Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula

Rating:
(4.748 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(143 Reviews) 133
 134 out of 14394%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Review 1 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Marieann
Location: Fort Wayne IN
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
Lash Primer Plus made me feel whole after chemo
Best For helping lashes look thicker and fuller
Lash Plus Primer helped make me feel whole again!
Three years ago I had 6 months of chemotherapy for breast cancer. This left me with thin hair and very short and thin eyelashes. An Estee Lauder salesperson mentioned to me I might try Lash Primer Plus. Immediately I had spectacular results. The primer coated my lashes and when I applied mascara it seemed to grip my lashes and make them appear thicker and fuller and longer. I used 2 coats of mascara and a big smile and I looked and felt much better. Today I am still cancer free and still using Lash Primer Plus. Thanks, Estee
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
RMB530
Location: Marysville
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Lash Primer
Best For anyone
I have used your Lash Primer for at least 15 years, just love it, it helps my lashes look longer when I apply my Mascara.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Flapper
Location: Sterling, KS 67579, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Lush
Really helps lashes take mascara well. Love this stuff!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
4Kathleen
Location: Reston, Virginia
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2014
Lash Primer Plus
I cannot imagine leaving the house each morning w/out using the primer plus. I have wonderfully thick lashes that appear natural to an observer, and my mascara last all day w/out smudging. This is a must use product!!!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Tweedlebugg
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2014
WoW! Loooooooong eyelashes
Best For long eyelashes
OK, so I know there are lots of primers out there, but my friend told me I had to try this and I'm glad I did. I usually don't like to take the time to put on primer, but this really doesn't add time because I put this on just like mascara and it sets my lashes exactly how I like them. It then only takes a few strokes with mascara to darken them and I can't believe how long my eyelashes look! I love it!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Pomelos
Location: Porterville, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2014
The effect is noticeable immediately!
I wondered about the lash primer... wow. Not only does it seem to "hold" the mascara better, it also seems to lengthen my lashes... It is very noticeable. For my sensitive eyes, this is a wonder! Thanks, EL
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Donya
Location: Irving, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2014
Helps with flaking and lasting
This does help with flaking when I use older mascara. I have a hard time getting ride of makeup after just 3 mths.
I miss the raincoat I used on top of mascara to help it last longer.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
BansheeCanuck
Location: Niagara Falls, Ontario
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2014
Helps Enhance Lashes
When ever I use the lash primer I get comments from people about how great my lashes are. I have had people ask if my lashes are real, and of course they are. I love sumptuous mascara but when used in conjunction with the lash primer it just takes my lashes up a notch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Lexiroo
Location: Lambertville, NJ
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2013
Love it!!!
Makes my lashes look great!!! Ordered it again, the best one I've used.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
JScarps
Location: Oswego, IL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2013
Must Have Primer
Best For enhancing you lashes
This is a must have before you apply your mascara. This will enhance your lashes and make them look fuller and longer. I am glad I was able to purchase this item from Estee Lauder!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
bigfish
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2013
This primer is a must!
I got this primer as a gift and was hesitant that I would need or use it. WRONG!!!!!!!! I love it! It adds length and fullness to the lashes and over time has kept them softer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Briery
Location: Charlottesville Va
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2013
If applied right can help
Will give it some more time and practice using it,Some time it does extend lashes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Grannie
Location: henderson tx
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2013
love it!
Best For everyone
I thinks this product helps condition my lashes and at my age I need all the help I can get.
I prime first and then use sumptuous extreme and waterproof sumptuous extreme for perfect lashes.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
angel500
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 13, 2013
Best Lash Primer
Best For priming my lashes
I always use a lash primer before applying my mascara and have tried others other than Estee Lauder. Estee Lauder is by far the best, no clumping and easy to remove. Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
angellynn
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2013
Excellent Primer!
I have very thin lashes and my eyes are also sensitive so using a lot of mascara, just so it can appear that I have eyelashes, tends to irritate my eyes. I received EL's Lash Primer as a gift and have loved it ever since. It adds length to my lashes when applying mascara & it doesn't irritate my eyes even after a very long day of wear! It was also shipped the day I ordered it & arrived the next day! I definitely recommend using this product!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Buckhorn
Location: Gatlinburg, TN
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2013
This stuff works!
Lash primer thickens up my lashes without making them clumpy. Very easy to remove at the end of the day! Best primer I have ever used.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
covers
Location: jersey city,NJ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:August 3, 2013
not what i expected
it kind of lumped together and was overall clumpy and altho i cannot be sure of it i think it irritated my eyes alittle
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
NYGirl
Location: Winchester, VA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2013
Best Lash Primer
I first started using this lash primer from free samples. Any time I am given the opportunity for a sample I would always choose this product. I found it primes the lashes well and makes mascara adhere quicker with a lot less mess. I feel lost without it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
ashw
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:June 10, 2013
disappointed after years of use
After many years of using this product and loving it for its lushness adding lots of even thickness. This new one did not do this. It will be returned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
skdd
Location: Owosso, MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2013
Great Stuff
Best For making your lashes the best they can be.
I love this stuff. I have used it forever & will always use it. I got a free sample of it with my last order & gave it to my daughter who is very fussy about what she uses & guess what? She now uses it too. It's great. Makes your lashes longer & fuller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.