Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Body Satinée

Rating:
(4.826 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(23 Reviews) 22
 23 out of 23100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Review 1 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
izzyb
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2014
Youth Dew
Best For my sisters and i both use it everyday.
I love this product. It has such a refreshing and clean fragrance. I don't want to be without it. Just love the smell.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Teagal
Location: Elkton, MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
Favorite Fragrance
Best For any lady
I love the Youth Dew fragrance. In fact, I refer to it as my "signature fragrance." The body lotion makes my skin soft and the lovely scent compliments the dusting powder and cologne.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Miriamthegreat
Location: Pa
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2014
Best lotion!
Best For anyone
I am 94 and have been using youth dew since it first came out, at least 30 years. I just love how it makes me feel the fragrance is so pleasant and not too strong.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Lisajean925
Location: South Plainfield, NJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2014
Simply Lovely Lotion!
I received a bottle as part of a gift set. What a lovely silky lotion! It has truly helped with soften skin during this dry cold winter. My skin immediately felt softer and smoother. I am very happy with this lotion, and would encourage others to try it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Tassie
Location: Vancouver, WA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2014
Best Body Lotion Ever
Best For smelling really good!
I have used Youth Dew/Estee Lauder for years. My favorite fragrance and always will be. My kids always know where I am because they know the fragrance. My favorite perfume is the original Estee.....Sure glad my Mom got me started on this over 50 years ago.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
AngeLing
Location: Terrace, British Columbia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2014
Fragrance to Heaven!
Best For skin
Youth-Dew is a heavenly smell my fiancé always noticed me how smell good I am when I wear it and aside of that my skin get smoother specially my hands. Thank you Estée Lauder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Falconsvette
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2013
Great Product!
My wife loves Youth Dew. She is very pleased to have received this item as a gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Priddy
Location: Brownwood, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 16, 2013
Youth Dew Body Lotion
This iis a birthday present for my best friend, along with the Youth Dew Powder. I'm excited about giving it to her because she loves the fragrance and requested this for her "day". I can hardly wait because she thinks she's only getting the powder, so the lotion will be a nice surprise. She uses these products in place of perfume. Can't wait!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Anonymous
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 18, 2013
love your products,,,
Best For youth oil bottle
used your prducts since I was 14 yrs, now 68..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
gg3times
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2013
enjoyable fragrance
I have never used any estee lauder product that I haven't loved. I intend to try other products in the near future since it is so easy to shop on line and our department store that carried EL closed several years ago making it hard for me to make a 50 mile trip to shop.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Anonymous
Location: northern California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2013
A True Classic
Youth Dew is, by all standards, a true classic in the world of fragrance. It does pack quite a punch, as many of the classic EL fragrances do, but if Youth Dew has intimidated you up until now, please try the body satinee and I think you will be pleasantly surprised by how wearable it is. I use it as my daily body lotion and let its fragrance waft gently around me all day long.
And the white glass bottle reminds me that EL products have not lowered their standards. Great quality packaging - no cheap plastic bottle, this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
vmrm
Location: Ontario
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2012
Lovely, light scented luxury
Body Satinee is a timeless classic and glides on easily with a light, pleasant fresh scent. It is especially nice after a warm bath using Youth Dew bath oil! I love it and recommend these products to all of my friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
HorseyLady
Location: Las Vegas Nevada
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2012
Love this lotion !!
Best For all over skn care
many years before I discovered Yough Dew I splashed with Jean Nate .. a wonderful light citrus scent. but then they got sold, and the formula changed to something heavy and "perfumey" .. utterly disgusting. I found Youth Dew about 40 years ago and have used it (and only it) since then.my clothes are permeated with the wonderful light odor. kudos to Estee for not changing anything. it will be my choce forever .. thank you for never changing.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Texgal
Location: Lubbock, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 29, 2011
A favorite for 40 years
Best For sensitive skin
My mother has been using this lotion for 40 years. It was the only lotion that didn't irritate her skin graft after her mastectomy, and my father bought it for her for Christmas and Anniversary for years. After he passed away in 2004, we made sure Mom still had her Youth Dew.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Hermes
Location: Gibsonia PA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2011
Youth Dew Body Satinee
Very much like this product - makes my skin feel like silk! Have not had any for a while; completely forgot how lovely it is to use.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
awesome77
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2011
best lotion ever
Best For my own
I love the youth dew body satinee, but wish you would make a larger bottle as you use too.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Arlene
Location: Hollywood, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2010
Great Stocking Stuffer or Hostess Gift
The scent is light enough to give as a hostess gift and the good sized container will suit any decor.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Susy
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2010
Youth Dew Body Satinee
Best For Anytime
I have been using this afterbath lotion since the 50's when it first became available. I continually receive comments about the clean, fresh fragrance. I am never without it in my bath.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
pjax
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 1, 2010
Youth Dew Body Satinee
Best For Anytime
The feel is wonderful; the scent is light and delightful. A great first layer of fragrance or alone just a subtle fragrance for any occasion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
leeom
Location: union,nj
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2010
oh, soooo fresh and clean
Best For when i need to feel rested.
I just love this cream it makes my skin so satin like, and leaves a delicious sensation of fresh and clean.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.