Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.968 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(187 Reviews) 181
 186 out of 18799%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Elm Grove, WI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2016
FABULOUS!
Best For anyone
The most delicious scent available!
Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Hilton, NY 14468, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2016
Love
Best For fall winter evening
This is my go to perfume, I love the smell and always get tons of complements!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
Knowing
Best For women all ages!
This is the scent I've been wearing for years and I get compliments from strangers who often ask me what I'm wearing. Love, love, love this natural, beautiful scent! Hope they never stop making it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Prescott, ON, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
Knowing
Best For age 35+
I have been using Knowing for 10 years. When I compare Knowing to other well known expensive brand name, Knowing is still my favorite. I can even stay over 24 hours on my body. I got a lot of compliment, even my husband said "Honey, your perfume is very sexy."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Frisco, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 21, 2015
Strong Scent - Love this perfume
Best For the confident woman
Love this strong scent. Planned to give myself the knowing gift set for Christmas. Can't wait to receive it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Paris, Tx
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2015
Elegant
Best For evening or whenever you want to look extra special
I love several of Estee Lauders fragrances. But Knowing is the one that makes me feel special. I always get compliments from people I know & also people I don't know. I even get in trouble with my grandchildren because they say I don't smell like Mawmaw if I don't have it on. I love this fragrance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Lakeland, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2015
EXQUISITE!
Best For evening while wearing black
I have been wearing Estee Lauder since I was 14 years old, when my sister purchased the makeup for my birthday. I am now in my 50's. I have worn Knowing ever since it was introduced many years ago. While on a recent trip to Wyoming, a gentleman was behind me leaving a rodeo, he said, "someone smells really good", I turned around and thanked him, I knew it was my Knowing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Saint Petersb
Age55 - 64
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2015
Superbly Subtle
KNOWING matches the style of this woman perfectly. Almost every use produces the question from a passerby.."What's that perfume you are wearing"? Always brings a smile to her face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2015
Blissful
Best For everyday all day!, from morning and into the night.
Estee Lauder's KNOWING is glorious. The scent takes me back at least twenty-five years ago when I received a bottle for Christmas. I wore all of that gift. Recently, given the opportunity to purchase the fragrance with the holiday gift set, I received both and now I am wearing KNOWING all day, every day! I feel truly gorgeous when wearing the scent. The fragrance is truly divine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: South Bound Brook, NJ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2015
Myself
Best For to be used anytime
After spraying the Knowing on my skin, I notice the smell gives a lasting smell into the air when I enter or exit a room, pleasant smell, not over bearing...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Saint Johns, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2015
This is my all-time favorite perfume. Estee Lauder gave me free shipping and a free gift with purchase. I'm a very happy customer!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Graford, TX 76449, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2015
Perfume
My mother wore Knowing as long as I can remember. I always gave her Knowing for special occasions. She passed away in 2013, her birthday would have been in September. I have missed her so much that I ordered it for her birthday and I have been wearing it ever since. Not only does it remind me of her; but it smells the same on me. I have had many compliments since I have been wearing it. My grand daughter told me the other day "Mmm , you smell like Mimi".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Sechelt, BC, Canada
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 9, 2015
really pleased
I am really pleased with the service price and shipping and of course my knowing perfume
thanks a lit
kim
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2015
Memory Refreshed!
I ordered "Knowing"...having remembered I wore it years ago and enjoyed it very much. My memory was pleasantly refreshed and I once again was able to inhale its fabulous scent! I get soooo many compliments when I wear it. People in the grocery store aisles come up to me and ask me what I'm wearing! It's a delightful fragrance that I intend to bring back into my daily "wardrobe". It apparently blends perfectly with my body chemistry and I'm glad it's on my dresser again! It's here to stay!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2015
Ageless
As a child my mother would always spray this fragrance on and it has become synonymous with my childhood... The fragrance allowed one to remain under a smell... A smell of childhood youth and all the great things associated with it... Ageless.... Estee Lauder...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Baldwinsville, New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Eau de Parfum Spray
Best For maureen i wear it every day
I LOVE it! I get compliments all the time and everyone asks me what it is. I really do mean all the time... Stores, work outings, everywhere. I very much hope you do not do away with this sent, because I love it! Thanks, Maureen
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Ardmore Tn
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2015
It's been a hit since 1986
I started wearing knowing in 1986 . The year my son was born. He has told me that any time he smells Knowing he instantly feels warn at heart and he thinks of me. It's the one parfum that always gets me compliments. Although it's recommended for a night scent;it's rather great with the right chemistry any time . I especially appreciate placing it on a cotton ball and saving it with my intimate apparel after enjoying the power of knowing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Mount Carmel, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
Customer
Very pleased with Knowing. Have been wearing it for years and have always been satisfied. Also ordering online has been very easy and have had fast delivery.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Apple Valley, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2015
Knowing Perfume
Best For anytime and always!
I have used "Knowing" for 25+ years. I wear it everyday. Everywhere I go people always compliment me on how good I smell and inquire as to what I am wearing. Though I can't smell me wearing it, others can and remark how beautiful it smells. Men, & women both have made many nice remarks! I love it alot and continue to buy it though it is expensive. I am never without wearing it everywhere. Even when I run or cycle, and sweat, the smell penetrates through and makes me smell so good! Thank you Estee Lauder for a great fragrance!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Newark, NJ, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2015
retired social worker
I miss Knowing Lotion. Why was it discontinued? Please, please, bring it back!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.