Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Body Satinée

Rating:
(4.818 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(22 Reviews) 21
22 Reviews  (22 out of 22(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Review 1 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Teagal
Location: Elkton, MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Favorite Fragrance
Date:April 7, 2014
Best For any lady
I love the Youth Dew fragrance. In fact, I refer to it as my "signature fragrance." The body lotion makes my skin soft and the lovely scent compliments the dusting powder and cologne.
Review 2 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Miriamthegreat
Location: Pa
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best lotion!
Date:March 13, 2014
Best For anyone
I am 94 and have been using youth dew since it first came out, at least 30 years. I just love how it makes me feel the fragrance is so pleasant and not too strong.
Review 3 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lisajean925
Location: South Plainfield, NJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Simply Lovely Lotion!
Date:February 23, 2014
I received a bottle as part of a gift set. What a lovely silky lotion! It has truly helped with soften skin during this dry cold winter. My skin immediately felt softer and smoother. I am very happy with this lotion, and would encourage others to try it!
Review 4 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Tassie
Location: Vancouver, WA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Body Lotion Ever
Date:January 21, 2014
Best For smelling really good!
I have used Youth Dew/Estee Lauder for years. My favorite fragrance and always will be. My kids always know where I am because they know the fragrance. My favorite perfume is the original Estee.....Sure glad my Mom got me started on this over 50 years ago.
Review 5 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AngeLing
Location: Terrace, British Columbia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Fragrance to Heaven!
Date:January 11, 2014
Best For skin
Youth-Dew is a heavenly smell my fiancé always noticed me how smell good I am when I wear it and aside of that my skin get smoother specially my hands. Thank you Estée Lauder.
Review 6 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Falconsvette
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Great Product!
Date:December 25, 2013
My wife loves Youth Dew. She is very pleased to have received this item as a gift.
Review 7 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Priddy
Location: Brownwood, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Youth Dew Body Lotion
Date:September 16, 2013
This iis a birthday present for my best friend, along with the Youth Dew Powder. I'm excited about giving it to her because she loves the fragrance and requested this for her "day". I can hardly wait because she thinks she's only getting the powder, so the lotion will be a nice surprise. She uses these products in place of perfume. Can't wait!!
Review 8 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
love your products,,,
Date:March 18, 2013
Best For youth oil bottle
used your prducts since I was 14 yrs, now 68..
Review 9 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
gg3times
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
enjoyable fragrance
Date:February 12, 2013
I have never used any estee lauder product that I haven't loved. I intend to try other products in the near future since it is so easy to shop on line and our department store that carried EL closed several years ago making it hard for me to make a 50 mile trip to shop.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: northern California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
A True Classic
Date:February 10, 2013
Youth Dew is, by all standards, a true classic in the world of fragrance. It does pack quite a punch, as many of the classic EL fragrances do, but if Youth Dew has intimidated you up until now, please try the body satinee and I think you will be pleasantly surprised by how wearable it is. I use it as my daily body lotion and let its fragrance waft gently around me all day long.
And the white glass bottle reminds me that EL products have not lowered their standards. Great quality packaging - no cheap plastic bottle, this!
Review 11 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
vmrm
Location: Ontario
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Lovely, light scented luxury
Date:December 10, 2012
Body Satinee is a timeless classic and glides on easily with a light, pleasant fresh scent. It is especially nice after a warm bath using Youth Dew bath oil! I love it and recommend these products to all of my friends.
Review 12 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
HorseyLady
Location: Las Vegas Nevada
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Love this lotion !!
Date:June 10, 2012
Best For all over skn care
many years before I discovered Yough Dew I splashed with Jean Nate .. a wonderful light citrus scent. but then they got sold, and the formula changed to something heavy and "perfumey" .. utterly disgusting. I found Youth Dew about 40 years ago and have used it (and only it) since then.my clothes are permeated with the wonderful light odor. kudos to Estee for not changing anything. it will be my choce forever .. thank you for never changing.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Texgal
Location: Lubbock, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
A favorite for 40 years
Date:September 29, 2011
Best For sensitive skin
My mother has been using this lotion for 40 years. It was the only lotion that didn't irritate her skin graft after her mastectomy, and my father bought it for her for Christmas and Anniversary for years. After he passed away in 2004, we made sure Mom still had her Youth Dew.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Hermes
Location: Gibsonia PA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Youth Dew Body Satinee
Date:June 4, 2011
Very much like this product - makes my skin feel like silk! Have not had any for a while; completely forgot how lovely it is to use.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
awesome77
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
best lotion ever
Date:June 3, 2011
Best For my own
I love the youth dew body satinee, but wish you would make a larger bottle as you use too.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Arlene
Location: Hollywood, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Great Stocking Stuffer or Hostess Gift
Date:December 15, 2010
The scent is light enough to give as a hostess gift and the good sized container will suit any decor.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Susy
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Youth Dew Body Satinee
Date:August 28, 2010
Best For Anytime
I have been using this afterbath lotion since the 50's when it first became available. I continually receive comments about the clean, fresh fragrance. I am never without it in my bath.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
pjax
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Youth Dew Body Satinee
Date:August 1, 2010
Best For Anytime
The feel is wonderful; the scent is light and delightful. A great first layer of fragrance or alone just a subtle fragrance for any occasion.
Review 19 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
leeom
Location: union,nj
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
oh, soooo fresh and clean
Date:March 2, 2010
Best For when i need to feel rested.
I just love this cream it makes my skin so satin like, and leaves a delicious sensation of fresh and clean.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Youth-Dew Body Satinée
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
susieq
Location: Brodhead, WI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
feels and smells wonderful !
Date:February 28, 2010
Best For Anytime, Year Round
This fragrance is very suttle, and not overwhelming
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»