Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion

Rating:
(4.857 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(28 Reviews) 24
 27 out of 2896%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Review 1 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
joanb
Location: ft worth
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2014
customer
Best For any woman 25 and up.
I have been a faithful Estee Lauder customer for over 25 years. The one thing I have not changed is the BEAUTIFUL collection. The shower gel, lotion,powder and perfume is a MUST in every woman's daily ritual. I recommend any of these products of BEAUTIFUL.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Gemini7
Location: Frankfort, KY 40601, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 10, 2014
Exemplary Lotion
The Beautiful scent is a classic, of course. It makes you smell ultimately feminine. The lotion is light, yet moisturizing, and does not leave you feeling greasy. I use the lotion, powder and perfume in layers to feel completely "woman".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
sierra12
Location: fort collins
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2014
beautiful lotion
Best For everyone
I love this product I use the perfume and this product daily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
BARNESZ
Location: BALLSTON LAKE, NY 12019
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
BEAUTIFUL
Best For all ladies
I LOVE BEAUTIFUL BODY LOTION. IT IS THE NICEST SMELLING LOTION. IT IS NOT STRONG. IT IS JUST RIGHT AFTER MY SHOWER. HONESTLY, I LOVE ALL
ESTEE LAUDER PRODUCTS. IF I HAD THE MONEY, I WOULD BUY EVERYTHING IN THE BEAUTIFUL LINE AND THEN I WOULD BUY LIPSTICK AND MASCARA WHICH ARE ALSO THE BEST. THANK YOU.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Yujin
Location: MA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2014
Good smell
Moistures ! I like this because it smells really good .
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Miamifunshine
Location: Miami, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2014
Best Body Lotion Ever!
It is smooth and creamy and makes your skin feel good and smell good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Lauderforever
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2013
Life is" Beautiful"
Best For al l passionate women
I have been using Beautiful since its debut. The rich floral scent inspires, uplifts, and makes me feel beautiful every time I use it! Now, it also reminds me of that first time: when life was beautiful with love and joy and dreams of the future. This perfume is beauty in a bottle!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Sookie
Location: Small Town, Louisiana
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 3, 2013
Best Body Lotion!
Best For smeeling good and feeling soft!
I wear Beautiful Perfume all the time and it smells sooooo! good, but when I combined the silky Beautiful Body Lotion it is EXCELLENT! The lotion is so good for my dry skin and when I wear it with the Beautiful Perfume I have a combination that lasts all day. Even at the end of the day my skin feels so soft and I still smell so good. I love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
valorie
Location: Canandaigua NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2013
The lotion was received in an acceptable time frame. It does not smell exactly like the lotion but still is nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
blondie42
Location: Ashtabula,Ohio
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2013
Beautiful body lotion
I bought the Beautiful perfume many years ago and I thought the scent was lighter than this body lotion scent. I think this scent is too strong. Also tooexpensive for a body lotion.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Velma
Location: Jacksonville, FLorida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2012
Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Best For legs
I love the way it absorbs into my skin, how nice my skin feels, and I don’t know what I would do without it. When I am out I get complements on how nice I smell and they want to know what fragrance I am wearing. Much to my surprise especially the young men come up to this senior citizen and complement the fragrance. Thank you so much for this wonderful product.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Shilucy
Location: Woodland, MI.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2012
THE GREATEST!
Best For anyone that wants to feel good about themselves!
My son gave me 'Beautiful' powder, lotion and spray many, many years ago for my birthday. I LOVE IT! I have used it every day since then with the exception of a few weeks when I tried something different. I will never change again! I love the clean, warm feeling that I get when I use it - and the compliments from other people don't hurt either!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Mame
Location: Burlington, Wisconsin
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2012
Beautiful
There is no other word to describe this scent but its given name....Beautiful is Beautiful! Once you try it, you will never go back to anything else.....Light but memorable! I absolutely love this product!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
nutsdk
Location: Houston Tx
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2011
best body lotion ever!
it is very much of me in this fragrance....very subtle and enduring..... love it.... whenever i use it feel very refreshed
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Mimo
Location: Miami, Fl
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2011
like a caress
Best For all the time
Fine and delicate, soft fragrance love leaves no traces, who greets you very closely, says that rich smell.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Bitsy
Location: Louisiana
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2010
Best body lotion!
TRIED DIFFERENT KINDS OF BODY LOTION AND BEAUTIFUL IS MY FAVORITE!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
Phoenix
Location: Fullerton, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2010
BEST body lotion I ever used!
Best For Gift Giving, Lush Floral Scent, Evening, Special Occasions, Anytime, Daytime, Year Round, Romantic Scent, Rich Scent
I will never go back to any other lotion. This body lotion smells exactly what the name says "BEAUTIFUL"! I don't even need to use the perfume when wearing this lotion and it's so silky smooth, not at all greasy. Have had many wonderful compliments from men and women alike.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
blondie
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 28, 2010
Best For Gift Giving, Anytime, Year Round
Beautiful is the best scent ever. It is soft and feminine and is not overpowering. You truly do feel beautiful when you are wearing it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
ladywriter25
Location: Englewood CO
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2010
Excellent Aromatherapy at Bedtime
Best For Anytime, Year Round, Rich Scent, Romantic Scent, when i'm feeling down i perk up with a quick, spray or lotion. it's my personal aromatherapy
I like to feel as comfortable at bedtime as possible, using high thread count sheets, soft fabric PJs, and down pillows. Something I recently added to my bedtime ritual was to put Beautiful lotion on my neck, top of my chest, and shoulders. It practically lulls me to sleep, and I just love falling asleep with that lovely fragrance surrounding me.
Also, I recently dated a fellow who was extremely sensitive to strong perfumes (his personal preference, not an allergy ) and by skipping the spray parfum and only using the body lotion and scented powder, we were both happy. He complimented me on how good I smelled, and how he appreciated the lightness of the scent. I have my boundaries and will only go so far to please a man ; ) so I couldn't go without it.
I absolutely will not go a day without Beautiful in one form or another because I truly feel more beautiful when I wear it. It just makes me feel good. I usually layer it with body powder on my upper back and chest, lotion on my arms and legs, and spray parfum at my pulse points, and have received so many compliments from men and women alike, even if I only use 1 type of product if I'm running late to be somewhere. Please never stop making it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Perfumed Body Lotion
blackbeauty
Location: RICHLAND CENTER WI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2010
"WHAT ARE YOU WEARING"
Best For Anytime, Year Round, making new friends
I HAVE WORN THIS LOTION FOR YEARS. SO MANY PEOPLE HAVE ASKED ME, "WHAT KIND OF PERFUME ARE YOU WEARING?; IT SMELLS SO GOOD". MEN HAVE ASKED ME THIS SO THAT THEY COULD BUY IT FOR THEIR WIVES OR GIRLFRIENDS!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.