Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35

Rating:
(4.319 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(235 Reviews) 217
 200 out of 23585%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Review 1 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: sedona, arizona
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2016
not for me
From reading reviews had high hopes for this product being just what I wanted - light coverage plus SPF protection. For me, the product seemed thick and dry. By the time I covered my face I had to either put a lot on and had the "mask" effect or was pulling the skin to get it to spread. Have since found that I can mix it with the moisturizer for that sheer hint of coverge that I was looking for. not sure how much of the SPF I'm getting though. Decided not to return it though and continue to use it with the moisturizer. but will not be purchasing this particular item again.
I do not recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderFebruary 2, 2016
We're sorry to hear it wasn't all that you had hoped for. For something with a little more slip, try DayWear Sheer Tint Release SPF 15. It can be found in the "Moisturizers" section of the site. Be sure to let us know what you think!
Review 2 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Flemington, NJ 08822, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2016
Very natural make-up
Best For oily & combinaton skin.
I tried Daywear BB make-up when it first came out and it has been the only make-up I have been using since then. What I love mostly about it, is the natural look it creates. I can use just a little bit only on the special parts of my face that I need some coverage for very natural and casual look or I can create a very refined make-up look for work. Its package is perfect to keep in my purse and always carry with me when I travel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Michigan, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2016
Hated it
If I could return it I would. Feels like its drying out your skin when it's on. My laugh lines were more pronounced and I hated how it felt on my skin.
I do not recommend this product
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderJanuary 20, 2016
Hi Pamela - We're sorry to hear this didn't work well with your skin type. A Beauty Advisor is standing by to offer other skincare options and share details on exchanges/returns. Click on "Beauty Chat" (bottom left) for instant advice.
Review 4 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Miami
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2016
In love!
Best For Oily Skin
I love this product, the coverage is medium to high , if you have spots you should use concealer to hide them. It is easy to apply with a brush, it is ideal place step by step in small areas for a uniform application.
Normally I use medium tone and the tone medium inthis product was perfect me.
I apply it after my daily routine , my skin feels moist but not greasy, I cover with translucent powder to seal , and the effect lasts for over 12 hours.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Hayes, Virginia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2016
Would like a lighter color
I received a sample of this BB Cream in Light but unfortunately it was too dark for my skin tone. All the benefits it provides sounds wonderful, but I am fair skinned and even the Light color is too dark for me. It would be nice to see this offered in a color similar to Perfectionist 1N1 or even EE Cream Light.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Edmonton
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2016
Bb cream spf 35
Best For everyone.
I never was one to wear foundation, and you can't compare the two! But I got a sample of the bb cream and figured I would try it, as I am getting older I notice my skin tone isn't as even. This works great, stays matte all day and smells amazing. Works well with those who have dry skin (lime myself). This is not a heavy product on your face and I have applied lotion there afterwards and you don't even notice. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Kingman, AZ
Age75+
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2015
BB Creme
Best For skintone that is light but not fair.
This is the best bb creme I've ever found! The color in light, is perfect, for me. The bonus is the SPF35. This daytime bb creme is worth every penny you pay for it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Naples Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2015
The best foundation!
I simply love this! I've been using it for about three years. It gives the perfect amount of coverage: not too little and not too much..just a natural flawless look! I get compliments on my skin all the time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Boynton Beach, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2015
DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 3
Best For i think it could be used by all ages. if i were, young i would use a lighter shade.
I love this cream. I apply it as a daily moisturizer and it gives me a wonderful glow. Even though it appears dark when you first rub it on (I used medium), once you put your daily make up on over the moisturizer your face looks smooth and glowing. People come up to me and ask me why I look so good. I tell them its the moisturizer. It lasts all day and I would highly recommend it if you are looking for that glowing look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
EXELENT
Best For my face
I LOVE IT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Lincoln, NE
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2015
Awesome BB cream
Best For evening skin tone
I absolutely adore this "foundation." It is almost "invisible" but evens out skin tone in such a subtle way that it appears absolutely natural - NEVER obvious or artificial. PERFECT!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Anchorage ak
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2015
Love the product. Gives me great even skin tone while adding anti aging and sunblock protection. Highly recommended
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2015
good quanlity and I love it !
the BB cream is amazing, you can do everything just in one step, and it is very convenient, and it covers well, and it is of very good quality, and I love it !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2015
Luminous
Best For normal/combination
This BB cream is amazing. Kept catching myself looking in the mirror and being pleasantly surprised, I was glowing, my blush looked well blended this cream is the real deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Memphis, TN, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2015
Wonderful
Best For every day wear
I love this product. It has a lot of coverage compared to most CC creams.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: BC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2015
Best For touch ups after the gym
most days i don't bother with foundation, the bb creme leaves me looking radiant in one easy step.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Madison, WI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 7, 2015
nice coverage
very lightweight, not greasy and does not separate-perfect for my over 55 yr old skin that keeps changing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Dallas, Tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2015
Good BB
I like this much better than foundation, plus it has SPF 35.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Yuma, AZ, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2015
It was okay
I have used better BB Creams out there. I expected more from this one. I wish it was lighter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2015
better than foundation
I have used this product for the first time this summer and I loved it. Non only it has a high SPF but also it gives your skin a very toned, smooth and firm look. I live in Las Vegas where it gets really dry so I used this BB cream in combination with Daily wear cream to keep my skin moisturized and it worked together very well. When I used it with different moisturizer it didn't have the same effect but it still looked good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.