Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lauder For Men Cologne Spray

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(41 Reviews) 37
41 Reviews  (41 out of 41(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Review 1 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
EdinNC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
My fragnace for ever
Date:April 6, 2014
I have been using this product since it's introduction. It was introduced to me by my sister-in-law that worked as an Estee Lauder consultant at the time. I have used it faithfully ever since. However, I miss the collection, having used the deodorant, body powder, after shave, shower soap, and shampoo until it was no longer available. I think Launder is missing a great opportunity to re-launch this fragrance with a full line.
I also have a wife that faithfully uses Estee products.
Review 2 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Redstar
Location: Parkeburg, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Heavenly scent
Date:January 14, 2014
Best For your lover.
Just a marvolous scent. wondeful. Love it.
Review 3 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Eddie209
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Lauder for Men
Date:December 30, 2013
Best For everything!!
I have used Lauder for Men since it first came out about 30 years ago. I have ALWAYS received compliments on it where ever I go from both women and men. I wear it year round, the clean crisp scent is never overpowering or offensive. I will continue to buy it as long as it is made...which I hope is a very long time. One issue tho is that Estee Lauder has that I am NOT happy with is, you cannot buy this in travel sizes nor do they offer products for men in the free samples. No, I dont want eye or wrinkle cream. Make this available in travel or sample sizes. It would be nice to be able to toss one in the glove compartment for touch ups after a long day before going out after work!
Thank you.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Face44
Location: Memphis, TN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best Men's Fragrance
Date:December 18, 2013
My husband has been wearing Lauder for Men at least 25 years. I love how he smells when he is wearing Lauder for Men. He's always getting compliments from women telling him how good he smells, and they ask him what fragrance he's wearing. Lauder for Men is the only fragrance I ever buy for him, and it's the only fragrance he wants to wear.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mouc12
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Excellent product
Date:December 15, 2013
I have been using this product for more than 5 years. I don't remember how many people have taken the name from me. I will not use another cologne.
Review 6 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MichaelJ
Location: Apopka Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Unsolicited responses from women
Date:December 14, 2013
Every time I wear an Estee Lauder colonge product, I always have a women compliment and asked what I am wearing. It never fails. Why use anything else?
Review 7 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
tbrown
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Date:July 16, 2013
I've worn this for years. still love it and get any compliments on it.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Stevo
Location: Morgan Hill, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Excellent Men's Fragrance
Date:March 12, 2013
I have been using "Lauder for Men" since it originated back in the 80's and this is the only cologne that my wife will purchase for me. I get many, many compliments; thank you Estee Lauder!
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
luvfashions
Location: Davenport IA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Delicious
Date:February 10, 2013
Best For special man in your life
My husband received a small bottle of this for a Christmas gift several years ago; right away we were both hooked...I think we love this fragrance as my favorite, as well as my hubby's is Knowing, so this is definitely the men's version...Love it!!
Review 10 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
cindalala
Location: Las Cruces, NM
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
sexy spicy mens cologne
Date:December 27, 2012
I bought a bottle of Lauder for men to give my husband for Christmas. Right away, we both loved it on him. It is spicy, but sexy and smelled so delicious!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Level
Location: Durham, NC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Best Colone.
Date:December 18, 2012
Best For everyday
This is the only colone that my wife and I agree upon and I have worn it for years.
Great product
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Victor
Location: Alameda, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Great Cologne for Men
Date:July 5, 2012
Best For all purpose
This is my second favorite cologne by Estee Lauder. -- I have been using it since 1987. My very favorite is Metropolis -- an amazing scent; however, for some reason, it was discontinued :(
It was an amazing scent - is there any way you can bring it back?
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bishop
Location: Fresno,CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Date:May 11, 2012
I have used Lauder for men since the late 80's it is a all day everyday all occasion fragrance. Its in a class all by itself. Lauder is just right for day time and sophisticated for after five affairs. I only alternate with JHL another Lauder wonder!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
tjled
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Best Men's Scent Ever!
Date:March 7, 2012
This is my all time favorite scent for my husband of 30 years. I wish they would bring back the Lauder for Men after shave balm also. That was my husband's all time favorite. A clean and sexy lemon musk scent.
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ck624769
Location: Tucson, AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
The One And Only!!!
Date:February 13, 2012
I have worn Lauder for Men since it first came out. I also recall a fragrance for men called "Metropolis" that came out at around the same time. This has been my one and only cologne since 1985. I wish Estee Lauder would make a candle using this scent.
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MaySunbird
I recommend this product
husbands favorite cologne
Date:January 5, 2012
Ordering on line was easy, and delivery was exceptionally fast right before Christmas.
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Josey
Location: AZ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
wonderful scent!
Date:December 30, 2011
My husband and I both love this fragrance! Very reminiscent of a favorite cologne years ago. Fresh and not too strong.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
hyerwhite
Location: Orange Beach, AL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
For the man that stands apart!
Date:December 5, 2011
Best For men
This is the cologne I have given to select men over many years. I have to admit,it's all for my enjoyment. It is a scent that makes me think, well good thoughts! It has a warm seductive,woodsy scent you never bore of. Promised both you and he will find a long lasting favorite.
Enjoy!!
Why does Estee Lauder not promote it any longer? Because it needs no promotion. Those who know of it, find it! Just do not stop making it available. PLEASE!!!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
goLauder
Location: schaumburg, IL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Can't live without!
Date:November 14, 2011
I've been using Lauder for Men since it was introduced and is the only cologne I use ever since. When this was removed from shelf, I was very disappointed but was happy to find it online. I also enjoy not telling people about this product when asked so that it remains uniquely of my own.....
Am I too selfish?... sorry~ but thanks, Estee Lauder
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
saboberg
Location: evansville, IN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Great Cologne
Date:August 11, 2011
I have been wearing this cologne for 20 years and still get compliments on it almost every time I wear it. I do not know why this company does not promote it some. It is never shown in the department stores except at christmas. They need a travel size in this cologne.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»