Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder White Linen Perfumed Body Creme

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(19 Reviews) 19
19 Reviews  (19 out of 19(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Review 1 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MaryS2013
Location: Broken Arrow, OK
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
BODY CREAM IN THE JAR
Date:November 27, 2013
Best For everyday
I have been using White Linen for over 30 years, and I love it, my only "complaint" is, the cream is no longer "thick, and cream color, therefore it is not as perfumed as it used to be, so I have to use more, and it is more expensive, but still works for me, I just wish the company will go back to do the original way.
Another "problem" I have is with the perfumed White Linen powder, it used to be cream color, and it blended beautiful in the skin, but now is stark white and it doesn't blend well.I think they would sell more if it was as before, I don't use as nearly as much as before.
Thank you ,and I hope it will make a difference
Review 2 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sheelagh
Location: park hills, mo
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Most favorite fragrance.
Date:November 4, 2013
I first discovered White Linen fragrance about 37 years ago and it has become my favorite. I layer the products and the fragrance lasts all day.. and longer. Bathe with the fragranced bar soap, then body lotion or body cream, then talc powder (with little sparkles) with a final spritz of the parfum. So many compliments!!
Review 3 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Vanessa15
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
People take notice
Date:September 19, 2013
Best For daily wear, night wear
I've been wearing this scent for quite some time, and I always got lots of compliments when I wore it. So many of my friends started wearing it that I had to stop because we all smelled alike! Now that I'm in a different state I can wear my white linen, and I LOVE this body cream. It's moisturizing but not too thick and heavy, the scent lasts for hours and now when people ask what I'm wearing I just say "estee lauder but it's difficult to get in this area" Thank God for this website and online purchasing!
Review 4 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
punkyjean
Location: Bland Va
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love White Linen
Date:September 18, 2013
I have used this one and only product for 30 years or more. The scent is just me! I have asthma, therefore smells really bother my breathing. When I first tried White Linen I knew immediately this was my new, for a life time ,fragrance , I have never changed. My last purchase, I just received came in with the lid broken. I have a baggie over it, not giving up or sending back my cream.
Review 5 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Auntiets
Location: Jacksonville
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best Body Cream Ever!
Date:June 28, 2012
I started using this cream in the 1990's and it became my signature scent when I embraced family members. I love hearing, "you smell so fresh, what are you wearing"? I love this product!
Review 6 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Boma
Location: Plymouth Meeting, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Whie Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Date:June 15, 2012
Love it for its cool, fresh, clean scent. Have worn it for years. Would not wear any thing else. It is my trade mark.
Review 7 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Soledad
Location: Alpharetta GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Body Cream
Date:December 5, 2011
Best For everybody
I have been using White Linen for over 30 years, and I love it, my only "complaint" is, the cream is no longer "thick, and cream color, therefore it is not as perfumed as it used to be, so I have to use more, and it is more expensive, but still works for me, I just wish the company will go back to do the original way.
Another "problem" I have is with the perfumed White Linen powder, it used to be cream color, and it blended beautiful in the sking, but now is stark white and it doesen't blend well.I think they would sell more if it was as before, I don't use as nealy as much as before.
Thank you ,and I hope it will make a diference
Long time friend
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
miit710
Location: sonoma, california
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best Body Lotion
Date:November 20, 2011
Best For women in their prime time. will make skin smooth
oh!! i really love this white linen perfumed body creme. i have been using this for more than 10 yrs specific 12 yrs. it makes my body smooth. my friends specially my husband loves to touch my arms saying ,my skin was so smooth and at my age of 68 i got no dark spot on my arms and my body. i love it!!! i will forever use it.
Review 9 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sue1955
Location: Frederick, MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Wonderful silky texture
Date:June 29, 2011
This is a fabulous deep moisturizing body creme that is great for layering with the White Linen perfume spray. I have used this creme virtually every day since I received it. I love it.
Review 10 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bbop
Location: PE, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
White Linen Body Creme
Date:May 11, 2011
Best For anyone
Been using this awesome creme for since 1985....couldn't find it in Canada stores the past few years..so am DELIGHTED to be able to order online!! The whole order process was great...received within a wk....THANK YOU
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DOROTHEA
Location: Maryland
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
BEST BODY CREME
Date:April 7, 2011
Have been using W L since it was first introduced. Maybe that is why my skin stays so well - even at age 85 !!
I hate to think of he many dollars spent on W L over the years
but unquestionably well worth the expense.
Review 12 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SweetLady
Location: gallup NM
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Estee Lauder's Best
Date:February 5, 2011
What a delightful experience! I ordered on line with ease and was so happy when it arrived on time. It was a gift, so I requested the complimentary card and it also had the tissue wrap with Estee sticker on top!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
GrannyJ
Location: Houston TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Love that Creme!
Date:September 18, 2010
Best For Year Round
I have enjoyed using White Linen perfume and lotion for many years. Living in Houston, Texas I want something that is not over- powering and doesn't melt away in the heat of summer. I just ordered the perfumed body creme and LOVE it. It goes on my skin so easily and lasts throughout the day...even in our hot, humid weather! Also, the huge container makes this product a real bargain. I wear it everyday..and it makes me feel so good plus I always receive compliments which is nice!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
GrandD
Location: Houston, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
White Linen - a classic fragrance
Date:July 5, 2010
Best For Anytime, Year Round, Clean Scent
I have enjoyed White Linen for almost 40 years. The clean, crisp long-lasting yet light fragrance is now my signature. Husband, children, grandchildren know that White Linen is the gift for Mother's day, any product, doesn't matter if gifts repeat, I need them all year long!! Warning- Altho not an overpowering fragrance, a little goes a long way and lasts a long time. Lotion and creme are indeed moisturizing, and make you feel lush, cool and attractive. Body powder has little sparkles in it and is probably best for special occasions, alto I use it whenever the spirit hits me. ALong with the delightful fragrance, White Linen is one of only a very few that does not end up smelling like vanilla extract on my skin!! I recommend all ages try (yes my granddaughters sometimes "borrow " grandma's White Linen).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BLOOM
Location: PHILADELPHIA, PENNSYLVANIA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
WHITE LINEN
Date:May 6, 2010
Best For Lush Floral Scent, Evening, Special Occasions, Anytime, Daytime, Year Round, Clean Scent
PERFECT ANYTIME CREME. YOU AUGHT TO GET THE PARFUM SPRAY ALSO.
THIS LUXURIOUS CREME SOFTENS YOUR SKIN AND ITS FLOWERY SENT IS LEFT BEHIND WHERE-EVER YOU ARE.
APPLY CREME AFTER SHOWERING ITS THE BEST.
MY FAVORITE CREME!
Review 16 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PJ1230
Location: Ocean City, NJ
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Date:April 30, 2010
Best For Evening, Anytime, Daytime, Year Round, Clean Scent
It has a wonderful clean gentle fragrance, and I have had more compliments when I wear it. It is my favorite of all the perfumes. Though I really like most of the Estee Lauder Scents.
Review 17 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KSmith
Location: Ok
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Perfect fragrant body creme
Date:April 30, 2010
Best For Anytime, Clean Scent
White linen has the perfect scent. Not too heavy and this body creme adds just the right layer with the the shower gel and perfume so that you have a lovely fragrance, but not an overpowering one.
Review 18 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
deianna
Location: newmanstown, jpa
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
best este scent ever
Date:April 7, 2010
Best For Anytime, Clean Scent
i love the scent, my grandchildren love the scent. they always remember me when they come across something i had in my home or may have worn. the cream is perfect because i cannot wear sprays or colognes due to chemotherapy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for White Linen Perfumed Body Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mollymai
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Wonderful body cream
Date:February 26, 2010
Best For Anytime
I have used this product for more than 20 years and at age 60 was asked by a EKG technician attaching electrodes what I used on my skin as it was the softest she had ever touched and she had been doing her job for more than 15 years. The emollients and mositurizing capacity of this cream is all one needs to use after bathing.