Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.381 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(160 Reviews) 151
 136 out of 16085%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
bionicwoman
Location: Erwin, TN 37650, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2015
bionicwoman
Best For anyone
I love this youth dew! I have used youth dew for over 30 years, however I had a hard time keeping it available all the time. I had to travel to the city to get youth dew. Now I can order and have it delivered when I need my youth dew, talk about progress! thank you.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Bee36
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2015
My 'FOREVER' favorite
The scent of this perfume has been my favorite for a very long time. I have had many other bottles of fragrance since 1960 when I first used this; some I have liked very much, however, I keep coming back to Youth-Dew and loving it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Traceys
Location: Birmingham, AL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2015
I have been wearing this perfume for over 30 years. This is the most wonderful perfume. It is a classic scent. I love, love, love this perfume.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
NOLFI
Location: PHILA.PA.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2015
THE BEST OF THE BEST
Best For every women out there., real women shouls smell like real women.
THANK YOU THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS HAVING YOUTH DEW SCENT.I HAVE BEEN WEARING THIS PRODUCT SINCE I WAS 17YRS.OLD.AND THE REASON WAS MY MOM WORE IT TILL SHE WAS 93YRS.YOUNG.IT WAS MY 1ST AND LAST PERFUME,AFTER SMELLING IT I HAVE NEVER TRY ANOTHER.THE MOST IMPORTANT REASON IS THAT I SMELL MY MOM EVERY SINGLE TIME I PUT IT ON.SHE IS NOW GONE,BUT I SMELL HER STILL EVERY DAY.WONDERFUL WONDERFUL PRODUCT ,VERY SEXY,YOU FEEL LIKE A REAL WOMEN SHE FEEL.THANK YOU HAVE A GREAT DAY.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
LadyCaswell
Location: Charles Town, WV, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2015
Timeless Youth Dew
Best For strong and sexy, workplace appropriate
Subtle, sultry and classic. My everyday scent of choice. I discovered it back in 1978 when clearing out my grandmother's home. I opened the bottle of perfume and it reminded me of her. I tried it on and liked how it smelled on me and got compliments. I've tried other scents on and off thru the years but I always come back to my Youth Dew. I'm not a huge fan of the cap look and little gold bow but that's not going to keep me from buying it, over and over again.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
101chickens
Location: harrison mi
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2015
Remembering Auntie Barb
Best For feeling good about yourself
When I was little a dear family friend wore Youth Dew only. She lived about a half mile from our house so I'd walk over sometimes just to say hello. The closer I got to her apartment the more I could smell this wonderful perfume. I married & moved away, but every time I smelled this wonderful scent I thought of AuntieBarb. She passed recently away. I saw an Estee Lauder ad, looked it up on line & just had to order some for myself. It is my favorite scent also, the first day I wore it I was told how wonderful I smelled. Now my home & vehicle also carry Youth Dew's scent like Auntie Barb's apartment. Makes me smile when I put it on. I hope others have the same type of reaction when they smell a scent from their youth. Try it, you'll be so glad you did.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Maryr1
Location: Owego, N.Y
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2015
Memories
Best For everyday
I will never forget my first bottle of Youth Dew I received for Christmas when I was 14. I'm 56 and still use and love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
VAMS
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2015
My fragance
Tried this fragance from my mother's selection. To me it is home, clean and me, peaceful. I tried others and can't stand the smell! Recently, my long-life friend said she will start wearing it. Of course her birthday is coming up and I know it will be a well received gift from me.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
LindaE
Location: Lilydale, MN, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2015
Youth Dew, my first love
Best For when you want to feel beautiful and alluring
Youth Dew was my first Estee Lauder fragrance, my first love. I still wear it almost 50 years later. It lingers for hours after the first spray. It is sensuous, alluring, intriguing, without being heavy or cloying.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
elizaatlanta
Location: atlanta, ga, usa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
Unmistakably estee
Best For occasions offering a hint of richness and lushness, many different circumstances
I have often enjoyed this very early quintessentially estee fragrance for many different occasions, and even enjoy spraying my chest at my throat before going to bed.
It is so rich and lush that I can drift off to sleep in pleasure.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Oreomoon
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Love this perfume!
Best For all the time
I have been using Youth Dew for about 5 years now and love it. I use the perfume, hand lotion and body creme and the smell lingers all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
JanetKF
Location: Lancaster, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 23, 2015
Great smell!
Love Youth Dew. So spicy and full of woods. I'm not a ocean fan, more of a camping and sitting by the fire type girl. This is perfect, not like a bunch of flowers!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
yoplait
Location: Eugene, OR, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2014
the very smell I love!
Best For date night special occasion
This is the very smell I'm looking for! Not sweet but a little bit sexy, especially for the base notes, long lasting and unforgettable.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
quarterbunny
Location: Sherman, TX, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2014
A classic women's scent
Best For special occasion, daily wear, date night
Youth Dew is one of the first scents I ever smelled, because my mother has worn it since the 70's.
This scent reminds me of my Mother, dressed to the nines for a night on the town, as well as every holiday in my life.... She has worn it so much over the years, that all her clothing is permeated with it, and it is simply the scent of her. Youth Dew is in my opinion as classic as Chanel No5.... It whispers sensual, sexy woman all throughout the day.... and does not flag. It changes scent on different people, and has a chameleon quality, in that the most complimentary part of the perfume comes forward for the person it's on. Whenever I want a trip down memory lane, I smell this, and all my warmest memories come to the front of my mind.
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Lingo
Location: Pioneer, OH
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2014
Estee Lauder Youth Dew Parfum Spray
I have been using Youth Dew for over 45 years and everyone who has smelled it for the first time thinks it is a very wonderful odor. Now, after all this time people recognize me by this fragrance.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
ElizaAnn
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2014
Love the youth Dew-Spray. I get a lot of compliments on the fragrance. Just wish they made a purse size in this spray.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
cdonspi
Location: Laguna Vista, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2014
Sexy, warm, sensuous. Need I say more?!!! A timeless classic which will remain on my vanity.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
LSTJOHN
Location: Lakeland
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
3 Generations now!!!
Love this old time favorite Estee Lauder fragrance. My mother has worn it for years, I now do, and my daughter is at the age to enjoy and experience wearing this wonderful scent as well. Great things do not need change; therefore, our family (ladies) will continue enjoying Youth Dew. Our gentlemen's joy of all of us wearing it is an added bonus!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Zlata
Location: San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2014
Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Don't need a free sample of this fragrance. Have been wearing this for many years and love it. Have had people stop me in grocery stores, while I am walking on the street and many more places. Please don't ever discontinue this fragrance.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Youth-Dew Eau de Parfum Spray
Roses1010
Location: Bellmawr, NJ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2014
Love Youth Dew
Best For fall & winter scent
I have been wearing Youth Dew since I was 18 years old. Every time someone asks what perfume I am wearing, they are surprised to learn it is "Youth Dew" - as they associate this being an "old lady's" perfume. So not true! You have to know how to wear it!!! I apply the Youth Dew body lotion and follow-up with Youth Dew perfume. Can't over do it. But I always receive compliments all the time. This is my Fall & Winter scent. Love it. Love the patchouli notes. The scent lasts my 16 hours days. Honestly!!! Just at least give it a try.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.