Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25

Rating:
(4.547 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(106 Reviews) 97
 98 out of 10692%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Review 1 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Jorge
Location: Sping valley
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2015
Awesome
Best For oil skin
Its an amazing product. Smell nice. My skin look healthy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
MMVS
Location: Eagan, MN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
My go-to day cream
I was so happy when Estee Lauder increased the SPF on DayWear to 25. It's the perfectly light formula to keep my skin fresh while offering sufficient protection for the summer. It's a winning formula.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Baiai
Location: Hoboken, New Jersey
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2015
Wonderful product
I have been using this product for years and I love how light it is on my skin. I also love the smell - it's very subtle and clean smelling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
MandaKay
Location: Houston, Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 29, 2015
I think I've found love
Best For moisturizing, Primer, glow, healthier skin, fine lines, everything!
I received a sample jar when I purchased my double wear and I am so so glad to find this. I have very dry skin and it is marvelous. I use the repair serum and advance time zone at night but in the am I use this. It makes a great primer for the foundation since I do not like 'typical' matte type primer since primer seems to make my few fine lines multiply and stand out and my base look caked on, what is up with that ladies? Anyone know? But that's another story and I ramble ;)
It moisturizes without feeling heavy. Gives me a great glow and seems to have brought my skin back to life. I cannot recommend enough. I'm so glad I was recommended double wear foundation from a friend and then received the samples because I had no idea what I was missing! Since high school I have used the other department store brand.... (rhymes with unique hehe) and I don't even know why I had never thought of going across the aisle.... Habit I suppose but a bad one because in less than a month I have seen actual results which I've not found in almost 20 years of the other.
I am astonished at the difference it has made. Firmer skin, healthy glow, all the wonderful claims it makes? It delivers! I just assumed they were all the same and nothing was truly going to make dramatic changes, ya get what ya get in skin through DNA and I felt lucky to have inherited good skin however years in the sun, children, life in general was starting to show and I didn't like it. And now I don't have to accept it. I have told all of friends about this. Remarkable, truly.
I will never use anything else. And I never say never so this is saying a lot for me :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
queenlady
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2015
Great oil free moisturizer
Best For oily skin that still needs some moisture
Great moisturizer with decent amount of sunscreen. It doesn't make my skin outlier but offers moisture so my skin doesn't feel dry. It blends well with my foundation
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
prdiffee
Location: Hot Springs, AR, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2015
Day Wear
I absolutely LOVE this moisturizer! I have been using it for over 15 years, it keeps my face feeling fresh all day long. I have recommended it to many others who have tried it also and started using it. I use the dry formula even though my skin is not dry, it is pretty normal, but the dry formula keeps me more moisturized to help keep the wrinkles away. People do not believe them when I tell them my age, they always say I look 10-15 years younger. I contribute it to a good moisturizer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Subi
Location: Framingham, Massachusetts
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2015
Nice lotion
After cleansing and toning this is what an oily skin needs..it is a nice moisturizer but my only concern is the packaging..it is an open bottle so every time I open it I feel like it hinders the properties on antioxidants..anyways it is a nice lotion n my skin looks way better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
adeleclaire
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2015
Different product?
I've been using DayWear Creme for about 8 years and I've always loved it.....until my last bottle/jar. After I apply the moisturizer, about an hour later I can feel the moisturizer getting "crumbly" and sort of "peeling" off my face. I don't put an excessive amount on and this occurs with or without makeup on. I don't know if Estee Lauder has changed the formula but this is a little concerning to me. I have always loved this moisturizer but am considering changing.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
PorkChop
Location: san gabriel, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
best spf 25 oil free day creme
Best For some sun exposure (indoor), Oily Skin, day hydration
Packed with antioxidants, this creme is not greasy, spreads easily. Light fresh scent, contains spf 25. Good for people who works indoor but receive some sunlight from the windows. You still need steady spf protection. Does not break out my skin. Do not discontinue this creme! Please don't.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
azhotsun
Location: phoenix,az.
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2015
Not what I hoped for
Best For older skin
I bought the EL daywear to try it out and was disappointed.I didnt really care for its cucumber smell. On my skin it felt good but not as nourishing as EL nutritionist cream which is what I was previously using. The day wear felt kind of greasy to me and when I applied my makeup over it, it looked opaque making it cakey looking. I think I will stick to the nutritionist line which I find more moisturing and hydrating. Also the daywear did not give me that glow I get with my nutritionist cream. I am 29 years old, have combination skin but more on the dry side because I live in hot,dry Arizona. I did notice I was beginning to break out using day wear. I hope to like but ended up giving it to my mother. I think this cream is more well suited for older,mature skin.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Dilek
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2015
Great product, Bad package
Best For Dry Skin, eczema and extremely sensitive skin
I use Daywear for dry skin over 15 years. I have bad eczema, but thanks to this product I never got it at the eareas where I use the Daywear. Now my big question, why does Lauder put this great product in a jar and not in a tube. It's known that good ingredients get destroyed by air and light, further the product would not be contaminated with bacteria if you use it on the road without clean fingers...common Lauder you can produce one of the best creams on the market and can't produce a fancy tube to put it in. Please change that, this Lauder Girl would appreciate that.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
catlover23
Location: Chicago, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2015
Great!
I have been using this moisturizer for a few years and love it. I like using an oil-free moisturizer during the day and the high spf level is an added bonus.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Xianjie
Location: Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2015
Useful for my skin moisturizing
Usually my face has dry problem.This item is useful for my skin moisturizing.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Cathi
Location: Marysville, WA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015
great product
I have used this product for years, and I love it. People often tell me what beautiful skin I have, especially for my age....I tell them I use Estee Lauder!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
AngelNeo
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
Light and Airy
Best For normal to dry skin during the day
I find this moisturizer to be light and airy and because of that, it doesn't feel heavy or oily on the skin. It absorbs nicely, has SPF in it and feels wonderful on my face. I have used it for a long time and started my daughter on this day wear when she started moisturizing her skin in her teens. I definitely would recommend this moisturizer for anyone with normal to dry skin.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
sunxiaoyan
Location: China
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
Nice cream
Nice cream
As the feeling of first purchase and use EL cream use or good use. Cream than I used to be easy before. Face of the skin feel better. The future will continue to support the EL will recommend to my friends.
I hope some more gifts or sample fine.
Just as a buyer after the purchase and use are pleased to recommend this cream.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
lu02
Location: Whitehouse, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2015
Best For Oily Skin
Love my day wear alot.i been used this for 2 years and I will forever...my skin is amazing.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
CindyG
Location: Lompoc, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Love Daywear!
I have been using Daywear moisturizer for the past two or three years and absolutely love it. Nothing else leaves my skin feeling so soft without feeling greasy. I like that it also has the sunscreen protection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
HJay
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Perfect moisturizer
Bought for my teenage daughter. Gave her better skin than ever. Contains SPF is a plus.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
MaMaChai
Location: Diamond Bar, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2014
Best Day Wear!
Best For first cream to put on my face daily!
I finally got to use this DayWear cream. It is sensational! It smells wonderful with slight cucumber/nature scent. The touch is silky and non-oily. It moistures my facial skin and make it look younger! I love it :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.