Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula

Rating:
(4.749 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(187 Reviews) 176
 176 out of 18794%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Review 1 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2016
Wears beautifully
Best For everyone
I was surprised at how beautifully this helped my mascara wear. It also gave better definition and length to my lashes and seemed to make my lashes less dry after removing my makeup at night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 21, 2016
Lash Primer Plus...The Best!
Best For people that want beautiful lashes.
This is the best thing I've ever used on my lashes!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Weschester New York
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2016
Would not be without it!
Best For every day
I started using the primer years ago. You forget how much you like this produce until you decide to be lazy and not apply it before the mascara. What a difference! This is a must for me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Temecula, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2016
Not Worth It
Best For wasting $
I thought this Lash Primer Plus would help my eyelashes. It doesn't do anything. I even wondered if it was empty when I received it. I keep trying it thinking I'll see a difference, but it's as if I'm using a dry little brush. Waste of money!
I do not recommend this product
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Response from Estee Lauder:By Beauty AdvisorEstee LauderMarch 18, 2016
We're sorry to hear it's not everything you had hoped for, Cat! We'd love to chat with you further and explore why this may be happening and share details on returns/exchanges. Click on Beauty Chat icon (bottom left of the page) for instant advice.
Review 5 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 9, 2016
Best lash primer ever
Glad to choose to try this primer. I don't know why after using this primer, my lashes are separated so clearly that whatever mascara I use, they stay in there separated and stable. I'm considering buying a full-volume after using this up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2016
Fantastic product!
Best For everyone
This product is the best, it separates your eyelashes so when you apply mascara over it, your lashes look perfect. I can't live without this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Franklin GA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 4, 2016
Great product!
Best For everyday and everyone
I received Sumptuous mascara in a qwp. I loved it. I have never used a mascara that didn't make me look like a racoon by the end of the day. The primer made the mascara work even better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2016
Lash Primer
The lash primer provides a great base for mascara application and improves the lash appearance but, it also allows for easy removal of mascara. I love the stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Tallassee, AL 36078, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2016
Lash Primer Plus **Excellent**
Best For lash primer plus
Estee Lauder has the best lash primer I've found. I love that they still use a brush for application and not one of those faux bumpy applicators. I give this 5 stars! I do get points for this review because I am a Estee Lauder member. But I am doing this review because I want to.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: GA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2016
Love!
Best For photos, all day wear
Love using this product for photos! Helps make my eyes pop!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2016
Sticks well with Sumptuous Infinite
Very good primer that sticks well with the Sumptuous Infinite. Like a glue that strengthen the eyelash and enrich them just like a delicate type of fibers that make the follow-up make ups on eyelash looks much more dense and thick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Wellesley Hills, MA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2016
Lash Primer
Best For before mascara
It was strongly recommended to me when I bought the More Thank Mascara. I went with it and now am totally addicted. I feel like it not only adds to enhancing and smoothing the mascara, but really helps with removing mascara in the evening and also conditioning my lashes to keep them healthy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Richmond, Virginia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2016
Great Primer!
Best For everyone
I love this primer!! It makes a huge difference in applying mascara to my not so long eyelashes!! It helps the mascara adhere nicely and makes applying mascara much easier and quicker! One product I do not like to run out of!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Washington, KS 66968, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2016
Lash Primer Plus
Best For lashes
I like using Lash Primer Plus with my mascara because it keeps my lashes protected and helps my mascara stay on longer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Heathsville VA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2016
Great product
Best For everyone!!
This lash primer is a terrific product! Really helps plump and define lashes. I use it every day.Can't do without it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Eagan, MN, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2015
Love this product, I have used it for several years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Lebanon, MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Eyelash Primer
Best For everyone
This makes a nice base for the application of your favorite mascara.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Jackson,NJ
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 23, 2015
Best For anyone
It's a great product that I've used before. The cost is high, however.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2015
Thick lashes
The lash primer gives just enough thickness with no clumps!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lash Primer Plus Full Treatment Formula
Location: Bremerton, WA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2015
Wonderful product!
I love the way this works. It coats the eyelashes well I think makes my eyelashes fuller and longer. It washes off fairly easily. I like it way better than the new tinted lash primer. Can no longer get Lash primer plus at my local Estée Lauder counter, which is too bad. I was told it has been replaced by the tinted primer, which is disappointing, as it is a much better product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.