Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion

Rating:
(4.882 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(34 Reviews) 30
 33 out of 3497%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Review 1 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Naples, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2015
I love Estee Lauder!!!!!!!!!
I ordered a body lotion and face cream. And what a pleasant surprise was the fact that in my shopping cart added many gifts !! (12 items !)
everything is so beautiful !! and everything smells so good! I love Estee Lauder, because all products are subtle, barely perceptible aroma. You feel like a precious woman :)).
I've tried all the day and night creams, which were sent to me
It seems I'm going to be younger!! ... my God! ... What will happen in a month? will see :))
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Cleveland, GA 30528, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2015
I love this lotion and have used it for several years. I don't like anything too strong and this is just enough. I wear it all the time and especially on Sunday at church. We have "hugs" and "handshakes" and I know that when someone hugs me they can smell how heavenly this is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Cass Lake, MN 56633, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2015
Free Gift
I needed to make a purchase of Beautiful Body Lotion any way and I received the Gift with purchase. I love the mascara, it's the best I've used, and it's travel size and goes right in my bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: West Deptford, NJ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2015
Best For day wear
Beautiful lotion. Smooth, not greasy, smells wonderful and goes a long way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Rutland, VT
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2015
Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
I have been using this lotion for many, MANY years and I never tire of the feel and smell of this fantastically beautiful concoction. I will continue to be a major fan as long as this item is manufactured. Please do not EVER discontinue it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Monroe, LA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2015
The ONLY Lotion For Me!
I love Beautiful lotion and have used it for 25+ years! It is the only lotion I have ever used to be honest as I have always had so many compliments on how good I smell and it's the lotion! I will occasionally wear Beautiful cologne as well, but never miss my lotion each morning. It is smooth and doesn't leave a sticky feeling on your skin and it just the right amount of moisturizing my skin needs as well. I highly recommend this lotion to all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: ft worth
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2014
customer
Best For any woman 25 and up.
I have been a faithful Estee Lauder customer for over 25 years. The one thing I have not changed is the BEAUTIFUL collection. The shower gel, lotion,powder and perfume is a MUST in every woman's daily ritual. I recommend any of these products of BEAUTIFUL.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Frankfort, KY 40601, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 10, 2014
Exemplary Lotion
The Beautiful scent is a classic, of course. It makes you smell ultimately feminine. The lotion is light, yet moisturizing, and does not leave you feeling greasy. I use the lotion, powder and perfume in layers to feel completely "woman".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: fort collins
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2014
beautiful lotion
Best For everyone
I love this product I use the perfume and this product daily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: BALLSTON LAKE, NY 12019
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
BEAUTIFUL
Best For all ladies
I LOVE BEAUTIFUL BODY LOTION. IT IS THE NICEST SMELLING LOTION. IT IS NOT STRONG. IT IS JUST RIGHT AFTER MY SHOWER. HONESTLY, I LOVE ALL
ESTEE LAUDER PRODUCTS. IF I HAD THE MONEY, I WOULD BUY EVERYTHING IN THE BEAUTIFUL LINE AND THEN I WOULD BUY LIPSTICK AND MASCARA WHICH ARE ALSO THE BEST. THANK YOU.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: MA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2014
Good smell
Moistures ! I like this because it smells really good .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Miami, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2014
Best Body Lotion Ever!
It is smooth and creamy and makes your skin feel good and smell good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2013
Life is" Beautiful"
Best For al l passionate women
I have been using Beautiful since its debut. The rich floral scent inspires, uplifts, and makes me feel beautiful every time I use it! Now, it also reminds me of that first time: when life was beautiful with love and joy and dreams of the future. This perfume is beauty in a bottle!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Small Town, Louisiana
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 3, 2013
Best Body Lotion!
Best For smeeling good and feeling soft!
I wear Beautiful Perfume all the time and it smells sooooo! good, but when I combined the silky Beautiful Body Lotion it is EXCELLENT! The lotion is so good for my dry skin and when I wear it with the Beautiful Perfume I have a combination that lasts all day. Even at the end of the day my skin feels so soft and I still smell so good. I love it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Canandaigua NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2013
The lotion was received in an acceptable time frame. It does not smell exactly like the lotion but still is nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Ashtabula,Ohio
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2013
Beautiful body lotion
I bought the Beautiful perfume many years ago and I thought the scent was lighter than this body lotion scent. I think this scent is too strong. Also tooexpensive for a body lotion.
I do not recommend this product
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Jacksonville, FLorida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2012
Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Best For legs
I love the way it absorbs into my skin, how nice my skin feels, and I don’t know what I would do without it. When I am out I get complements on how nice I smell and they want to know what fragrance I am wearing. Much to my surprise especially the young men come up to this senior citizen and complement the fragrance. Thank you so much for this wonderful product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Woodland, MI.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2012
THE GREATEST!
Best For anyone that wants to feel good about themselves!
My son gave me 'Beautiful' powder, lotion and spray many, many years ago for my birthday. I LOVE IT! I have used it every day since then with the exception of a few weeks when I tried something different. I will never change again! I love the clean, warm feeling that I get when I use it - and the compliments from other people don't hurt either!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Burlington, Wisconsin
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2012
Beautiful
There is no other word to describe this scent but its given name....Beautiful is Beautiful! Once you try it, you will never go back to anything else.....Light but memorable! I absolutely love this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Houston Tx
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2011
best body lotion ever!
it is very much of me in this fragrance....very subtle and enduring..... love it.... whenever i use it feel very refreshed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.