Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme

Rating:
(4.806 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(36 Reviews) 33
 34 out of 3694%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Review 1 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2016
Exotic
Best For a stunning lasting elegant cream that scents your, skin all day...
Just lovely...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Garden City Kansas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Love! Love! Love Youth Dew!
Best For every day any occasion
I was first introduced to Estée Lauder Youth Dew in my early 20s. I have been using it ever since and I am now 70 years young. It is a subtle sexy scent! I feel amazing when I wear it and have received many compliments! Thank you Estée Lauder for Youth Dew!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2015
Everyday Elegance
Best For after bath, perfume, everyday
Love this elegant scent. It is a classic. Exotic, woodsy, and spicy. A hit with the husband. The cream is so long lasting. It stays with you all day. Love the packaging too. Beautiful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Belding, MI 48809, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2015
Youth Dew
Best For fresh fragrance
I love this body cream. It is a nice fresh fragrance and lasts all day. I get many compliments and inquiries for what it is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Dayton, OH, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2015
Youth Dew Body Cream -Divine
This body cream is wonderful! I have been using it for years - the scent stays with you all day and makes your skin very soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: HORNER, W.V.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015
SUCH A WONDERFUL SCENT!
Best For everyone!
I LOVE THE WAY YOUTH DEW BODY CREAM MAKES MY SKIN FEEL SO SOFT AND MOISTURIZED.
I ONLY WISH ESTEE' LAUDER WOULD MAKE THE SAME SCENT IN BATH POWDER!
I LIKE TO "LAYER" A SCENT BY USING THE PERFUME, LOTION OR BODY CREAM, PLUS A DUSTING POWDER. IT REALLY HAS GOOD STAYING POWER WHEN LAYERING.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Fremont,Ohio
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 21, 2014
Smells lovely
Best For anyone who likes youth dew
Was surprised how big the container was for the money. Scent lasts and is creamy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Laguna Vista, TX, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2014
Youth Dew Fragrance
Every time I spritz it on or slide it over my skin, I feel amazing!! A timeless fragrance favored by Estee herself. I always get complimented from men and women both, on how beautifully fragrant it is! I hope y'all enjoy it as much as I do!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2014
Ms
I try a lot and love a lot but when I can't make up my mind I always come back to Youth Dew. .Its so delicious when I get out of the shower and I get complements all day long. I love it , I get the body crème when I can't afford the spray or perfume . Thank You, Brenda
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Lancaster, PA
Age65 - 74
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2014
50 years and still magical
Best For feeling special
At age 16, I first was introduced to youth dew lotion. It was the most extraordinary product for a young girl to experience. I felt so very special when my older sister would let me use her youth dew . It still makes me feel young and beautiful 50 years later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: garrett, in
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 19, 2014
sexy sexy sexy
every time I wear this I get so many men ask what I'm wearing so they can buy this for their wives or girlfriends. Have a lot of women ask also. Worn alone is agreat daytime scent very subtle and light. At night I use with same perfume when a more layered scent is right. Goes on rich and smooth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 25, 2013
Great Product!
My wife loves Youth Dew. She is very pleased to have received this item as a gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Marion, IA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2013
Cigi
This is a very luxurious product! It is light and fluffy and smells great! Very sensual and the scent lasts a long time. Very pleased!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2013
It's great
I have used this body creme for many years. It's my favorite fragrance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Azusa,Ca.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2013
Best body cream ever.
Smells like my favorite Cinnabar. For all you ladies that love Cinnabar try this. Long lasting scent. Thank you Estee Lauder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Exeter, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2013
Why did I wait so long to try this.
Best For me and everyone else
I have been ordering Estee Lauder products for years and never noticed that you made a body cream. With summer coming up I thought I would give it a try. WOW I am truly impressed. My first surprise was that it came in a large glass container that I intend to reuse when it is empty, it is beautiful. Then the cream was so soft and smooth and just lightly fragranced I started using it immediately. I love this product so much I am not sure it will last through the summer. I usually forget to apply cream some nights but this one I actually look forward to using every night. I leaves me soft and smooth and even helps the really rough areas. Thanks for a great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Mossy Head, FL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2013
Love it
I have been using this for many many years. I use it sparingly & the fragrance lasts forever.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2013
Fabulous
I just love this creme. It is so rich and smoothing my skin feels like silk. I apply it after my evening shower and go to bed with the scent of Youth Dew.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: connecticut
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2013
Estee perfumes are the best!
All I know...is when I wear this fragrance or cinnabar I always get asked what I am wearing for a scent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Youth-Dew Perfumed Body Creme
Location: Dallas, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2011
Love this body creme
I love all of Estee Lauder's body creme. I wish they would make it for all the fragrances.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.