Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(9 Reviews) 9
9 Reviews  (9 out of 9(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SheilaB
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great sunblock
Date:February 2, 2014
Best For Dry Skin
I slather it on face and throat everyday, summer and winter, sun or cloudy. It gives me a glow. Love it.
But not sure I need a separate sunblock, which EL once produced, body and face sunblocks.
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AVM19
Location: UT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Product
Date:November 14, 2013
Best For every day
This is my second purchase of this product. It provides superb protection for my fair skin, isn't sticky or smelly and leaves no residue.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SunnyKY
Location: Crestwood, KY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Most Awesome UV Base Ever!!
Date:August 4, 2013
Best For sun protection and reversing sun damage, alll ages - every day
This is the best ever UV Base I have ever used! I love the SPF 50 factor --great protection! I've used it over my moisturizer alone , and also over moisturizer under foundation. It works fantastic either way! Way to go, EL!
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Run4Fun
Age35 - 44
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Product!
Date:July 26, 2013
Super light - absorbs quickly. I am out in the sun so really love the SPF 50.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Separate SPF
Date:July 4, 2013
Best For everyone who uses a supercreme
This is a luxuriously scented, gray lotion that spreads easily and is supersheer, it practically disappears. I got a few compliments at work, one from a man, one from a woman. So the radiance must be working. It didn't break me out, isn't greasy, and is pretty fabulous. Yes, of course the price is sad, but you get what you pay for.
By the way, I think the spf is a separate step because the supercremes penetrate like a serum, and spf must sit on top to be effective.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AliciaO
Location: San Juan, PR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
The Best!!!
Date:June 29, 2013
Best For anyone that can afford it!
SPF50, need I say more? A great primer just to wear alone or for colored base and/or powder. Re-Nutriv is definitely worth it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ElizabethW
Location: San Jose, Ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Best of the Best
Date:January 24, 2013
I wouldn't go a day without this product on my face and neck. This is my second tube and I am sold for life. SPF 50 - protecting my skin from UVA and UVB- perfect! This makes the ideal primer for my skin, since it is absorbed within moments of application. And, have had no breakouts or irritation from this product! I hope they never discontinue this product.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Aesthetician
Location: Santa Maria, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
A MUST to help keep brown spots & wrinkles at bay!
Date:July 16, 2012
Best For those who want to help keep sun damage at bay!
This product is lightweight, is neither thick nor greasy, and does not clog pores. Very nice product. It has a light texture, easily spreads, and can be used year around. After cleansing, apply serums, eye creme, moisturizer, Spotlight, Radiant UV Base, then foundation. Also, this product has a light fragrance and does NOT smell like awful chemicals (thank goodness). The tube is very small for the EXPENSIVE price! Beauty tip: In UVA, 'A' stands for 'aging' rays. In UVB, 'B' stands for 'burning' rays! The sun BURNS and AGES your skin! Look around - people who drive have more sun damage on the left side of the face. Collagen and elastin are damaged from the sun burning that side of the face, and it looks OLDER than the right side of the face! Wear this product!
12 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Valerek
Location: Central New Jersey
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Re-Nutriv Radiant UV Base SPF 50
Date:July 15, 2012
Best For sun protection for all age groups.
This is the very best sun protective creme I have ever used. It feels like a silky moisture lotion when I first apply it to my face and it is quickly absorbed into the skin. It gives my face a subtle glow and actually I am good to go at this point, along with a bit of lip color and cheek blush. I enjoy fussing a little more with myself so I do apply my EL Renutriv Ultimate Radiance Makeup in the fresco 2C1 shade.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.