Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(41 Reviews) 38
41 Reviews  (41 out of 41(100%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Aethwynn
Location: Georgia
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Absolutely lovely scent!
Date:March 14, 2014
Best For anyone that wants to feel sexy
I received this from my SO for my birthday earlier this month. In general, I'm not one for wearing scents based on amber and/or any form of "woods" listed as notes, but this one is absolutely my favourite scent. It's not too strong, but is highly captivating, from the moment it hits my skin. I love it. My only complaint, is that there is no matching body powder as there is with so many other scents on this site. Ah, perhaps one day!
Review 2 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Aggie
Location: Chardon, OH
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Intuition
Date:February 13, 2014
When I walk into a room, someone will say I love the smell of your frangrance, tell me the name.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
nanbf
Location: metro Atlanta
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
love this fragrance
Date:January 11, 2014
I love this fragrance, got the free trial then bought more. Please add the body lotion and powder to your line for layering.
Review 4 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Vandy
Location: Austin TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Wonderful Fragrance
Date:December 26, 2013
I love Intuition. It is one that I have used for a few years and constantly get compliments about how "good I smell".
I have added comments regarding the Estee Lauder products I use below in the "Tell others" section. I highly recommend all of them.
Review 5 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
KatInSA
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Why?
Date:December 23, 2013
I absolutely love this fragrance. Switched from Private Collections years ago when you discontinued most of that line. Then at that time I was upset because I used all products in that line. Now you've done it again to me. I don't understand why you keep doing this to me! I still have 5 unused bath powder of it. Can't seem to part with. I got more compliments wearing it than any other fragrance. I loved it and I love Intuition. I have a few Intuition powders and lotions. If you don't bring back, once I'm finished I'm going to leave Estée Lauder for good. All your other fragrances smell like little girls and I want to smell like a woman.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Georgette
Location: Mission Hills, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love love this fragrance!!
Date:December 2, 2013
Best For every day use.
I started wearing Intuition when it first came out. Recently, I have tried other non-Estee Lauder fragrances. I am not told that I smell good like when I wear Intuition. I would love to have the lotion back. I miss it!!!
Thanks for making a great product.
Review 7 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Awilda
Location: Boston, MA
Age45 - 54
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Intuition
Date:November 10, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this fragrance. Please bring the lotion back!!!
Review 8 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
SpencersMom
Location: Cedartown, GA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Intution
Date:October 29, 2013
I hope you never discontinue this fragrance. I it my favorite, everyone I meet tells me how wonderful it is and they all want to know what I am wearing.
Review 9 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
veesings4him
Location: Comanche, OK
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Loveliest Fragrance I've found!
Date:September 24, 2013
I have worn Intuition since the year it came out and have never worn another fragrance since! I cannot imagine anything ever topping it! please, Please PLEASE do not discontinue this beautiful fragrance! I searched for years to find something that worked in any situation and this is just as wonderful at a highschool football game as it is on a romantic date with the husband...just as fabulous at work as it is at church. I will wear it until I can no longer find it!
Review 10 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Nani
Location: Lincoln, NE
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Intuition
Date:September 23, 2013
Have used the Intuition line of products for years. Now I am disappointed to find that I can no longer purchase the body lotion or powder. PLEASE bring them back into production!
Review 11 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: Norwalk, CT
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love this scent!
Date:August 14, 2013
I love this scent!!! Estee Lauder, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring back the Intuition lotion!!!! This perfume works alone, but it lasts soooooooooo much longer pairing it with the lotion. PLEASE!!!!!?????
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
HKCC
Location: Garland, TX
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
My Favorite Scent!
Date:June 20, 2013
I love this fragrance and the fact that it is not too strong for year-round wear. I always stock up around the holidays when you can occasionally find the gift sets.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
randa
Location: canton,mi
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
best perfume ever
Date:April 6, 2013
please don't discontinue intuition I have been wearing it since day one in 2000 when it first came out, I get a lot of complement as what kind of perfume do I have on.
Review 14 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
MrsCrispy
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
I love this perfume!
Date:March 22, 2013
I've been wearing Intuition for around ten years. It's the only fragrance I've bought since I started wearing it. I can't find another scent I like.
Please do not discontinue this fragrance! And please bring back the lotions and powders.
Review 15 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JetBlackBob
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Great perfume - very underrated
Date:March 2, 2013
Best For confident sexy women
I love this fragrance, and again I plead with the powers that be at Estée Lauder - do not discontinue! If you love warm, fuzzy, cuddling inducing scents this is for you. I love Spellbound for the same reason....this is similar to Spellbound, but more citrusy and therefore not as sweet. This scent is quite sophisticated, so if you prefer to smell like baked goods this is not for you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Dejl
I recommend this product
Subtle perfection
Date:January 27, 2013
Best For every occasion
Perfectly composed fragrance. Very elegant and discreet. Not too heavy and in the same time long lasting. I especially love it because it does not contain any pepper notes which I can't stand. The perfume name, its composition and the design of the bottle are perfectly matched. It's probably not a much-hyped fragrance, but I consider it a "classic".
Review 17 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
1006cb
Location: Houston, TX
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Love, Love, Love Intuition
Date:December 28, 2012
I have used Intution for years. My husband gave it to me for my birthday and I continue to use it. I love it!. Please bring back the powder, lotions and other Intuition products.
Review 18 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
lollyc
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
great scent!
Date:December 3, 2012
I have worn Intuition for years and never get tired of it like I do other perfumes. Please keep it around!!
Review 19 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Nasmas
Location: Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Only perfume I use
Date:November 8, 2012
Best For anyone
I am very sensitive to smells and can't use many fragrances but I love Intuition. I have worn it for several years and love it. I just wish there were more products made, powder, lotion, etc.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Intuition Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
LovinLauder
Location: Highland, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Beautiful!
Date:September 16, 2012
I sampled this perfume twice, and had to go back to buy it! It starts out very fresh, and dries down to a soft, fresh powdery scent. Somehow it is warm but fresh all at once. It lasts all day on me, and my husband really likes it as well.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next»