Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.963 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(160 Reviews) 156
 159 out of 16099%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
trylyn
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015
Love it
Best For everything
I have worn this for years and still enjoy it as much to day as ever.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Ramos
Location: Frisco, TX, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Knowing
Best For feeling very feminine and alluring
Subtle yet with hints of mystery and sensuality. A great perfume with unforgettable memories...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
prdiffee
Location: Hot Springs, AR, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Best Fragrance ever!
Best For Anytime
I love my Knowing, I wear it year round ever since it came out! I get compliments all the time and I'm asked what I have on. I tell them and many have said they are going to buy it also.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
KMW711
Location: Avilla, In
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2015
Exceptional fragerance
Best For any time
I purchased a bottle of Knowing and thr fragerance is amazing. It is very romantic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
NoraConnolly
Location: New York ny
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2015
Knowing reveals a refined scent
Best For women
I was recommended knowing by a family member in France. When I first sprayed it I smelled a beautiful bouquet of light and airy scent. It's refined and elegant. I highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
LadyJo
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2015
Elegant!!
Traditional Christmas gift for my First Lady/Co-Pastor!
Added the "LUXE COLOR" Limited Edition gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Becki
Location: Harrisburg, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2014
PLEASE bring this fabulous scent back in the lotion! This is my signature fragrance and I love layering. As others have stated, I am often asked what fragrance I am wearing. I was disappointed when for the first time in over 20 years Santa did not bring my favorite gift.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Tuddy
Location: Houston, Texas
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2014
Knowing Fragrance
Best For any time
LOVELY FRAGRANCE, WARM SOPHISTICATED, LUXURIOUS, CONFIDENT
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Debrad
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2014
Knowing
Love this fragrance. It's my signature scent. I get asked frequently what I am wearing.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
RTaylor
Location: Largo, Fl
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 19, 2014
Lifetime Estee Lauder fan
Best For everyday
Still one of her best fragrances of all time. Love it, love it, love it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
JulieQuinn
Location: Medford, NJ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2014
Excellent fragrance - Knowing. Came with a lovely skin care gift, nicely wrapped. I loved it so much I bought another for my sister-in-law for Christmas.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Kav12345
Location: Kentwood, MI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Excellent product. I have been using Knowing for many many years. Love it!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
MISSDEBBIE
Location: Long Beach, CA, USA
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 11, 2014
GORGEOUS
Knowing is what I would describe as a luxury fragrance. It is elegant, yet alluring and totally feminine. Beware, you will receive compliments whenever wearing. I use mine exclusively for special occasions, although I did lightly spritz once and wore to work for an associate's birthday. This opulent scent is everything you want it to be, without being overpowering. Love.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Lauriejean
Location: Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2014
Knowing
Best For Evening
I am very pleased with this scent. I love it...full of mystery and perfect for the evening!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
darky
Location: Orlando, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
lotion and powder
It was sad enough knowing that the powder was taken away, why is the lotion gone also? Please bring them back. The 3 work so well together. Is there a way for me to still get the lotion?
+17points
17out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
vernell
Location: Port Arthur, TX, USA
Age75+
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2014
loving knowing
I have used knowing for as long as I can remember....everywhere I go I get compliments from both men and women followded by the question, what is the name of that fragence?. Just the other day I was shopping,another shopper told me she smelled a scent that was left behind and decided to followed it....that scent was knowing and I was wearing it !!!. Best compliment yet!!!! PS, by the way i'm 75 yrs. young
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Cruisinlady73
Location: Selbyville, Delawre
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2014
knowing lotion and powder
Please bring back the lotion and powder. I have been wearing this fragrance for many years and always recieved compliments. Is there any way to convince you to bring back these products?
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Knowing
Location: Harrisonburg,, VA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2014
Best Perfume and Body Cream
Please keep Knowing Perfume and Whipped Body Cream in the stores. It has been the one scent that smells "awesome" and it works well with my body chemistry. It is the only perfume I have stuck with for years. Please return the product back to the store shelves. Thank you!
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Chandler516
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2014
PLEASE Keep Knowing in the stores!
I am a 44 year old woman and I have worn Knowing since 1991. It is the best signature scent around. What can we do as consumers to keep this fragrance on the market?
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Kebeth
Location: Nesbit
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2014
Knowing perfume request!!!
Best For anytime anywhere!
Please Please Please bring back the
KNOWING BATH POWDER AND BODY LOTION,
ON THE LOTION BRING BACK THE ONE IN THE JAR THAT IS LIKE A WHIPPED , FLUFFY AND SILKY!
I always use bath powder and I loved this powder ! I bought the Perfume , body powder and the jar of lotion at least every 3 months when it was available! I really miss using this perfume. I quit after the powder was discontinued , then you took the lotion away, I'm glad I had quit before that!
Also what has happened to the Youth Dew soap? I cannot find it anywhere ! Who are the people responsible for taking these products away? Very bad decision!! Please bring these products back ASAP!! Thank you, Kebeth!
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.