Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(4.965 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(172 Reviews) 167
 171 out of 17299%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 26, 2015
Ageless
As a child my mother would always spray this fragrance on and it has become synonymous with my childhood... The fragrance allowed one to remain under a smell... A smell of childhood youth and all the great things associated with it... Ageless.... Estee Lauder...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Baldwinsville, New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015
Eau de Parfum Spray
Best For maureen i wear it every day
I LOVE it! I get compliments all the time and everyone asks me what it is. I really do mean all the time... Stores, work outings, everywhere. I very much hope you do not do away with this sent, because I love it! Thanks, Maureen
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Ardmore Tn
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2015
It's been a hit since 1986
I started wearing knowing in 1986 . The year my son was born. He has told me that any time he smells Knowing he instantly feels warn at heart and he thinks of me. It's the one parfum that always gets me compliments. Although it's recommended for a night scent;it's rather great with the right chemistry any time . I especially appreciate placing it on a cotton ball and saving it with my intimate apparel after enjoying the power of knowing.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Mount Carmel, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
Customer
Very pleased with Knowing. Have been wearing it for years and have always been satisfied. Also ordering online has been very easy and have had fast delivery.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Apple Valley, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2015
Knowing Perfume
Best For anytime and always!
I have used "Knowing" for 25+ years. I wear it everyday. Everywhere I go people always compliment me on how good I smell and inquire as to what I am wearing. Though I can't smell me wearing it, others can and remark how beautiful it smells. Men, & women both have made many nice remarks! I love it alot and continue to buy it though it is expensive. I am never without wearing it everywhere. Even when I run or cycle, and sweat, the smell penetrates through and makes me smell so good! Thank you Estee Lauder for a great fragrance!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Newark, NJ, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 22, 2015
retired social worker
I miss Knowing Lotion. Why was it discontinued? Please, please, bring it back!!
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Yonkers, NY, USA
Age55 - 64
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
Why'd They Discontinue Knowing Lotion
I have used Knowing Body Lotion for about thirty years. Not so much the perfume, but the lotion, which has actually gone well with perfumes of other scents. To me the scent of the lotion is perfect. This is why it's hard for me to understand or accept that EL has discontinued it. Right now a bottle is being sold for over $200 on various internet sites. If I could afford it, I'd go for it, but alas, I'm not rich. I just keep hoping EL will decide to bring it back.
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2015
Timeless Fragrance
Best For any time: work evening or casual
This fragrance is truly timeless and endearing. I have used it now for over 15 years and love it now even more. Moreover, it does not trigger any allergies and my patients loved to smell it. It is not overbearing and, yet, it is long-lasting.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Carthage, il
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2015
The best!
Best For anyone
I love Knowing perfume. It is by far my favorite and I wear other Estée Lauder fragrances as well. I really miss the perfumed body powder and wish Estee would bring it back!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015
Scentful
Best For anytime one wants a wonderful scent.
I love fragrance, and my history with Estee Lauder goes back to the 50's when I was a little girl. It started with Youth Dew. I remember the turquoise bottle sitting on the dressers of the women in my family and their friends. And, I always asked for a spray. When I bought my first bottle of "big girl" fragrance in the 60's, I was a senior in high school, and it was by Estee Lauder. And, I wore a number of Estee Lauder fragrances until Knowing was created. And, since then . . . . Knowing is my constant.
Knowing is a classic scent. I love it. Strangers stop me in elevators, and ask me what I'm wearing. I've even had men ask what I'm wearing, so they can buy it for their wives. My students say they love coming to my studio because it always smells so wonderful there. Does a person need another reason to wear a fragrance? I don't think so! I staying with Knowing.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2015
Knowing
Best For women of all ages
I was given my first bottle of Knowing cologne over 25 years ago. I have worn nothing but the body lotion, bath powder, and perfume since. It has to be one of the most pleasant fragrances offered by Estee Lauder. I had previously worn Youth Dew and Beautiful but neither were ever recognized by others when I wore them. I cannot tell you how many people will ask, "what is your perfume?" It builds confidence to know that it is pleasant to others and not offensive as is the case often with so many other fragrances. WHY, will you not continue offering THE best of all your fragrances?
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015
Love it
Best For everything
I have worn this for years and still enjoy it as much to day as ever.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Frisco, TX, USA
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
Knowing
Best For feeling very feminine and alluring
Subtle yet with hints of mystery and sensuality. A great perfume with unforgettable memories...
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Hot Springs, AR, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Best Fragrance ever!
Best For Anytime
I love my Knowing, I wear it year round ever since it came out! I get compliments all the time and I'm asked what I have on. I tell them and many have said they are going to buy it also.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Avilla, In
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2015
Exceptional fragerance
Best For any time
I purchased a bottle of Knowing and thr fragerance is amazing. It is very romantic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: New York ny
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2015
Knowing reveals a refined scent
Best For women
I was recommended knowing by a family member in France. When I first sprayed it I smelled a beautiful bouquet of light and airy scent. It's refined and elegant. I highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2015
Elegant!!
Traditional Christmas gift for my First Lady/Co-Pastor!
Added the "LUXE COLOR" Limited Edition gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Harrisburg, NC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2014
PLEASE bring this fabulous scent back in the lotion! This is my signature fragrance and I love layering. As others have stated, I am often asked what fragrance I am wearing. I was disappointed when for the first time in over 20 years Santa did not bring my favorite gift.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
Location: Houston, Texas
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2014
Knowing Fragrance
Best For any time
LOVELY FRAGRANCE, WARM SOPHISTICATED, LUXURIOUS, CONFIDENT
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Knowing Eau de Parfum Spray
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2014
Knowing
Love this fragrance. It's my signature scent. I get asked frequently what I am wearing.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.