Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula

Rating:
(4.605 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(81 Reviews) 77
 74 out of 8191%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Review 1 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Happyretiree68
Location: Wilmington, DE
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2014
Where's the Blue?
I LOVE this mascara! It goes on very easily and wears well throughout the day. I'm over 65 so my eyelashes are getting thinner and I need a mascara that emphasizes what I still have. This one does the trick. BUT- you have taken away my favorite color, Navy! PLEASE, PLEASE bring it back! Why do you, it seems, want to mess with a good thing?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
RaRa
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2014
More than Mascara - Navy
I absolutely love Estée Lauder's navy color "More than Mascara." Other brands fail in comparison to the rich navy color that extends the lashes giving you a natural and beautiful look. I have received so many compliments on my lashes since I've started using this product many years ago.
Please continue to offer this product in the navy color.
More than Mascara in "Navy" --- I am "blue" without you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Elfie
Location: Farmington, NM, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2014
Wonderful mascara!
Best For every day wear.
When I developed a severe allergy to eye makeup about 30 years ago, I started researching for a mascara I could wear. More Than Mascara was the answer then and it continues to be the answer. I replace it every 3-4 months and have been allergy-free forever. Thank you, Estee Lauder
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
pearlygirl
Location: Maine
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2014
love blue
I keep coming back to this product. It goes on easily and makes my lashes look great. I just wish there were more colors. I miss the navy. I wish there was a brighter blue. I'd love to wear the grey.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
navygirl
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 29, 2014
Love this mascara!
I have worn this mascara for years in Rich Navy and absolutely love it. Please, please bring back the navy color; it is the best for fair skinned blondes like myself!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Jamma
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 11, 2014
The Best
Best For hazel eyes
Have used this forever in NAVY BLUE. Bring back this color and make in GREY.
PLEASE!!!!
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
MaBoop55
Location: Bloomington,IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2014
Best ever but I use and want the Navy Blue!
I have used this mascara for years and I love the navy blue. Where is it? Please bring it back. It really helps us older ladies to make our eyes more alive and bright. You have a winner here so please bring the navy back! Thanks
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
aq2002
Location: Jasper Ga
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2014
love this mascara
Love this mascara. When I have 15 hour days, it's still on my lashes and not on my face! Removes easily!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
dack
Age55 - 64
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2014
Bring back Navy
Please, please, I have used this color for 25 years. I don't want to find another product. For the sake of your long- time customers, please bring it back.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Canadacustomer
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2014
PLEASE bring back the RICH NAVY
I too have used the Rich Navy for forever and absolutely LOVE it. I find that it shows off the eye color better than the black. Please please bring it back.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Salberry
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2014
BRING BACK NAVY
I am absolutely so upset that navy is no longer available! I have used this for many years and will now have to search for something else. Really a shame.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
Jobaby1
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2014
Staple
I have been using this mascara for years, I try others now and then but ALWAYS end up back, nothing works as nicely as this at separating and lengthening my lashes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
KLittlefield
Location: Kansas City, KS
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2014
BRING BACK NAVY
Best For eye allergies
I have used this mascara daily for more than 20 years. It is the only one that does not make my eyes itch. PLEASE RECONSIDER.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
shirley
Location: Newaygo MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2014
Best Mascaraa
This is the best Mascara that I have found. I have tried others , but, always come back to Estee Lauder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
christi
Location: austin, texas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2014
My Kingdom for Rich Navy!
PLEASE bring back the most perfect tube of mascara ever.
27 years of sheer satisfation- gone. poof. Please reconsider.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
NoMoreNavy
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2013
Navy is No More?!
The mascara is excellent but I was shocked to learn that the Navy color has been discontinued. I have used it for years and loved it. Any chance this decision will be reconsidered? I sure hope so!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
dancer86
Location: Wilmington, DE
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2013
Bring back Navy
I have worn the Estee Lauder Rich Navy More Than Mascara for as long as I can remember. Last week I went to purchase some and was told that the Navy mascara had been discontinued. I have allergies and this is the one mascara that I can wear and it doesn't clump and it's easy on the eyes as far as irritation. Please bring the Navy back. I have searched everywhere and can't find anyone who still has it. Surely there are others who feel this way.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
ELLoyal
Location: Northeast PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2013
More Than Concerned
I have been using More Than Mascara for More Than 20 years. But after my last two purchases, I agree with the previous reviewer, the formula seems to have changed. It's very clumpy and does not apply as smoothly as it did previously.
I was very, very loyal to this brand, but won't buy it again. And they have discontinued Rich Brown as a color, which I wore for everyday use. So disappointed, as there are several other EL brands to which I remain loyal.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
viei
Location: Florence SC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2013
I just opened the product the other day and was disappointed in the clumps the came out on the brush. I am not quite sure if it was an old tube or has the formula changed. In the past it was always nice and smooth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for More Than Mascara® Moisture-Binding Formula
gcroisan
Location: Aurora, CO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2013
I love this mascara
I love this mascara! I have used it for years, the dark navy. When I went to my local department store, they only had one left. And then she told me it was being discontinued. So I went on line to Estee Lauder. And I am glad I did. I hope they continue to carry this product in the color I love.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.