Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula

Rating:
(4.75 out of 5)
(
4.8
 out of 
5
)
(148 Reviews) 138
 139 out of 14894%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Review 1 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
JenInMI
Location: Detroit, MI
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 12, 2014
Perfect Primer
Best For every day use
Love using this under mascara. It always makes my lashes look better than mascara alone.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
fragrancequen210
Location: Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 10, 2014
bold lashes
i like that this mascara lets you customize you lashes if that makes sense.
some of the cheaper brands of mascara that i have tried are either long or bold never both.
but with this brand, i can chose if i want both or one of the two.
i must admit it does feel heavy and clumpy as your are applying, but once it dries, you'll forget you even have it one
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Cori7711
Location: Simi Valley, CA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
long lashes
Best For this is best for everyone who wants longer lashes.
I tried the lash primer plus as a sample at first and loved it, it made my lashes extra long and full so when I ran out of it, I just had to purchase some more. I tried not using it but was not as satisfied from the look I got when I used the lash primer. I highly recommend this product. Thank You, Corinne Humphreys
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Tamara007
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2014
Retired
This works very well to plump up my lashes. They seem to be much healthier too. My mascara goes on more smoothly.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Juliebug
Location: MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2014
Lash Primer a must!
Best For every day - all day wear or evening., use with other el mascara's heavy or light., very fair lashes. helps to bring in color & length
I love this product and have used it for many years. The result? Beautiful, full lashes that don't smear or smudge for a very long day! A perfect companion to the busy CEO/Executive who must be on her game at all times no matter what. I give this as a "friend" gift regularly as many women don't know about priming the lash before mascara. Thank you Estee---please don't ever discontinue this one.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Marieann
Location: Fort Wayne IN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
Lash Primer Plus made me feel whole after chemo
Best For helping lashes look thicker and fuller
Lash Plus Primer helped make me feel whole again!
Three years ago I had 6 months of chemotherapy for breast cancer. This left me with thin hair and very short and thin eyelashes. An Estee Lauder salesperson mentioned to me I might try Lash Primer Plus. Immediately I had spectacular results. The primer coated my lashes and when I applied mascara it seemed to grip my lashes and make them appear thicker and fuller and longer. I used 2 coats of mascara and a big smile and I looked and felt much better. Today I am still cancer free and still using Lash Primer Plus. Thanks, Estee
+11points
13out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
RMB530
Location: Marysville
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Lash Primer
Best For anyone
I have used your Lash Primer for at least 15 years, just love it, it helps my lashes look longer when I apply my Mascara.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Flapper
Location: Sterling, KS 67579, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Lush
Really helps lashes take mascara well. Love this stuff!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
4Kathleen
Location: Reston, Virginia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2014
Lash Primer Plus
I cannot imagine leaving the house each morning w/out using the primer plus. I have wonderfully thick lashes that appear natural to an observer, and my mascara last all day w/out smudging. This is a must use product!!!
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Tweedlebugg
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2014
WoW! Loooooooong eyelashes
Best For long eyelashes
OK, so I know there are lots of primers out there, but my friend told me I had to try this and I'm glad I did. I usually don't like to take the time to put on primer, but this really doesn't add time because I put this on just like mascara and it sets my lashes exactly how I like them. It then only takes a few strokes with mascara to darken them and I can't believe how long my eyelashes look! I love it!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Pomelos
Location: Porterville, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2014
The effect is noticeable immediately!
I wondered about the lash primer... wow. Not only does it seem to "hold" the mascara better, it also seems to lengthen my lashes... It is very noticeable. For my sensitive eyes, this is a wonder! Thanks, EL
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Donya
Location: Irving, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2014
Helps with flaking and lasting
This does help with flaking when I use older mascara. I have a hard time getting ride of makeup after just 3 mths.
I miss the raincoat I used on top of mascara to help it last longer.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
BansheeCanuck
Location: Niagara Falls, Ontario
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2014
Helps Enhance Lashes
When ever I use the lash primer I get comments from people about how great my lashes are. I have had people ask if my lashes are real, and of course they are. I love sumptuous mascara but when used in conjunction with the lash primer it just takes my lashes up a notch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Lexiroo
Location: Lambertville, NJ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2013
Love it!!!
Makes my lashes look great!!! Ordered it again, the best one I've used.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
JScarps
Location: Oswego, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2013
Must Have Primer
Best For enhancing you lashes
This is a must have before you apply your mascara. This will enhance your lashes and make them look fuller and longer. I am glad I was able to purchase this item from Estee Lauder!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
bigfish
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2013
This primer is a must!
I got this primer as a gift and was hesitant that I would need or use it. WRONG!!!!!!!! I love it! It adds length and fullness to the lashes and over time has kept them softer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Briery
Location: Charlottesville Va
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2013
If applied right can help
Will give it some more time and practice using it,Some time it does extend lashes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Grannie
Location: henderson tx
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2013
love it!
Best For everyone
I thinks this product helps condition my lashes and at my age I need all the help I can get.
I prime first and then use sumptuous extreme and waterproof sumptuous extreme for perfect lashes.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
angel500
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2013
Best Lash Primer
Best For priming my lashes
I always use a lash primer before applying my mascara and have tried others other than Estee Lauder. Estee Lauder is by far the best, no clumping and easy to remove. Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
angellynn
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2013
Excellent Primer!
I have very thin lashes and my eyes are also sensitive so using a lot of mascara, just so it can appear that I have eyelashes, tends to irritate my eyes. I received EL's Lash Primer as a gift and have loved it ever since. It adds length to my lashes when applying mascara & it doesn't irritate my eyes even after a very long day of wear! It was also shipped the day I ordered it & arrived the next day! I definitely recommend using this product!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.