Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25

Rating:
(4.594 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(175 Reviews) 159
 163 out of 17593%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Review 1 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Fort Fairfield Rd, Maine, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
Day Wear
Best For not sure
Hate this product. Oil free but feels like water all over my face, way to dew like for me. Too much shine, very disappointed.
I do not recommend this product
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderApril 27, 2016
We're sorry to hear the results weren't stellar, Arista! We'd like to assure you that we do have other options. Let's have a quick skin care chat so that we can help. Click on Beauty Chat at the bottom left.
Review 2 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: McKinney Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
Very good!
Light, clear and fresh moisturizer.
Very recommended
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Orlando Fl
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2016
On my second one! Love!
Best For avoiding oily skin
I was originally skeptical to ordered but read the reviews and decided to try. A little goes a long way. My main concern is avoiding oily skin... This cream has done it for me. It moisturizes enough without leaving face shiny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: MN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Great Moisturizer
Best For oily/combination
I love this oil-free moisturizer. There's an instant glow that you get when you put it on and there's even a 25 SPF!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Jersey City, NJ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2016
Great everyday facial cream
Best For everyday facial cream
I have combination skin and it's always hard to find the right cream. This works great, it does not leave my skin greasy or leave dry patches. Plus it's does not make my face breakout. I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Doral Florida
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2016
Just love it!
Best For oily skin combination
Feels so fresh!! Good for my sensitive oily skin, feeling soft and moisturized!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Troy, NY, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2016
Wow :)
Best For everyone
Putting this on every day makes my face feel fresh and ready for whatever the day brings. It is light and moisturizes my dry skin without being too overbearing and causing breakouts. I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Springfield, MO, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2016
Beautiful
Best For dry skin daily moisturizer
I love this cream. I think it gives your face an instant beauty boost. It is very hydrating but not greasy at all. Warning: avoid your eye area with this face cream, it does sting if it gets in your eyes! But as long as you are not a klutz like me you will love this. It helps with wrinkles and other signs of aging. I have reordered this twice now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: rochester
Age65 - 74
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2016
return user of this product
Best For moisture and helpful for sun
I used this product when I was younger - it is non-irritating - light smell not offense. I still use an additional sunblock on my nose as I have rosacea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Ambler, PA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2016
Wonderful Day Cream
This is a lift weight moisturizer that absorbs nicely under makeup. I will buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2016
Skincare
New To the Estee Lauder skincare line. This is a great moisterizer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Roland, OK, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2016
Love It!
Best For young skin wanting to prevent wrinkles, anyone who is exposed to sunlight., oily normal and dry skin
This is my everyday moisturizer. I am out in the sun a lot and I love the fact it is 25spf plus a wonderful moisturizer and it smells WONDERFUL! In looking around on the Estee website, I saw where a 50 SPF will be coming out. I will definitely buy that one. I have already recommended for my Godmother to buy this product because the medicine she uses makes her very sun sensitive. I think there are women out there that think they have to use a product made especially for sun exposure and they don't. They feel horrible on your skin where this product is luxurious feeling. Can't say enough good about it.Here's a real selling point: I just turned the big 50, but everyone always tells me how young I look. Thought maybe they were just being nice, but 4 of them have been priest, you kind of think they wouldn't lie about something like that. My son is 28 and I have been mistaken for his fiance' twice. I give some of the credit to Estee Lauder. The other I give to drinking lots of water, sleeping as much as possible, and keeping my skin protected from the sun. (I am a sun worshiper too)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2016
Best For 45-
Very good cream
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: New York
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2016
Keeps my skin protected and moisturizes
I love this product. It goes on light and smells good. Keeps my face moisturized. I use it every morning.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Montgomery Tx 77316
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2016
Great product
This product is the perfection of the normal day wear minus the oiliness. The best moisturizer I have ever used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2016
Not for me
I tried this product because of the higher SPF but it's too sticky on my face. Sorry but it didn't work out maybe for some people it would be ok. I much prefer the Advance Time Zone SPF15.
I do not recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Age25 - 34
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2016
Good Product
The product is a little greasy (even the oil free) and takes a bit to be absorbed. Overall, it moisturizes well and has a great smell.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2016
Love this stuff
Best For all skin types
I love the smell and it makes my skin feel very smooth. I'm super fair so the SPF is great for me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2016
Love the Smell!
I have combination oily skin. This product leaves my skin smooth and soft. It's a light creme that smells so good with a light scent. The SPF is not too much, not greasy. I just have to make sure to let it set before I do my makeup routine. Gives me a little bit of a dewy finish with my EL Doublewear foundation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Boston, MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2016
Long Time Use
Best For i can only say for my mature skin it works.
I am in mid-60s and have used this for over 15 years. My skin is excellent, per my esthetician and appearance. I use this exclusively in the morning after washing with EL products!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.