Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lauder For Men Cologne Spray

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(49 Reviews) 45
 49 out of 49100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Review 1 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Catmeg
Location: Mount Morris, MI 48458, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2014
Mens cologne
Best For any man
Well, when my husband gets low on this cologne, he starts reminding me to get it reordered. He enjoys wearing it very much and so do I.
He never wants to be too low on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
AnneM
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2014
Estee Lauder for Men
Decided to purchase Estee Lauder for Men for my 40 year old husband. Chic, alluring fragrance very clean and not overpowering. A subtle sexy. My husband and I both agree that he has graduated from the "junior fragrances." I am rarely disappointed by any of your products. Thanks again Estee Lauder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Duke
Location: Ocean City, NJ, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2014
Lauder for Men
Best For men
I have been wearing Lauder for Men cologne for years and have received many compliments from both women and men. I was recently on vacation in Bermuda and a couple stopped me on the street to ask what cologne I was wearing. When people ask where they can purchase this cologne, I always direct them to the Estee Lauder web site, which is so convenient.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Vladimir
Location: Moscow
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2014
Awesome scent
Best For everyday
I have been using this cologne since 1992(actually, first cologne I bought myself) and will never remove it from my collection of perfumes.It's like a part of me. Everyday I wear it have many compliments from both sexes. Unfortunately, formula has been changed and it is getting far from my first bottle I used. Anyway, than you very much for these happy years I had with Lauder for men!!! Hope it will not be discontinued.Me and many many happy people, we need this Cologne. Thx Estee Lauder.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
cookiewookie49
Location: Flagstaff, AZ, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2014
Awesome Fragrance For men
Best For any man that you love
I Love this Fragrance so much it is the only one I will ever buy for any man that I love.....
Thank you so much for making such a Beautiful part of my life...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Javi
Location: Guayaquil, Ecuador
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2014
The most deliciuos fragance for men.
Best For best for men with clean personality and elegence
I use this fragance from 1985 it smell deliciuos is softy. This oerfume is my identity.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
aggie1
Location: kenosha
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014
Mens Cologne our favorite ESTEE
We have been married over 20 years and I get him Estee for special occasions and it is our favorite. yesI recommend this manly yet subtle spray
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Vicente
Location: Jersey City, NJ
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 27, 2014
Lauder for Men Cologne
I have used this cologne for more than 20 years as my only fragrance (a real gentleman is not supposed to use more than one) and I have been entirely satisfied with it during all this time to the extent that it has become a part of myself. Unfortunately, because of the force of the habit, I stop to smell it years ago; but not the others. Some of my friends say that they are able to recognize my presence thanks to it. This cologne has turned, thus, into a feature of my identity. When other prestige brands, as the Eau Imperiale de Guerlain, have lost their character, this fragrance maintains its own integrity.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
EdinNC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2014
My fragnace for ever
I have been using this product since it's introduction. It was introduced to me by my sister-in-law that worked as an Estee Lauder consultant at the time. I have used it faithfully ever since. However, I miss the collection, having used the deodorant, body powder, after shave, shower soap, and shampoo until it was no longer available. I think Launder is missing a great opportunity to re-launch this fragrance with a full line.
I also have a wife that faithfully uses Estee products.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Redstar
Location: Parkeburg, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2014
Heavenly scent
Best For your lover.
Just a marvolous scent. wondeful. Love it.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Eddie209
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013
Lauder for Men
Best For everything!!
I have used Lauder for Men since it first came out about 30 years ago. I have ALWAYS received compliments on it where ever I go from both women and men. I wear it year round, the clean crisp scent is never overpowering or offensive. I will continue to buy it as long as it is made...which I hope is a very long time. One issue tho is that Estee Lauder has that I am NOT happy with is, you cannot buy this in travel sizes nor do they offer products for men in the free samples. No, I dont want eye or wrinkle cream. Make this available in travel or sample sizes. It would be nice to be able to toss one in the glove compartment for touch ups after a long day before going out after work!
Thank you.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Face44
Location: Memphis, TN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2013
Best Men's Fragrance
My husband has been wearing Lauder for Men at least 25 years. I love how he smells when he is wearing Lauder for Men. He's always getting compliments from women telling him how good he smells, and they ask him what fragrance he's wearing. Lauder for Men is the only fragrance I ever buy for him, and it's the only fragrance he wants to wear.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
mouc12
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2013
Excellent product
I have been using this product for more than 5 years. I don't remember how many people have taken the name from me. I will not use another cologne.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
MichaelJ
Location: Apopka Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2013
Unsolicited responses from women
Every time I wear an Estee Lauder colonge product, I always have a women compliment and asked what I am wearing. It never fails. Why use anything else?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
tbrown
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2013
I've worn this for years. still love it and get any compliments on it.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Stevo
Location: Morgan Hill, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2013
Excellent Men's Fragrance
I have been using "Lauder for Men" since it originated back in the 80's and this is the only cologne that my wife will purchase for me. I get many, many compliments; thank you Estee Lauder!
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
luvfashions
Location: Davenport IA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2013
Delicious
Best For special man in your life
My husband received a small bottle of this for a Christmas gift several years ago; right away we were both hooked...I think we love this fragrance as my favorite, as well as my hubby's is Knowing, so this is definitely the men's version...Love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
cindalala
Location: Las Cruces, NM
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2012
sexy spicy mens cologne
I bought a bottle of Lauder for men to give my husband for Christmas. Right away, we both loved it on him. It is spicy, but sexy and smelled so delicious!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Level
Location: Durham, NC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2012
Best Colone.
Best For everyday
This is the only colone that my wife and I agree upon and I have worn it for years.
Great product
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lauder For Men Cologne Spray
Victor
Location: Alameda, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2012
Great Cologne for Men
Best For all purpose
This is my second favorite cologne by Estee Lauder. -- I have been using it since 1987. My very favorite is Metropolis -- an amazing scent; however, for some reason, it was discontinued :(
It was an amazing scent - is there any way you can bring it back?
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.