Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray

Rating:
(4.475 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(61 Reviews) 57
 53 out of 6187%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
Review 1 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
KKathleen
Location: Newport Beach, CA
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2014
Gorgeous Fragrance
I remember my mom wearing Aliage, as well as many other Estee scents back in the day. I loved using it on myself. My mom is now in Hospice, and I am her caretaker. I bought this to remember the good times.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
Juebele
Location: Richmond, VA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
Still love it!!
Best For Anytime
I just recently ordered Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray. I have been using Aliage for the last 30+ years and still love it just as much as I did the first day I tried it way back in my college days when a friend had it and I fell in love with it!! I don't use anything else and still get compliments on the fragrance too!! Thanks Estee for not discontinuing it over the years!! I would be lost!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
Becky57
Location: Chillicothe, OH 45601, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 21, 2014
Best For all day every day!!
This has been my favorite scent since I was 18 years old and sold Estee Lauder in the '70's
Everyone always asks what I'm wearing and says how wonderful it smells.
I love Aliage!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
Fragrant
Location: Alexandria, KY
Age65 - 74
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2014
Aliage Fragrance
Best For all ages
I discovered this scent back in the late 70's while looking for one that did not give me a headache. I loved this from the beginning and wore no other until it was not available for a while. I am so glad to see that I can purchase it again because I have never found another that I wanted to wear. The scent is fresh and clean lasting for a long time. It was a Sport scent but it became my only scent. I love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
bkdailey57
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2014
My Signature Scent
Best For any time at all!
I love Aliage! I have worn it for 38 years. I wish you made Aliage bath gel and lotion. I prefer the original scent to the sport fragrance. Nonetheless, I wear it often!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
GeeMee
Location: Marysville, Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2014
Aliage
Best For all ages
I have used Aliage since 1973. My late husband bought it for me for every Christmas, Birthday, Anniversary, or "just because". I can't begin to tell you how many people have stopped me to ask what fragrance i am wearing. It remains my signature fragrance, although it is getting harder to find. And I do agree that the original fragrance has been changed and, although i will continue to buy it, I do prefer the original. Please don't ever stop making Aliage. I just don't feel like myself without it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
minnie2
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
Aliage forever!
I've been wearing Aliage for more than 40 years. Love its fresh and refreshing fragrance. What made me a lifetime user occurred on a hike when a woman stopped me and asked what fragrance I was wearing. I thought she was joking, but she wasn't. Please do not ever discontinue it.
I'd love it see the fragrance incorporated into other products such as hand lotion and soap.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
MERE
Location: Vienna Va
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2014
Availability
Very disappointed this was not available before Christmas, It smells like a Christmas and I like to order it then. I have gotten several coplements on the fragarance. It is made in US why can't you have it avalible? Hope lessons learned this year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
Lthomas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2013
Excited!!!!
This fragrance has always been one of my absolute fragrances from Estee Lauder. It should really be promoted to show the world how great it is !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
Chrissy58
Location: Millsap tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2013
Please reintroduce aliage!
Best For everyone
Love Aliage!!! I have been wearing this clean fresh scent since I was in my 20's and I'm in my 50's now! I agree with so many others .....PLEASE bring back all the original versions of Aliage!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
hobbolink
Location: Madison, WI
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2013
Worst Decission Estee Lauder Ever Made
I have used Aliage Colonge since it was first released. I have used nothing else but. I am very sad that you no longer make the cologne. I know I will never find anything like it. PLEASE BRING THE COLONGE BACK.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
explorer1
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2013
The Lost Fragrance
Best For anytime of day.
I have always loved Aliage (the original version.) Please bring it back. There has never been and will never be another quite like it. While Beautiful and Pleasures are interesting and flattering fragrances, the original Aliage is unparalled and enhances my body chemistry. I want it back!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
btmaddie
Location: Akron, OH
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2013
Summer scent
I always use Aliage as my summer fragrance...very light, fresh scent. I always get complements from my co-workers, male & female. I just wish you still made the lotion and powder to seal the scent.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
closestephens
Location: McDonough, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2013
I can not live withour Aliage
Best For most
I have used Aliage for over 30 years
I probably will never wear
another even if Este'
discontinues making....My question is WHY would they..this is the most delicious sent ever. I guess if
my only option is to purchase online I will. How sad this
is brought out and advertised more.
Please continue to provide to us die hards...there is no reason to "always" change some things!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
JenniferW
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 15, 2013
Aliage is so underrated.
I tried this perfume last year, but chose Azuree as a birthday gift instead. I re-visited it this year, and I'm crazy about it! Green, fresh, a little bit tart, it always hits the spot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
RIdesigner
Location: Providence, RI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 14, 2013
Go To Fragrance
Aliage has been a favorite for over thirty years. I've found it to be incredibly versatile, for summer, for sports, for daytime, anytime. I have quite a collection of fragrances but Aliage is the one I wear most, my go-to signature scent. Aliage is also the fragrance that strangers comment on the most, telling me I (it) smells great and asking what (perfume) I'm wearing.
It's been rumored for years that Aliage would be discontinued. Aliage still has a lot of fans and I think there could be many more if Estée Lauder reintroduced it. It fits today's trends for: an active lifestyle, a simplified life, and an awareness of the environment.
Estée Lauder is missing a great opportunity. The time for Aliage has come again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
Mitts
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 7, 2013
Rediscovered this gem
I wore this scent in college in the 70s, having first received it with a GWP. Back then, my nose was more sensitive and the initial strong woodiness of it was a bit intense for my tastes. I saw it in the store recently and decided to re-try it, and noted that after the initial woodiness diffused off, there is a wonderful scent hidden underneath. So, I went back for a full bottle and am thoroughly enjoying this re-discovered gem. I hope EL continues to carry it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
ATK4000
Location: Shorewood, WI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2013
My one and only fragrance!
A salesperson at Macy's just told me that Aliage was being discontinued. OMG - I certainly hope that's not the case. I've been wearing Aliage since 1972, and would be very, very upset if that was the case. People, even strangers, compliment me on my "scent" - it's fresh, clean and has just the right amount of citrus & jasmine. When my daughter was little, she made me spray it on her blanket when we went out of town, just so she could still feel close to me. I'd be lost without my Aliage every day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
Aliagefan
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2013
All time favorite Fragrance!
Best For everyone!
Aliage has been my favorite fragrance for many, many years (over 25!). I rarely wear any other. I frequently receive complements and inquiries as to the name of the awesome scent I'm sporting. Aliage is also my husband's favorite fragrance for me. I wish I could still buy the Aliage scented soaps and powders. Why is this perfume so hard to find?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Aliage Sport Fragrance Spray
MrsT
Location: Heber Springs, AR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2013
My all time favorite fragrance!!!!
I just wish that I could still get the sparkley bath powder and the splash bottle! I love this wonderful clean smell.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.