Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Automatic Brow Pencil Duo

Rating:
(4.609 out of 5)
(
4.6
 out of 
5
)
(92 Reviews) 82
 85 out of 9292%of reviewers recommend this product
Sort by: Customer Reviews for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Review 1 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
BettyH
Location: Waco, TX, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2015
GREAT EYEBROW PENCIL
Best For a natural look
I love this eyebrow pencil! Soft blonde is perfect for me, and I love the natural brow look. This is the best eyebrow pencil I have ever used. I like that it's refillable too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
RMKL
Location: Kensington, Berlin, CT, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2015
EYEBROWS
Best For anyone
IHAVE TRIED MANY A PENCIL BRUSH YOU NAME IT BUT THE ESTEE LAUDER EYEBROWN PENCIL IS THE BEST ONE OUT THERE...TRUE COLOR I USED SOFT BLONDE FILLS IN WHERE YOU NEED IT AND BRUSH ON OTHER END SMOOTHS IT OUT...HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
BaliHai
Location: Columbia, MO, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015
Just Right
An Estee Lauder Professional recommended this brow liner a number of years ago. It's a perfect color for my thinning brows, and gives a natural look. It's just right for my needs!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
DrSharon1
Location: Madison, MS, USA
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
It works!
Best For ladies who are searching for a natural brow look.
I have bought many brow pencils trying to recapture the brows of many years ago. The soft blonde works for me. It is the one I have been looking for. It applies easily and stays on. It looks so natural. I suggest you try it. I ordered the soft brow at first and decided it was just a little too dark for me. I was very happy with the exchange offered by the company. I will use this great brow pencil from now on!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Tperry
Location: Merrill, Oregon
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 8, 2015
Automatic brow pencil
Excellent pencil, glides on easy, very long wear, color is true to match. It's the only eye brow pencil I will ever use
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
luckytrixie
Location: Columbia, PA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
Awesome
I have been searching for a good brow pencil and I have finally found it. The color is perfect and it goes on naturally. With the brush at the end it finishes the look perfectly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
karen847
Location: Barrington, IL, USA
Age55 - 64
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 12, 2015
This is great
Best For every day
The pencil is soft but doesn't go on mushy or too dark. The brush is stiff so it blends the color into the brows very well.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Clarice
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 1, 2014
Perfect brow enhancing pencil
Best For anyone
I have tried a few brow pencils here and there and decided to finally try the Estee Lauder pencil and I am not regretting that decision. It looks natural while making a noticeable difference. I have blonde hair and light brown eyebrows. The soft brown pencil is the perfect shade. I almost went with the lightest pencil since I was afraid the soft brown would be too dark but it is just right. I thought it would be something I used only on the weekends or when going out at night but I can't leave the house without it on! It really makes a difference. The value is great - $22 for the pencil and a refill cartridge?! You can't go wrong.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
JMatter
Location: Choudrant
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2014
Good value
Best For thinning eyebrows
This is my second reorder of this product. Great value as you get a refill with it. The soft blonde color is perfect for me even though I am a brunette. It is easy to apply, and the brush is handy for blending.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
pencil
Location: boston MA
Age45 - 54
Skin ConcernOther
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 9, 2014
eyebrows pencil light brown
Best For best for me
Ordered this pencil second time. Like it better then other companies eyebrows product,gives smooth natural look. You don't have to worry about sharper it.and if you buy fool size, there additional. Free shipping and return,no problem. Thanks for great service.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
jp0808
Location: Tucson, AZ, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2014
First time user
I've never used eyebrow pencils but as I'm aging, I've noticed my eyebrows thining so as a faithful 30+ years of using Estee Lauder products I gave this a try. It was easy to use and I loved the results!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
MarionC
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age18 - 24
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 4, 2014
Great option for light brows!
Being blonde, I have struggled to find an eyebrow pencil that blends nicely but makes my brows more prominent. I ordered the pencil duo in dark brown and have really loved the results. It has a great consistency and the brush helps blend the pencil with the brow and create shape.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Mims
Location: Westford, MA, USA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 9, 2014
Color is perfect, wear is exceptional.
Best For sparse brows
I have used this product for some years and seem to need it more as I age and my brows have become more sparse.
I am a fair-skinned brunette, and the only color for my brows that has ever been a good match is Estee's soft black.
It stays where you put it, and the brush feathers it to look like real hairs, not a drawn line.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Cindy11
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I do not recommend this product
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2014
Disappointed-did not live up to expectations
I bought this hoping that I could use it as a brow pencil as well as a liner as it is marketed. NOT! It makes for a good brow pencil and doesn't leave hard lines which is great, HOWEVER it's useless as an eye liner. With other brands, I usually buy black but in this case I bought the slightly lighter shade of...believe it was called charcoal. It wouldn't show up -- might as well not use anything. I find the brush on the other end not worth having it. I recommend replacing the brush with an angled thick sponge tip. Very disappointed in this over priced item.
-13points
1out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
biscotti
Location: SG
Age25 - 34
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernPrevention
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 25, 2014
Best eyebrow duo pencil!
I was previously using an eyebrow pencil that does not come with a brush/comb on the other end and It was quite troublesome to achieve an even colour without it (I usually use cotton bud to smudge it). After contemplating between a eyebrow kit (that came with a palette) and a brow pencil, i decided to stick with the latter because it achieves a similar result plus it is easier to carry around. I have gone around trying the brush of eyebrow pencil and believe me, this is the best! (the rest are too stiff!). Beside being (a lot) softer, it is slanted at the tip so it gives the user an ergonomically friendly experience. I was surprised to see that the purchase came with a refill as well. A quality (both exterior & interior) piece of eyebrow pencil, MUST BUY!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
elpanacea2013
Location: san diego, CA
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLifting/Firming
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 15, 2014
The Natural
Best For brow make up
I am an Asian and do not have much eyebrow hair where I have to fill my eyebrows everyday before I start the day- This brow color is very subtle and gives your eyebrows natural look rather than looking its been draw-ed--
I absolutely love LOVE the brush that comes with the pencil- it really helps me with finishing my eyebrow look very natural unlike other eyebrow pencil. The brush is very soft and does not give redness or scratch your skin like other brushes-
This pencil is very easy to use and love the fact that you can scroll up and down the pencils very smoothly and sturdy at the same time-
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
linda22
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernAnti-Wrinkle
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2014
wonderful eye brow pencil love it!
I don't know why I spent my time and money buying cheap makeup this was perfect color and goes on so smooth!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Dawnieme
Location: Burlington Iowa
Age65 - 74
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2014
Does a perfect job!
Gives perfect coverage with a light touch. Easy to control intensity of color. The color I picked is perfect!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
Cheyanne
Location: Ripley,Tn.
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 25, 2014
Perfect Brow Pencil!
Best For filling in the brows
The brush is very use full. I love that I don't have to purchase it separate! I found it very easy to apply the product and the color blends perfectly with my brows! I will be purchasing this item again!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Automatic Brow Pencil Duo
boater
Location: Port Haywood, VA
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEven Skintone
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
I received a free trial of this product.No
I recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 5, 2014
Fantastic brows
Best For anyone looking for natural looks
I have never been fond of bolding out my brows but this makes it so easy and so natural looking! I am a blonded-gray and a match has never been easy. This one is so perfect I will use it forever!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.