Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill

Rating:
(4.704 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(81 Reviews) 74
 79 out of 8198%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Review 1 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Holly Springs, NC, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Best For eye lining upper and bottom eye lid.
Have been using this eye liner pencil for a few years and am very happy with it. Very easy to apply and lasts all day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Glendale, AZ
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 19, 2016
Long lasting liner
Best For fragile skin, soft smudged look
I have used the Estée Lauder automatic eyeliner for many years and have always been impressed by its smoothness of application and how many months it lasts. It is easily removed and sometimes smudges because it is soft but I prefer that over a liner that tears your eyelid up
when applying. I do wish there were more colors to choose from.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: MO
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2016
Great Eye Liner
Best For everyday use
I have been using this eye liner for years. I love how it goes on smoothly without pulling and it looks great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2016
excellent eyeliner
Love this eyeliner refill duo. Been using it for years. Wonderful product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Austin, TX
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 2, 2016
My favorite eye pencil
Best For everyone
I can never find my color in store, but was able to order online! Love this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Madison, WI
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2016
Basset1028
Best For combination skin.
Automatic eye pencils are a part of my daily regimen. I use the charcoal eyeliner and dark brown eyebrow pencil. Application is easy. Love the refill option.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Norwood, MA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2016
Eye Pencil Review
I have used this product for several years and like it very much. I am 63 years old and have grey in my eyebrows. This product covers the grey and lasts all day and night until I remove it with the Gentle Eye Make-up Remover.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Erie, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Mrs.
Best For everyday
Love the eyeliner
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Fulton, MO 65251, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Can't get any better
Best For anyone that wants liner
I have used the Estée Lauder liner for years. It works perfectly and I will never use anything else. I just hope they keep it and don't discontinue it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Columbus, Mansfield, NJ, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2016
Easy blusey
I have been using midnight blue automatic eye pencil for at least 15 years. Easy to use and compliments blue eyes in a lovely way. Great for gals who are on-the-go professionals. Clean and smooth lines.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: SLC, UT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Auatomatic Eye Pencil
Best For any eyes
This purchase was to give me another color for an eye liner that goes on so smoothly. I have purchased these before & like the ease of application. I often put 2 different colors in the holder for travel or in my purse for quick fixes on the daily go.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Windsor, CT, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Best For eyes
Its works great and looks the best
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2015
Great product
I have been using this product for years. I have fair skin and blue eyes. The delicate color of Hyacinth Blue gives the right amount of definition without being too heavy. The liner lasts all day and comes off easily with Estee Lauder eye make-up remover.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Cuba, IL
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2015
Perfect
Best For Anytime
This eyeliner far surpasses any I have ever used -- I mean ever! It glides on smoothly and with a little smudge, it looks so natural. I selected the Walnut color because I don't like the stark look of black. Forget the other liners . . . this is the only one you'll ever need.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: cerritos ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2015
Great eye liner
I've used this product for years. It stays on all day and into the evening even after some pretty heavy workouts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Happy Valley, OR, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2015
Best Pencil I Have Found
Best For eyes
I have used the Estee Lauder Eye Pencil for many years. I have tried others, but always go back to this one. It's easy to use, glides on smoothly, and doesn't pull on my eye lid when I'm applying it. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Butte Des Morts, WI 54927, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2015
Fantastic!
Best For anyone!
It has been a while since I had this product, and I was very happy to discover that it is just as fantastic as ever! Just love this color!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Los Angeles, Calif.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2015
eyeliner pencil refill is wonderful
I love my eyeliner pencil, and it is so easy to use the refills so that I am never without my favorite eyeliner
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Lexington, SC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2015
Great Idea
So glad to be able to buy refills for this eyeliner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Regina, SK
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
Love this!
I bought the eyeliner ages ago and have only just had to replace it. It's a great item - it glides on really easily, gives great coverage and lasts ages. Very happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.