Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill

Rating:
(4.619 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(63 Reviews) 57
 61 out of 6397%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Review 1 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Los Angeles, Calif.
Age65 - 74
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2015
eyeliner pencil refill is wonderful
I love my eyeliner pencil, and it is so easy to use the refills so that I am never without my favorite eyeliner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Lexington, SC, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2015
Great Idea
So glad to be able to buy refills for this eyeliner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Regina, SK
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 6, 2015
Love this!
I bought the eyeliner ages ago and have only just had to replace it. It's a great item - it glides on really easily, gives great coverage and lasts ages. Very happy!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2015
eye liner
This eyeliner applies smoothly. The width of the line is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Dallas, PA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 14, 2015
Best Eye Liner Ever!
The Estée Lauder Automatic Eye Pencil really is the best. It is beautiful, long lasting, and goes on very smooth. I have it in 2 colors and the refills are a staple in my collection. I am a loyal fan!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Arkansas
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015
Good product. Hope it's not discontinued. Only eye liner I will use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
Brings out the Blue in My Eyes
I have been using this liner for years. It stays on for a long time and is the perfect color blue for my eyes. I use several Estee Lauder products, and get compliments all of the time about how good my skin looks for someone over 50.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Walpole, MA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2015
Duo refill
This eyeliner is the best I've used. It really glides on easily. Even though it is creamy, it stays put and wears well for the day. The Hyacinth Sky & Charcoal are my favorite colors, as they are highly pigmented.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: North Carolina, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
One of my favorite products
I have been using this product for many years, both as an eyeliner and for my brows. I use the shade Plum Grey as this is the perfect color for me as I transition into gray hair as well as diminished eyebrows. Highly recommend this product and shade.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Fairmont, NC 28340, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2015
Best For Anytime
I love this eyeliner! I have being using it for years and it has never let me down! Easy to apply, goes on smooth.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: RI
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2015
Great eyeliner!!
Best For subtle liner
I have been using the auto eyeliner pencil for years and I love it! The pencil is easy to handle and the subtle liner itself applies beautifully.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Tennessee
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 22, 2014
My favorite eyeliner
I have used the charcoal eyeliner for years. easy to apply, doesn't smear.I have tried many other ones, samples I receive, etc...this is the best!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2014
Online Order Freshness
I love the eyeliner and have used it for years, but was disappointed that when I ordered it on line, it was dried out and rough on my eyelids. I don't know if it was older stock, but I will make the trip to the store next time.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Tucson, AZ, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2014
I appreciate the opportunity to shop online instead going to the malls, which I prefer not to do in these days. I have used the duo refills for many years and like that they stay sharp and easy to use. Thank you.
Susan
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Sharpsburg, GA
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 16, 2014
I have used estee lauder eye products for 15 years. However, there comes a point when one can't continue their loyalty. My breaking point is when they discontinued carrying plumwood eye liner. The replacement color which is called plum grey looks HORRIBLE with eyes done up in mauve. Bring back plumwood and I will return as a customer.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Nashville, TN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2014
Great concept
Best For all
I always disliked having to sharpen eyeliners. What a mess! This eyeliner tool is great and being refillable is a plus. I do not use the smudge end so put 2 of my favorite colors in each end. So easy to use!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Hollis, ME
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2014
Love this eye pencil, always a perfect tip & in the event of an eye infection, can clean it with an alcohol wipe and not have to loose any of the liner. (I work for an ophthalmology practice).
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Los Altos, CA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2013
Not particularly impressed
I would recommend this product to s friend, but with reservations. I find the liner to essentially disappear, particularly if eye shadow is applied. It does not remain in place particularly welll, and requires frequent reapplication.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2013
We Need Some Lighter Colors
I'm VERY fair, blonde hair, etc and I find the colors to be way to dar for me. I LOVE the eyeliner though. It goes on super smooth and easy and lasts a very very long time. My only issue is the charcoal and the brown are way to dark for me. I really wish there were lighter versions of the grey and brown.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Automatic Eye Pencil Duo Refill
Location: Austin, Texas
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2013
The best eyeliner pencil.
I have been using this pencil for 13 years. I try other brands just to check them against this one. Haven't found one that works as well. I do miss the Royal Blue, it was the best. Please bring it back!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.