Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25

Rating:
(4.566 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(113 Reviews) 104
 105 out of 11393%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Review 1 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Hayward, CA, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2015
Day Wear=Perfect Wear
This is the best product out there! I use it every day and not only does it help my skin feel like porcelain but it also protects it from these powerful California sun rays! It's definitely a must-have!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: wilson
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2015
Best For every day use
Great lotion lightweight not greasy. Keeps me looking young. People don't know I am 40! They think I am early 30's!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Lebanon, ME
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2015
Day Wear -Great Product
I enjoy the light, fresh scent when applying it and SPF is a bonus!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: New York
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2015
Enjoy this product as always!
Best For summer
I really enjoyed the refreshing cucumber scent of this day cream, and its great that it already has SPF 25.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Houston Tx
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2015
I love this daily moisturizer !!
Best For 15-30yrs old
I've been using this for the past 2 years and I have been recommending it to all my friends .. I love how it also has the SPF 25 and how it doesn't breaks me out, even tho I have oily skin, it actually helps me with my acne scars, keeps my face glowing.. I apply it every morning under my makeup and my foundation looks so natural .. Thanks esteelauder for having this moisturizer !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Fremont, CA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2015
Excellent product and service
I've been using this moisturizer for few years now and am happy with it. Estee lauder online team is very professional, fast and very helpful everytime I needed help. 5 stars from my side!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Durham, NC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2015
Best creme ever
This crème is non-greasy, light and smells wonderful! I use it twice a day in the spring and summer and switch to the Resilience Lift crème in the fall and winter when my skin tends to get drier. I am outdoors a lot in the summer and love the SPF25 in the crème. I have been told that I look youthful for my age and believe that it's because of the wonderful Estee Lauder skincare products that I have used for years and years.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Sping valley
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2015
Awesome
Best For oil skin
Its an amazing product. Smell nice. My skin look healthy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Eagan, MN
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
My go-to day cream
I was so happy when Estee Lauder increased the SPF on DayWear to 25. It's the perfectly light formula to keep my skin fresh while offering sufficient protection for the summer. It's a winning formula.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Hoboken, New Jersey
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 2, 2015
Wonderful product
I have been using this product for years and I love how light it is on my skin. I also love the smell - it's very subtle and clean smelling.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Houston, Texas
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 29, 2015
I think I've found love
Best For moisturizing, Primer, glow, healthier skin, fine lines, everything!
I received a sample jar when I purchased my double wear and I am so so glad to find this. I have very dry skin and it is marvelous. I use the repair serum and advance time zone at night but in the am I use this. It makes a great primer for the foundation since I do not like 'typical' matte type primer since primer seems to make my few fine lines multiply and stand out and my base look caked on, what is up with that ladies? Anyone know? But that's another story and I ramble ;)
It moisturizes without feeling heavy. Gives me a great glow and seems to have brought my skin back to life. I cannot recommend enough. I'm so glad I was recommended double wear foundation from a friend and then received the samples because I had no idea what I was missing! Since high school I have used the other department store brand.... (rhymes with unique hehe) and I don't even know why I had never thought of going across the aisle.... Habit I suppose but a bad one because in less than a month I have seen actual results which I've not found in almost 20 years of the other.
I am astonished at the difference it has made. Firmer skin, healthy glow, all the wonderful claims it makes? It delivers! I just assumed they were all the same and nothing was truly going to make dramatic changes, ya get what ya get in skin through DNA and I felt lucky to have inherited good skin however years in the sun, children, life in general was starting to show and I didn't like it. And now I don't have to accept it. I have told all of friends about this. Remarkable, truly.
I will never use anything else. And I never say never so this is saying a lot for me :)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2015
Great oil free moisturizer
Best For oily skin that still needs some moisture
Great moisturizer with decent amount of sunscreen. It doesn't make my skin outlier but offers moisture so my skin doesn't feel dry. It blends well with my foundation
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Hot Springs, AR, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 29, 2015
Day Wear
I absolutely LOVE this moisturizer! I have been using it for over 15 years, it keeps my face feeling fresh all day long. I have recommended it to many others who have tried it also and started using it. I use the dry formula even though my skin is not dry, it is pretty normal, but the dry formula keeps me more moisturized to help keep the wrinkles away. People do not believe them when I tell them my age, they always say I look 10-15 years younger. I contribute it to a good moisturizer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Framingham, Massachusetts
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2015
Nice lotion
After cleansing and toning this is what an oily skin needs..it is a nice moisturizer but my only concern is the packaging..it is an open bottle so every time I open it I feel like it hinders the properties on antioxidants..anyways it is a nice lotion n my skin looks way better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2015
Different product?
I've been using DayWear Creme for about 8 years and I've always loved it.....until my last bottle/jar. After I apply the moisturizer, about an hour later I can feel the moisturizer getting "crumbly" and sort of "peeling" off my face. I don't put an excessive amount on and this occurs with or without makeup on. I don't know if Estee Lauder has changed the formula but this is a little concerning to me. I have always loved this moisturizer but am considering changing.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: san gabriel, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
best spf 25 oil free day creme
Best For some sun exposure (indoor), Oily Skin, day hydration
Packed with antioxidants, this creme is not greasy, spreads easily. Light fresh scent, contains spf 25. Good for people who works indoor but receive some sunlight from the windows. You still need steady spf protection. Does not break out my skin. Do not discontinue this creme! Please don't.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: phoenix,az.
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2015
Not what I hoped for
Best For older skin
I bought the EL daywear to try it out and was disappointed.I didnt really care for its cucumber smell. On my skin it felt good but not as nourishing as EL nutritionist cream which is what I was previously using. The day wear felt kind of greasy to me and when I applied my makeup over it, it looked opaque making it cakey looking. I think I will stick to the nutritionist line which I find more moisturing and hydrating. Also the daywear did not give me that glow I get with my nutritionist cream. I am 29 years old, have combination skin but more on the dry side because I live in hot,dry Arizona. I did notice I was beginning to break out using day wear. I hope to like but ended up giving it to my mother. I think this cream is more well suited for older,mature skin.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2015
Great product, Bad package
Best For Dry Skin, eczema and extremely sensitive skin
I use Daywear for dry skin over 15 years. I have bad eczema, but thanks to this product I never got it at the eareas where I use the Daywear. Now my big question, why does Lauder put this great product in a jar and not in a tube. It's known that good ingredients get destroyed by air and light, further the product would not be contaminated with bacteria if you use it on the road without clean fingers...common Lauder you can produce one of the best creams on the market and can't produce a fancy tube to put it in. Please change that, this Lauder Girl would appreciate that.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Chicago, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2015
Great!
I have been using this moisturizer for a few years and love it. I like using an oil-free moisturizer during the day and the high spf level is an added bonus.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Advanced Multi-Protection Anti-Oxidant Creme Oil-Free SPF 25
Location: Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2015
Useful for my skin moisturizing
Usually my face has dry problem.This item is useful for my skin moisturizing.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.