Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.959 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(148 Reviews) 144
 147 out of 14899%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
MISSDEBBIE
Location: Long Beach, CA, USA
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 11, 2014
GORGEOUS
Knowing is what I would describe as a luxury fragrance. It is elegant, yet alluring and totally feminine. Beware, you will receive compliments whenever wearing. I use mine exclusively for special occasions, although I did lightly spritz once and wore to work for an associate's birthday. This opulent scent is everything you want it to be, without being overpowering. Love.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Lauriejean
Location: Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2014
Knowing
Best For Evening
I am very pleased with this scent. I love it...full of mystery and perfect for the evening!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
darky
Location: Orlando, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2014
lotion and powder
It was sad enough knowing that the powder was taken away, why is the lotion gone also? Please bring them back. The 3 work so well together. Is there a way for me to still get the lotion?
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
vernell
Location: Port Arthur, TX, USA
Age75+
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2014
loving knowing
I have used knowing for as long as I can remember....everywhere I go I get compliments from both men and women followded by the question, what is the name of that fragence?. Just the other day I was shopping,another shopper told me she smelled a scent that was left behind and decided to followed it....that scent was knowing and I was wearing it !!!. Best compliment yet!!!! PS, by the way i'm 75 yrs. young
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Cruisinlady73
Location: Selbyville, Delawre
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2014
knowing lotion and powder
Please bring back the lotion and powder. I have been wearing this fragrance for many years and always recieved compliments. Is there any way to convince you to bring back these products?
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Knowing
Location: Harrisonburg,, VA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2014
Best Perfume and Body Cream
Please keep Knowing Perfume and Whipped Body Cream in the stores. It has been the one scent that smells "awesome" and it works well with my body chemistry. It is the only perfume I have stuck with for years. Please return the product back to the store shelves. Thank you!
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Chandler516
Location: Houston, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 18, 2014
PLEASE Keep Knowing in the stores!
I am a 44 year old woman and I have worn Knowing since 1991. It is the best signature scent around. What can we do as consumers to keep this fragrance on the market?
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Kebeth
Location: Nesbit
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 7, 2014
Knowing perfume request!!!
Best For anytime anywhere!
Please Please Please bring back the
KNOWING BATH POWDER AND BODY LOTION,
ON THE LOTION BRING BACK THE ONE IN THE JAR THAT IS LIKE A WHIPPED , FLUFFY AND SILKY!
I always use bath powder and I loved this powder ! I bought the Perfume , body powder and the jar of lotion at least every 3 months when it was available! I really miss using this perfume. I quit after the powder was discontinued , then you took the lotion away, I'm glad I had quit before that!
Also what has happened to the Youth Dew soap? I cannot find it anywhere ! Who are the people responsible for taking these products away? Very bad decision!! Please bring these products back ASAP!! Thank you, Kebeth!
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
letsfaceit
Location: So Cal
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2014
Sultry & Sensuous
Knowing is one of my all time favorites. Actually, It is my signature fragrance. A very woodsy, floral fragrance which lasts all day. I wear it with confidence knowing (no pun intended) that it doesn't offend people around me. Men always comment on it, even from those I don't know...yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
IGUN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2014
I have been wearing Knowing for almost twenty years and I never stop getting compliments. I was on vacation. while checking in, the desk clerk requested, if I could stand there awhile because she loved my perfume. Every time I go out someone ask me what is the perfume I am wearing. I wish you still had the body lotion and dusting power. All good scent should be layered with body lotion and dusting powder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
madre
Location: Siskiyou, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2014
Sexiest Scent Ever Made
Best For moms like me
I used to wear Spellbound until you disc. powder & body cream. I always use powder & body cream so I can use very little of the spray Parfum. When you discontinued the powder my husband went online to every store that carried it and on Thanksgiving day I received more than 20 powders which I am down to the last and sparingly use. Now we will have to do the same with the lotion and body cream. Whenever I wear my knowing everyone from kiddies to elders, men and women alike always ask what I am wearing because they love the fragrance. My son lives out of state and while working in the hospital, a nurse happened to smell like me and he asked her what she was wearing and guess what? Yes it was knowing so he called to tell me he likes to give her a hug when he is lonesome because it reminds him of dear mom. Please bring back the powder and body cream!
Thank You
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
LostWTHOUTyou
Location: Northern, California
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2014
Knowing Lotion & Fragrance SURPASSES them all!
Best For teen to elderly
PLEASE BRING BACK the KNOWING LOTION, and please don't even consider discontinuing the par fum spray. I was devastated last summer when I was told the lotion was being discontinued. I bought 2 bottles then and 1 lotion at Christmas hoping you would wake up to your senses and bring it back before I have exhausted my supply. Between the lotion and the accompanying par fum, I spend close to $700 a year on this fragrance (and I'm just one person in this world) and do not understand why you are abandoning your loyal customers. I have tried a gazillion other brands including some of E.L. line that don't even come close to the uniqueness of Knowing. It does not give you a headache or make one nauseous. It is PERFECT! It was recommended to me almost 10 years ago and I have used NOTHING since. It is my signature fragrance and everyday I wear it, people comment on how good I smell even after working all day!! I have had even men at work ask me what I am wearing, as they would like to buy the fragrance for their wife or girlfriend. Knowing is subtle, but powerful. The fragrance accompanies you like a dear friend throughout the day but is not overwhelming. The LOTION is essential in applying just after showering as it moisturizes your skin and gives you such a clean & fresh smell. Then you only need a little of the spray, so it extends your par fum supply. I really can't believe I spend as much money as I do for fragrance but Knowing is definitely worth it! Please bring back the lotion, Please.......
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Pugnose
Location: Orlando fl
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2014
Knowing
Best For me
I stared wearing Knowing when I was 16 years old
my oldest sister turned me on to it it,s the only fragrance that I like and we'll wear Please tell me you are going to
continue making and selling Knowing If you stop selling Knowing I we'll have nothing to wear I've tried a lot of other parfumerie Knowing is the only one that stays with me please continue making this fragrance
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Boots
Location: Floyd,Va.
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2014
Knowing
Best For me
I Love this perfume,I would highly recommend it to all who use Estee Lauder products.I wouldn't use anything else.Knowing perfume,smells good not overwhelming,and you don't have to reapply it.I get lots of comments on how clean it smells.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
loveknowing
Location: Novi, Michigan
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 7, 2014
Knowing
I am so disappointed that we have to wait so long for a response to our request that you do not discontinue Knowing. I have worn this fragrance for over twenty years. I cannot and will not wear any other Estee Lauder Fragrance. Please bring all Knowing products back.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
RCOWDO
Age65 - 74
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2014
Knowing Lotion
I had a couple of sinus infections ruining my sense of smell. For two years I looked and smelled and smelled and after wearing the product for about an hour, it reeked. Even many E. L. products - until I happened across a tube of "Knowing". How wonderful it was to smell something so fragrant. Only to find out it is discontinued. PLEASE don't, Please bring it back.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Disbelief
Location: Katy, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2014
Where Has Knowing Lotion Gone???
Knowing is my all time favorite fragrance and it seems that the lotion has been discontinued without any advanced notice. I am extremely disappointed. I cannot wear other Estee Lauder fragrances as they give me a headache. Please bring Knowing lotion back.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Kaysway
Location: Pine Bluff, Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2014
Don't take away KNOWING
This is MY signature scent not a week goes by that someone doesn't comment on how great I smell. They want to know what are you wearing? Family and friends joke that they know when I walk into the room that I'm here because they smell me and recognize my smell. I have worn and loved Knowing for over 20 years and was shocked and argued when they said it was gone. I have found 4 bottles and not a clue what I will wear when they are empty. PLEASE listen to your customer I'm now 58 and it was and still is a fragrance for every occasion and lots of ages please
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Witchywoman1975
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2014
Long lasting fragrance
Long lasting fragrant smell, projecting a confident sense of self when you wear it. It is not for 'wall flowers'!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
KnowingISAwsome
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2014
PLEASE BRING BACK THE KNOWING LINE.
I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE. I ALWAYS LAYERED THE CREAM, POWDER AND SPRAY AND RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS FROM MEN AND WOMEN.
PLEASE BRING BACK MORE OF THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT.
THE POWDER IS WONDERFUL.THE SMELL OF KNOWING JUST MAKES ME HAPPY. IT MAKES ME FEEL GOOD.
THANKS
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.