Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(13 Reviews) 11
13 Reviews  (13 out of 13(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Review 1 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
nicco
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
luxurious body lotion
Date:April 22, 2014
Best For skin and scent
I love White Linen Fragrance, I have
been using this product for over 20 year, I tend to layer, Shower Jel, Shimmering powder, and a psssh of perfume. My children would always say , ah that smell like mom .
Review 2 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Doreen64
Location: New Brunswick, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
White Linen Body Cream
Date:September 30, 2013
Best For anyone
I have always loved White Linen. I try to stay away from a perfume as many people do have allergies. I will continue to use.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: San Jose, Calif
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Great perfumed body lotion
Date:June 25, 2013
Best For everyone!!
Bought it on line and it came so quick. Love White Linen Lostion. Beautiful clean sent!!!
Review 4 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Kathy68
Location: Cumberland, MD
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
white LInen
Date:December 24, 2012
Best For dry skin and smell so nice.
I've used Esee Lauder for over 30 years. I love it.
white linen is so refreshing.
Review 5 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
devorah
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Enjoyable body lotion
Date:May 19, 2012
white linen body lotion is the one perfume that doesn't make me sneeze, it feels nice on my skin and other people always
comment on the nice smell when I wear it
Review 6 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sparkly
Location: Bastrop, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Body Lotion
Date:December 26, 2010
All year long I wear White Linen body lotion. The scent stays all day long and then some, plus the scent does not change on me. Love it, Love it!
Review 7 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Queenie
Location: Orange, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Date:June 10, 2010
Best For Anytime
I've worn this for 20 years. Have tried others and always came back to White Linen.
It has a light clean smell and people always ask me what fragrance I'm wearing.
Just love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Marsha
Location: Oklahoma
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Date:May 6, 2010
Best For Anytime
This is the only perfume that I am not allergic to.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sweetpea123
Location: lakeland, Fl.
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
most compliments when I wear....white linen!!
Date:May 2, 2010
Best For Anytime
White Linen was a gift to me too many years to remember and has remained the only scent I've used since then.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mjco
Location: Framingham, MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Wonderful scent!
Date:April 12, 2010
Best For Anytime, Year Round
I absolutely love White Linen body lotion. The smell is heavenly and not overpowering.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Marcia
Location: Brea, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Most wonderful fragrance!
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Anytime, Year Round
White Linen Perfumed Body Lotion has a most wonderful fresh air fragrance, like woods and after a rain. People are always asking me what that wonderful fresh fragrance is that I am wearing. I have even been stopped in the grocery aisle to answer this question. I love it because it is just the right degree of fragrance without being overdone.
P.S. I tried the Pure White Linen but find it too strong and not as fresh a fragrance.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
2 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)