Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula

Rating:
(4.743 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(140 Reviews) 130
140 Reviews  (131 out of 140(94%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Review 1 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
4Kathleen
Location: Reston, Virginia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Lash Primer Plus
Date:March 27, 2014
I cannot imagine leaving the house each morning w/out using the primer plus. I have wonderfully thick lashes that appear natural to an observer, and my mascara last all day w/out smudging. This is a must use product!!!
Review 2 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Tweedlebugg
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
WoW! Loooooooong eyelashes
Date:March 21, 2014
Best For long eyelashes
OK, so I know there are lots of primers out there, but my friend told me I had to try this and I'm glad I did. I usually don't like to take the time to put on primer, but this really doesn't add time because I put this on just like mascara and it sets my lashes exactly how I like them. It then only takes a few strokes with mascara to darken them and I can't believe how long my eyelashes look! I love it!
Review 3 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Pomelos
Location: Porterville, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
The effect is noticeable immediately!
Date:March 1, 2014
I wondered about the lash primer... wow. Not only does it seem to "hold" the mascara better, it also seems to lengthen my lashes... It is very noticeable. For my sensitive eyes, this is a wonder! Thanks, EL
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Donya
Location: Irving, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Helps with flaking and lasting
Date:February 5, 2014
This does help with flaking when I use older mascara. I have a hard time getting ride of makeup after just 3 mths.
I miss the raincoat I used on top of mascara to help it last longer.
Review 5 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
BansheeCanuck
Location: Niagara Falls, Ontario
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Helps Enhance Lashes
Date:February 3, 2014
When ever I use the lash primer I get comments from people about how great my lashes are. I have had people ask if my lashes are real, and of course they are. I love sumptuous mascara but when used in conjunction with the lash primer it just takes my lashes up a notch.
Review 6 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Lexiroo
Location: Lambertville, NJ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Love it!!!
Date:December 29, 2013
Makes my lashes look great!!! Ordered it again, the best one I've used.
Review 7 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JScarps
Location: Oswego, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Must Have Primer
Date:December 29, 2013
Best For enhancing you lashes
This is a must have before you apply your mascara. This will enhance your lashes and make them look fuller and longer. I am glad I was able to purchase this item from Estee Lauder!
Review 8 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
bigfish
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
This primer is a must!
Date:August 23, 2013
I got this primer as a gift and was hesitant that I would need or use it. WRONG!!!!!!!! I love it! It adds length and fullness to the lashes and over time has kept them softer.
Review 9 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
Briery
Location: Charlottesville Va
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
If applied right can help
Date:August 19, 2013
Will give it some more time and practice using it,Some time it does extend lashes.
Review 10 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Grannie
Location: henderson tx
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
love it!
Date:August 17, 2013
Best For everyone
I thinks this product helps condition my lashes and at my age I need all the help I can get.
I prime first and then use sumptuous extreme and waterproof sumptuous extreme for perfect lashes.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
angel500
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Best Lash Primer
Date:August 13, 2013
Best For priming my lashes
I always use a lash primer before applying my mascara and have tried others other than Estee Lauder. Estee Lauder is by far the best, no clumping and easy to remove. Love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
angellynn
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Excellent Primer!
Date:August 8, 2013
I have very thin lashes and my eyes are also sensitive so using a lot of mascara, just so it can appear that I have eyelashes, tends to irritate my eyes. I received EL's Lash Primer as a gift and have loved it ever since. It adds length to my lashes when applying mascara & it doesn't irritate my eyes even after a very long day of wear! It was also shipped the day I ordered it & arrived the next day! I definitely recommend using this product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Buckhorn
Location: Gatlinburg, TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
This stuff works!
Date:August 3, 2013
Lash primer thickens up my lashes without making them clumpy. Very easy to remove at the end of the day! Best primer I have ever used.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
covers
Location: jersey city,NJ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
not what i expected
Date:August 3, 2013
it kind of lumped together and was overall clumpy and altho i cannot be sure of it i think it irritated my eyes alittle
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
NYGirl
Location: Winchester, VA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Best Lash Primer
Date:July 21, 2013
I first started using this lash primer from free samples. Any time I am given the opportunity for a sample I would always choose this product. I found it primes the lashes well and makes mascara adhere quicker with a lot less mess. I feel lost without it.
Review 16 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
ashw
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
disappointed after years of use
Date:June 10, 2013
After many years of using this product and loving it for its lushness adding lots of even thickness. This new one did not do this. It will be returned.
Review 17 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
skdd
Location: Owosso, MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Great Stuff
Date:May 21, 2013
Best For making your lashes the best they can be.
I love this stuff. I have used it forever & will always use it. I got a free sample of it with my last order & gave it to my daughter who is very fussy about what she uses & guess what? She now uses it too. It's great. Makes your lashes longer & fuller.
Review 18 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
DebfromOregon
Location: Bend, OR
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Best makeup essential
Date:May 11, 2013
I LOVE this primer. I had used it for a while, then got out of the habit. When I "rediscovered" it, I realized what I had been missing. My lashes have thinned quite a bit, using this product my lashes look AMAZING!! It also helps when I wash my face, my mascara comes off clean.
I use this with the Estee Lauder Sumptuous Two Tone mascara. What a great combination. I'm hooked now forever!
Review 19 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Ruralgal
Location: Warren, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Love the Primer!
Date:April 30, 2013
Best For all macara wearers
I just started using the lash primer, as I am over 60, with oily skin, and have thinning lashes. The primer goes on easily, and dries quickly. The mascara went on smoother, and lasted longer. My lashes appeared thicker and longer. Comes off easily with remover and soap and water. Don't even know if you'd need the remover. Great product. I won't use mascara again without it.
Review 20 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Bemaw
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Amazing
Date:April 6, 2013
I can finally apply mascara to my lower lashes without it smearing!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next»