Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(10 Reviews) 10
 10 out of 10100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Sissy1
Location: Sonoma California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2014
This is the best
This is the best sun screen you can buy.It flows on so easy.Not sticky or greasy.It makes your bare skin look amazing.It works well as a base before your foundation.get this one!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
SheilaB
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2014
Great sunblock
Best For Dry Skin
I slather it on face and throat everyday, summer and winter, sun or cloudy. It gives me a glow. Love it.
But not sure I need a separate sunblock, which EL once produced, body and face sunblocks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
AVM19
Location: UT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2013
Great Product
Best For every day
This is my second purchase of this product. It provides superb protection for my fair skin, isn't sticky or smelly and leaves no residue.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
SunnyKY
Location: Crestwood, KY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2013
Most Awesome UV Base Ever!!
Best For sun protection and reversing sun damage, alll ages - every day
This is the best ever UV Base I have ever used! I love the SPF 50 factor --great protection! I've used it over my moisturizer alone , and also over moisturizer under foundation. It works fantastic either way! Way to go, EL!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Run4Fun
Age35 - 44
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2013
Great Product!
Super light - absorbs quickly. I am out in the sun so really love the SPF 50.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2013
Separate SPF
Best For everyone who uses a supercreme
This is a luxuriously scented, gray lotion that spreads easily and is supersheer, it practically disappears. I got a few compliments at work, one from a man, one from a woman. So the radiance must be working. It didn't break me out, isn't greasy, and is pretty fabulous. Yes, of course the price is sad, but you get what you pay for.
By the way, I think the spf is a separate step because the supercremes penetrate like a serum, and spf must sit on top to be effective.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
AliciaO
Location: San Juan, PR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2013
The Best!!!
Best For anyone that can afford it!
SPF50, need I say more? A great primer just to wear alone or for colored base and/or powder. Re-Nutriv is definitely worth it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
ElizabethW
Location: San Jose, Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2013
Best of the Best
I wouldn't go a day without this product on my face and neck. This is my second tube and I am sold for life. SPF 50 - protecting my skin from UVA and UVB- perfect! This makes the ideal primer for my skin, since it is absorbed within moments of application. And, have had no breakouts or irritation from this product! I hope they never discontinue this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Aesthetician
Location: Santa Maria, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 16, 2012
A MUST to help keep brown spots & wrinkles at bay!
Best For those who want to help keep sun damage at bay!
This product is lightweight, is neither thick nor greasy, and does not clog pores. Very nice product. It has a light texture, easily spreads, and can be used year around. After cleansing, apply serums, eye creme, moisturizer, Spotlight, Radiant UV Base, then foundation. Also, this product has a light fragrance and does NOT smell like awful chemicals (thank goodness). The tube is very small for the EXPENSIVE price! Beauty tip: In UVA, 'A' stands for 'aging' rays. In UVB, 'B' stands for 'burning' rays! The sun BURNS and AGES your skin! Look around - people who drive have more sun damage on the left side of the face. Collagen and elastin are damaged from the sun burning that side of the face, and it looks OLDER than the right side of the face! Wear this product!
+10points
12out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Valerek
Location: Central New Jersey
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2012
Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Best For sun protection for all age groups.
This is the very best sun protective creme I have ever used. It feels like a silky moisture lotion when I first apply it to my face and it is quickly absorbed into the skin. It gives my face a subtle glow and actually I am good to go at this point, along with a bit of lip color and cheek blush. I enjoy fussing a little more with myself so I do apply my EL Renutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup in the fresco 2C1 shade.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.