Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35

Rating:
(4.266 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(199 Reviews) 184
 166 out of 19983%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Review 1 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Laura122
Location: Orlando, FL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2015
It's just ok
It does it's job and maybe it's simply not made for my skin,but it has a ruddy appearance and doesn't blend well. It is a nice change from a heavy foundation after the labor of getting it to look right is over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
ChildofSea
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2015
Light cover-up
Best For light moisture and cover
I've only used this a few times, but like it very much. It provides the light cover I want. I am in my late sixties and feel a heavy foundation is not a good look for aging skin. This allows me to cover minor flaws, without pointing out my age lines. I use a light blush, some mascara and a soft eye shadow. I think I could use a concealer under my eyes and that will most likely be my next purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
lynn0212
Location: or
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
I like it
ITfits me very much.My friend also likes it very much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Charla
Location: Saint Maries, ID 83861, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Even and Smooth
Best For all ages, women who have sun damage, protecting your skin
I tried this in a store in Seattle several years ago, and have been buying it ever since. I do not wear makeup like foundation or powder, but knew I needed to even my skin tones (I am 68 years old.)
Yay! I am told my skin looks 10 years younger, and it is true. Goes on smooth and even, and gives your skin a subtle glow while protecting it. What's not to like?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Julie5
Location: Petoskey Mi
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
BB daywear
Great product. Lightweight with minimal coverage for the summer. Love the 35 SPF factor for boating.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
MercyMe2
Location: New Boston, Missouri
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Daywear/B-B
I love this product. Has great color tone, goes on extremely smoothly, and stays on all day. I am outside alot so I appreciate that this product has SPF protection.
I am 67 years old. People are very surprised when I tell them my age. I have been using the "Resilence Creams" for @ least 20 years, and I have NO wrinkles around the eyes. Thanks for a great product line.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Mariette
Location: Trois rivieres
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2015
Good product but not for me
I have a fair skin so the Colors dont fit it. And it is
A light make up for sure, it do not covered my
Dark spots, but for a younger skin surely Will fit though.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
WendyLeung
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2015
BB CREAM
I have used sample of this product before, it's really easy to use and I use it to replace my foundation. That's why I purchased one.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Propgirl
Location: Playa Del Rey, Ca
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2015
Great Product
I love this product! It evens out your skin tone completely without being heavy.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
AndreaMi
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
Excellent Product and Great Timesaver
I love having the 3 steps in one, I find it saves a lot of time. Coverage is decent and unless I'm going somewhere super special, I don't even wear foundation anymore. I do find it's quite thick though so sometimes I use a bit of moisturizer first so it glides on better.
+14points
15out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
LuLeeLu
Location: New York
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2015
This Stuff Works!
I was looking for something to just even out my freckles, age spots, etc. some without using heavy coverage. So I tried powders, makeups, bronzers, tinted moisturizers, etc. with no luck. The EL Daywear BB is perfect, exactly what I was looking for. Easy, light, believable coverage, SPF15, no chalky look, no shiny look - the color 01-Light is a perfect match to my skin, I was so surprised! I have a few really dark spots that I touch up with EL Double Wear Concealer in 10-Extra Light - Totally works and doesn't make me look like I'm wearing a mask. Im fair-skinned redhead with hazel eyes.
+14points
15out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Karens
Location: Queensbury, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2015
BB Cream SPF 35
This is, without a doubt, the best looking cream ever! I LOVE that it covers, has the high SPF, and most of all, makes my skin feel and look younger, smoother, and just glowing! I have so many complements on my skin since using this. I also use the serum nightly, and one of the night creams, and together get remarkable results with my sensitive skin!
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Anna120490
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2015
Perfect everyday product
I love Estée's daywear BB cream for two reasons: 1) because it gives me a light yet sufficient coverage and 2) because it actually improves my skin after regular use.
I use this BB as a day cream after cleansing and as a makeup product in 1. It gives me clear, healthy skin and a put together look!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
lizbeth81853
Location: Florence, OR 97439, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2015
Creamy Coverage Delight!
Best For anytime anywhere everyday!
I needed a product that would moisturize and put a nice base on my face. I found it with this super product. It goes on smoothly without any greasy feel, plus it provides a nice base that you can leave as is or add to.
+1point
9out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Daizy
Location: Buffalo, NY, USA
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2015
Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Best For day time moisturizing and enhanced sun protection
Very moisturizing and smooth. Skin was dry from winter cold and dry air, I applied this product and the skin felt refreshed and moisturized. Glad it has higher SPF for the sun. I would like to see this product in a night creme without the SPF also for the oxidizing benefit all night.
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
NBerry
Location: Hockley, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2015
Daywear BB Creme
I love this crème! I use it as a base - no need for powder - it is just enough tint to give an overall finished look to my face, but with none of the heaviness of a base makeup.
+11points
17out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
lgk820
Location: Leesburg ,Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
Good daytime spf coverage!
Best For light tinted spf coverage
This BB creme is light coverage and is good for those of us who need sunscreen all the time. I like it better than the old formula from a couple of years ago which I didn't feel spread very well. Living in a hot sunny climate I use this most all days instead of regular base and it feels nice and gives a light tint to the skin without the heavy feel of regular makeup.
+17points
17out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
makeupgirlAR
Location: Newmarket
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
great! But too orange
great! But too orange or dark for the winter time. Will probably work for the summer time when I get a tan. I did find mixing primer with BB cream Made it go on a lot smoother
If wasn't too dark it would be a 4 star
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
KellyQ
Location: Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2015
Amazing!
I really love the lightness and softness of this product. I do not like to feel like I'm wearing make-up, and this covers me up perfectly while letting me feel like my skin can breathe. And when I need more coverage, I can use powdered foundation on top of it. I love this product and would recommended for anyone who needs light coverage!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Ony28
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2015
My favorite
Best For daily use
This is my favorite bb cream, Tried a few of different brand, and I found this one the perfect, is not grease, medium to light covered, and a plus for me with spf35. my skin looks very clear and radiant since use it. thank u Estee Lauder
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.