Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Rating:
(4.85 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(40 Reviews) 37
 39 out of 4098%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Taalia
Location: Eagar AZ
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2015
Fantastic product
Best For obvious
Finally an Antiperspirant/ Deodorant that I am not allergic to.A lovely subtle scent and it works most effectively..Great purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
SHW7
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
Love this Deodorant
I have been using Youth Dew Roll-on since I was in my teens and have never found another one that works as well as this. None of the store-bought brands even came close. I know as long as I have my Youth Dew on, I don't have to worry about embarassing odor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Janmmck
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Best Ever!
Best For sensitive skin
As a hyper allergic, un scented deodorant user for years, I became increasingly disappointed with the few products available. Being a fan of Youth Dew products, decided to try this deodorant. Wow is all I can say. Much better than anything I've ever used. Don't let the price scare you, lasts many times longer than deodorant off the drugstore shelf.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
mmar
Location: Kenosha, WI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
Best Deodorant There Is
I've been using this deodorant for about five years now. Drugstore brands weren't really doing the job through the day and the residue on clothes was a problem. Youth Dew is the best I've ever tried. The scent is lovely, but not overwhelming. You can easily wear other perfume without any conflict. Keeps you dry all day and into the evening. No real issue with residue; minimal compared to every other brand I've tried. Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
John
Location: Vero beach, florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2015
Youth dew keeps you dry
Best For everyone
I am a police officer and where a bullet proof vest everyday. It is the only deodorant that keeps me as fresh smelling at the start of the day to the end.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Siciliangoddess
Location: Santa Clarita, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2014
Youth-Dew Roll-on Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Best For everday use!
This is an amazing product. It smells great and the bottle lasts a very long time. I have been using it for years!
It's the best!
Lorraine Terranova
Hospice Chaplain
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
TandT
Location: Southern CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
Terrible smell
I bought this based on all the good reviews and was very excited when I got it out of the box. Unfortunately, the smell was not what I had anticipated. I found it to be quite unpleasant every time I got a whiff of it throughout the day. And, I knew it was not my own body odor because the day was not hot and I was sitting in a well air conditioned office. I don't know if the chemical does not go well with my body chemistry or what but I couldn't wait to get home to jump in the shower to wash it off. I had such high hopes but this is something that I will definitely not repurchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Lynner
Location: Mooers, NY 12958, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2014
Impressed
I was very couscous of getting something like this but found that with my Ester Lauder Silk there was no clash of fragrances that I find with commercial deodorants. It works just as well if not better on me, Great job!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
mindypie
Location: Columbus, OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2014
Amazing!
Best For fighting underarm odor and wetness
Before I purchased this I had a few concerns. 1) I am a sweaty girl and I work out, will this stuff actually work? 2) Youth Dew? Will this make me smell like an old lady? Will it overpower my perfume? 3)Will this come off on my clothes? 4) A roll-on? Won't that feel gross all day?
1) I sweat. A lot. This deodorant really works. I put it on after I shower (yes, right after I shave) and it lasts through the day (and it's summer) and up until I work out the next morning and shower the next day. I'm not going to go around hugging people, but I don't smell if you're standing next to me. I used to use the clinical strength deodorants and this does every bit as good a job. Plus, it doesn't gunk up my razor like they do.
2) I have never liked YD, from the first time I noticed it as a kid and wondered why my big sister had a bottle of worcestershire sauce on her dresser. But as a deodorant fragrance I love it! I don't know how else to describe it, but when I move around during the day I get a whiff and I'm reminded that I splurged and it makes me feel "fancy". And since it's in my armpits, it doesn't clash with my cologne.
3) I put this on when I do my makeup and then I get dressed and it's never transferred.
4) I hadn't used a roll-on since my first deodorant as a kid and I was leery of trying it again. I remember it being very slimy and sticky and felt like it never dried all day long. This is not like that AT ALL. They've come a long way apparently because this dries almost as soon as you apply it.
Hope this addresses all of your concerns. I wish I'd seen a review like this before I purchased. Now I know why it has such rave reviews and such a loyal following. I know I'M never switching back!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Fitness
Location: TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2014
Best deodorant ever!!!!
Best For sports
Youth Dew is the only deodorant that keeps me feeling good about my antiperspirant when I've been doing a workout / cardio for up to 2 hours, I'm a personal fitness trainer, and wouldn't go with out it. I buy 2 at a time. It last all day. Love it !!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
RosiePosie
Location: Toronto, Ontario - Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2014
best deoderant for sensitive skin
I have tried everything out there none compare to this one, it's non-irritating on sensitive skin and lasts a long time. I use it every day, will not use any other brand. Light fragrance will not clash with other perfumes that you may wear. It's the BEST.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Nena
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2013
Best protection and fragrance ever :) !! I will never change it, just love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Deya
Location: Brownsville, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013
Best Deodorant Ever
Best For any type of skin
Wow, the best of the best. I been using this product for many years. I won't change it never.
Do you ever think to sell a body power and make a set deodorant and body power. My grand-mom will appreciate it as well as I am.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Lola
Location: Eagle Rock, MO
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 4, 2013
Love it!
Youth Dew is the only deodorant/antiperspirant I ever use. Works great and of course doesn't clash with my Youth Dew Eau de Parfum. I receive many compliments. The price may seem high for deodorant, but it lasts many times longer than regular brands.
NOTE: YOUR WEB SITE WON'T LET ME CHECK THE YES OR NO QUESTIONS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Shammyrock
Location: Pearl River. New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2013
Still number one with me!
Great product. Youth Dew can be an overpowering fragrance, however this deodorant is very subtle you hardly notice the fragrance which is fantastic since it will not interfere with your other products if different from Youth Dew. I love the ease of the roll on not sticky and holds up all day even during the recent heat wave I was secure and comfortable wearing this deodorant. Price may be a little pricey for a deodorant but considering all the benefits I feel it is worth every penny. A great benefit is that it lasts quite awhile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
ravelle
Location: Maine
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2013
enchanting scent
I first purchased this deodorant 4 years ago and received so many compliments on how wonderful I smelled, I decided to purchase it again. There are times when it is not available on line which is disappointing because I would have purchased it more often.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Bella70
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2012
Love youth dew
I love Youth Dew...roll on deodorant and the body cream...the fragrance is so fresh and clean. Every once in a while someone says "you smell so good". My granddaughter love my smell, she say, "Grammy you smell like Florida!" Never change these products.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
mamapeartree
Location: Aurora, CO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2011
I hope this isn't going away!
elegant scent and it works better than cheap brands!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
JenLM
Location: NC
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2011
Amazing!
I have sensitive skin and after trying nearly every single deodorant on the market, I found Youth Dew by mistake. Not only does it work, but it doesn't irritate my skin at all. The smell is not over-powering and you have a fresh feeling all day.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Rose1
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2011
Wonderful Deodorant
Best For everyone
I have used Estee Lauder Youth Dew Roll On Deodorant exclusively for 20 years - In a pinch when my department store would run out - I have been forced to use other brands - they are inefficient compared to Youth Dew.
Stay perfectly dry and fresh underarms day and night. It's a miracle deodorant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.