Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula

Rating:
(4.745 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(161 Reviews) 150
 151 out of 16194%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Review 1 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
katski7
Location: IL
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 27, 2015
awesome product
Best For every day
Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
shurt
Location: Mississippi
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
Great Mascara!
Best For every day wear
This mascara really does not smear. I wear contacts and my eyes water frequently, so I am prone to my mascara smearing under my eyes. I use this with the Lash Primer and my lashes look longer and thicker. Haven't noticed any flaking either. Glad I received the full size free with a purchase. Thanks Estee Lauder!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
PrettyWoman
Location: Mize, MS
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2015
Trial Product Great - Not so with Full Size
I received a trial product of the Lash Primer Plus, it was a truly GREAT product. Covered all the tiny lashes, especially those hard to cover on the bottom. I was very satisfied! So I ordered the full size product. I am very disappointed! It is so thin! Doesn't provide hardly any coverage! If it didn't cost so much I wouldn't even bother with it! Every morning I keep hoping that I will get past the water or whatever to something that will cover. This is over two weeks, so I guess the product is what it is. I would not recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Cherri
Location: Mount Pleasant
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2015
Must have
Best For anyone
I never realized how great lash primer was until I tried this. I keep it always and wear it with several different mascaras. I highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
RSterlingR
Location: Monterey, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015
Absolutely love this product!
I have been using this product for years and it works wonders. It makes my lashes appear longer and fuller and just so amazing. I love it and have also tried many other brands and none compare.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
seedysal
Location: clermont,indiana
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 22, 2015
lash primer
Best For great looking lashes
I love this primer it helps the mascara stay on thru the longest day.My lashes look great. Since first using this product you need less coats of mascara.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Cel2este
Location: Greenville, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
My best look
Preparing my eyelashes for mascara is most perfectly achieved using Estee Lauder Lash Primer Plus. As a mature woman, my eyelashes have thinned over the years! With the use of this product, my lashes look fuller. It allows me to create my best look-to pre-apply the primer before using mascara. I use this wonderful product every day!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
CBMarketingConsulting
Location: Chicago, IL
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 4, 2015
Best Lash Primer I have tried
I have bought other primers but always come back to this one as it conditions and lengthens my lashes like no other primer can. I use it in combination with Sumptuous mascara and it makes my lashes appear as if they were almost fake.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Lumbergirl
Location: Longview WA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2014
Lash Primer
I have used this for years and can't be without. It gives fullness and length to my lashes. The tube lasts a long time and really enhances the Double Wear mascara.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Lynie
Location: Modesto, CA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2014
Eyelash Primer Plus
Best For put shadow on each lid immediately after primer.
I would not be without this great product! It keeps my lashes conditioned so they don't dry out. Also, putting mascara over the primer while still wet gives you thicker, fuller eyelashes! Thanks, Este!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Mona98
Location: Ringle, WI 54471, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 13, 2014
Primer
I can't be without this product. I've used it for years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Dominique
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 3, 2014
Fanned Out Lashes
I've always had problems with many of my lashes being stuck together. No matter how great of a mascara I used I had trouble getting good separation. This primer really helps separate and fan out my lashes so that after the mascara goes on, my lashes look full.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
JenInMI
Location: Detroit, MI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
Perfect Primer
Best For every day use
Love using this under mascara. It always makes my lashes look better than mascara alone.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
fragrancequen210
Location: Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2014
bold lashes
i like that this mascara lets you customize you lashes if that makes sense.
some of the cheaper brands of mascara that i have tried are either long or bold never both.
but with this brand, i can chose if i want both or one of the two.
i must admit it does feel heavy and clumpy as your are applying, but once it dries, you'll forget you even have it one
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Cori7711
Location: Simi Valley, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
long lashes
Best For this is best for everyone who wants longer lashes.
I tried the lash primer plus as a sample at first and loved it, it made my lashes extra long and full so when I ran out of it, I just had to purchase some more. I tried not using it but was not as satisfied from the look I got when I used the lash primer. I highly recommend this product. Thank You, Corinne Humphreys
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Tamara007
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2014
Retired
This works very well to plump up my lashes. They seem to be much healthier too. My mascara goes on more smoothly.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Juliebug
Location: MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2014
Lash Primer a must!
Best For every day - all day wear or evening., use with other el mascara's heavy or light., very fair lashes. helps to bring in color & length
I love this product and have used it for many years. The result? Beautiful, full lashes that don't smear or smudge for a very long day! A perfect companion to the busy CEO/Executive who must be on her game at all times no matter what. I give this as a "friend" gift regularly as many women don't know about priming the lash before mascara. Thank you Estee---please don't ever discontinue this one.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Marieann
Location: Fort Wayne IN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
Lash Primer Plus made me feel whole after chemo
Best For helping lashes look thicker and fuller
Lash Plus Primer helped make me feel whole again!
Three years ago I had 6 months of chemotherapy for breast cancer. This left me with thin hair and very short and thin eyelashes. An Estee Lauder salesperson mentioned to me I might try Lash Primer Plus. Immediately I had spectacular results. The primer coated my lashes and when I applied mascara it seemed to grip my lashes and make them appear thicker and fuller and longer. I used 2 coats of mascara and a big smile and I looked and felt much better. Today I am still cancer free and still using Lash Primer Plus. Thanks, Estee
+16points
18out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
RMB530
Location: Marysville
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Lash Primer
Best For anyone
I have used your Lash Primer for at least 15 years, just love it, it helps my lashes look longer when I apply my Mascara.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Flapper
Location: Sterling, KS 67579, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Lush
Really helps lashes take mascara well. Love this stuff!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.