Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray

Rating:
(4.448 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(29 Reviews) 27
 24 out of 2983%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
Review 1 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
Lewis
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2014
My Favorite Fragrance
I have been wearing this fragrance for nearly 20 years! I love it ands get compliments on it routinely. I can't tell you how many bottles I have sold just by wearing it!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
ema1
Location: Montgomery AL
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2013
Bring back Pleasures For Men After Shave BALM
My son asked for the After Shave Balm last year. Unfortunately I could not get it for him but did get the Colone. He did not like it the way he did the after shave balm. You do not have it again this year and I am disappointed.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
ALucio
Age35 - 44
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 7, 2013
Bring the Balm back!
Don't understand why you would discontinue this product, looks like alot of people like it.....please bring it back and make it available as a single purchase not just in a gift set!!!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
LUVBENAMIMI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2013
BRING BACK THE AFTER SHAVE LOTION
Best For anyone who loves a fabulous fragrance!
AS EVERYONE ELSE HAS COMMENTED ON BRINGING BACK THE PLEASURES AFTER SHAVE LOTION, I WOULD THINK SOMEONE IN CHARGE WOULD GRANT YOUR CUSTOMERS REQUEST AND OFFER IT AGAIN.
IT'S A GREAT PRODUCT, I PURCHASED IT FOR MY HUSBAND AS LONG AS IT WAS FOR SALE, SO LET'S GET IT GOING AGAIN, MAKE US ALL HAPPY!!!!!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
Vic69
Location: Houston, Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 22, 2013
Allureing Pleasures Scent
Best For men only
Recieced this colonge for xmas and ran out recently.I tried another off the counter scent. It didn't even come close to Pleasures. The Ladies let me know that right away. Wear Pleasures or wear nothing!!!
I have a new bottle now. OOOOhhhh La La........
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
Shannon2
Location: Washington DC
Age25 - 34
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2013
After Shave Balm is Better
My husband has been using this fragrance since he started shaving, and we've been very disappointed not to be able to buy the after shave balm anymore. I think that all the reviews here reflect sufficient demand to bring back the balm-- why not bring it back?
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
Review
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 25, 2013
Bring Back AfterShave Balm
The cologne is great but the balm is wonderful. My boyfriend loves it and has been using it for over 10 years. I hate to tell him I can no longer get it. I had been ordering it from the Gone But Never Forgotten line for Estee and now that is no longer an options either. :( Very disappointed!!!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
GaryS
Location: Southwest Ohio
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2013
Not Too Keen on Men's Cologne
BRING BACK THE AFTERSHAVE BALM, NOW!
I tried many others, but none compares to Pleasures For Men Aftershave Balm. It is by far the BEST!!!!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
James
Location: Pa.
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2013
Pleasures Aftershave is in "HIGH DEMAND"!!!!!!
I have worn Lauder for Men for well over 10 years and when I wanted to mix things up a bit, the obvious choice was to try another Lauder product.
Pleasures it was. I got a gift set with spray and aftershave. As time went by, the aftershave slowly took the place of my 'standard' Lauder for Men. When I felt I should restock, I learn it is no longer available.
This is a huge mistake based on all of the comments just here on the website.And that doesn't even include anyone that went to a retailer to get it.
I think it is fair to say that if it were to be reintroduced, UNCHANGED from it's original formula, it will be well worth the effort on your part.
This is why I only gave the cologne 4 stars. It is very good. But the aftershave was a 10 all the way.
Please make a lot of people happy and bring it back.
+12points
14out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
Morly
Location: Minneapolis
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 28, 2012
Bring Back the After Shave
Please bring back the after shave!!!
The refreshing clean splash that isn't perfumy, yes it's a word.
Bring it back!!
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
kdhanben
Location: Groesbeck, Tx
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 26, 2012
Pleasures Shave Balm
Best For daily use
What happened to the Pleasures Shave Balm??? My husband has sensitive skin and used much more of the shave balm than the cologne! Bring the product back!
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
RG2DAY
Location: Kerrville, Texas
Age55 - 64
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 21, 2012
NO BALM
Best For all men
This is one fine product, my girl friend just loves it.
The gift set is wonderful.
Only one problem, you can't buy the after shave balm by itself.
I don't understand why they don't offer the after shave balm by itself. Come on now.
RG
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
Creolecat
Location: New Orleans,LA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2012
Why was the aftershave discontinued?
My husband and I love this fragrance but he goes through the aftershave quicker. I have looked everywhere for it. You say use the balm but my husband does not like the balm. Says it is too greasy.Please bring back the aftershave!!
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
Lizzielue
Location: Virginia
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 17, 2012
Mrs.
I would love to be able to buy my husband the after shave without having to buy the other produce, this is the only cologe he Likes to wear and to buy a gift set is wastful because he will not uae the other products
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
Brazilian
Location: São Paulo - Brazil
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2012
Short time...
Very good fragrance but poor attachment, the scent stays for a short time...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
Priestly
Location: Freeport, Texas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2011
Pleasures for men after shave balm
Best For pleasures for men
My husband has used pleasures for men since it first came out he gets some for every occasion, it is his favorite and they do not make the after shave balm in the glass bottle and you can't buy it individually , this is one of his favorite gifts he looks forward to every year. I am hoping this is not a permanent thing , I am hoping it willbe at the store soon.
+5points
9out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
Sophisticatedman
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2011
Not recommended
Cloyingly sweet, fruity and peppery, I dislike it.
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
TxShopper
Location: Texas
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 25, 2011
He likes it! He likes it!
He was in love with the scent. I give it 5 stars for his reaction to the fragrance.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
Robb
Location: Maineville, OH
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2011
Great scent for daily wear ....
Best For daily wear
This has become my signature scent to wear. It's clean, it's bright and not overwhelming.I wear Pleasure for Men most days.
I also love Intuition for Men. That has become my evening scent due to heavier characteristics of the scent.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lauder Pleasures For Men Cologne Spray
Suzique
Location: Las Vegas NV
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2010
Pleasures for Men
My husband likes this cologne so much that he had hidden a small amount of his last gift from me and only used it on special occassions. I thought he was out, To his surprise he opened the beautifully gift wrapped box and was greatful to see his big new bottle of Pleasures. Now he can wear it all the time and I love how it smells on him.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.