Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Automatic Brow Pencil Duo

Rating:
(4.623 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(114 Reviews) 103
 107 out of 11494%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Review 1 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Elmira, NY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2016
Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Best For brows
I have used this product since it came out a long time ago. While I have tried other products over the years, I always come back to this brow pencil in the light brown color. Perfection!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2016
It works well for the non professional
Best For those who over plucked in the 70's; my mom told me, i would regret those pencil thin brows; she was, right!
I need more brows and I am hesitant to go too crazy with the brow pencil, so this is a good product for someone with a timid hand in application. One would have to work pretty hard to mess up with this brow pencil. Not an exciting product, but it does the job! This is my fourth or fifth one to use through the years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Livonia, Michigan
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2016
Simply The Best!!
Best For eye brows
I promise you will not find a better brow pencil. I have tried many and they just do not have the quality that this one have.
Simply The Best!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Dearborn, MI, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 15, 2016
Slight misinformationon refill.
Best For older product. the refill has changed.
The problem is with the refill. The product was changed and this refill does not fit in the old brow pencil. The information given with the product states that it fits all pencils. If you have an old one, it does not. This in itself is a wonderful product. I love the color and consistency, so I also put in an order for the new pencil.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Leesburg, Ga
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2016
Deborah7
Best For eyebrow shaping
Just love the eyebrow pencil! I can finally get rid of the many pencils I have tried that didn't work. Finally found the perfect one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2015
Brow PencilDuo
Best For everyday use
Great product! Love the self sharpening feature the most! Covers well and I can control how thick or thin I want the brow to look (depending on my mood that day) ;-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Windsor, CT, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2015
Best For your eyes
I have been using this for years because it works the best and looks the best
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 20, 2015
It is easy use and make a magic experience on your brown, you deserve to own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I’m an Estée E-List loyalty member and received points for this review.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2015
Best Eyebrow Pencil (soft brown)
Best For med ash med to light brown hair light brown/gray
I have used many different eyebrow pencils, worked for a few cosmetic lines. This is my favorite eyebrow pencil! I have med ash brown hair and it looks so natural next to my natural hair color, even if I dye it a shade lighter or darker. I have noticed other lines seem to expect you to dye your hair to match their eyebrow pencil, otherwise it looks silly. The pigment is just right, enough to fill in a few missing hairs or subtly make them stand out. I have also noticed it looks great for older women with light brown/gray hair.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Sylva, NC 28779, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 10, 2015
Excellent product!
Best For everyone.
Compact, easy to use, goes on smoothly and evenly. What's not to love? Allows you to color in those sparse spots in the brow (if you have them). The color is long-lasting and a perfect match. Also, a big plus to get the extra refill. Neat to have both color pencil and brush in same pen. Loved this product soooo much, I order these 2 for Christmas gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Bridgeview, IL, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestYes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2015
brow pencil
Just started using this to fill in my brows better and I love it!!! Looks natural! Estee Lauder products are the best!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Anton, TX 79313, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2015
Great for Red heads
It's difficult to find a brow pencil when you have red hair and fair skin! And getting a scratch form your pencil and trying to find your sharpener..So I decided to try Estee's brow pen. It works great! It's soft, has good color, doesn't smear and with the refill included, no more sharpener! I bought the blonde and it wasn't too dark also a problem with red hair. After I got it, I think the liner and brow holder may be inter-changeable. I didn't use the liner much so a friend 'borrowed' it lol!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contestNo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2015
Indispensable!!
Best For people who have light eyebrows
This is by far the best eyebrow product I have ever used- and I feel like I have used them all. I have very, very light blonde, straight eyebrows that are virtually invisible without eyebrow makeup, and this is one of the few products that actually shapes as well as colors them. Brow powders do not work for me at all. I have been using this product for about 20 years- and I can't do without it! I hope EL never discontinues this item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Manchester, NH
Age25 - 34
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2015
Great everyday brow
Best For everyday
I've been using this brow pencil for years. The dual end is also convenient for keeping all of the brow hairs laying flat and in the same direction. I would definitely recommend it over other brow pencils I have used in the past.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Williamsville, NY, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 9, 2015
Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
This is by far the best eyebrow pencil out there! It goes on very easily. Then by using the brush end your eyebrows becomes subtle and natural looking. I HATE the looks of a drawn on eyebrow, and this duo prevents it. I have very blonde eyebrows (almost invisible) and I prefer the lightest color pencil, but have used the next darker which also works if you prefer a bolder line. Great stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: LaBelle, FL 33935, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2015
Great Product!
Best For filling and shaping brows
The best eyebrow product I've ever tried.
The brush blends the color perfectly and the color stays in place.
Definitely a "keeper"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Sherbrooke, QC, Canada
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2015
automatic Brown pencil duo
very easy to use and carry
always equal
can use it for a long time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Waterford, WI, USA
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2015
Eye Brow Pencil
I have been in search of a new eye brow pencil and it is turning out to be a hard search. The one I used was discontinued. This is the best so far but not really a replacement I don't think. The only problem with this one is it doesn't stay on, if you have humid or really hot weather or wash your face it totally washes off and I like some of it to stay on because I have lost most of my brows so need a little to stay on. Other than that it is a great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Lakewood, CA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2015
Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Best For defining, coloring
I like this pencil duo, however the pencil tip is a little bit rough and dry!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Location: Cape Coral, FL, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2015
Love it
Absolutely love it. It's just enough color to make my brows more noticeable without looking like I'm wearing anything on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.