Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.957 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(138 Reviews) 134
138 Reviews  (137 out of 138(99%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
madre
Location: Siskiyou, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Sexiest Scent Ever Made
Date:April 2, 2014
Best For moms like me
I used to wear Spellbound until you disc. powder & body cream. I always use powder & body cream so I can use very little of the spray Parfum. When you discontinued the powder my husband went online to every store that carried it and on Thanksgiving day I received more than 20 powders which I am down to the last and sparingly use. Now we will have to do the same with the lotion and body cream. Whenever I wear my knowing everyone from kiddies to elders, men and women alike always ask what I am wearing because they love the fragrance. My son lives out of state and while working in the hospital, a nurse happened to smell like me and he asked her what she was wearing and guess what? Yes it was knowing so he called to tell me he likes to give her a hug when he is lonesome because it reminds him of dear mom. Please bring back the powder and body cream!
Thank You
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LostWTHOUTyou
Location: Northern, California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Knowing Lotion & Fragrance SURPASSES them all!
Date:March 24, 2014
Best For teen to elderly
PLEASE BRING BACK the KNOWING LOTION, and please don't even consider discontinuing the par fum spray. I was devastated last summer when I was told the lotion was being discontinued. I bought 2 bottles then and 1 lotion at Christmas hoping you would wake up to your senses and bring it back before I have exhausted my supply. Between the lotion and the accompanying par fum, I spend close to $700 a year on this fragrance (and I'm just one person in this world) and do not understand why you are abandoning your loyal customers. I have tried a gazillion other brands including some of E.L. line that don't even come close to the uniqueness of Knowing. It does not give you a headache or make one nauseous. It is PERFECT! It was recommended to me almost 10 years ago and I have used NOTHING since. It is my signature fragrance and everyday I wear it, people comment on how good I smell even after working all day!! I have had even men at work ask me what I am wearing, as they would like to buy the fragrance for their wife or girlfriend. Knowing is subtle, but powerful. The fragrance accompanies you like a dear friend throughout the day but is not overwhelming. The LOTION is essential in applying just after showering as it moisturizes your skin and gives you such a clean & fresh smell. Then you only need a little of the spray, so it extends your par fum supply. I really can't believe I spend as much money as I do for fragrance but Knowing is definitely worth it! Please bring back the lotion, Please.......
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Pugnose
Location: Orlando fl
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Knowing
Date:March 12, 2014
Best For me
I stared wearing Knowing when I was 16 years old
my oldest sister turned me on to it it,s the only fragrance that I like and we'll wear Please tell me you are going to
continue making and selling Knowing If you stop selling Knowing I we'll have nothing to wear I've tried a lot of other parfumerie Knowing is the only one that stays with me please continue making this fragrance
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Boots
Location: Floyd,Va.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Knowing
Date:March 10, 2014
Best For me
I Love this perfume,I would highly recommend it to all who use Estee Lauder products.I wouldn't use anything else.Knowing perfume,smells good not overwhelming,and you don't have to reapply it.I get lots of comments on how clean it smells.
Review 5 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
loveknowing
Location: Novi, Michigan
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Knowing
Date:March 7, 2014
I am so disappointed that we have to wait so long for a response to our request that you do not discontinue Knowing. I have worn this fragrance for over twenty years. I cannot and will not wear any other Estee Lauder Fragrance. Please bring all Knowing products back.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
RCOWDO
Age65 - 74
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Knowing Lotion
Date:March 6, 2014
I had a couple of sinus infections ruining my sense of smell. For two years I looked and smelled and smelled and after wearing the product for about an hour, it reeked. Even many E. L. products - until I happened across a tube of "Knowing". How wonderful it was to smell something so fragrant. Only to find out it is discontinued. PLEASE don't, Please bring it back.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Disbelief
Location: Katy, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Where Has Knowing Lotion Gone???
Date:February 17, 2014
Knowing is my all time favorite fragrance and it seems that the lotion has been discontinued without any advanced notice. I am extremely disappointed. I cannot wear other Estee Lauder fragrances as they give me a headache. Please bring Knowing lotion back.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Kaysway
Location: Pine Bluff, Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Don't take away KNOWING
Date:February 10, 2014
This is MY signature scent not a week goes by that someone doesn't comment on how great I smell. They want to know what are you wearing? Family and friends joke that they know when I walk into the room that I'm here because they smell me and recognize my smell. I have worn and loved Knowing for over 20 years and was shocked and argued when they said it was gone. I have found 4 bottles and not a clue what I will wear when they are empty. PLEASE listen to your customer I'm now 58 and it was and still is a fragrance for every occasion and lots of ages please
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Witchywoman1975
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Long lasting fragrance
Date:February 7, 2014
Long lasting fragrant smell, projecting a confident sense of self when you wear it. It is not for 'wall flowers'!
Review 10 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KnowingISAwsome
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
PLEASE BRING BACK THE KNOWING LINE.
Date:February 7, 2014
I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE. I ALWAYS LAYERED THE CREAM, POWDER AND SPRAY AND RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS FROM MEN AND WOMEN.
PLEASE BRING BACK MORE OF THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT.
THE POWDER IS WONDERFUL.THE SMELL OF KNOWING JUST MAKES ME HAPPY. IT MAKES ME FEEL GOOD.
THANKS
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
FlourishMiMi
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
LOVE KNOWING
Date:February 7, 2014
Best For any age and also very sensitive people
This is the only one for me. So many compliments everywhere. I do not smell it once I spray it. So I know it is good for me. I am very sensitive and allergic to so many fragrances. Please bring back the line of products. I usually receive as gift or I buy myself. I keep the Large size but really do miss the purse size. The splash was good because I could put in my own perfume sprayer. Just do not discontinue this fragrance. More women need to try this.
Review 12 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Mora
Location: Ellicott City MD
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
best fragrance
Date:February 4, 2014
Best For every day as it makes me feel special
Have used this scent for over 20 yrs. LOVE the body lotion as it lingers long if applied after shower. Use perfume for nighttime. Have been questioned by strangers as to the origin of the scent. Is definitely my signature. Please ,please restore other products in this line.
Review 13 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
annabanana63
Location: Westminster, Colorado
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Bring it Back!
Date:January 25, 2014
I have worn this wonderful fragrance for over 20 years. I was so very, very upset when I went in to purchase my semi-annual supply of Body lotion and was told this product has been discontinued. Hmmmm.... I spend over $400 per year between the fragrance and the body lotion. I layer my fragrance and will have to go to another line if the lotion is not brought back.
Review 14 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lindafern
Location: Maidstone, Sk Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Like having an old friend back
Date:January 20, 2014
Best For best ever
Knowing is my favorite perfume I had not had some for a few years as with MS cannot get to where it is sold so just bought what I could locally. I have been ordering online as it is so much easier so when I got money for Christmas ordered it. It is awesome always get compliments. Thanks for this wonderful fragrance.
Review 15 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Carrie1
Location: Alexandria MN
Age55 - 64
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
My signature is Knowing!
Date:January 15, 2014
I LOVE this perfume and lotion and have used it for years! Always am asked "what are you wearing, you smell so good!" I'm devestated to hear it is being discontinued! :( Please reconsider this.
Review 16 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Charisse
Location: Nj
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
This is my favorite all time classic!
Date:January 5, 2014
Best For day or evening!
I ve used Knowing for years! This is my go to scent for the rest of my life!!! I love it! I
Review 17 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LoveSemiRetirement
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Still My Favorite
Date:January 5, 2014
I've tried the other EL fragrances but keep going back to Knowing. It's perfect: not too sweet, not too heavy, lingers appropriately. Please bring back the body lotion, whipped body creme, and powder.
Review 18 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Chantai
Location: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Gorgeous, Classy and Sophisticated perfume, ever!
Date:January 3, 2014
I have used this perfume for more than 20 years so far. Well, I wear Beautiful all year round, and Knowing is for December only because Vietnam is too hot for strong fragrances and whenever I travel to a cold country. I feel special, very special whenever I wear Knowing! Please do not discontinue this fragrance, I will get lost! However, Knowing is not available everywhere in the world, I even tried to find it in Japan, Singpore and HongKong but failed. I have to order it online and have it shipped to a friend's house and wait until that friend to come back to Vietnam :( I wish it is available in Estee Lauder stores in Asia too.
Review 19 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
matty
Location: Palm Desert, CA.
Age65 - 74
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
kNOWING
Date:January 3, 2014
Bought the wrong fragrance - should have been Spellbound. Disappointed - Does not work well for me. IIt has been years since I used these fragrances so thought I would try one again. Unfortunately I chose the wrong one. Will be a while til I try again. Did not like either of the samples sent either. The order was shipped 12/19 & rec'd 12/24 just in time for Xmas. Thanks
Review 20 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
CMH77
Location: British Columbia
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Bring back Knowing Whipped Body Cream
Date:January 3, 2014
Best For everyone
Please bring back the only perfume I've worn since it's debut In 1988. This is the first Xmas I had to go without the only present I ever want. I can't begin to tell you how upset I am.
If the product was left in site of shoppers eyes rather than put away in drawers it would have sold more.
As a customer of Estée Lauder since 1988 I sincerely ask that you bring it back.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next»