Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Estee Lauder.

Estee Lauder Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm

Rating:
(5 out of 5)
(
5
 out of 
5
)
(17 Reviews) 16
 17 out of 17100%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
Review 1 for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
APierrottet
Location: Virginia
Age35 - 44
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2011
Best After Shave for Men
Best For Anytime
PLEASE bring this product back! It's the one scent both my husband and i like. THe cologne is great so i don't understand why take the balm off the market since the fragrance match. I've been searching in stores for this for my husband for Christmas and he's going to be so disappointed when i tell him he can't get it anymore. If he has to find a new after shave then that means he'll have to get a new cologne and will not be buying Pleasures anymore.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
McDonalds
Location: Covington, Louisiana
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2011
Fantastic After Shave Balm
Best For Special Occasions, Anytime, Daytime, Year Round, Clean Scent, Energizing Scent, Evening, Sexy Scent, now, christmas, new years, mardi gras, every day, every hour, every occasion, etc
The Pleasures After Shave Balm for Men has always been a great product.
If this product was left on the market, iit would always sell, especially around the holidays.
But, many men how TONS of other products (Pleasures for Men) and ONLY need, unfortunately, the BALM.
So, kindly LEAVE a product on the market, if it is selling and the general public is purchasing it. WHY, take it off?
But to have to purchase another product in order to receive a SMALL tube of this product for $60-$65 around the holidays is not right. Esp. when someone has TONS of the other products, and ONLY needs and wants the BALM. So, since it is sold in a tube, EL basically still has this product, therefore, sell it in a bottle as in the past.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
GeorgeJ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2011
Best after shave balm ever!
Best For Energizing Scent, Evening, Special Occasions, Anytime, Daytime, Year Round, Clean Scent, Sexy Scent
I love Pleasures after shave balm! More importantly my wife loves this product! And we don't want to disappoint her do we? I truly hope you decide to bring this back. I'm surprised that there wasn't a suggestion on what one could turn to?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
Jrnyc
Location: Bethlehem, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 14, 2011
Best After Shave Balm Ever
Best For Year Round
I too, have been using this after shave balm for well over ten years. I had tried numerous other producst, from other manufacturers and NEVER found any that I liked as much as Pleasures. It always felt to me, like ground up pearls, (if I imagined what they would feel like).
Has it been officially discontinued? Is management making any suggestions as an alternative?
IS MANAGEMENT READING any of these comments????
Please let us all know if we can expect a reasonable substitution or what your suggestions for us would be.
Thank you.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
Hank
Location: Greensboro, NC
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 25, 2011
Best Balm Ever
Best For Energizing Scent, Evening, Special Occasions, Anytime, Daytime, Year Round, Clean Scent, Sexy Scent
Please bring back Estee Lauder After Shave Balm. This is the only After Shave I can use. It is soothing to my face and keeps it from chafing and burning. I have tried to locate this item in numerous locations to no avail. I have tried other after shave and none measurer up to Plasures After Shave Balm. Do you have any suggestions to replace your product?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
hickeyhaus
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2011
Need it back!
Best For Energizing Scent, Anytime, Sexy Scent
I, like many others, am crushed that this product is discontinued. I've been using this for more than 10 years on my face and head... it's the only after shave balm that really works. Please bring it back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
ojohnny
Location: Dallas TX
Age65 - 74
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2011
Pleasures Gives Me Pleasure
Best For Anytime, Year Round, Clean Scent
I have used this fresh clean smelling balm for about 10 years. It is totally frustrating that it is no longer available. I hope you would consider bringing it back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
Cano361
Location: San Juan, PR
Age45 - 54
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 2, 2011
Best For Year Round
Please bring this product back. My skin is sensitive and this is the one after shave that I can tolerate and that I've been using for more than 10 years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
smurf
Location: Tampa, Florida
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2011
best balm ever
Best For Special Occasions, Anytime, Daytime, Year Round, Clean Scent, Energizing Scent, Evening, Sexy Scent
Please bring the Pleasures shave balm back. My husband is devastated. Nothing comes close to this product. All the others dry his face out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
vmholladay
Location: Pottstown, PA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2011
SO UPSET
Best For Energizing Scent, Evening, Special Occasions, Anytime, Daytime, Year Round, Clean Scent, Sexy Scent
The best fragrance and soothing product I have ever used! I have never been more disappointed in a product being discontinued. CANNOT find anything to even come close to the enjoyment I had with Pleasures For Men Aftershave! PLEASE PLEASE bring the product back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
horsefarmcats
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2011
Bring this product back - PLEASE!
Best For Anytime
This is a great product and my husband has worn it since it came out. He has tried to find something else equivalent and it either smells too strong or feels greasy. Please bring this product back!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
grandpa
Location: Tribune, KS
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2010
Please bring back this balm!!!!!!!!
Best For Evening, Anytime, Daytime, Year Round
We love this product and am sorry that it has been discontinued. Please bring it back, nothing makes his face feel so good and the smell is wonderful. Please, please bring it back. I never write reviews but this is serious.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
CRay
Location: Florence, AL
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2010
Great After Shave Balm
Best For Anytime, Year Round
This is the best after shave product I have ever used. Great smell and the lotion is good after being out in the weather. I don't understand why a product this popular has been discontinued. Please bring it back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
TAMY
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 26, 2010
Pleasures after shave balm
The best after shave balm. Don't know why it is being discontinued. My husband loves it and it's the best for his skin. I would love to know the reason it's not available.
Please bring this item back !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
Chazzy
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 30, 2010
Bring Back ASAP!!!!
Best For Anytime
Best fragrance and smoothness ever for an after shave balm which I've been using for years. GREAT diservice for me for you to discontinue. Please bring back or justify why it has been discontinued.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lauder Pleasures For Men After Shave Balm
Larry
Location: Holbrook, NY
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 11, 2010
The best product in the catagory
Best For Anytime
This is by far the best after shave product on the market... I just cannot understand why it is always so difficult to get. There is constantly an issue with lack of stock and availability!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Summary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 customers rated it without writing a full review 1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend)