Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Rating:
(4.878 out of 5)
(
4.9
 out of 
5
)
(49 Reviews) 45
 48 out of 4998%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Ithaca, NY, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2016
not bad
Best For fresh feel
I usually sweat a lot, so I choose this youth dew Deodorant. It smells fresh. There is much less leftovers when it dries than other deodorant. I strongly recommend Estee Lauder make more deodorant products. Obviously, only the youth dew is not enough. I begin to imagine what it would be with Modern Muse or Arien scent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Seminole, FL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2015
Sweet and Dry
Best For every day use
I want a deodorant that works. It's not that easy. I've tried several old standbys, and then I stumbled across Youth Dew Deodorant. OMG! It works so well and just a hint of fragrances wafts once in a while; I feel positively decadent. It might seem expensive at first, but it last longer than most other deodorants. I really wish everyone would try this; I can think of some who would really benefit for a good deodorant that actually works! This is it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Billings, Mt.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 17, 2015
Love This Deodorant!
I have loved Youth Dew for so many years...when I smell Youth Dew, I smell confidence, sophistication, and independence...Youth Dew as been with me on so many journeys in my life...this scent takes me through so many memories.
This is my first purchase of the deodorant roll on...I am wearing it for the first time right now and I love it! Imagine cleaning your house and the subtle scent of Youth Dew is reminding you that you are confident, sophisticated, and DRY! This is a great way to wear this fragrance...very subtle. I am a nurse and plan on wearing this to work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2015
Love this deoderant!
Best For anyone who loves youth dew
I have used this product for years -lovely fragrance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Trappe, MD
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2015
Youth Dew deodorant is great!
Best For sensitive skin.
Works great, all day, every day. No problems with sensitive skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2015
Everyday Elegance
Best For everyday, Year Round
This is great to use everyday and year round. Mixes well with skin chemistry. Very long lasting scent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2015
This works great
I am using this for a year, when i first time i used it, so surprise because its scent so beautiful, kind of lightly fragrance, keep underarm dry if you not get too much hot around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Oklahoma
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 6, 2015
Best deodorant
Best For everyone!
I have tried every deodorant in the drug store and can't find one that would last thru a work day or even night for me. I found this one and decided to give this a try since nothing else worked, and I am so glad that I did! This works excellent! I will never buy any other deodorant again! So glad I found this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Eagar AZ
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2015
Fantastic product
Best For obvious
Finally an Antiperspirant/ Deodorant that I am not allergic to.A lovely subtle scent and it works most effectively..Great purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
Love this Deodorant
I have been using Youth Dew Roll-on since I was in my teens and have never found another one that works as well as this. None of the store-bought brands even came close. I know as long as I have my Youth Dew on, I don't have to worry about embarassing odor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Best Ever!
Best For sensitive skin
As a hyper allergic, un scented deodorant user for years, I became increasingly disappointed with the few products available. Being a fan of Youth Dew products, decided to try this deodorant. Wow is all I can say. Much better than anything I've ever used. Don't let the price scare you, lasts many times longer than deodorant off the drugstore shelf.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Kenosha, WI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 9, 2015
Best Deodorant There Is
I've been using this deodorant for about five years now. Drugstore brands weren't really doing the job through the day and the residue on clothes was a problem. Youth Dew is the best I've ever tried. The scent is lovely, but not overwhelming. You can easily wear other perfume without any conflict. Keeps you dry all day and into the evening. No real issue with residue; minimal compared to every other brand I've tried. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Vero beach, florida
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2015
Youth dew keeps you dry
Best For everyone
I am a police officer and where a bullet proof vest everyday. It is the only deodorant that keeps me as fresh smelling at the start of the day to the end.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Santa Clarita, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2014
Youth-Dew Roll-on Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Best For everday use!
This is an amazing product. It smells great and the bottle lasts a very long time. I have been using it for years!
It's the best!
Lorraine Terranova
Hospice Chaplain
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Southern CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
Terrible smell
I bought this based on all the good reviews and was very excited when I got it out of the box. Unfortunately, the smell was not what I had anticipated. I found it to be quite unpleasant every time I got a whiff of it throughout the day. And, I knew it was not my own body odor because the day was not hot and I was sitting in a well air conditioned office. I don't know if the chemical does not go well with my body chemistry or what but I couldn't wait to get home to jump in the shower to wash it off. I had such high hopes but this is something that I will definitely not repurchase.
I do not recommend this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Mooers, NY 12958, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 2, 2014
Impressed
I was very couscous of getting something like this but found that with my Ester Lauder Silk there was no clash of fragrances that I find with commercial deodorants. It works just as well if not better on me, Great job!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Columbus, OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2014
Amazing!
Best For fighting underarm odor and wetness
Before I purchased this I had a few concerns. 1) I am a sweaty girl and I work out, will this stuff actually work? 2) Youth Dew? Will this make me smell like an old lady? Will it overpower my perfume? 3)Will this come off on my clothes? 4) A roll-on? Won't that feel gross all day?
1) I sweat. A lot. This deodorant really works. I put it on after I shower (yes, right after I shave) and it lasts through the day (and it's summer) and up until I work out the next morning and shower the next day. I'm not going to go around hugging people, but I don't smell if you're standing next to me. I used to use the clinical strength deodorants and this does every bit as good a job. Plus, it doesn't gunk up my razor like they do.
2) I have never liked YD, from the first time I noticed it as a kid and wondered why my big sister had a bottle of worcestershire sauce on her dresser. But as a deodorant fragrance I love it! I don't know how else to describe it, but when I move around during the day I get a whiff and I'm reminded that I splurged and it makes me feel "fancy". And since it's in my armpits, it doesn't clash with my cologne.
3) I put this on when I do my makeup and then I get dressed and it's never transferred.
4) I hadn't used a roll-on since my first deodorant as a kid and I was leery of trying it again. I remember it being very slimy and sticky and felt like it never dried all day long. This is not like that AT ALL. They've come a long way apparently because this dries almost as soon as you apply it.
Hope this addresses all of your concerns. I wish I'd seen a review like this before I purchased. Now I know why it has such rave reviews and such a loyal following. I know I'M never switching back!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2014
Best deodorant ever!!!!
Best For sports
Youth Dew is the only deodorant that keeps me feeling good about my antiperspirant when I've been doing a workout / cardio for up to 2 hours, I'm a personal fitness trainer, and wouldn't go with out it. I buy 2 at a time. It last all day. Love it !!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Toronto, Ontario - Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2014
best deoderant for sensitive skin
I have tried everything out there none compare to this one, it's non-irritating on sensitive skin and lasts a long time. I use it every day, will not use any other brand. Light fragrance will not clash with other perfumes that you may wear. It's the BEST.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Youth-Dew Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2013
Best protection and fragrance ever :) !! I will never change it, just love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.