Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray

Rating:
(4.803 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(66 Reviews) 64
 62 out of 6694%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
Review 1 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
Etoyle
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2014
OH SO GREAT
Best For it is hard for me to get around (very bad kness), its so easy to just order product and pick it on t
The product i order is Azuree .i love this fragrance and it can be hard to find in Phoenix some time .so i want on to Estee Lauder on line . it was so easy .
Estee Lauder had it at my home in 3 days for me . LOVE IT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
JenniferW
Location: south bend, in
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 3, 2014
Simply gorgeous.
Best For Daytime
There is something so completely uplifting about this fragrance. It always hits the spot. Feeling a little down? Azuree will give you courage.
Anyone who says that she doesn't like a good leather fragrance is missing out. This is a comfortingly strong leather and citrus fragrance, reassuring and beautiful.
The first time I tried it out, I didn't like it, but I slowly fell in love.
Azuree is truly one of Estee Lauder's finest works, and this is no small complement considering how many fantastic perfumes EL offers, each one stunning in its own way.
Azuree further cements the respect that I have for Estee Lauder for continuing to offer perfumes that are works of art.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
Daniela36
Location: Summerfield, Florida
Age55 - 64
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2014
Clean Scent!
Azuree has been my all time favorite because of it's clean, fresh scent. So many, many compliments I have received wearing Azuree, more than any other fragrance. I personally wish you would introduce a Azuree body powder & body soap. LOVE IT!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
Topside
Location: Weeki Wachee, Fla.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2014
Long lasting fragrance ever
Best For every day use
My friend has used this since her teen years and it has always had a wonderful fragrance which seems to last for hours and hours! Easily recognisable all over the world!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
CatLady1000
Location: Long Island, NY
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2013
A scent that wears well for decades
Best For helping to set a scene
I have worn Azuree since it was introduced, and I also still have the last few grains of Azuree European Mineral Bath Salts, Azuree Mint Pick-up Bath, and Azuree Milk Bath, which I save for only the most special of occasions. Please, please, bring these back! The scent lingers all day (or all night!) even though it is not over-powering. But it boosts confidence, knowing that people like the way you smell!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
Azure
Location: Harrison Township, Michigan
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2013
Este Lauder Azure cologne
I love the smell of Azure and it was shipped immediately. A great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
codysmom
Location: syosset, n.y.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2013
amazing AZURE!!!!
i have been using azure for many, many, years. the scent and i just click. walking with my husband one day, a strange man stopped me to asked what perfume i was wearing. my husband looked at me and i told him i did not know who this was. also, while working, one of my co-workers went out and bought a bottle. to my advantage, the scent was not good for her, so i gained a FREE bottle from her. do not ever stop making azure. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
Nanakate
Location: Littleton Colorado
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2013
Forever fragrance
Best For mature women
I have adored this perfume for many years, everyone remarks on it and asks me what perfume I am wearing. Its wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
2trusting
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 20, 2013
NO POWDER, NO LOTION!!
Best For people who project confidence
I have enjoyed this scent for a long time... so long it used to also come in body powder and lotion. I am disgusted that I have to make my own azuree powder from the cologne because although I adore the scent it's too strong on me. Using the powder and lotion gave me the best result without any migraines.
You'd think going straight to the source you could purchase the accessories that stores don't carry, (like the Estee Powder which I also favor) but not so with Azuree, hence my two stars.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
Nawna
Location: Ebro, FL
Age45 - 54
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2013
:-(
Best For evenings
I was looking for a Citrus fragrance. This is not my idea of citrus. It is more spice than anything else. It does have some warm notes in the dry-down. This is a very strong perfume. An hour after one spray I developed a headache, so I tried to wipe it off to no avail. It did reduce the sharpness of the spicy scent somewhat though. I love the scent of Clinique's Aromatic Elixir, which this reminds me of initially, but it doesn't hold a candle to the dry-down. There's just not enough warmth to counteract the spice to me. With all that being said, Estee Lauder does have some fantastic products!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
Kolokea
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2013
My Signature Fragrance!
I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE! When Azuree was first introduced in the 60s (I believe it was the ladies "companion" scent to Aramis) there was a full line of products from shampoo to body powder. Suddenly it was discontinued. I was thrilled when you brought it back! I've now claimed this as my signature fragrance. Strangers have stopped me in stores to ask what I'm wearing!! I am very sensitive to scents, and so many give me a pounding headache, but my Azuree doesn't. Please don't ever discontinue it again. I wish you would consider a few additions like body lotion,dusting powder, or perhaps solid perfume! My family doesn't have to wonder what to buy me...I will always be delighted to receive another bottle of Azuree!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
sunsetlady
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 28, 2013
What Are You Wearing?
I have been wearing Azuree since 1977 and it is a winner!! I can not tell you how many times someone will say, "what are you wearing??" or" wow! you smell great". It is such a clean scent that is not heady or over-powering. It stands the test of time, you feel sexy and confident!!!
I love it. - Never stop making it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
Deteee
Location: San Mateo, CA.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 19, 2013
My Signature Fragrance"
Best For any time of the day
I started using this perfume in 1969 when it first came on the market. I was 19 years old. I have used it every since and now I'm 62 years old. I cannot waer any other fragrance because they do not work with my body chemistry. A few years back there was a period when stores were discontinuing it, I was so afraid I would not be able to get that I bought ALL that I could get my hands on, to the tune of $1,600.00. From that day to the present the only gifts I will accept are bottles of Azuree. Everyone that knows me has told me how delicious I smell. Since the first day I began wearing Azuree I recieve a minimum of 2-3 compliments on it a day. I work in Healthcare for 40 years, and at the end of a hard days work I still get akded what kind of perfume I'm wearing,that is truly the sign of an extremely Excellent Fragrance.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
GarfsGal
Location: Annapolis, MD
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2013
Azuree Single Application Shampoo
I worked in the DC department store Garfinkel's in the 70's. I never brought home a paycheck because I got hooked on nice cosmetics and clothing. When I went away to college,the only shampoo I would use was Azuree Single Application Shampoo. Everyone on my floor knew when I was in the shower by the heavenly smell. I wish you would make it again or at least the shower gel. I am going out to buy the fragrance tomorrow!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
Lizbythebeach
Location: Santa Monica, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2013
Azurée Layered with Light Breeze
Best For Anytime, feeling young!
I started wearing Azurée splash on cologne back in the early 70's. My absolute most favorite fragrance.
So, if you who liked the splash on cologne due to it's lighter notes-try layering your Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray with White Linen Light Breeze. Lovely! Warm and citrus floating together!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
NSCBL
Location: Long Island, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 20, 2013
My signature fragrance since 1974!
I get compliments on this fragrance every where I go. I never wear any other fragrance! I can even tell when another woman is wearing it and I compliment HER!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
Nkings
Location: Mexico, Mexico.
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2013
nice smell,
if you like vintage scents, this is for you.
it's a nice fragrance, kinda elegant but smells little vintage, is a chypre one, so if you prefer this type of perfumes it's yours.
I bought it for an old lady (aunt, sister of my grandma)
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
JetBlackBob
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2013
South of France in a bottle
Smells very expensive....again, EL's fragrances are the best bang for your buck ever! People always ask me what I'm wearing when I wear this and before I tell them they say, "I'm sure I can't afford it" - then when I tell them it's Estée Lauder they seem shocked....then make a bee line to the nearest mall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
Dijan
Location: Eastvale, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 11, 2013
This have been my favorite for over 40 years.
Best For every day use for me.
Azuree has become known as my "signature" scent. My daughter says she opens my closet and all my clothes smell like Azuree. I get tons of compliments on how wonderful I smell. I will probably continue using Azuree until the day I die. I love it that much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Azurée Pure Fragrance Spray
Sheree
Location: Boston, MA
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2013
My scent!
Love this fragrance. Have been wearing it for...well let's say over 25 years. It is my fragrance and always generates comments. I have tried many different perfumes and nothing smells as wonderful as this.
Thank you for making it available again. I just run out of my stash (I bought a few bottles a while back as I couldn't find it anywhere).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.