Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula

Rating:
(4.589 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(73 Reviews) 70
73 Reviews  (66 out of 73(90%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Review 1 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
aq2002
Location: Jasper Ga
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
love this mascara
Date:March 31, 2014
Love this mascara. When I have 15 hour days, it's still on my lashes and not on my face! Removes easily!
Review 2 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
dack
Age55 - 64
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Bring back Navy
Date:March 30, 2014
Please, please, I have used this color for 25 years. I don't want to find another product. For the sake of your long- time customers, please bring it back.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Canadacustomer
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
PLEASE bring back the RICH NAVY
Date:March 28, 2014
I too have used the Rich Navy for forever and absolutely LOVE it. I find that it shows off the eye color better than the black. Please please bring it back.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Salberry
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
BRING BACK NAVY
Date:March 8, 2014
I am absolutely so upset that navy is no longer available! I have used this for many years and will now have to search for something else. Really a shame.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jobaby1
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Staple
Date:March 6, 2014
I have been using this mascara for years, I try others now and then but ALWAYS end up back, nothing works as nicely as this at separating and lengthening my lashes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KLittlefield
Location: Kansas City, KS
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
BRING BACK NAVY
Date:February 22, 2014
Best For eye allergies
I have used this mascara daily for more than 20 years. It is the only one that does not make my eyes itch. PLEASE RECONSIDER.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
shirley
Location: Newaygo MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Mascaraa
Date:February 8, 2014
This is the best Mascara that I have found. I have tried others , but, always come back to Estee Lauder.
Review 8 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
christi
Location: austin, texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
My Kingdom for Rich Navy!
Date:January 13, 2014
PLEASE bring back the most perfect tube of mascara ever.
27 years of sheer satisfation- gone. poof. Please reconsider.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
NoMoreNavy
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Navy is No More?!
Date:December 23, 2013
The mascara is excellent but I was shocked to learn that the Navy color has been discontinued. I have used it for years and loved it. Any chance this decision will be reconsidered? I sure hope so!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
dancer86
Location: Wilmington, DE
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Bring back Navy
Date:November 26, 2013
I have worn the Estee Lauder Rich Navy More Than Mascara for as long as I can remember. Last week I went to purchase some and was told that the Navy mascara had been discontinued. I have allergies and this is the one mascara that I can wear and it doesn't clump and it's easy on the eyes as far as irritation. Please bring the Navy back. I have searched everywhere and can't find anyone who still has it. Surely there are others who feel this way.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
ELLoyal
Location: Northeast PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
More Than Concerned
Date:September 5, 2013
I have been using More Than Mascara for More Than 20 years. But after my last two purchases, I agree with the previous reviewer, the formula seems to have changed. It's very clumpy and does not apply as smoothly as it did previously.
I was very, very loyal to this brand, but won't buy it again. And they have discontinued Rich Brown as a color, which I wore for everyday use. So disappointed, as there are several other EL brands to which I remain loyal.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
viei
Location: Florence SC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Date:July 7, 2013
I just opened the product the other day and was disappointed in the clumps the came out on the brush. I am not quite sure if it was an old tube or has the formula changed. In the past it was always nice and smooth.
Review 13 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
gcroisan
Location: Aurora, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
I love this mascara
Date:June 5, 2013
I love this mascara! I have used it for years, the dark navy. When I went to my local department store, they only had one left. And then she told me it was being discontinued. So I went on line to Estee Lauder. And I am glad I did. I hope they continue to carry this product in the color I love.
Review 14 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AuntDi
Location: Fairfield PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Love this mascara!
Date:May 28, 2013
Absolutelly LOVE this mascara! Great quality, non-clumping and in the not-so-easy to find navy!
Review 15 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
laro
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Truly more than mascara!
Date:March 22, 2013
I have been using this mascara for years, but stopped because I had so many other samples of different brands to use up. When I started with the More Than Mascara again, I noticed my lashes improving in both length and volume. I don't know if it is because of the conditioning effect of the mascara or if it just helps with breakage, but I will never use another brand again. So worth the price!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sakura
Location: Boston, MA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Can't live without!!
Date:March 1, 2013
Best For everyday look
I first tried More than Mascara in More black in a travel size I received. I just fell in love with this mascara because is not clumping, it gives my lashes just the right amount of blackness. This is the only mascara I have been able to use for an everyday look. If I want to use it for a dinner or party I just do two coats.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
chgirard
I recommend this product
Navy More Than Mascara Rocks!
Date:January 16, 2013
Love this mascara and this shade. It's great for everyday use when I don't want to look totally made up and harsh, as the blacks tend to do at times. The shade accents brown eyes!!! Highly recommend and would love to see more variations of mascara in navy!!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Maur
Location: Hammonton, NJ
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Excellent quality
Date:September 25, 2012
Even my 66-year-old eyes only need one coat of this luxurious mascara. There are certainly cheaper on the market but none better.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Bismarck, ND
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Love this Mascara!
Date:September 11, 2012
I really like this mascara, it doesn't clump and defines the lashes very well!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LindaR1
Location: tyler, tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Love it, love it, love it!
Date:August 8, 2012
Best mascara I've found in a long time. It goes on fast and the tapered bush gets all the little lashes at the insides of the eyelids. If I let it dry between coats and reapply, it thickens and lenghtens altho' one coat is perfect for day to day wear. It never flakes or gives "raccoon eyes". I tried a sample and liked it so well I bought the regular size. Worth every penny.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next»