Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35

Rating:
(4.298 out of 5)
(
4.3
 out of 
5
)
(208 Reviews) 192
 175 out of 20884%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Review 1 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Skydiva17
Location: Tampa, Florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2015
great product
I absolutely love this product! It has enough coverage for my needs yet isn't heavy or cakey! I would highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
herbie81s
Location: Chatham, Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2015
Daywear BB Cream
Quick and Easy application. Once applied you never feel it on! Has the perfect amount of SPF to keep me out in the sun without worries.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Anana
Location: Toronto
Age35 - 44
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2015
Very nice
I like this product it makes my skin look smooth and glowing.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
numberonefan
Location: Williamsburg, OH, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2015
nice product
Best For healthy smooth coverage
great to add quick color, light weight coverage.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
BlancaP
Location: Pella, Iowa
Age25 - 34
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
Excellent product!
This cream is everything! And it works! I don't have to wear a heavy foundation to look good and fresh, I highly recommend it!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Elizabethgarcia
Location: Summerville, south carolina
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2015
BB creme SPF 35
Is my first purchase to estee Lauder and I'm excited to try more of their products because this bb cream is what I expected, it doesn't feel heavy on my face is just like my own skin, I look radiant and natural. Thanks stee Lauder and this is only the beginning : )
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
kiki7
Location: prov, ri
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2015
I love using this product.
Best For pool time
I feel confident that it will protect my face from sun damage.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
tnlady66
Location: Madison, TN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2015
Exceptional!!
Best For anyone who wants great natural looking coverage.
This is by far the best BB cream I have used, including several in the same price range. A very small amount provides just the right amount of natural-looking coverage, the color is very true, and the SPF is an added benefit for those of us who spend a great deal of time outdoors. I am a believer in good skin care, and this product will be a consistent part of my regimen in the future.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Laura122
Location: Orlando, FL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2015
It's just ok
It does it's job and maybe it's simply not made for my skin,but it has a ruddy appearance and doesn't blend well. It is a nice change from a heavy foundation after the labor of getting it to look right is over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
ChildofSea
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2015
Light cover-up
Best For light moisture and cover
I've only used this a few times, but like it very much. It provides the light cover I want. I am in my late sixties and feel a heavy foundation is not a good look for aging skin. This allows me to cover minor flaws, without pointing out my age lines. I use a light blush, some mascara and a soft eye shadow. I think I could use a concealer under my eyes and that will most likely be my next purchase.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
lynn0212
Location: or
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
I like it
ITfits me very much.My friend also likes it very much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Charla
Location: Saint Maries, ID 83861, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Even and Smooth
Best For all ages, women who have sun damage, protecting your skin
I tried this in a store in Seattle several years ago, and have been buying it ever since. I do not wear makeup like foundation or powder, but knew I needed to even my skin tones (I am 68 years old.)
Yay! I am told my skin looks 10 years younger, and it is true. Goes on smooth and even, and gives your skin a subtle glow while protecting it. What's not to like?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Julie5
Location: Petoskey Mi
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
BB daywear
Great product. Lightweight with minimal coverage for the summer. Love the 35 SPF factor for boating.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
MercyMe2
Location: New Boston, Missouri
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Daywear/B-B
I love this product. Has great color tone, goes on extremely smoothly, and stays on all day. I am outside alot so I appreciate that this product has SPF protection.
I am 67 years old. People are very surprised when I tell them my age. I have been using the "Resilence Creams" for @ least 20 years, and I have NO wrinkles around the eyes. Thanks for a great product line.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Mariette
Location: Trois rivieres
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 15, 2015
Good product but not for me
I have a fair skin so the Colors dont fit it. And it is
A light make up for sure, it do not covered my
Dark spots, but for a younger skin surely Will fit though.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
WendyLeung
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2015
BB CREAM
I have used sample of this product before, it's really easy to use and I use it to replace my foundation. That's why I purchased one.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Propgirl
Location: Playa Del Rey, Ca
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2015
Great Product
I love this product! It evens out your skin tone completely without being heavy.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
AndreaMi
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015
Excellent Product and Great Timesaver
I love having the 3 steps in one, I find it saves a lot of time. Coverage is decent and unless I'm going somewhere super special, I don't even wear foundation anymore. I do find it's quite thick though so sometimes I use a bit of moisturizer first so it glides on better.
+14points
15out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
LuLeeLu
Location: New York
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2015
This Stuff Works!
I was looking for something to just even out my freckles, age spots, etc. some without using heavy coverage. So I tried powders, makeups, bronzers, tinted moisturizers, etc. with no luck. The EL Daywear BB is perfect, exactly what I was looking for. Easy, light, believable coverage, SPF15, no chalky look, no shiny look - the color 01-Light is a perfect match to my skin, I was so surprised! I have a few really dark spots that I touch up with EL Double Wear Concealer in 10-Extra Light - Totally works and doesn't make me look like I'm wearing a mask. Im fair-skinned redhead with hazel eyes.
+14points
15out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Anti-Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Karens
Location: Queensbury, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2015
BB Cream SPF 35
This is, without a doubt, the best looking cream ever! I LOVE that it covers, has the high SPF, and most of all, makes my skin feel and look younger, smoother, and just glowing! I have so many complements on my skin since using this. I also use the serum nightly, and one of the night creams, and together get remarkable results with my sensitive skin!
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.