Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion

Rating:
(4.895 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(38 Reviews) 33
 37 out of 3897%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Review 1 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Oregon, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2016
WONDERFUL !
Best For everyone.
WONDERFUL COVER.
WONDERFUL SMELL.
WONDERFUL TO ENJOY!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2016
Starts Your Day Off Right
Best For a woman who knows who she is at any age
I really love my Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion. The fragrance compliments my Beautiful Perfume, Shower Gel, and Powder. I use it everyday and it starts my morning off smooth and refreshing, never greasy of over-powering. I like the size of the bottle; it's great for travel.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Boynton Beach, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2016
Beautiful Body Lotion
Best For anyone
This body lotion is silky smooth. Use it on pulse points before spraying cologne to make fragrance last longer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Naples, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2015
I love Estee Lauder!!!!!!!!!
I ordered a body lotion and face cream. And what a pleasant surprise was the fact that in my shopping cart added many gifts !! (12 items !)
everything is so beautiful !! and everything smells so good! I love Estee Lauder, because all products are subtle, barely perceptible aroma. You feel like a precious woman :)).
I've tried all the day and night creams, which were sent to me
It seems I'm going to be younger!! ... my God! ... What will happen in a month? will see :))
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Cleveland, GA 30528, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2015
I love this lotion and have used it for several years. I don't like anything too strong and this is just enough. I wear it all the time and especially on Sunday at church. We have "hugs" and "handshakes" and I know that when someone hugs me they can smell how heavenly this is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Cass Lake, MN 56633, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2015
Free Gift
I needed to make a purchase of Beautiful Body Lotion any way and I received the Gift with purchase. I love the mascara, it's the best I've used, and it's travel size and goes right in my bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: West Deptford, NJ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2015
Best For day wear
Beautiful lotion. Smooth, not greasy, smells wonderful and goes a long way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Rutland, VT
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2015
Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
I have been using this lotion for many, MANY years and I never tire of the feel and smell of this fantastically beautiful concoction. I will continue to be a major fan as long as this item is manufactured. Please do not EVER discontinue it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Monroe, LA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2015
The ONLY Lotion For Me!
I love Beautiful lotion and have used it for 25+ years! It is the only lotion I have ever used to be honest as I have always had so many compliments on how good I smell and it's the lotion! I will occasionally wear Beautiful cologne as well, but never miss my lotion each morning. It is smooth and doesn't leave a sticky feeling on your skin and it just the right amount of moisturizing my skin needs as well. I highly recommend this lotion to all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: ft worth
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2014
customer
Best For any woman 25 and up.
I have been a faithful Estee Lauder customer for over 25 years. The one thing I have not changed is the BEAUTIFUL collection. The shower gel, lotion,powder and perfume is a MUST in every woman's daily ritual. I recommend any of these products of BEAUTIFUL.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Frankfort, KY 40601, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 10, 2014
Exemplary Lotion
The Beautiful scent is a classic, of course. It makes you smell ultimately feminine. The lotion is light, yet moisturizing, and does not leave you feeling greasy. I use the lotion, powder and perfume in layers to feel completely "woman".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: fort collins
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2014
beautiful lotion
Best For everyone
I love this product I use the perfume and this product daily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: BALLSTON LAKE, NY 12019
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
BEAUTIFUL
Best For all ladies
I LOVE BEAUTIFUL BODY LOTION. IT IS THE NICEST SMELLING LOTION. IT IS NOT STRONG. IT IS JUST RIGHT AFTER MY SHOWER. HONESTLY, I LOVE ALL
ESTEE LAUDER PRODUCTS. IF I HAD THE MONEY, I WOULD BUY EVERYTHING IN THE BEAUTIFUL LINE AND THEN I WOULD BUY LIPSTICK AND MASCARA WHICH ARE ALSO THE BEST. THANK YOU.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: MA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2014
Good smell
Moistures ! I like this because it smells really good .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Miami, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2014
Best Body Lotion Ever!
It is smooth and creamy and makes your skin feel good and smell good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2013
Life is" Beautiful"
Best For al l passionate women
I have been using Beautiful since its debut. The rich floral scent inspires, uplifts, and makes me feel beautiful every time I use it! Now, it also reminds me of that first time: when life was beautiful with love and joy and dreams of the future. This perfume is beauty in a bottle!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Small Town, Louisiana
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 3, 2013
Best Body Lotion!
Best For smeeling good and feeling soft!
I wear Beautiful Perfume all the time and it smells sooooo! good, but when I combined the silky Beautiful Body Lotion it is EXCELLENT! The lotion is so good for my dry skin and when I wear it with the Beautiful Perfume I have a combination that lasts all day. Even at the end of the day my skin feels so soft and I still smell so good. I love it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Canandaigua NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2013
The lotion was received in an acceptable time frame. It does not smell exactly like the lotion but still is nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Ashtabula,Ohio
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2013
Beautiful body lotion
I bought the Beautiful perfume many years ago and I thought the scent was lighter than this body lotion scent. I think this scent is too strong. Also tooexpensive for a body lotion.
I do not recommend this product
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Location: Jacksonville, FLorida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2012
Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Best For legs
I love the way it absorbs into my skin, how nice my skin feels, and I don’t know what I would do without it. When I am out I get complements on how nice I smell and they want to know what fragrance I am wearing. Much to my surprise especially the young men come up to this senior citizen and complement the fragrance. Thank you so much for this wonderful product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.