Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(14 Reviews) 12
 14 out of 14100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Review 1 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
ukegal
Location: Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 18, 2014
Best scent EVER!
Best For every day
I have been wearing White Linen for over 30 years. I was at a picnic and smelled it on the lady sitting next to me when the breeze blew. I asked her what it was because that's they way I wanted to smell for the rest of my life! Men and women alike compliment me on my scent all the time!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
nicco
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2014
luxurious body lotion
Best For skin and scent
I love White Linen Fragrance, I have
been using this product for over 20 year, I tend to layer, Shower Jel, Shimmering powder, and a psssh of perfume. My children would always say , ah that smell like mom .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Doreen64
Location: New Brunswick, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 30, 2013
White Linen Body Cream
Best For anyone
I have always loved White Linen. I try to stay away from a perfume as many people do have allergies. I will continue to use.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Anonymous
Location: San Jose, Calif
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2013
Great perfumed body lotion
Best For everyone!!
Bought it on line and it came so quick. Love White Linen Lostion. Beautiful clean sent!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Kathy68
Location: Cumberland, MD
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2012
white LInen
Best For dry skin and smell so nice.
I've used Esee Lauder for over 30 years. I love it.
white linen is so refreshing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
devorah
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2012
Enjoyable body lotion
white linen body lotion is the one perfume that doesn't make me sneeze, it feels nice on my skin and other people always
comment on the nice smell when I wear it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Sparkly
Location: Bastrop, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2010
Body Lotion
All year long I wear White Linen body lotion. The scent stays all day long and then some, plus the scent does not change on me. Love it, Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Queenie
Location: Orange, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2010
White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Best For Anytime
I've worn this for 20 years. Have tried others and always came back to White Linen.
It has a light clean smell and people always ask me what fragrance I'm wearing.
Just love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Marsha
Location: Oklahoma
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 6, 2010
Best For Anytime
This is the only perfume that I am not allergic to.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
sweetpea123
Location: lakeland, Fl.
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2010
most compliments when I wear....white linen!!
Best For Anytime
White Linen was a gift to me too many years to remember and has remained the only scent I've used since then.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
mjco
Location: Framingham, MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2010
Wonderful scent!
Best For Anytime, Year Round
I absolutely love White Linen body lotion. The smell is heavenly and not overpowering.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Marcia
Location: Brea, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2010
Most wonderful fragrance!
Best For Anytime, Year Round
White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion has a most wonderful fresh air fragrance, like woods and after a rain. People are always asking me what that wonderful fresh fragrance is that I am wearing. I have even been stopped in the grocery aisle to answer this question. I love it because it is just the right degree of fragrance without being overdone.
P.S. I tried the Pure White Linen but find it too strong and not as fresh a fragrance.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)