Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula

Rating:
(4.746 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(173 Reviews) 162
 163 out of 17394%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Review 1 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Heathsville VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2016
Great product
Best For everyone!!
This lash primer is a terrific product! Really helps plump and define lashes. I use it every day.Can't do without it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Eagan, MN, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2015
Love this product, I have used it for several years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Lebanon, MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Eyelash Primer
Best For everyone
This makes a nice base for the application of your favorite mascara.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Jackson,NJ
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
Best For anyone
It's a great product that I've used before. The cost is high, however.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2015
Thick lashes
The lash primer gives just enough thickness with no clumps!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Bremerton, WA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2015
Wonderful product!
I love the way this works. It coats the eyelashes well I think makes my eyelashes fuller and longer. It washes off fairly easily. I like it way better than the new tinted lash primer. Can no longer get Lash primer plus at my local Estée Lauder counter, which is too bad. I was told it has been replaced by the tinted primer, which is disappointing, as it is a much better product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: New York
Age18 - 24
SkintypeOther
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2015
Best product ever !!
Best For anyone and everyone
This is the best product ever ! I don't have enough words to describe how amazing this is! It is my ultimate favorite item in my makeup bag. Cannot live without it. It does exactly as it claims. Dramatically lengthens and curls my downward short lashes. It extends my mascara and keeps my lashes from clumping together. It
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Lexington, SC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 29, 2015
Does so much for so little
Best For eneryone
I got a sample of Lash Primer Plus so of course I tried it. I would never believe the difference it makes.mascara goes on easier and stays in place. I think my lashes are looking much healthier.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 21, 2015
Great Lash Primer!
Best For everyone
Received a sample of this primer, in a gift with purchase. I like that it keeps my mascara in place and separates lashes. I liked it so much I decided to purchase the full size. I previously tried a different lash primer from another department store brand, but I prefer the Estee Lauder because it was gentler on my lashes. The other brand seemed to cause some lash fallout.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Exton, PA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
Helps with Skimpy Lashes
My lashes are now gray and skimpy but I use this under my mascara (and even under the Little Black Primer) to give my lashes some fullness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Bonnieville, KY 42713, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2015
Lash Primer!
Was excited to receive this and when I did I loved it as much as I thought I would. I never have used a primer before and have no idea what made me try it this time but glad I did...definitely a re-order!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Bradenton, FL, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 9, 2015
WOW lashes
I really felt this product helped my eyelashes POP and it is very easy to remove with makeup remover.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: IL
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2015
awesome product
Best For every day
Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Mississippi
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Great Mascara!
Best For every day wear
This mascara really does not smear. I wear contacts and my eyes water frequently, so I am prone to my mascara smearing under my eyes. I use this with the Lash Primer and my lashes look longer and thicker. Haven't noticed any flaking either. Glad I received the full size free with a purchase. Thanks Estee Lauder!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Mize, MS
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2015
Trial Product Great - Not so with Full Size
I received a trial product of the Lash Primer Plus, it was a truly GREAT product. Covered all the tiny lashes, especially those hard to cover on the bottom. I was very satisfied! So I ordered the full size product. I am very disappointed! It is so thin! Doesn't provide hardly any coverage! If it didn't cost so much I wouldn't even bother with it! Every morning I keep hoping that I will get past the water or whatever to something that will cover. This is over two weeks, so I guess the product is what it is. I would not recommend this product.
I do not recommend this product
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Mount Pleasant
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2015
Must have
Best For anyone
I never realized how great lash primer was until I tried this. I keep it always and wear it with several different mascaras. I highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Monterey, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015
Absolutely love this product!
I have been using this product for years and it works wonders. It makes my lashes appear longer and fuller and just so amazing. I love it and have also tried many other brands and none compare.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: clermont,indiana
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2015
lash primer
Best For great looking lashes
I love this primer it helps the mascara stay on thru the longest day.My lashes look great. Since first using this product you need less coats of mascara.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Greenville, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
My best look
Preparing my eyelashes for mascara is most perfectly achieved using Estee Lauder Lash Primer Plus. As a mature woman, my eyelashes have thinned over the years! With the use of this product, my lashes look fuller. It allows me to create my best look-to pre-apply the primer before using mascara. I use this wonderful product every day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2015
Best Lash Primer I have tried
I have bought other primers but always come back to this one as it conditions and lengthens my lashes like no other primer can. I use it in combination with Sumptuous mascara and it makes my lashes appear as if they were almost fake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.