Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(46 Reviews) 44
 46 out of 46100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
Bbgxpb
Location: Suisun, CA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2012
Best perfume ever
I am so shocked to find out that Dazzling Gold has been discontinued. Ive tried so many different perfumes but only dazzling gold made me completely happy. It's the only perfume That agrees with my body chemistry. I get compliments from a lot of people when I wear it. I have very little left so I went to get another bottle but its not available anymore. Please bring it back. Nothing compares to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
jeanski
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2012
Best Fragrance Ever!!!!
So, so disappointed that Dazzling Gold has been discontinued....this is the only fragrance that I can wear. I get headaches from every other fragrance I've tried. I get compliments from everyone when I wear this.....please bring it back!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
SheilaS
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2012
Bring back Dazzling Gold!!
I (like a whole lot of other people) are completely heartbroken that you discontinued this fragrance! I have not worn another perfume in almost 20 years. Nothing else compares to this. PLEASE PLEASE bring back Dazzling Gold!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
BRINGDAZZLINGBACK
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age45 - 54
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2012
PLEASE BRING THIS BACK!! OTHERS DO NOT COMPARE!!!
I have been wearing this perfume longer than I can remember. My boyfriend loves it! I see that uncountable customers like myself agree, GIVE YOUR CUSTOMERS WHAT THEY WANT!! Your new perfumes may be selling now but they are just a trend. Dazzling Gold is forever!! Your other fragrances can not compare to this one!! Sorry, without Dazzling Gold........ I can guarantee I'm done with Estee Lauder!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
MFROMMICHIGAN
Location: Siesta Key, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 2, 2012
LOVE THIS ...PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!
Best For Anytime
I love this fragrance please please bring it back! You know you have the best scent when you exit an elevator and everyone says...wow what was she wearing that was amazing!!
Only have 1/2 bottle left and need to find a new bottle...please bring this back...I see the reviews below and everyone has the same request...PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
Cheeki
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 8, 2012
Bring it Back, PLEASE!!!!!
Best For Anytime
I just found out that my favourite scent for the past 20 years is no longer available. I am approaching 70 years. I wore Dazzling Gold every day and I always received compliments from men and women alike and I never received these kind of compliments or as many on any other scent I wore through my years. I don't know what to buy now and your other scents do not even come close to Dazzling Gold. PLEASE! PLEASE!! PLEASE!!! bring it back!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
SadDee
Location: San Juan, PR
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2012
Bring it back!
Best For any occassion
I have used this fragrance for YEARS!!! I always got compliments everywhere I went. Every men and women would ask me what fragrance I was using. I was so delighted to let them know the name and the maker. I absolutely LOVE it!!! Unfortunately it has been discontinued. As of today I haven’t found a fragrance that can substitute it, making me feel very sad and disappointed. There is no other scent to that can compare to it. You keep some of your fragrances that are quite, awful, but you decided to get rid of the best fragrance you had. I bought White Linen and when it dries it smells terrible!!! Even my husband and grandchildren say it. There is no other perfume better than DAZZLING GOLD!!! PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
Mortified
Location: Lihue, HI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2012
Please bring Dazzling Gold back!!!
Dazzling Gold is the most delicious perfume ever made. I had people following me in the grocery store, at the bank, at work....telling me they just want to follow the scent. Please bring Dazzling Gold back. I'm absolutely mortified that I cannot find it anywhere!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
Ingy
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 10, 2012
Best Fragrance Ever!!!
Best For all women young or old, lasting scent to call your own, making a difference!
My favorite fragrance for over 18 years as well as 'the frgrance' for those around me - can't believe the company's decision to discontinue - bad move! Must bring it back!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
DaddysDiva
Location: Winston Salem, NC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2012
STATE OF SHOCK!
I am utterly at a lost for words....Discontinued! Please explain to us how and why, your company can take such a product as Dazzling and do away with it permanently.
The moment I find a scent that is truly becoming to me and others around me, it is snatch off the shelves without warning. If I had known this product was disappearing, I would have stocked up as though I was buying toilet paper.
Thanks, but no thanks for the disappointment.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
Upset2
Location: Texas
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2012
Dazzling Gold discontinued
I am devastated that this has been discontinued- have worn this amazing fragrance for 12 years- I get compliments all the time- & many have gone out to buy this for their loved ones. Please bring back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
ormapink
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 12, 2012
DISCONTINUED?????? HOW CAN IT BE???? PLEASE bring Dazzling Gold Back!!!!!!!!! So many compliments throughout all the years I have worn it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
mcaby
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2012
MY scent
I have used this scent for YEARS!!! I ALWAYS got compliments on how I smelled. I absolutely LOVE it!!! WHY did you stop making it??? I haven't found a scent to compare to it. You keep some of your fragrances that are quite, awful, to be blunt, but this WONDERFUL scent you get rid of. PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
Queen18
Location: Montreal, Quebec
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 20, 2012
My signature scent
I have been using Dazzling Gold since it came out. I am totally lost now! First of all why discontinue a scent that is still being sold and secondly at least refer us to a replacement!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
pa50
Location: PA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2012
LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE!
Please bring DAZZLING GOLD BACK! I have used this for many, many years... Everyone always liked and asked what I was wearing. Men even liked it!
Please bring it back...have not found anything else I like... I also use Estee Lauder foundations, eye makeup and creams....so I am loyal to this brand.... please...please...please... bring it back......
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
DAZGLD
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2012
PLEASE BRING IT BACK !
I agree with all these comments. I have used Dazzling Gold for over 10 years and was very disappointed and suprised it was discontinued. I also received constant compliments on the fragrance as people stopped to ask what scent I was wearing. I have been unsuccessful in finding it online as every site I have visited indicates it is SOLD OUT. Surely this is in indication of it's popularity. We all wish you would reconsider this decision to discontinue it and bring it back...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
scnurse
Location: Rock Hill, SC
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 21, 2011
Best perfume ever!
Best For every day every night casual and romance.
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this perfume! I have been using it for 12 years, it's the only thing I wear. I have had so many compliments on my perfume, from teenagers to the elderly; from men and women alike. It is so soft and fresh. I am a hospice nurse and it is not overwhelming and doesn't adversly effect any of my patients. I have turned so many people on to this perfume over the years! I believe you would have sold much more of this perfume if it was just on the display samples at the store. PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT.!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
mandyruth1
Location: Chesterfield, Va.
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2011
I am disappointed that this product has been discontinued. I have been using this fragrance for over 13 years. I have people ask me all the time about the perfume I am wearing. This has been my traditional Christmas gift every year. I was very upset when my husband told me it had been discontinued. I hope many Dazzling Gold users are as upset and that this reaches the Marketing Department and that Estee Lauder reconciders and brings this wonderful fragrance back.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
amydazzling
Location: Ohio
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2011
dazzling gold don't get rid of it
Best For me
I have used dazzling gold for so long. I can not believe that you are discontinuing this perfume. Please bring dazzlng gold back.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dazzling Gold Eau de Parfum Spray
Pinguette
Location: QLD
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2011
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, DAZZLING GOLD
It has been a real shock to learn that Dazzling Gold has been discontinued. I have been using this fragrance for over 10 years now and so many people have asked me what perfume I was wearing. It leaves a fresh and so pleasant smell, which will stay forever, not turning into an unpleasant one after a few minutes, as most of the perfumes do. It really is unique. I have only half a bottle left and it is now more precious to me than my jewels. So, please, I would like to see it back on sale soon.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.