Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Rating:
(4.931 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(29 Reviews) 27
29 Reviews  (29 out of 29(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
RosiePosie
Location: Toronto, Ontario - Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
best deoderant for sensitive skin
Date:February 20, 2014
I have tried everything out there none compare to this one, it's non-irritating on sensitive skin and lasts a long time. I use it every day, will not use any other brand. Light fragrance will not clash with other perfumes that you may wear. It's the BEST.
Review 2 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Nena
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Date:November 20, 2013
Best protection and fragrance ever :) !! I will never change it, just love it.
Review 3 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Deya
Location: Brownsville, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Deodorant Ever
Date:November 13, 2013
Best For any type of skin
Wow, the best of the best. I been using this product for many years. I won't change it never.
Do you ever think to sell a body power and make a set deodorant and body power. My grand-mom will appreciate it as well as I am.
Review 4 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lola
Location: Eagle Rock, MO
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love it!
Date:October 4, 2013
Youth Dew is the only deodorant/antiperspirant I ever use. Works great and of course doesn't clash with my Youth Dew Eau de Parfum. I receive many compliments. The price may seem high for deodorant, but it lasts many times longer than regular brands.
NOTE: YOUR WEB SITE WON'T LET ME CHECK THE YES OR NO QUESTIONS.
Review 5 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Shammyrock
Location: Pearl River. New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Still number one with me!
Date:July 30, 2013
Great product. Youth Dew can be an overpowering fragrance, however this deodorant is very subtle you hardly notice the fragrance which is fantastic since it will not interfere with your other products if different from Youth Dew. I love the ease of the roll on not sticky and holds up all day even during the recent heat wave I was secure and comfortable wearing this deodorant. Price may be a little pricey for a deodorant but considering all the benefits I feel it is worth every penny. A great benefit is that it lasts quite awhile.
Review 6 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
ravelle
Location: Maine
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
enchanting scent
Date:January 28, 2013
I first purchased this deodorant 4 years ago and received so many compliments on how wonderful I smelled, I decided to purchase it again. There are times when it is not available on line which is disappointing because I would have purchased it more often.
Review 7 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bella70
I recommend this product
Love youth dew
Date:September 17, 2012
I love Youth Dew...roll on deodorant and the body cream...the fragrance is so fresh and clean. Every once in a while someone says "you smell so good". My granddaughter love my smell, she say, "Grammy you smell like Florida!" Never change these products.
Review 8 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
mamapeartree
Location: Aurora, CO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
I hope this isn't going away!
Date:November 19, 2011
elegant scent and it works better than cheap brands!
Review 9 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JenLM
Location: NC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Amazing!
Date:November 15, 2011
I have sensitive skin and after trying nearly every single deodorant on the market, I found Youth Dew by mistake. Not only does it work, but it doesn't irritate my skin at all. The smell is not over-powering and you have a fresh feeling all day.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Rose1
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Wonderful Deodorant
Date:June 29, 2011
Best For everyone
I have used Estee Lauder Youth Dew Roll On Deodorant exclusively for 20 years - In a pinch when my department store would run out - I have been forced to use other brands - they are inefficient compared to Youth Dew.
Stay perfectly dry and fresh underarms day and night. It's a miracle deodorant.
Review 11 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Missy45
Location: St Paul,MN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
keeps you dry and smells wonderful!
Date:November 15, 2010
Another EL hidden jewel!! I live in St Paul ,MN and in Montreal,Quebec. (work in MN) Canada doesnt have the roll on,so when I wasnt in MN that often,I used to buy 4 or 5 at a time.(not to mention ,I was so afraid it would get cxld!)Pls dont!
This keeps you dry all day and night ,should you need to go out after work,and it makes you feel good,as the soft smell of youthdew ,drys fast,but leaves a light smell.Does not leave a stain,or anything!! Plus it gives you the full benefits of a deodorant! Almost hard to believe!:)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Smokey
Location: Broadway, VA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
THE BEST!!!
Date:September 15, 2010
Best For Anytime
I have used this deodorant for YEARS! It is the only one I have found that keeps me dry all day. Used to have those wet rings under my arms - nerver with this! It may cost more - but it is well worth it to feel dry and secure.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
grami
Location: Woodsfiled, OH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Great deoderant!
Date:July 19, 2010
Best For Anytime
This is the very best deodorant I have used. It smells wonderful but does not overpower your perfume. I love the feminine smell of it. I wish I had found this sooner.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
eclecticgal
Location: New Hampshire
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
best
Date:July 3, 2010
Best For Anytime
This is the only deodorant that does not cause irritation (redness, etc). The fragrance is mild so other perfumes can be worn in addition to Youth Dew.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Titacpr
Location: Castroville TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Extraordinary product
Date:April 23, 2010
Best For Anytime, Year Round
I have used Estee Lauder products for nine years and especially love their deodorant. It does not feel sticky nor does it smudge my clothes.
Review 16 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
PSGal
Location: Palm Springs, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Great Deodorant
Date:April 21, 2010
Best For Anytime
My sister-in-law recommended Youth-Dew Deodorant. I have to say that it works great and is the best I have ever used. I keep one at home and one at the spa..
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Spicy
Location: Southaven,MS
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Great Deodorant at a Great Price!
Date:April 1, 2010
Best For Year Round
I really love the unique spicy scent of Youth Dew & the deodorant is a great product to use daily. Highly Recommended by this Estee Lauder lover!
Review 18 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
forever
Location: Virginia
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
best anti=perspirant/deodorant
Date:March 25, 2010
Best For Anytime
i have tried many deodorants and have found estee lauders youth dew to be the best. wonderful light scent and keeps me dry all day long. great product
Review 19 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
GRich
Location: Water Valley, MS
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Mother's Best
Date:March 8, 2010
Best For Anytime
One fragrance I remember most was my mother wearing Estee Lauder Youth Dew, it's nostalgia to me.
Review 20 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Austin
Location: Austin,TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Gentle Deodorant
Date:March 8, 2010
Best For Year Round
Very gentle(non-irritating) and effective deodorant. Scent is soft and does not stain clothing. Pretty bottle!
1 2 next»