Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(45 Reviews) 41
 45 out of 45100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
RebeccaDragonflyFuzz
Location: Tallahassee, FL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2014
Exquisite
Best For any time.
I have been wearing Estee Lauder for the greater part of my life, as did my mother, and my daughter does now, as well. This scent, along with Sensuous Noir, is absolutely riveting. If you want floral, this is not for you. This is a sophisticated, woodsy, unmistakable scent that I wear all year long, night or day. I always receive compliments when I wear it, as well as the Noir. They are my signature scents.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Joyfromabove
Location: Caledonia, Mississippi
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 18, 2014
Intuition!
Best For Evening, throughout the year
Intuition is a gorgeous fragrance! It is warm and multifaceted. There are so many different beautiful notes, that blend into a wonderful harmony. This fragrance is one of my true favorites. It is very romantic, also. What a masterpiece of perfume design. Thank you for this lovely scent.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Tyler
Location: Palestine, TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2014
I am a one-fragrance woman and have worn Intuition since it was first introduced. I receive compliments on a regular basis about how good this perfume smells, and several of my friends now also wear it exclusively. Please, Estee Lauder, do not discontinue this fragrance!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Aethwynn
Location: Georgia
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2014
Absolutely lovely scent!
Best For anyone that wants to feel sexy
I received this from my SO for my birthday earlier this month. In general, I'm not one for wearing scents based on amber and/or any form of "woods" listed as notes, but this one is absolutely my favourite scent. It's not too strong, but is highly captivating, from the moment it hits my skin. I love it. My only complaint, is that there is no matching body powder as there is with so many other scents on this site. Ah, perhaps one day!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Aggie
Location: Chardon, OH
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2014
Intuition
When I walk into a room, someone will say I love the smell of your frangrance, tell me the name.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
nanbf
Location: metro Atlanta
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 11, 2014
love this fragrance
I love this fragrance, got the free trial then bought more. Please add the body lotion and powder to your line for layering.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Vandy
Location: Austin TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2013
Wonderful Fragrance
I love Intuition. It is one that I have used for a few years and constantly get compliments about how "good I smell".
I have added comments regarding the Estee Lauder products I use below in the "Tell others" section. I highly recommend all of them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
KatInSA
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2013
Why?
I absolutely love this fragrance. Switched from Private Collections years ago when you discontinued most of that line. Then at that time I was upset because I used all products in that line. Now you've done it again to me. I don't understand why you keep doing this to me! I still have 5 unused bath powder of it. Can't seem to part with. I got more compliments wearing it than any other fragrance. I loved it and I love Intuition. I have a few Intuition powders and lotions. If you don't bring back, once I'm finished I'm going to leave Estée Lauder for good. All your other fragrances smell like little girls and I want to smell like a woman.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Georgette
Location: Mission Hills, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2013
Love love this fragrance!!
Best For every day use.
I started wearing Intuition when it first came out. Recently, I have tried other non-Estee Lauder fragrances. I am not told that I smell good like when I wear Intuition. I would love to have the lotion back. I miss it!!!
Thanks for making a great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Awilda
Location: Boston, MA
Age45 - 54
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 10, 2013
Intuition
I absolutely LOVE this fragrance. Please bring the lotion back!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
SpencersMom
Location: Cedartown, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2013
Intution
I hope you never discontinue this fragrance. I it my favorite, everyone I meet tells me how wonderful it is and they all want to know what I am wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
veesings4him
Location: Comanche, OK
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 24, 2013
Loveliest Fragrance I've found!
I have worn Intuition since the year it came out and have never worn another fragrance since! I cannot imagine anything ever topping it! please, Please PLEASE do not discontinue this beautiful fragrance! I searched for years to find something that worked in any situation and this is just as wonderful at a highschool football game as it is on a romantic date with the husband...just as fabulous at work as it is at church. I will wear it until I can no longer find it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Nani
Location: Lincoln, NE
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 23, 2013
Intuition
Have used the Intuition line of products for years. Now I am disappointed to find that I can no longer purchase the body lotion or powder. PLEASE bring them back into production!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Anonymous
Location: Norwalk, CT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 14, 2013
Love this scent!
I love this scent!!! Estee Lauder, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring back the Intuition lotion!!!! This perfume works alone, but it lasts soooooooooo much longer pairing it with the lotion. PLEASE!!!!!?????
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
HKCC
Location: Garland, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2013
My Favorite Scent!
I love this fragrance and the fact that it is not too strong for year-round wear. I always stock up around the holidays when you can occasionally find the gift sets.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
randa
Location: canton,mi
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 6, 2013
best perfume ever
please don't discontinue intuition I have been wearing it since day one in 2000 when it first came out, I get a lot of complement as what kind of perfume do I have on.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
MrsCrispy
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2013
I love this perfume!
I've been wearing Intuition for around ten years. It's the only fragrance I've bought since I started wearing it. I can't find another scent I like.
Please do not discontinue this fragrance! And please bring back the lotions and powders.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
JetBlackBob
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2013
Great perfume - very underrated
Best For confident sexy women
I love this fragrance, and again I plead with the powers that be at Estée Lauder - do not discontinue! If you love warm, fuzzy, cuddling inducing scents this is for you. I love Spellbound for the same reason....this is similar to Spellbound, but more citrusy and therefore not as sweet. This scent is quite sophisticated, so if you prefer to smell like baked goods this is not for you.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Dejl
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 27, 2013
Subtle perfection
Best For every occasion
Perfectly composed fragrance. Very elegant and discreet. Not too heavy and in the same time long lasting. I especially love it because it does not contain any pepper notes which I can't stand. The perfume name, its composition and the design of the bottle are perfectly matched. It's probably not a much-hyped fragrance, but I consider it a "classic".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
1006cb
Location: Houston, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2012
Love, Love, Love Intuition
I have used Intution for years. My husband gave it to me for my birthday and I continue to use it. I love it!. Please bring back the powder, lotions and other Intuition products.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.