Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Estée Super Cologne Spray

Rating:
(4.432 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(37 Reviews) 37
37 Reviews  (31 out of 37(84%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Review 1 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MsJane
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Happy
Date:April 10, 2014
This has been my perfume for years and I wouldn't trade it for the world. I am very happy with it. I too have been complimented on 'what perfume are you wearing' by an older gentleman on a flight.
Review 2 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Unevenonion
Location: Harrisburg, NC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Enduring scent
Date:February 20, 2014
I have been wearing Estée for over 50 years. During that time I have never tried another perfume. It's my signature scent. I have complete strangers stop me and ask "what kind of perfume are you wearing?"
I would be devastated if this line were ever discontinued.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Teri65
Location: Valdez, Alaska
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Favorite Fragrance
Date:February 18, 2014
Best For any occasion
I have used this fragrance for a number of years and it is the "Best". It stays with me, but it is not overpowering. It is honestly my favorite.
Review 4 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
jjudyann
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
estee fragrance
Date:February 6, 2014
I have used Estee over forty years.It has changed!!Please make it the old & best way.Why did you stop the body cream,in the round glass jar? PLEASE bring that back!! It was the best!!!! Judy
Review 5 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CatK
Location: Walkersville, MD
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Super cologne spray favorite accessory
Date:January 29, 2014
Received as a gift 30 years ago and have worn it every day since. I get compliments everywhere I go that my fragrance is wonderful - they want to know what I am wearing and where to purchase it. I do not feel dressed without it. My family always knows what to buy me on special occasions. I also love many of EL skin care products but this fragrance is my can't do without. Please don't ever discontinue this product.
Review 6 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
EsteeExcellence
Location: California
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Signature Scent
Date:January 20, 2014
Best For all women
I have used Estee for many years now - there is not a day that goes by that I don't receive a compliment on how "amazing" the scent I am wearing is! That scent is always Estee! As it is an "older" product it does not get a lot of "press" and many people don't realize that "Estee" is the name of the scent - I think it is the best of all the Estee scents available. Check it out the next time you are at the Estee counter! Maybe on-line will start offering samples!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PAGE
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
best scent ever
Date:December 2, 2013
Best For anytimes
it doesn't fail everytime I wear it MEN AND WOMEN ASK WHAT R U WEARING SMELLS SO GOOD.
Review 8 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Caruca
Location: MIAMI,FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
LOVE," SUPER COLOGNE"
Date:October 31, 2013
THANK YOU FOR YOU SHIPMENT, WE GOT IT AT THE RIGHT TIME.
"SUPER COLOGNE" IS MY # 1 FAVORITE FRAGANCE FROM ESTEE LAUDER I HAVE USED FOR YEARS, BUT SOMETIMES IS VERY HARD TO FIND , ONLY FOR CHRISTMAS TIME. I GOT 2 BOTTLES ONE FOR ME & ONE FOR MY MOM.
I HAD ORDERED DIRECT FROM YOU BEFORE, BUT I GO TO MACY'S MIAMI FOR CHRISTMAS AND BUY IT ALSO
KNOWING IS MY # 2.
Review 9 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
FeyQueen
Location: Columbia, SC
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love the New Estee Formula!
Date:October 17, 2013
Best For any time day or night
I never thought I would say this, but I love the new formula change for the Estee Super Cologne Spray. I have worn Estee since college, 35+ years ago. Back then I wore “Estee Daytime,” which they discontinued in my 20s. Then the Super Cologne ever since. I always got compliments on the strong, sweet, powdery scent. It was the BEST and became my signature scent. In the last decade I began wearing organic lotions and scents, but last month I decided to return to Estee. Imagine my surprise when I read the formula had been changed. Oh, no!! I dashed to the mall and bought a bottle. It’s true. No longer is Estee strong and powdery and sweet. Now it is intensely green and light. In fact all I could smell was alcohol when I sprayed it on. The first day I wore it my husband asked if I was wearing perfume. He has never liked any of the scents I have worn, even vanilla lotion. So I was not prepared for what he said next. When I told him I was, he said, “I like it. It’s light and fresh. Smells good.” Huh? I almost fainted. Since then he has mentioned several times how much he likes my perfume, this new Estee. Okay, I’m sold. I am beginning to love it, too. I never thought I would say that. But the light, green scent of this new formula has seduced me, and it is once again my fav signature scent. Who knew, right?!
Review 10 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KarenRue
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The only scent I wear!
Date:October 15, 2013
I searched a long time to find just the right scent for me, not to heavy, not too floral, not too sweet. Estee is elegant, I wear it every day, and it lasts all day for me.
Review 11 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Pamalou
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Super Cologne
Date:September 20, 2013
This was & could be again my signature scent. However, it seems that Estee Lauder has changed this fragrance sooooo much that I hardly even recognize it. The old scent would last for hours. That's not the case any longer. I still wear this cologne, but I no longer receive the complements that I once got. I called Estee in New York & was told the fragrance was changed for international reasons. Meaning that if a women who lives in the USA goes on a vacation to France, she would be able to purchase her Estee Lauder fragrance as the scent would be the same in all countries. PLEASE BRING BACK THE OLD (USA) fragrance as it was the BEST. Trust me, if I were going to another country I would be bringing my cologne with me.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
pattiricecakes
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Not what I expected
Date:May 31, 2013
This is not what I was looking, it was much to strong and over powering, not what I want for my fragrance, sorry
Review 13 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
O777
I recommend this product
My mom's favourite
Date:January 25, 2013
This perfume is my mom’s favourite for years. It is unique, you can always recognize it
Review 14 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Ruth03
Location: Coopersville, MI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Fabulous scent
Date:December 24, 2012
I have worn Estee for 42 years. It is my signature cologne. When I am at work or out in public women and men will stop and and say that I smell wonderful.
Review 15 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
christier
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love this scent!
Date:November 21, 2012
I have been wearing this scent FOREVER. Even though I can't smell it on myself, I constantly get compliments so I keep buying it. Even though I would recommend it to a friend, everyone's body chemistry is so different that it may not smell as good on them. A friend's husband loved the scent on me and bought it for his wife. They ended up giving it to me because it just didn't work for her.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Frosty
Location: Marysville, WA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Estée perfume
Date:October 5, 2012
This has always been my favorite perfume and I was having a difficult time finding it in stores. I am so glad to be able to order it on-line. I love the soft delicte fragrance.
Review 17 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
bland56
Location: plainvile ct
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
love it!!
Date:October 1, 2012
my grandma passed away 2 weeks ago and this is what she always wore...i loveed her scent and still snif the bottle every once and awhile..the bottle is almost empty and i wanted to buy a new one and they still sell it..here is is!!
Review 18 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
glitzgal
Location: TX
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Beyond Amazing
Date:August 14, 2012
Best For fresh, clean, beautiful, long lasting, feminine, yummy, all day wear
I got this during Christmas and fell in love with it..yes with the Estee Super Colonge, i personally loved this one more than the other one. It smells so CLEAN, fresh, feminine, and best of all..IT LASTS ALL DAY...at the end of the day I can still smell it on me..and no its not overpowering, its just beautifully made that it lasts all day. Can't say enough good things about this fragrance. Please EL, do not stop making this, its truly a gem. Love this scent, its also the stregth of an eau de parfum...xx
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
angcat
Location: COMMACK, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
WHAT HAPPENED!!!
Date:April 29, 2012
Best For me origial formula
WHY WERE THE NOTES IN ESTEE CHANGED? I KNEW SOMETHING WAS WRONG. I THOUGHT MY COLOGNE WAS TOO OLD. I KNEW THE SMELL WASN'T THE SAME. I EVEN ASKED THE DEPT STORE WHAT HAPPENED AND THEY SAID IT WAS THE SAME. READING THE REVIEWS I NOW KNOW I'M NOT CRAZY. I NEVER GET COMPLIMENTS ANYMORE. I WAS ASKED EVERYDAY BY MEN AND WOMEN WHAT I WAS WEARING, NO MORE. PLEASE , PLEASE BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL ESTEE. DON'T CHANGE A GREAT PRODUCT. I MISS MY ESTEE..
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Estée Super Cologne Spray
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
tytoby
Location: New York NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Not ESTEE!!
Date:April 25, 2012
This bottle had absolutely no fragrance at all. There was nothing but alcohol. I've been wearing ESTEE since 1975 and look forward to opening each and every bottle.
This time, the fragrance wasn't even close -- back it went!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»