Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35

Rating:
(4.213 out of 5)
(
4.2
 out of 
5
)
(174 Reviews) 162
 142 out of 17482%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Review 1 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
doudousherry
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2014
Best For young lady
Very helpful to make my face look like brighter and whiter.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
LMS367
Location: King of Prussia, PA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2014
I'm glowing -- but it's not pregnancy related!
Best For creating glowing skin
Confession, I'm pregnant. I've had a really great pregnancy. I don't wear this every day, sometimes I just go out with no make up at all. The ONLY time people comment that I'm "glowing" is when I wear this. Someone I hadn't seen in several months told me how pretty I looked being pregnant. Others comment on how glowing I am and pregnancy has really taken to me. Except it's not pregnancy. It's the BB cream. I don't ever write reviews but I thought this was too great not to share.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Cassip
Location: Sutter creek, ca
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2014
Absolute results!
I began using Estee Lauder daywear bb cream 3 months ago. I got out of the shower the other morning and looked at my skin and thought "wow my skin looks great!" Less discoloration and almost a glow to it. I realized it had to be the bb cream. It is the only new product I have been using. I'm 46 years old and my skin has not looked this great in years. Plus it has that fantastic Estée Lauder cucumber scent. It has enough coverage and I don't use foundation at all any more. Love it!
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Mrossicopeland
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2014
BB Cream- Don't walk out without it
Best For protection and coverage
This product is the perfect solution for flawless skin, protection, and moisture. I can couple this with a little blush and mascara and I feel good to go. I love that it has SPF. I will wear this product everyday!
Video Review:
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
-8points
6out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
WickedOne
Location: Orlando FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2014
Everyday perfect
Best For everyday running around
Perfect for everyday running errands, walking the dogs kind of day. Just a little coverage, sun block, look good without being made up.
-4points
5out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Gbo0612
Location: Bell Buckle, TN 37020, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Outstanding
I don't like a heavy makeup. This BB Cream is just the right coverage and has the benefit of sunscreen.
Love this product
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
ActiveGal
Location: Madison, WI, USA
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
Good Summer Solution
Best For daily use
This product is a great solution for summer days. I wanted both SPF protection and coverage in one. BB Creme does the trick nicely. I can go with or without powder. I would prefer a silkier feel, but suspect the sunscreen makes for a heavier texture. A good choice.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
BellaD
Location: CT
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
DayWear
Really nice product, evens skin tone, and doesn't cause break outs. Will continue to use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Avaj
Location: PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
BBcream medium
Medium shade is light for my skin and it seems a little heavy. I plan to give it to my daughter to try as her skin is of a lighter shade.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
HYGIENIST
Location: Germantown, MD, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2014
I love this BB cream
Best For yellowish skin tone
I love this BB Creme! I usually wear it alone or like a base primer for powder on occasions! or u can just wear it without any powder. it works perfect either way
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
SweetyD
Location: Arlington, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2014
No need for makeup!
Best For people who don't wanna wear so much makeup
I love this BB Creme! The first time I applied it, I'm amazed how it gives you that coverage foundation does yet feels like not wearing anything at all! No grown stain when you touch your face. It has smooth consistency it gives you that tight porcelain look. I usually wear it alone or like a base primer for powder on occasions!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
LillyMay
Location: Lebanon, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2014
BB Daywear is great!
Best For anyone
Goes on so smooth and light you hardly know it's there! Feels and looks great as well.
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
JunkSisters
Location: Florence, WI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2014
Can't Believe It....
Best For senior citizens who don't wear a lot of make-up
This product really suprised me. In the summer months it replaces my foundation. Gives a natural look and highlights a summer tan. Makes your skin feel firm and youthful... Very Light and EASY to use, a drop goes a long way. LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT..PLEASE don't stop making it.
+18points
21out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
sala8
Location: New York City
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2014
Very good, but not suitable for FAIR skin!
Again there are no shades available for fair skin. I bought the lightest possible shade (Level 1) but it is too dark for me. I'm very puzzled by EL policy towards fair skinned women. Both the DayWear BB cream and the current DayWear Tinted Moisturizer (especially!) are too dark for fair skin. I can't imagine why there is such neglect and obvious disregard towards fair skin at EL?Please consider making the DayWear BB cream in a lighter shade (you can give it name like Fair and voila! - you will get many more satisfied costumers as the product is very good, just the shade is too dark and yellow for fair skinned women. The DayWear Tinted Moisturizer is also nice as consistency, but shade wize it is two shades darker even than the lightest option of the BB creme ?! so it is definitely a NO for fair and very light skinned women. I'm really puzzled why there is this snub to fair skinned women. The consistency and slip of the DayWear products is excellent and they would have been a definite staple for me if there were shades suitable for Fair skin like mine. If you are not too fair skinned and your skin has yellow undertone you would love this. From the US BB cremes available this is one worthwhile checking out. Please please EL development team - even if only available online offer a lighter shade for us Fair skinned women! You can easily call it FAIR and give it a number 0 and I'm sure you'll have a real hit!
+51points
59out of 67found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
SDGadgetgGirl
Location: Encinitas CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2014
I use it every day
Best For sun protection, no strong perfume scent, ok for oily skin
I use this every day. It lets me use sunscreen with out wrecking my skin. I love that the SPF is 35. The color works for my lighter skin tone. And it doesn't have that annoying stronger scent that some Estée Lauder products have. So no headaches! I would love it if they could make it in an SPF of 50 or higher too.
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Selina
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2014
Me and my workmate all like it!
Good for combination skin. My skin looks better after use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
ellemar
Location: Hudson Valley, New York
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2014
great bb
i just recently purchased the daywear BB cream. I have not used a BB cream. I wanted a light covering foundation with spf for days when I dont want to put on a lot of makeup. I've used it several times and am happy with the coverage. It gives a nice smoothing appearance. It does cover my 50 yr old face nicely. I'm very happy with the purchase. I have light colored skin and ordered the light color and it's perfect for my skin tone. I
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Thrilled
Location: KY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2014
Wonderful for Summer or the Gym!!
Best For anyone who does not like heavy makeup
So glad this product was developed! Thanks to EL skincare products I have great skin and I do not need a lot of foundation. This is perfect for those trips out during the day, it gives me a smooth perfect look while moisturizing my skin. I get a dewy "finished" look but my skin still feels like it can breath and I look natural. I do however wish it came in a couple more tints just for more options. Thanks EL you have done it again!!!!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
PinkMQT
Location: Marquette, MI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2014
Love It!!!
Love this product! I have oily skin and keeps me looking matte all day. Even in the summer. Only BB cream that works for oily skin. Well worth the $. Goes on smooth and hides imperfections. Can wear it alone or with a powder. Looks great even at the end of the day. I bought the light formula and been told I have cool to neutral undertones.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Elyn
Location: DE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2014
Makes me look shining
I love this BB cream just as I love other Estee Lauder's products. It makes me look glowing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.