Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.357 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(154 Reviews) 145
 130 out of 15484%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Maryr1
Location: Owego, N.Y
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2015
Memories
Best For everyday
I will never forget my first bottle of Youth Dew I received for Christmas when I was 14. I'm 56 and still use and love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
VAMS
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2015
My fragance
Tried this fragance from my mother's selection. To me it is home, clean and me, peaceful. I tried others and can't stand the smell! Recently, my long-life friend said she will start wearing it. Of course her birthday is coming up and I know it will be a well received gift from me.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
LindaE
Location: Lilydale, MN, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Youth Dew, my first love
Best For when you want to feel beautiful and alluring
Youth Dew was my first Estee Lauder fragrance, my first love. I still wear it almost 50 years later. It lingers for hours after the first spray. It is sensuous, alluring, intriguing, without being heavy or cloying.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
elizaatlanta
Location: atlanta, ga, usa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
Unmistakably estee
Best For occasions offering a hint of richness and lushness, many different circumstances
I have often enjoyed this very early quintessentially estee fragrance for many different occasions, and even enjoy spraying my chest at my throat before going to bed.
It is so rich and lush that I can drift off to sleep in pleasure.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Oreomoon
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Love this perfume!
Best For all the time
I have been using Youth Dew for about 5 years now and love it. I use the perfume, hand lotion and body creme and the smell lingers all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
JanetKF
Location: Lancaster, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2015
Great smell!
Love Youth Dew. So spicy and full of woods. I'm not a ocean fan, more of a camping and sitting by the fire type girl. This is perfect, not like a bunch of flowers!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
yoplait
Location: Eugene, OR, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2014
the very smell I love!
Best For date night special occasion
This is the very smell I'm looking for! Not sweet but a little bit sexy, especially for the base notes, long lasting and unforgettable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
quarterbunny
Location: Sherman, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2014
A classic women's scent
Best For special occasion, daily wear, date night
Youth Dew is one of the first scents I ever smelled, because my mother has worn it since the 70's.
This scent reminds me of my Mother, dressed to the nines for a night on the town, as well as every holiday in my life.... She has worn it so much over the years, that all her clothing is permeated with it, and it is simply the scent of her. Youth Dew is in my opinion as classic as Chanel No5.... It whispers sensual, sexy woman all throughout the day.... and does not flag. It changes scent on different people, and has a chameleon quality, in that the most complimentary part of the perfume comes forward for the person it's on. Whenever I want a trip down memory lane, I smell this, and all my warmest memories come to the front of my mind.
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Lingo
Location: Pioneer, OH
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2014
Estee Lauder Youth Dew Parfum Spray
I have been using Youth Dew for over 45 years and everyone who has smelled it for the first time thinks it is a very wonderful odor. Now, after all this time people recognize me by this fragrance.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
ElizaAnn
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2014
Love the youth Dew-Spray. I get a lot of compliments on the fragrance. Just wish they made a purse size in this spray.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
cdonspi
Location: Laguna Vista, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2014
Sexy, warm, sensuous. Need I say more?!!! A timeless classic which will remain on my vanity.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
LSTJOHN
Location: Lakeland
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
3 Generations now!!!
Love this old time favorite Estee Lauder fragrance. My mother has worn it for years, I now do, and my daughter is at the age to enjoy and experience wearing this wonderful scent as well. Great things do not need change; therefore, our family (ladies) will continue enjoying Youth Dew. Our gentlemen's joy of all of us wearing it is an added bonus!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Zlata
Location: San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2014
Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Don't need a free sample of this fragrance. Have been wearing this for many years and love it. Have had people stop me in grocery stores, while I am walking on the street and many more places. Please don't ever discontinue this fragrance.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Roses1010
Location: Bellmawr, NJ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2014
Love Youth Dew
Best For fall & winter scent
I have been wearing Youth Dew since I was 18 years old. Every time someone asks what perfume I am wearing, they are surprised to learn it is "Youth Dew" - as they associate this being an "old lady's" perfume. So not true! You have to know how to wear it!!! I apply the Youth Dew body lotion and follow-up with Youth Dew perfume. Can't over do it. But I always receive compliments all the time. This is my Fall & Winter scent. Love it. Love the patchouli notes. The scent lasts my 16 hours days. Honestly!!! Just at least give it a try.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
SunshineSue
Location: Hollywood, Florida
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
Youth Dew Perfume
Best For every lady who wants to feel special!
I have loved Youth Dew since my Mother wore it years ago. I now wear it (and Pleasures) and everyone comments on how lovely I smell. A gal at work said my office smells like a church (guess a lot of ladies love this scent, too). I love the old, tried and true products. Once you find something you like (love) why change? I turned 65 today. I'm so happy with my life and Estee Lauder products!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
MRSELP
Location: North Providence, RI, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2014
Used since 1950's
Best For every day or a special event
My mother has only used Youth-Dew from when it came out and she fell in love with the scent. She
started working in 1949,and once she discovered Youth-Dew, she stayed with it to this day.
The only problem now is, when there are Free gifts offers with purchase it is never included because it is just under the minimum purchase amount. She does not like to get 2 bottles, wants a "fresh" one every other month.
Please correct this and let long time customers enjoy free gifts too. Thank you
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Etomidac
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2014
One of my favourite fragrances!
Best For Anytime, all year
Youth Dew is an iconic fragrance with so much beauty.
This perfume has a personality and character that more "modern" perfumes simply do not have.
I suggest to anyone of you that has only heard about Youth Dew, instead of listening to comments and associations to it belonging to more mature age groups, try it for yourself and experience this gem.
I first encountered Youth Dew when I was a youngster and I was already enticed by its magic.
Now that I am in my 20s, I am glad that I am already wearing it, because that means I will have many more years ahead of me to use it.
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
LikaVD
Location: Belgium-Antwerp
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2014
luxury perfume
Very luxury perfume! Special and warm for sensual, and self confident women.
Really do not understand the comments on ``old lady smell``.
It smells like a classic french perfume, a timeless luxe!
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
MontclairMom
Location: Montclair NJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2014
a classic scent
I have been using this product for years. It completely works with my body chemistry. Have received many, many compliments. A true classic.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
cat6
Location: Canton, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2014
Estee Lauder ....over 40 years!
After first purchasing Estee Lauder Youth Dew in 1972, I wasn't sure how it would be received by friends and family. After 40 some years, I am amazed at the compliments I still receive....from adults to children!....who claim, "you smell so-o- good"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.