're concerned to hear this and a member of our team would like to personally assist. Please email all details and your contact information to ConsumerCare-SOC@gcc.esteelauder.com so we can help.
Review 12 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Wayne, NE 68787, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2015
Perfect
Best For combination skin in the winter
This product is amazing. It may feel a little greasy when it goes on but that only lasts for a minute then it soaks right in and makes your skin feel soft and smooth. Because of the NightWear antioxidant creme and the DayWear cream, my skin has never been clearer. I will forever buy my skin products from Estee Lauder and nowhere else.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2015
Great!
Best For oily acne prone skin
I have sensitive skin and I break out a lot before. I tried different moisturizers but this one does not make me break out. Plus the SPF, it is my daily routine. Now, my skin is acne free.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Georgia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2015
Excellent Moisturizer & Sunscreen Protection
On a recent trip to Charleston, I wore this product and no additional sunscreen. The sun was very bright one day and we spent 6-7 hours walking in the city. My skin showed no damage that evening but my husband had a serious sunburn on his face. I was surprised by and grateful for the level of sun protection this SPF 25 product provided. I would highly recommend for everyday use!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2015
Excellent Product
Best For anti wrinkle concerns
I have purchased this moisturizer for the last few years. I purchased this product for my sister's birthday gift.
My face is smooth and essentially wrinkle free,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2015
Good moisturizer, but it peels off
I have very sensitive skin, but this moisturizer doesn't break out nor make irritate my skin, which is wonderful. I also like the clean and fresh smell of this product. The only complain I have is that this moisturizer doesn't really sink into my skin, and it sometimes peels off when I try to put make up on after this moisturizer. It didn't happen to me when I was using "Resilience Lift", so I might go back to that after using this moisturizer.
I do not recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 19, 2016
We're sorry to hear it's not everything you had hoped for! We'd love to chat with you further and explore why this may be happening. Click on "Beauty Chat" icon (bottom left of the page) for instant advice.
Review 17 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Bangor
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2015
Great moisturizer!
Best For oily combination or acne prone skin
Goes on like silk and moisturizers better than others I have tried. Will keep buying this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Monroe, LA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2015
Must have
Best For Oily Skin, summer, age prevention, under foundation
I use this moisturizer in my morning routine, I live in south and I love the fact what this cream has higher SPF and it is oil free that makes it perfect for oily skin . Makes my double wear look more natural . Absolute must have !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Blacksburg, VA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2015
Excellent for oily skin
Brilliant for my oily skin. It smells so good, very fresh. I want to use it forever. At first, you will fell a little oily when you just apply it. But after 1 minute,you will find your skin absorb it well and give you a very soft and fresh skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Bennington, VT 05201, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2015
DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Cre
My daughter has used your moisturizer products for years and I decided to finally try it. I love this product. It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly without any greasiness. I have only been using it for a few weeks but can already see results. I will definitely be ordering more products from this line!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.