Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme

Rating:
(4.526 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(76 Reviews) 56
 72 out of 7695%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Review 1 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Erzebet
Location: Winnipeg
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2014
Heathy, glowing skin.
Best For radiance, healthy skin, youthful glow
I started using this creme 3 months ago because it has vitamins and antioxidants, I'm very much into heath and it appealed to me.
To start, the scent is just wonderful! The texture is light enough to not leave a film on your skin but hydrating enough for even my incredibly dry skin. If you want dewy, smooth, youthful skin, try the Nutritious skin care line!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
MaggiePeiJunyan
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2014
Good to make skin bright!
It is so excellent!! I was a little bit dark after delivering my daughter. So I choose to use this creme. After using it my skin becomes bright and really good. I will purchase it after this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Amyliao
Location: Redmond
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2014
Amazing
Best For everyone
I like this cream very much,I
use this for five years,it's very very good for my skin.its very moisture, and smooth,sorry .i
Don't know how express this,my English too pool, but I will tell all my Chinese friends this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
CongjingFeng
Location: Stillwater, OK, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 17, 2014
Nutritious moisture cream
Best For asian
It is really good. Keeping the face smooth and beautiful looking.Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Vincent
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2014
Great
With the whole new package, it even can be used as mask, smells good, will recommend to friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
yoyo525
Location: or
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2014
The best moisturizing
This cream moisturizing effect is good, the skin can be sustained moisturizing all day long, not greasy, feel very good, I would recommend to my friends!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
haligrits
Location: Newport, Vermont
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2014
Luxurious cream
Best For under 50 combo skin
This is a luxurious cream, fresh smelling, moisturizes well. However, I am in my fifties, and live in a very cold climate (during winter), so for me, it is not quite heavy enough for my dry skin. For anyone under fifty, it would probably be the correct amount of moisturizing. As usual, Estee Lauder provides a superior product. Overall, I would recommend EL to everyone.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
hanhansky
Location: New York, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2014
The best cream
Pomegranate cream is very suitable for my skin, followed by a period of time, the skin is more delicate, rosy complexion than ever before little yellow complexion, with so many brands of skin care products, this is best for me, well absorbed, I will continue to use, and would recommend to a friend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Andreaguo
Location: CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
So Far So Good
This product is so far so good. The price reflects the quality of the product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
hanghang
Location: Beaverton,OR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 28, 2014
best creme
Best For myself
Skin look than previous dark yellow has improved, and also good moisturizing effect, use process without any don't adapt to the circumstances, very suitable for my own skin.Very moist, insist on a period of time the skin changes obviously, very delicate.And use it every time you feel a little greasy feeling for the first time, but soon absorbed, but also can keep skin tender, great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Jojojojo
Location: Baton Rouge,la
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Great!!!!!!!
My friend told me this is great moisturizer,so I try. Right now I love it.it make my skin feel soft and nurtured .everybody say my skin looks so pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
luochunfang
Location: New York
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014
Very nice cream
I really like this red pomegranate cream, but also to buy again, it makes my skin look supple special.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
yalan
Location: Wilmington DELAWARE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2014
best creme
Make my skin more smooth and more soft and shiny, and reduce the amount of oil, not so easy to long acne.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
lisamm
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 24, 2014
very good moisturizing cream
moisturizing cream and improve skin tone, like it !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
flowerjessica
Location: Oregon
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2014
best for my dry skin
Best For Dry Skin
please use it with other nutritious products and it will be more effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
aichang
Location: City of Industry CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2014
Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
The best moisturizing creme, than other products I've used good, make my skin radiant and bright.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
justin
Location: delaware
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2014
Best nutritious Ever!
Best For face
this one is very good, and i buy for my grilfriend, she likes it very much, and i will buy second time for her if she likes it .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
cici84162
Location: brooklyn
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2013
good
Good cream, very moist, smells good, I just started using it, I think I will for a long time been using it, I'll introduce you to my friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
JessicaQN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2013
Perfect skincare product
I bought this item for my mom who is over 50 yrs old, it looks perfect according to her, soft and light, she like it very much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
luyaya
Location: BEAVERTON,OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2013
Amazing Product
Best For 32
It helps the skin more moist, shiny, makes me more confident.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.