Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.857 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(77 Reviews) 71
 75 out of 7797%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Flushing, N.Y
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2016
White Linen
I have been wearing White Linen for 40 years. I love it. It is my signature scent. I just wish they would go back to selling the Parfum Spray in the 3 oz. size instead of just the .5oz. size. The Eau de Parfum Spray just can't compare to the Parfum Spray. Please forward this review to someone in the Estee Lauder Corporation who can make this happen. I can't be the only White Linen customer who has this request on her Wish List.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2015
Love White Linen
I have bought many bottles of White Linen. It smells like you just got out of the shower all fresh and clean. I have received more compliments on this from mostly men than any other scent I wear!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Slidell, LA, USA
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2015
White Linen
I have used White Linen Spray for a very long time and I love it. The scent is fresh and lovely and very long lasting. After a long day at work people have asked me what scent I am wearing. Its my favorite by far.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Fallbrook, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 5, 2015
Ms.
Great, fast service. Product exactly as described. Great varitety of free samples added.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Ridgway, CO 81432, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2015
White Linen perfume
Have been using Estes Lauder White Linen perfume for at least 45 years. I love it and still receive frequent compliments on my wearing of it. Others comments on its pleasant and subtle aroma. Even people who are allergic to perfume have told me how pleasant the smell is on me.I also use White Linen bath powder and several Estee Lauder cosmetics.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Garden Grove, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2015
Mrs.
I have been purchasing many of Estee's products such as makeup; eyeliner; mascara and scents. I love they're products. The perfume has a compliment every time I wear them. They seem to have the scents that work for me and stay with me without overwhelming.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Lorain, OH, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2015
White Linen
Best For social engagements
I have used this for years, it has a light and lovely smell that does not overpower. It is long lasting and fabulous, you feel like a million dollars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: ND
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2015
A classic
Best For everyone!
I've used White Linen since I was a young woman in my 20's - 30 years! This is a classic scent which is comforting and fresh at the same time. Remarkably, folks with perfume allergies never complain about White Linen!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Gerald, MO 63037, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015
old stand by
Best For any occasion
My wifes absolute favorite. Just cannot go wrong with White Linen. I get it for her birthday, Mothers Day, Christmas and Anniversary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2015
The Power of Glamour
White Linen has been a powerful part of my daily
battles...its fragrance brings me smiles, welcomes and corteous answers...Whoever approaches can't resist to inhale and say "what a good fragrance, what are you wearing?" and that leads to a smooth and confident work meetings.
My husband since we met, 20 years, was the first thing to remember, the name of my perfume...and he is pleased to get it for me.
I feel very confident, but this fragance trigers my femenine instincts, and make me love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: mountain home id
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2015
wifes favorite parfume
Best For your female
Wife is very happy with this product. After 48 yrs when shes h.appy im happy. buy this product from this site. You wont be sorry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Wv
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 21, 2014
I used White Linen years ago and loved it! My favorite is Beautiful and Pleasures. I decided to order White Linen and I still LOVE it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Zephyrhills, FL, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2014
LOVE ESTEE LAUDER
Best For day or evening wear
WHITE LINEN IS ONE OF MY FAVORITES. IT IS NOT OVER-POWERING AND THE FRAGRANCE LINGERS ON FOR SOME TIME. IF YOU PUT IN ON YOUR GARMENT, YOU WILL SMELL IT FOR A REAL LONG TIME.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2014
a lovely scent
my mother has been buying this fragrance as long as I could remember and I now I understand why she does.
I am in my early twenties and I can say whenever I'm heading out for a night with the gals or going to church this is my go to fragrance. it's like your favorite lips gloss, it pairs up nicely with any outfit!
it smells clean and fresh, yet with bold hints of vanilla and flowers , and the great part is, the scent lingers on beyond the wash!
i must say white linen will be apart of my collection for a very long time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Sylacauga, AL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2014
Ms.
Best For Anytime
This is my all time favorite fragrance due to the soft, breeze-like nature of this fragrance. My Mother introduced this to me and I am still wearing it all the time. LOVE IT!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Plainville, CT
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2014
Great fragrance
Best For any woman
I have not purchased any White Linen for about 20 years. I used to wear it when I was married and working. I wanted to treat myself so I bought a small bottle of it. Love it! It brought me back to many good memories years ago and the friends that I used to see every day at work Just a little squirt and you are set for the day. Not heavy and not too light. Hope I can get another bottle later on when I use this one up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2013
White Linen
Best For well meaning persons/buisness people as well as, retirees
I have used white linen for 40+ years. I have tried other perfumes over the years but I always come back to white linen. It is a very pleasant and pleasing fragrance. As long as you have whit linen I will continue to purchase it. Please do not ever stop....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Indiana
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2013
White Linen my wifes favorite
This fragrance is light and pleasant, not over whelming. I love this fragrance as well. It has become a great gift for my wife during the holidays and special occasions.
Doug Kalvig
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2013
The Best
I Love it, ti's strong, delicate, personal and special. I won't use any other perfume.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Madison, NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2013
Surprisingly Ageless
Best For anyone
This was actually a purchase for my daughter as a gift. I love EL in general but was surprised when a 23 year old made "this" request, thought it was just for my age. Sounds so silly now. She loves it too, so any age can appreciate how special you feel when you have this on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.