Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill

Rating:
(4.671 out of 5)
(
4.7
 out of 
5
)
(73 Reviews) 66
 71 out of 7397%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Review 1 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Fulton, MO 65251, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2016
Can't get any better
Best For anyone that wants liner
I have used the Estée Lauder liner for years. It works perfectly and I will never use anything else. I just hope they keep it and don't discontinue it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Columbus, Mansfield, NJ, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2016
Easy blusey
I have been using midnight blue automatic eye pencil for at least 15 years. Easy to use and compliments blue eyes in a lovely way. Great for gals who are on-the-go professionals. Clean and smooth lines.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: SLC, UT
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2016
Auatomatic Eye Pencil
Best For any eyes
This purchase was to give me another color for an eye liner that goes on so smoothly. I have purchased these before & like the ease of application. I often put 2 different colors in the holder for travel or in my purse for quick fixes on the daily go.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Windsor, CT, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Best For eyes
Its works great and looks the best
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2015
Great product
I have been using this product for years. I have fair skin and blue eyes. The delicate color of Hyacinth Blue gives the right amount of definition without being too heavy. The liner lasts all day and comes off easily with Estee Lauder eye make-up remover.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Cuba, IL
Age75+
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2015
Perfect
Best For Anytime
This eyeliner far surpasses any I have ever used -- I mean ever! It glides on smoothly and with a little smudge, it looks so natural. I selected the Walnut color because I don't like the stark look of black. Forget the other liners . . . this is the only one you'll ever need.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: cerritos ca
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2015
Great eye liner
I've used this product for years. It stays on all day and into the evening even after some pretty heavy workouts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Happy Valley, OR, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2015
Best Pencil I Have Found
Best For eyes
I have used the Estee Lauder Eye Pencil for many years. I have tried others, but always go back to this one. It's easy to use, glides on smoothly, and doesn't pull on my eye lid when I'm applying it. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Butte Des Morts, WI 54927, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 17, 2015
Fantastic!
Best For anyone!
It has been a while since I had this product, and I was very happy to discover that it is just as fantastic as ever! Just love this color!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Los Angeles, Calif.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2015
eyeliner pencil refill is wonderful
I love my eyeliner pencil, and it is so easy to use the refills so that I am never without my favorite eyeliner
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Lexington, SC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2015
Great Idea
So glad to be able to buy refills for this eyeliner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Regina, SK
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
Love this!
I bought the eyeliner ages ago and have only just had to replace it. It's a great item - it glides on really easily, gives great coverage and lasts ages. Very happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
eye liner
This eyeliner applies smoothly. The width of the line is perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Dallas, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2015
Best Eye Liner Ever!
The Estée Lauder Automatic Eye Pencil really is the best. It is beautiful, long lasting, and goes on very smooth. I have it in 2 colors and the refills are a staple in my collection. I am a loyal fan!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015
Good product. Hope it's not discontinued. Only eye liner I will use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
Brings out the Blue in My Eyes
I have been using this liner for years. It stays on for a long time and is the perfect color blue for my eyes. I use several Estee Lauder products, and get compliments all of the time about how good my skin looks for someone over 50.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Walpole, MA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2015
Duo refill
This eyeliner is the best I've used. It really glides on easily. Even though it is creamy, it stays put and wears well for the day. The Hyacinth Sky & Charcoal are my favorite colors, as they are highly pigmented.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: North Carolina, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
One of my favorite products
I have been using this product for many years, both as an eyeliner and for my brows. I use the shade Plum Grey as this is the perfect color for me as I transition into gray hair as well as diminished eyebrows. Highly recommend this product and shade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Fairmont, NC 28340, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Best For Anytime
I love this eyeliner! I have being using it for years and it has never let me down! Easy to apply, goes on smooth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: RI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2015
Great eyeliner!!
Best For subtle liner
I have been using the auto eyeliner pencil for years and I love it! The pencil is easy to handle and the subtle liner itself applies beautifully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.