Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme

Rating:
(4.632 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(19 Reviews) 17
19 Reviews  (19 out of 19(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Review 1 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lenalove
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
I love this product!!!
Date:November 15, 2013
I love to see my self in the mirror, after using Re-Nutriv! It seems like i froze my aging:)
Review 2 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
marvel
Location: philadaelphia pa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
very absorbant face cream
Date:November 9, 2013
Best For hiding lines
Use it once a day instead of twice a day. Take turns using it day one day and night next day.
Review 3 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
sb2013
Location: Longueuil, QC
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
lots of moisture for my dry skin
Date:October 22, 2013
Best For dry skin tight skin
this creme is creamy with rich moisture. I have dry skin which gets even drier in winter. right now I use it few times a week,it's that moisturizing. Usually use this at pm and in the am use a day cream with spf.
It's a lot of money but I hope paying 105 +txs is a good investment in my skin care regime along with my popular electric facial brush that everyone talks about on youtube.
also love their re nutriv softening lotion and am testing their re nutriv replenishing eye creme.
it's also concentrated so just need to dab a little on and my skin feels baby soft. I think it's a great creme also because it has oils in it and that's great for antiaging too.
only con is the fragrance. It's too strong so I hope my sensitive skin has no problem. I love fragranced products but only if they are lightly fragranced. It's as if someone wore too much perfume and you are sneezing all the time!
so far, the moisturizing is great, the little amount needed and look forward to meeting winter with this creme successfully as well. don't know 'bout the fragrance-maybe I'll get along.
I give it 4 stars because of the strong fragrance, otherwise it's 5!!!
Review 4 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
VJane
Location: Hammondsport, NY
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Dramatically softer results!
Date:October 21, 2013
Best For dry skin and day use
I am a dedicated Estee Lauder customer, however for this product I strayed for a about a year due to being so far from a mall store. What a difference to get beautiful skin back! This on line store is convenient and enables me to keep product when a mall store is so far away. Thank you Estee Lauder for a superb product !
Review 5 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5)
BeautyWhispers
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Wonderful Results, Strong Fragrance
Date:February 20, 2013
I have used many of the Estee Lauder products throughout the years. My staple products for skin care are the Advanced Night Repair and The CP+R Perfectionist serums and then the Resilence Lift Lotion. I recently wanted to try the Re-Nutriv system so I tried both this item and the intensive cream. When people guess my age, they always guess in the low 30's and I am almost 50. If you are wondering if these products really work - they do! When trying the Re-Nutriv products, I found that both of them worked great to make the skin look soft, flawless and beautiful. However this light creme was not very light and it had a very, very strong fragrance. I kept trying to use it because I am a loyal Estee Lauder fan however, I just couldn't use this product because of the strong fragrance. If you like lots of perfume, this product probably won't bother you. But, if you are sensitive to scents, I would go with the Re-Nutriv Intensive - the scent is very light with this one.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
lazyn2
Location: Arlington, VA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
the fragrance is too strong
Date:July 22, 2012
This Re-Nutriv lightweight creme is great for dry skin. My skin still feels soft even after 24 hours. However, the fragrance is too strong, especially when applying at night. It makes me feel a bit dizzy because of the intense fragrance. I wish Estee Lauder would make this creme with lesser fragrance.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Aesthetician
Location: Santa Maria, California
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
No Mineral Oil (a petroleum distillate)!
Date:April 16, 2012
This Creme and the regular Renutriv Creme are the most creamy products EL has left. I use this Lightweight Creme because it does not have mineral oil in it (Renutriv Creme DOES have mineral oil in it). This Creme has the lovely Renutriv fragrance, but it seems the EL company has, AGAIN, removed some of this exquisite fragrance. It does not smell quite as good as it used to. Beautiful fragrances, aromatherapy are what make application of a product very pleasant. Fragrance-free products smell like chemicals! Ew! I have to use the Lightweight Renutriv Creme on top of the Intensive Creme (I use Intensive Serum, eye creme and creme) as even the Intensive Creme is not enough moisture. However, Intensive Creme has much more moisture than the new, Ultimate Lift Age Controlling Creme (which now has NO moisture since it was 'new and improved'). I apply Lightweight Renutriv on top of Intensive Creme or wear it alone because it works so well on its own.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KatieB
Location: San Pedro, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
I Like Re-Nutriv Creme
Date:March 9, 2012
This product feels like silk on my skin and I love it. I apply it in the morning and at night.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Maevecw
Location: boston,ma
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Great Daytime Moisturizer!
Date:November 19, 2011
I use this every morning and use Re-Nutriv at night. This is perfect for day. Lighter but still very moisturizing. My skin glows from these products.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LeeAnne
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Good Skin From Within
Date:August 17, 2011
Best For anyone
I love the Re-Nutriv line but what I like the most about this product is that it's a lighter weight on my skin. It smells lucious, and when used with the new Estee Lauder Illuminator my skin looks and feels positively dewy.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sensuous84
Location: Chesapeake, Va
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
A must for winter!
Date:June 10, 2011
This winter in Va it was extremley cold... Between the dry heat and the freezing weather my normal skin was SO dry... I use DayWear but it wasnt enough... My Grandma was staying with us and she told me to try this... Shes 80 and her skin is so rich and elastic she has used Re-Nutriv since the 60s every day and night under her make up ... I went to bed with it on used it all winter and will never be with out it!!! ( I will say only use it when you are dry) But just the jar the smell the texture is a joy! Who but Ms. Lauder could have had such high standards...
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Steffany
Location: Santa Fe, NM
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
This product is the best skin softener
Date:April 5, 2011
Best For for dry skin in altitude
I am now on my second large jar of this wonderfully soft creme. I wouldn't be without. I probably do something I shouldn't, but I fill up a smaller jar for every day use and use cling to protect the creme in the big jar. It keeps well that way. I love it also because it costs less !
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Kay2
Location: Yellville, AR 72687
Age55 - 64
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Date:August 20, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Skin Softening, Intensive Moisture, Smoothing Lines
I have used this product for over 10 years. It makes my skin feel wonderful and gives me the moisture that I need. People have told me that I look so much younger than my age, as I don't have a wrinkle.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Ginsberg
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Light weight Re Nutriv Cream
Date:April 19, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Intensive Moisture
I have been using Re-Nutriv cream for about 30 years.I think it is the best cream to use under your foundation and at bedtime.I am 73 and people alway ask what prodact I use on my skin.I buy the largest size because it is much more economical.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AZGirl
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
great for dry skin
Date:April 12, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Intensive Moisture
I have very dry skin and this product is one of the few I've found that really works. I use this product at night and always wake up feeling well hydrated.
Review 16 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Kitty
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
The best Re-Nutriv Lightweight creme ever!
Date:March 31, 2010
Best For Hydrating, Wrinkle Reduction, Skin Softening, Intensive Moisture, Smoothing Lines
It works like magic for my delicate and dry skin, I'm 59 and I firmly believe Estee Lauder is helping me a lot not showing it:)
Review 17 for Re-Nutriv Lightweight Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Tanya
Location: Denver, CO
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Awesome moisturizer
Date:February 24, 2010
Best For Hydrating
I have super dry skin and this is the only moisturizer I have found that works for me. It keeps my skin hydrated day and night. I love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Summary
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
2 Reviews  customers rated it without writing a full review (2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend)