Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Automatic Brow Pencil Duo

Rating:
(4.592 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(98 Reviews) 88
 91 out of 9893%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Review 1 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: LaBelle, FL 33935, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2015
Great Product!
Best For filling and shaping brows
The best eyebrow product I've ever tried.
The brush blends the color perfectly and the color stays in place.
Definitely a "keeper"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Sherbrooke, QC, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2015
automatic Brown pencil duo
very easy to use and carry
always equal
can use it for a long time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Waterford, WI, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2015
Eye Brow Pencil
I have been in search of a new eye brow pencil and it is turning out to be a hard search. The one I used was discontinued. This is the best so far but not really a replacement I don't think. The only problem with this one is it doesn't stay on, if you have humid or really hot weather or wash your face it totally washes off and I like some of it to stay on because I have lost most of my brows so need a little to stay on. Other than that it is a great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Lakewood, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2015
Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Best For defining, coloring
I like this pencil duo, however the pencil tip is a little bit rough and dry!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Cape Coral, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2015
Love it
Absolutely love it. It's just enough color to make my brows more noticeable without looking like I'm wearing anything on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Norfolk, VA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 2, 2015
Good Product
Have used this eyebrow pencil over & over. Blonde color is perfect for me. It gives just enough color to show my extremely light eyebrows. My only problem is it doesn't hold up to excessive summer heat as well as I'd like but lasts all day weather permitting. Would have given it a 5 if it held up to heat & sweat better. Tried the new one but it was terrible so I'll just continue to use this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Waco, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2015
GREAT EYEBROW PENCIL
Best For a natural look
I love this eyebrow pencil! Soft blonde is perfect for me, and I love the natural brow look. This is the best eyebrow pencil I have ever used. I like that it's refillable too!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Kensington, Berlin, CT, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2015
EYEBROWS
Best For anyone
IHAVE TRIED MANY A PENCIL BRUSH YOU NAME IT BUT THE ESTEE LAUDER EYEBROWN PENCIL IS THE BEST ONE OUT THERE...TRUE COLOR I USED SOFT BLONDE FILLS IN WHERE YOU NEED IT AND BRUSH ON OTHER END SMOOTHS IT OUT...HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Columbia, MO, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015
Just Right
An Estee Lauder Professional recommended this brow liner a number of years ago. It's a perfect color for my thinning brows, and gives a natural look. It's just right for my needs!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Madison, MS, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
It works!
Best For ladies who are searching for a natural brow look.
I have bought many brow pencils trying to recapture the brows of many years ago. The soft blonde works for me. It is the one I have been looking for. It applies easily and stays on. It looks so natural. I suggest you try it. I ordered the soft brow at first and decided it was just a little too dark for me. I was very happy with the exchange offered by the company. I will use this great brow pencil from now on!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Merrill, Oregon
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
Automatic brow pencil
Excellent pencil, glides on easy, very long wear, color is true to match. It's the only eye brow pencil I will ever use
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Columbia, PA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
Awesome
I have been searching for a good brow pencil and I have finally found it. The color is perfect and it goes on naturally. With the brush at the end it finishes the look perfectly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Barrington, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2015
This is great
Best For every day
The pencil is soft but doesn't go on mushy or too dark. The brush is stiff so it blends the color into the brows very well.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2014
Perfect brow enhancing pencil
Best For anyone
I have tried a few brow pencils here and there and decided to finally try the Estee Lauder pencil and I am not regretting that decision. It looks natural while making a noticeable difference. I have blonde hair and light brown eyebrows. The soft brown pencil is the perfect shade. I almost went with the lightest pencil since I was afraid the soft brown would be too dark but it is just right. I thought it would be something I used only on the weekends or when going out at night but I can't leave the house without it on! It really makes a difference. The value is great - $22 for the pencil and a refill cartridge?! You can't go wrong.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Choudrant
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2014
Good value
Best For thinning eyebrows
This is my second reorder of this product. Great value as you get a refill with it. The soft blonde color is perfect for me even though I am a brunette. It is easy to apply, and the brush is handy for blending.
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: boston MA
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2014
eyebrows pencil light brown
Best For best for me
Ordered this pencil second time. Like it better then other companies eyebrows product,gives smooth natural look. You don't have to worry about sharper it.and if you buy fool size, there additional. Free shipping and return,no problem. Thanks for great service.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Tucson, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2014
First time user
I've never used eyebrow pencils but as I'm aging, I've noticed my eyebrows thining so as a faithful 30+ years of using Estee Lauder products I gave this a try. It was easy to use and I loved the results!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2014
Great option for light brows!
Being blonde, I have struggled to find an eyebrow pencil that blends nicely but makes my brows more prominent. I ordered the pencil duo in dark brown and have really loved the results. It has a great consistency and the brush helps blend the pencil with the brow and create shape.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Westford, MA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2014
Color is perfect, wear is exceptional.
Best For sparse brows
I have used this product for some years and seem to need it more as I age and my brows have become more sparse.
I am a fair-skinned brunette, and the only color for my brows that has ever been a good match is Estee's soft black.
It stays where you put it, and the brush feathers it to look like real hairs, not a drawn line.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
Disappointed-did not live up to expectations
I bought this hoping that I could use it as a brow pencil as well as a liner as it is marketed. NOT! It makes for a good brow pencil and doesn't leave hard lines which is great, HOWEVER it's useless as an eye liner. With other brands, I usually buy black but in this case I bought the slightly lighter shade of...believe it was called charcoal. It wouldn't show up -- might as well not use anything. I find the brush on the other end not worth having it. I recommend replacing the brush with an angled thick sponge tip. Very disappointed in this over priced item.
-13points
1out of 15found this review helpful.