Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme

Rating:
(4.788 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(33 Reviews) 30
 31 out of 3394%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Review 1 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Belding, MI 48809, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2015
Youth Dew
Best For fresh fragrance
I love this body cream. It is a nice fresh fragrance and lasts all day. I get many compliments and inquiries for what it is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Dayton, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2015
Youth Dew Body Cream -Divine
This body cream is wonderful! I have been using it for years - the scent stays with you all day and makes your skin very soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: HORNER, W.V.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015
SUCH A WONDERFUL SCENT!
Best For everyone!
I LOVE THE WAY YOUTH DEW BODY CREAM MAKES MY SKIN FEEL SO SOFT AND MOISTURIZED.
I ONLY WISH ESTEE' LAUDER WOULD MAKE THE SAME SCENT IN BATH POWDER!
I LIKE TO "LAYER" A SCENT BY USING THE PERFUME, LOTION OR BODY CREAM, PLUS A DUSTING POWDER. IT REALLY HAS GOOD STAYING POWER WHEN LAYERING.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Fremont,Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 21, 2014
Smells lovely
Best For anyone who likes youth dew
Was surprised how big the container was for the money. Scent lasts and is creamy.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Laguna Vista, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2014
Youth Dew Fragrance
Every time I spritz it on or slide it over my skin, I feel amazing!! A timeless fragrance favored by Estee herself. I always get complimented from men and women both, on how beautifully fragrant it is! I hope y'all enjoy it as much as I do!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2014
Ms
I try a lot and love a lot but when I can't make up my mind I always come back to Youth Dew. .Its so delicious when I get out of the shower and I get complements all day long. I love it , I get the body crème when I can't afford the spray or perfume . Thank You, Brenda
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Lancaster, PA
Age65 - 74
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2014
50 years and still magical
Best For feeling special
At age 16, I first was introduced to youth dew lotion. It was the most extraordinary product for a young girl to experience. I felt so very special when my older sister would let me use her youth dew . It still makes me feel young and beautiful 50 years later.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: garrett, in
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2014
sexy sexy sexy
every time I wear this I get so many men ask what I'm wearing so they can buy this for their wives or girlfriends. Have a lot of women ask also. Worn alone is agreat daytime scent very subtle and light. At night I use with same perfume when a more layered scent is right. Goes on rich and smooth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2013
Great Product!
My wife loves Youth Dew. She is very pleased to have received this item as a gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Marion, IA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2013
Cigi
This is a very luxurious product! It is light and fluffy and smells great! Very sensual and the scent lasts a long time. Very pleased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2013
It's great
I have used this body creme for many years. It's my favorite fragrance
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Azusa,Ca.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2013
Best body cream ever.
Smells like my favorite Cinnabar. For all you ladies that love Cinnabar try this. Long lasting scent. Thank you Estee Lauder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Exeter, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2013
Why did I wait so long to try this.
Best For me and everyone else
I have been ordering Estee Lauder products for years and never noticed that you made a body cream. With summer coming up I thought I would give it a try. WOW I am truly impressed. My first surprise was that it came in a large glass container that I intend to reuse when it is empty, it is beautiful. Then the cream was so soft and smooth and just lightly fragranced I started using it immediately. I love this product so much I am not sure it will last through the summer. I usually forget to apply cream some nights but this one I actually look forward to using every night. I leaves me soft and smooth and even helps the really rough areas. Thanks for a great product.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Mossy Head, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2013
Love it
I have been using this for many many years. I use it sparingly & the fragrance lasts forever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2013
Fabulous
I just love this creme. It is so rich and smoothing my skin feels like silk. I apply it after my evening shower and go to bed with the scent of Youth Dew.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: connecticut
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2013
Estee perfumes are the best!
All I know...is when I wear this fragrance or cinnabar I always get asked what I am wearing for a scent.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Dallas, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2011
Love this body creme
I love all of Estee Lauder's body creme. I wish they would make it for all the fragrances.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Ottawa, IL
Age55 - 64
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 8, 2011
perfumed body creme
I bought this for my wife for Christmas because she loves the Youth Dew bath powder. It smells so great on her and she loves it. I'm so glad I bought it for her. It makes her smell so sexy.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Metairie, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2010
Beautiful Cream that lasts all day
Best For Anytime
I purchased this cream for my father to give to my mother for their 62nd wedding anniversay this past 9/4/10. My mother has been using Estee Lauder Youth Dew products for 40+ years. It is the only fragrance that she uses. My dad absolutely loves it on her.
Thanks Estee Lauder for making my mother's life beautiful.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Manhattan Kansas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 12, 2010
Classic Scent-pleasantly priced
Best For Year Round, Exotic Scent
I have purchased this item for years. A staple for me and a necessity. I love Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.