Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme

Rating:
(4.741 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(27 Reviews) 24
 25 out of 2793%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Review 1 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Oldegall
Location: Lancaster, PA
Age65 - 74
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2014
50 years and still magical
Best For feeling special
At age 16, I first was introduced to youth dew lotion. It was the most extraordinary product for a young girl to experience. I felt so very special when my older sister would let me use her youth dew . It still makes me feel young and beautiful 50 years later.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
pamjw
Location: garrett, in
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2014
sexy sexy sexy
every time I wear this I get so many men ask what I'm wearing so they can buy this for their wives or girlfriends. Have a lot of women ask also. Worn alone is agreat daytime scent very subtle and light. At night I use with same perfume when a more layered scent is right. Goes on rich and smooth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Falconsvette
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2013
Great Product!
My wife loves Youth Dew. She is very pleased to have received this item as a gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Cigi
Location: Marion, IA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2013
Cigi
This is a very luxurious product! It is light and fluffy and smells great! Very sensual and the scent lasts a long time. Very pleased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Princess36
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2013
It's great
I have used this body creme for many years. It's my favorite fragrance
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Daisymae
Location: Azusa,Ca.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2013
Best body cream ever.
Smells like my favorite Cinnabar. For all you ladies that love Cinnabar try this. Long lasting scent. Thank you Estee Lauder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
EmsMomMom
Location: Exeter, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2013
Why did I wait so long to try this.
Best For me and everyone else
I have been ordering Estee Lauder products for years and never noticed that you made a body cream. With summer coming up I thought I would give it a try. WOW I am truly impressed. My first surprise was that it came in a large glass container that I intend to reuse when it is empty, it is beautiful. Then the cream was so soft and smooth and just lightly fragranced I started using it immediately. I love this product so much I am not sure it will last through the summer. I usually forget to apply cream some nights but this one I actually look forward to using every night. I leaves me soft and smooth and even helps the really rough areas. Thanks for a great product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
CorinneP
Location: Mossy Head, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2013
Love it
I have been using this for many many years. I use it sparingly & the fragrance lasts forever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
SheilaB
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2013
Fabulous
I just love this creme. It is so rich and smoothing my skin feels like silk. I apply it after my evening shower and go to bed with the scent of Youth Dew.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
lynrose
Location: connecticut
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2013
Estee perfumes are the best!
All I know...is when I wear this fragrance or cinnabar I always get asked what I am wearing for a scent.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Likeness
Location: Dallas, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2011
Love this body creme
I love all of Estee Lauder's body creme. I wish they would make it for all the fragrances.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
robert12
Location: Ottawa, IL
Age55 - 64
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 8, 2011
perfumed body creme
I bought this for my wife for Christmas because she loves the Youth Dew bath powder. It smells so great on her and she loves it. I'm so glad I bought it for her. It makes her smell so sexy.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
MThomas
Location: Metairie, LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2010
Beautiful Cream that lasts all day
Best For Anytime
I purchased this cream for my father to give to my mother for their 62nd wedding anniversay this past 9/4/10. My mother has been using Estee Lauder Youth Dew products for 40+ years. It is the only fragrance that she uses. My dad absolutely loves it on her.
Thanks Estee Lauder for making my mother's life beautiful.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
KansasKate
Location: Manhattan Kansas
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 12, 2010
Classic Scent-pleasantly priced
Best For Year Round, Exotic Scent
I have purchased this item for years. A staple for me and a necessity. I love Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
susi
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:June 3, 2010
What happened?
Best For Anytime
I have loved Youth Dew Body Creme for years. It was alway thick and creamy. Now it's thinner and doesn't have
the lasting scent. Very unhappy with quality of this product.
It seems that it's alway a cost issue these days and this
certainly seems to be the case now. Too bad. Won't buy
Youth Dew Creme again.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Virginia47
Location: Cambridge, MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 31, 2010
Perfect body creme
Best For Anytime
I love Youth Dew, but I'm not a perfume spray person and this is the perfect way to wear perfume. It soaks into my skin after a shower and the subtle aroma lasts for hours, at the same time it is not overwhelming to others. I realize perfume is a very personal aspect for most women and Youth Dew may not suit everyone but I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
BLOOM
Location: PHILADELPHIA, PENNSYLVANIA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 5, 2010
BLOOM
Best For Anytime, Daytime, Year Round
THIS IS AN OLD TIMER/VINTAGE FRAGRANCE.
THE FRAGRANCE HAS BEEN USED IN MY FAMILY FOR AGES AND HAS BEEN A NO.1 OF ALL TIME.
AS WITH ALL E.L. CREMES AFTER BATH/SHOWER TIME APPLY THE CREME AND YOU WILL SMELL & FEEL LIKE A QUEEN. LASTS ALL DAY!
DRY SKIN NO MORE;} VERY PLEASED WITH THIS CREME.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
wisteria
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 21, 2010
not for me
it made me feel like 70 years old instantly.. and the packaging looks cheap.
-4points
2out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
JBUG
Location: LEBANON OR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 1, 2010
BEST FRAGRANCE EVER!
Best For Special Occasions, Anytime, Daytime, Year Round, Exotic Scent, Evening, Warm Scent
I HAVE USED THIS FRAGRANCE FOR ALMOST 40 YEARS. I NEVER TIRE OF IT. I WORE IT TO WORK THE OTHER DAY AND A YOUNG MAN SAID TO ME I LOVE THAT SMELL. WHAT ELSE CAN YOU SAY, GENERATION TO GENERATION LOVES IT.. THERE IS NO OTHER LIKE IT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
italianlady
Location: Niagara Falls, NY
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2010
The fragrance and creme are the best
Best For Year Round
Sometimes body creams can be irritating and the fragrance doesn't stay with you. The estee lauder body creme is safe and doesn't irriate and makes my skin soft and the fragrance alone keeps my body smelling good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.