Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme

Rating:
(4.493 out of 5)
(
4.5
 out of 
5
)
(69 Reviews) 51
69 Reviews  (65 out of 69(94%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Review 1 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
yoyo525
Location: or
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The best moisturizing
Date:March 21, 2014
This cream moisturizing effect is good, the skin can be sustained moisturizing all day long, not greasy, feel very good, I would recommend to my friends!
Review 2 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
haligrits
Location: Newport, Vermont
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Luxurious cream
Date:March 10, 2014
Best For under 50 combo skin
This is a luxurious cream, fresh smelling, moisturizes well. However, I am in my fifties, and live in a very cold climate (during winter), so for me, it is not quite heavy enough for my dry skin. For anyone under fifty, it would probably be the correct amount of moisturizing. As usual, Estee Lauder provides a superior product. Overall, I would recommend EL to everyone.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
hanhansky
Location: New York, NY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
The best cream
Date:March 10, 2014
Pomegranate cream is very suitable for my skin, followed by a period of time, the skin is more delicate, rosy complexion than ever before little yellow complexion, with so many brands of skin care products, this is best for me, well absorbed, I will continue to use, and would recommend to a friend
Review 4 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Andreaguo
Location: CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
So Far So Good
Date:March 3, 2014
This product is so far so good. The price reflects the quality of the product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
hanghang
Location: Beaverton,OR
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
best creme
Date:February 28, 2014
Best For myself
Skin look than previous dark yellow has improved, and also good moisturizing effect, use process without any don't adapt to the circumstances, very suitable for my own skin.Very moist, insist on a period of time the skin changes obviously, very delicate.And use it every time you feel a little greasy feeling for the first time, but soon absorbed, but also can keep skin tender, great!
Review 6 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Jojojojo
Location: Baton Rouge,la
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Great!!!!!!!
Date:February 26, 2014
My friend told me this is great moisturizer,so I try. Right now I love it.it make my skin feel soft and nurtured .everybody say my skin looks so pretty.
Review 7 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
luochunfang
Location: New York
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Very nice cream
Date:February 26, 2014
I really like this red pomegranate cream, but also to buy again, it makes my skin look supple special.
Review 8 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
yalan
Location: Wilmington DELAWARE
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
best creme
Date:February 25, 2014
Make my skin more smooth and more soft and shiny, and reduce the amount of oil, not so easy to long acne.
Review 9 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lisamm
Location: OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
very good moisturizing cream
Date:February 24, 2014
moisturizing cream and improve skin tone, like it !!!
Review 10 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
flowerjessica
Location: Oregon
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
best for my dry skin
Date:February 18, 2014
Best For Dry Skin
please use it with other nutritious products and it will be more effective
Review 11 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
aichang
Location: City of Industry CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Date:February 8, 2014
The best moisturizing creme, than other products I've used good, make my skin radiant and bright.
Review 12 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
justin
Location: delaware
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best nutritious Ever!
Date:January 6, 2014
Best For face
this one is very good, and i buy for my grilfriend, she likes it very much, and i will buy second time for her if she likes it .
Review 13 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
cici84162
Location: brooklyn
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
good
Date:December 28, 2013
Good cream, very moist, smells good, I just started using it, I think I will for a long time been using it, I'll introduce you to my friend!
Review 14 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JessicaQN
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Perfect skincare product
Date:December 20, 2013
I bought this item for my mom who is over 50 yrs old, it looks perfect according to her, soft and light, she like it very much.
Review 15 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
luyaya
Location: BEAVERTON,OR
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Amazing Product
Date:December 11, 2013
Best For 32
It helps the skin more moist, shiny, makes me more confident.
Review 16 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Chennie
Location: Chicago, IL
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Pretty Good!!!
Date:December 10, 2013
I don't know whether it's a "Best ever" night cream but among all those night creams, I like this one best! I love its smell and use it with the night repair. My skin is combination and I feel really good the next morning. And sometimes, I use it as a night "mask" cream. I have recommended it to many friends!!!
Review 17 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Lynsea
Location: Wichita, Kansas
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Horrible.
Date:November 6, 2013
Best For very very very dry skin.
I am a fan of Estee but this is the first product I have come to hate. This moisturizer feels greasy and too thick. I noticed this the first time I put it on and thought, MEH, it's ok I guess. But after three months of dealing with the disgusting residue it leaves on my face and neck, I loathe putting this stuff on. I finally finished it today just because I tried using it up faster, I started using it on my hands and elbows as well. I'm SO excited to get back on Estee's Daywear, which I recommend. I have rather oily skin and yet am dealing with dry patches! In brief, Nutritious is greasy, doesn't improve skin tone, leaves a disgusting residue, and leaves a rather unflattering shine on my face. I have a good complexion and rarely deal with acne, but since I started using this, I have hormonal pimples on my china and around my jawline. UGH. :( Anyway, go with the Daywear instead. It smells better and feels great. :)
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
77845
Location: little rock, ar
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
very good moisturizer
Date:October 12, 2013
it is a great moisturizer. my skin feels soft and it soaks right in. The fragrance is beautiful!
Review 19 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
XIAOJIA
Location: Kentucky KY
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
My friends Love it!
Date:October 1, 2013
Best For keeping the skin waterly
My skin was sort of combination type,and I have used many kinds of lotion,and I think This Nutritious is the best,I thought I might cant use my Chinese credit card,but it was really convinient to purchase online,and the gifts are really good,did a math,its definately worthy more than 100dollars, really a good deal.
Review 20 for Nutritious Vita-Mineral Moisture Creme
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
yodacat1
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Not bad
Date:September 7, 2013
Best For moisturizer
Feels a little greasy and don't get why they recommend only using it in the AM. Smells nice.
1 2 3 next»